Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Kayla'a Beach Resort

Balbalan, Dimiao, Bohol, Dimiao, Dimiao, Filippinene 6305 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Kayla’a Beach Resort Dimiao - Inne i hotellet Kayla’a Beach Resort Dimiao - Hage Kayla’a Beach Resort Dimiao - Hage Kayla’a Beach Resort Dimiao - Restaurant Kayla’a Beach Resort Dimiao - Svømmebasseng Kayla’a Beach Resort Dimiao - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Kayla’a Beach Resort Dimiao - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Kayla’a Beach Resort Dimiao - Inne i hotellet Kayla’a Beach Resort Dimiao - Gjesterom Kayla’a Beach Resort Dimiao - Svømmebasseng Kayla’a Beach Resort Dimiao - Gjesterom Kayla’a Beach Resort Dimiao - Inne i hotellet Kayla’a Beach Resort Dimiao - Gjesterom Kayla’a Beach Resort Dimiao - Gjesterom Kayla’a Beach Resort Dimiao - Resepsjon Kayla’a Beach Resort Dimiao - Inne i hotellet
Kayla’a Beach Resort Dimiao - Utsiden av hotellet Kayla’a Beach Resort Dimiao - Gjesterom Kayla’a Beach Resort Dimiao - Inne i hotellet Kayla’a Beach Resort Dimiao - Restaurant Kayla’a Beach Resort Dimiao - Restaurant Kayla’a Beach Resort Dimiao - Svømmebasseng Kayla’a Beach Resort Dimiao - Gjesterom Kayla’a Beach Resort Dimiao - Gjesterom Kayla’a Beach Resort Dimiao - Gjesterom Kayla’a Beach Resort Dimiao - Resepsjon Kayla’a Beach Resort Dimiao - Balkong/terasse Kayla’a Beach Resort Dimiao - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Dimiao Antall rom: 10

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,2

fra 167 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhet
6,8
Ansattes arbeid
8,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,5
Romkomfort/standard
8,7
Mat/middag
8,6
Alle anmeldelser (167)
Sorter etter:
Marina G. Par Sweden, 9. februar 2014
Lugnt

Lugnet, fräscha rum
7
Började inte så bra då hotellet var överbokat och inte hade rum till oss. Men de löste det utmärkt. Hotellet ligger bra till för utflykt till Choklate hills och att besöka Tarsierna. Även bra för båtutflykt. Fanns pool på hotellet, men upplevde den smutsig.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mark H. Par United States of America, 20. oktober 2015
Great tasting meals, helpful staff.

Tasty food, attentive staff, relaxed atmosphere
9
It was nice for us to find a quiet beach side resort away from the noise and crowds of those closer to Tagbilaran City, that was small and comfy. The staff was very helpful and attentive. The views of watching the ocean and being right next to it was beautiful. The beach itself, is only marginal for walking as there are significant-sized rocks scattered on or in the sand. Also, there was noticeable trash. It was more like a working beach for small scale fishermen to launch their small canoes for hand fishing.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Matthias D. Par Germany, 26. september 2015
Kayla'a good for stop-over only

spacious room, friendly staff, great swimming pool
5,3
This resort is clearly overrated. Just arrived, we were informed that we might want to pay an additional P150 for the breakfast if we want to upgade... What a nice welcome! The bungalow was good and spacious, but full of a bad odor, supposedly a dead lizard somewhere laying... The resort area is clean but little maintained, lacking gardening. The beach is dirty. Outside is no option to go anywhere.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jerry G. Småbarnsfamilie South Korea, 8. september 2015
Wonderful treat

Workers, room, food
8,3
Wonderful relaxing stay, would recommend to anyone staying on Bohol.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
David T. Par United Kingdom, 14. april 2015
very nice

welcoming staff, location, great place.
10
We had great time, stayed 8 days kanang food is very good John know how to BBQ kanang very relaxing resort with nice pool and right on beach front kanang location is spot on as can explore in all directions, staff are warm kanang friendly and helpful, would highly recommend to anyone single or family, will be paying a future visit for lunch and catch up when out there buying a house kanang.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Steve W. Par Australia, 20. februar 2015
Very Nice

