Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Keio Plaza Hotel

2-2-1 Nishi-Shinjuku Shinjuku-ku, Shinjuku, Tokyo, Japan (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Utsiden av hotellet Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Inngang Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Lobby Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Lobby Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gjesterom Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gjesterom Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gjesterom Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gjesterom Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gjesterom Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gjesterom Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gjesterom Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gjesterom Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gjesterom Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gjesterom Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gjesterom Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gjesterom
Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gjesterom Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gjesterom Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gjesterom Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gjesterom Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gjesterom Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gjesterom Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gjesterom Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Utsikt Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Utsikt Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Utsikt Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Svømmebasseng Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Svømmebasseng
Område Shinjuku Antall rom: 1436
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,3

fra 1902 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhet
8,8
Ansattes arbeid
8,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,6
Romkomfort/standard
8,5
Mat/middag
7,4
Alle anmeldelser (1902)
Sorter etter:
Toralf T. Gruppe Norway, 7. august 2009
mye bra, noe dårlig

rent, aircondition, fet utsikt, "midt i tokyo", mange restauranter, basseng, flotte rom, bra bad.
8,7
Ligger i Shinjuku som er Tokyos nest største t-banestasjon. Ikke bli skremt om du er der første gangen, du blir fort vant til det. Med nesten 1500 rom, er det nok mennesker der til å fylle de fleste mindre/mellomstore byer i hotellet (feks Hønefoss). Super utsikt, men man bor midt i neon tokyo, og det er svært travelt omkring hotellet-men dette er det "ekte-tokyo". Ønsker du det litt mere avslappet, slippe neon, og virkelig være i tokyos mest avslappede sentrumstrøk bør du nok velge noe nær Tokyo stasjon/ empirial garden. Dette er eneste stedet i byen du ser at folk jogger også-som kan være et poeng for mange. Totalt sett er hotellet innvendig noe av det bedre jeg har vært på, til en rimelig pris. Bestill på nettet, få opptil 70% avslag.
Utelivstips: Ikke dra ut i Shinjuku (Keio hotel) hvis du ikke vet hvor du skal. Masse innkastere til strippeklubber etc hvor drinkene koster mye. Dra heller til Roppongi. Der møter du fok fra byen som kan snakke engelsk, mere vanlige barer. Tokyo er ikke som andre steder. Gi opp å finn noe på egenhånd....
Van T. Foretningsreisende Vietnam, 23. mai 2015
Great room with great views!

1) Room (Premier and Luxe), 2) Location (walking distance to Shinjuku station), 3) Convenience (many good restaurants within the hotel complex)
9,7
Neo B. Reiste alene Singapore, 21. mai 2015
A pleasant stay

1. Fantastic location 2) high standard hotel, room is spacious 3) provide tourist the convenience like airport transfer & transfer to Disneyland
9,7
A pleasant stay and very satisfied with the quality of the hotel, from staff service rendered to hotel ambience, food & fantastic location. Well, it would be great if hotel can provide bus transfer to Puroland (Kitty land) for tourist cuz' tourist mostly would like to visit both Disneyland & Kitty land. Also, I notice there's no "Land Tour Desk" in the hotel. This would benefit the tourist greatly. Thank you.
Marjorie L. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 21. mai 2015
Great hotel

Very clean, efficient and polite staff, near shopping and food areas
9
We made a great choice with our hotel. Upon arrival, they informed us that they upgraded our room. The staff is very accomodating and most speak good English. It is very convenient coz it is near food shops and shopping areas in Shinjuku, also there is a convenience store at the basement of the south part of the hotel. I will definitely recommend this hotel to those who want to visit Tokyo.
Ruenvadee S. Foretningsreisende Thailand, 20. mai 2015
excellent

location price and good service
8,3
excellent
Frances E. Reiste alene Australia, 18. mai 2015
Great location & excellent services

1. Walking distance from Shinjuku station, which provides options for JR Lines, Metro & Subway 2. Clean, spacious & comfortable 3. Excellent services available including airport bus & convenience
10
We really enjoyed our stay & the level of comfort provided by Keio Plaza. It's proximity to the station was great & yet it was still in a quiet location. Staff were professional & friendly, and the services offered such as bus to Disneyland, Airport & various tours was at your doorstep. Would happily recommend & stay there again.
Alex L. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 17. mai 2015
great hotel at good location

location, service, convenient
9
The staff were friendly and helpful. Plus they got free bus ride to Disney land. Airport Limousine Bus also stop right at the door step
Maryellen H. Par United States of America, 16. mai 2015
Exceeded expectations. Great stay

Comfort staff location
9
Wonderful 2night layover. Purely joyful
Oliver L. Par Taiwan, 14. mai 2015
Really good hotel

location, room, view
9
It was really nice, we got an upgrade of the hotel. The location's good. And the view outside the window's great! Good services
Ma R. Familie med store barn Philippines, 12. mai 2015
May 2015 Tokyo

Location, location, location
2,7
Very comfortable stay. Quite accessible to everywhere since the hotel is very near the Shinjuku Station.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Keio Plaza Hotel TokyoKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Utsiden av hotelletKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - InngangKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - LobbyKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - LobbyKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GjesteromKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GjesteromKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GjesteromKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GjesteromKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GjesteromKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GjesteromKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GjesteromKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GjesteromKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GjesteromKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GjesteromKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GjesteromKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GjesteromKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GjesteromKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GjesteromKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GjesteromKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GjesteromKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GjesteromKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GjesteromKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GjesteromKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - UtsiktKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - UtsiktKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - UtsiktKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - SvømmebassengKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - SvømmebassengKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - TreningsromKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - TreningsromKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - TreningsromKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - FasiliteterKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - DansesalKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Inne i hotelletKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Inne i hotelletKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ButikkerKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - DirektørsalongKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - DirektørsalongKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - DirektørsalongKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - DirektørsalongKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ResepsjonKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Inne i hotelletKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ResepsjonKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RekreasjonsfasiliteterKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pub/salongKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pub/salongKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pub/salongKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pub/salong


AS-AGWEB-3C05