Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Keio Plaza Hotel

2-2-1 Nishi-Shinjuku Shinjuku-ku, Shinjuku, Tokyo, Japan (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Utsiden av hotellet Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Inngang Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Lobby Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Lobby Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gjesterom Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gjesterom Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gjesterom Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gjesterom Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gjesterom Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gjesterom Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gjesterom Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gjesterom Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gjesterom Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gjesterom Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gjesterom Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gjesterom
Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gjesterom Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gjesterom Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gjesterom Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gjesterom Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gjesterom Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gjesterom Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gjesterom Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Utsikt Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Utsikt Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Utsikt Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Svømmebasseng Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Svømmebasseng
Område Shinjuku Antall rom: 1436
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,2

fra 1820 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhet
8,8
Ansattes arbeid
8,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,6
Romkomfort/standard
8,5
Mat/middag
7,4
Alle anmeldelser (1820)
Sorter etter:
Toralf T. Gruppe Norway, 7. august 2009
mye bra, noe dårlig

rent, aircondition, fet utsikt, "midt i tokyo", mange restauranter, basseng, flotte rom, bra bad.
8,7
Ligger i Shinjuku som er Tokyos nest største t-banestasjon. Ikke bli skremt om du er der første gangen, du blir fort vant til det. Med nesten 1500 rom, er det nok mennesker der til å fylle de fleste mindre/mellomstore byer i hotellet (feks Hønefoss). Super utsikt, men man bor midt i neon tokyo, og det er svært travelt omkring hotellet-men dette er det "ekte-tokyo". Ønsker du det litt mere avslappet, slippe neon, og virkelig være i tokyos mest avslappede sentrumstrøk bør du nok velge noe nær Tokyo stasjon/ empirial garden. Dette er eneste stedet i byen du ser at folk jogger også-som kan være et poeng for mange. Totalt sett er hotellet innvendig noe av det bedre jeg har vært på, til en rimelig pris. Bestill på nettet, få opptil 70% avslag.
Utelivstips: Ikke dra ut i Shinjuku (Keio hotel) hvis du ikke vet hvor du skal. Masse innkastere til strippeklubber etc hvor drinkene koster mye. Dra heller til Roppongi. Der møter du fok fra byen som kan snakke engelsk, mere vanlige barer. Tokyo er ikke som andre steder. Gi opp å finn noe på egenhånd....
Park P. Par Thailand, 20. april 2015
Mediocre

Cleanliness staff comfort
7
Far away from station but other than that everything was fine.
Eduard S. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 20. april 2015
Good location, bigger rooms

Good location, bigger than average room, friendly staff
8,7
I am travelling with my wife and 2 kids and they sleep comfortably with the good sized room they have.
Ngai C. Småbarnsfamilie Hong Kong, 19. april 2015
Great hotel in shinjuku and easy access to Narita

Access to Narita by bus right in front of hotel, provide baby cot free of charge, great service levels
8,3
Liza O. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 19. april 2015
Tokyorrific!!!

1) accessibility to trains and m
9
William C. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 18. april 2015
One night at Keio Plaza Hotel

Probably location. It's good but not great.
6,3
It was just OK for the price we paid for, as we got an old room (have the 80's look and feel). Location was good (but not excellent). They do not provide complimentary bottled water in the room, not even an instant coffee (but they had instant tea). Definitely not coming back to that hotel especially for the price we paid for.
Sasamon S. Småbarnsfamilie Thailand, 18. april 2015
Convenient locatoon

Location , room, food
8,7
Very convenient as we can walk out of the hotel and reach the heart of Shinjuku area within 3 mins walk. Large room with quality toiletries. Plenty of parking space with cheap price only 1000 yen per night.
Supaporn V. Gruppe Thailand, 16. april 2015
-

-
7,3
-
Kelvin W. Par Philippines, 16. april 2015
Very good hotel

Choices (food, shopping, transportation)around the hotel
8,3
Very please with the hotel however, very difficult to travel with luggage if using subway, airport. Not ideal if you are with kids (if using subway)
Sarin S. Gruppe Cambodia, 16. april 2015
Good

Room, Services, Breakfast
9,7
It was really good, but most of staff do not speak english well, so it is hard to communicate with them when we need some services in the hotel.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Keio Plaza Hotel TokyoKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Utsiden av hotelletKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - InngangKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - LobbyKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - LobbyKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GjesteromKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GjesteromKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GjesteromKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GjesteromKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GjesteromKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GjesteromKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GjesteromKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GjesteromKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GjesteromKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GjesteromKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GjesteromKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GjesteromKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GjesteromKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GjesteromKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GjesteromKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GjesteromKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GjesteromKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GjesteromKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GjesteromKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - UtsiktKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - UtsiktKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - UtsiktKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - SvømmebassengKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - SvømmebassengKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - TreningsromKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - TreningsromKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - TreningsromKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - FasiliteterKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - DansesalKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Inne i hotelletKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Inne i hotelletKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ButikkerKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - DirektørsalongKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - DirektørsalongKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - DirektørsalongKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - DirektørsalongKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ResepsjonKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Inne i hotelletKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ResepsjonKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RekreasjonsfasiliteterKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pub/salongKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pub/salongKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pub/salongKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pub/salong


AS-AGWEB-3C08