Staff very frendly and accomadating
9
very nice, after a long trip from a horrible "so call resort" at the tip of north east Bohol, I arrived at Kayla's Beach Resort at 9pm 2 days early and they moved my booking forward to accommodate me. They served me a cold red horse and made dinner. I was so appreciative. The staff are very friendly and the hotel is in a nice setting. no white beaches but scenic.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Heidrun E. Par Germany, 3. mai 2014
nice but noisy

friendly stuff, restaurant, arrangement of pool/palm trees
7
The stuff is really friendly and everything is nicely arranged. There is another hotel quite near, you need to be prepared that you also HAVE to party until late at night (4:30 in the morning). The street is very close, so the hotel is nice but I think it is too noisy if you want to escape to a quiet place.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Christin S. Reiste alene Germany, 19. april 2014
Okay but they let tourist pay

close to the beach, a very good cook, away from tourist spots
6,3
If you're looking for a nice, not so touristic place, where you can hang around you might like this place. However as there are no other resorts around (despite one that is still in construction) Kayla'a Beach resort has no competition. We felt that when we wanted to go to Baclayon Harbour by Bus on Easter Friday. The security guard first told us there would be busses from 8 am on, but later the staff claimed there would be no bus that day. Instead we could have taken their Van for more than 1000 peso, which simply is a touristic price (compared to the bus 200 peso). It turned out later there had been several ways to get to Baclayon and that it doesn't take 1 hour to get there. We neither wanted to take one of their overprized tours (2500 p per persona is too much for the philippines standard). At the end we had the impression that there was kind of a tension due to our refuse of paying tourist prices. Anyways we felt as if the general interest wasn't to guarantee a plaisant stay for the guest but to get money from them. The Resort itself is beautiful to just hang around, in front of a beach and very calm.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Steven L. Par Australia, 25. februar 2014
Really nice away from the crowds

Attention to detail . Great staff . Great food
10
From the minute we arrived we liked the place unlike so many resort type places in Asia this one is finished and to a very high standard the gardens the pool the very relaxed environment everything works . They have a couple of drivers that can take you around on tours Chaves was ours and a lovely fellow to . The food is second to none the service is second to none . The pool and long tidal beachfront will give the kids or couples room to wander in piece and quiet . The local town change money cash the nearest ATM is in the port town 40km . There's plenty to see and do in Bohol it's a clean beautiful place . If your looking for comfortable accom great staff quiet area room to move and explore you will do well to come here to Kayla's . Meet the staff meet the owner John you will be made very welcome as we were .
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sandra M. Par United Kingdom, 8. februar 2014
quiet, relaxing, perfect

Friendly attentive staff, quiet location, great food
10
Wonderful relaxing holiday, quiet location, no late night bars but easy access to tourist attractions. Hotel runs tours to places of interest at competative prices, car and motorbike rental available at reasonable rates. Staff very friendly and attentive to all your needs. Quality restaurant, meals cooked to order, specialising in Thai and western cuisine. Bar on site with good range of cocktails. Direct access to beach and tranquil waters. Owners Jon and Joy on site everyday, feels like one big happy family atmosphere. Will definately be returning.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
 

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Kayla’a Beach Resort DimiaoKayla’a Beach Resort Dimiao - Inne i hotelletKayla’a Beach Resort Dimiao - HageKayla’a Beach Resort Dimiao - HageKayla’a Beach Resort Dimiao - RestaurantKayla’a Beach Resort Dimiao - SvømmebassengKayla’a Beach Resort Dimiao - RekreasjonsfasiliteterKayla’a Beach Resort Dimiao - RekreasjonsfasiliteterKayla’a Beach Resort Dimiao - Inne i hotelletKayla’a Beach Resort Dimiao - GjesteromKayla’a Beach Resort Dimiao - SvømmebassengKayla’a Beach Resort Dimiao - GjesteromKayla’a Beach Resort Dimiao - Inne i hotelletKayla’a Beach Resort Dimiao - GjesteromKayla’a Beach Resort Dimiao - GjesteromKayla’a Beach Resort Dimiao - ResepsjonKayla’a Beach Resort Dimiao - Inne i hotelletKayla’a Beach Resort Dimiao - Utsiden av hotelletKayla’a Beach Resort Dimiao - GjesteromKayla’a Beach Resort Dimiao - Inne i hotelletKayla’a Beach Resort Dimiao - RestaurantKayla’a Beach Resort Dimiao - RestaurantKayla’a Beach Resort Dimiao - SvømmebassengKayla’a Beach Resort Dimiao - GjesteromKayla’a Beach Resort Dimiao - GjesteromKayla’a Beach Resort Dimiao - GjesteromKayla’a Beach Resort Dimiao - ResepsjonKayla’a Beach Resort Dimiao - Balkong/terasseKayla’a Beach Resort Dimiao - Utsiden av hotelletKayla’a Beach Resort Dimiao - OmgivelserKayla’a Beach Resort Dimiao - Strand


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C01