eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Keio Plaza Hotel

2-2-1 Nishi-Shinjuku Shinjuku-ku, Shinjuku, Tokyo, Japan (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Utsiden av hotellet Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Inngang Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Lobby Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Lobby Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gjesterom Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gjesterom Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gjesterom Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gjesterom Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gjesterom Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gjesterom Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gjesterom Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gjesterom Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gjesterom Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gjesterom Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gjesterom Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gjesterom
Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gjesterom Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gjesterom Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gjesterom Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gjesterom Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gjesterom Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gjesterom Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gjesterom Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Utsikt Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Utsikt Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Utsikt Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Svømmebasseng Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Svømmebasseng
Område Shinjuku Antall rom: 1436
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,2

fra 1686 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhet
8,8
Ansattes arbeid
8,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,6
Romkomfort/standard
8,5
Mat/middag
7,4
Alle anmeldelser (1686)
Sorter etter:
Toralf T. Gruppe Norway, 7. august 2009
mye bra, noe dårlig

rent, aircondition, fet utsikt, "midt i tokyo", mange restauranter, basseng, flotte rom, bra bad.
8,7
Ligger i Shinjuku som er Tokyos nest største t-banestasjon. Ikke bli skremt om du er der første gangen, du blir fort vant til det. Med nesten 1500 rom, er det nok mennesker der til å fylle de fleste mindre/mellomstore byer i hotellet (feks Hønefoss). Super utsikt, men man bor midt i neon tokyo, og det er svært travelt omkring hotellet-men dette er det "ekte-tokyo". Ønsker du det litt mere avslappet, slippe neon, og virkelig være i tokyos mest avslappede sentrumstrøk bør du nok velge noe nær Tokyo stasjon/ empirial garden. Dette er eneste stedet i byen du ser at folk jogger også-som kan være et poeng for mange. Totalt sett er hotellet innvendig noe av det bedre jeg har vært på, til en rimelig pris. Bestill på nettet, få opptil 70% avslag.
Utelivstips: Ikke dra ut i Shinjuku (Keio hotel) hvis du ikke vet hvor du skal. Masse innkastere til strippeklubber etc hvor drinkene koster mye. Dra heller til Roppongi. Der møter du fok fra byen som kan snakke engelsk, mere vanlige barer. Tokyo er ikke som andre steder. Gi opp å finn noe på egenhånd....
Margaret G. Reiste alene United States of America, 5. mars 2015
Satisfied customer

Excellent view, good value, wonderful accommodation/location
9,7
Excellent!!! I enjoyed it immensely!!!
Ma. A. Familie med store barn Philippines, 5. mars 2015
Wonderful Stay

Clean, location, staff, food
9,7
It was great, superb. Big and spacious room. Yummy food. Best location, near train station. Near shopping malls. Tours are available. Airport Limousine bus. Will stay again next time we visit Tokyo.
Wangsheng L. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 3. mars 2015
Convenient location and attentative services

location, service, general environment
8,3
Flew into Haneda; hotel is the last stop for the airport shuttle. The package included WiFi and buffet breakfast at the lobby tea lounge, which has very good service and only limited to guests on the B&B plan during morning hours. However, the selections are very limited, not nearly as good as the breakfast buffet at another restaurant at the hotel. Good location. Subway station is only a short stroll away. Once one figures out the metro system, it is fairly easy to get around the town. WiFi signal is very strong and stable. It appeared to attract many tourists, both individuals and groups. Maybe it was low season for business travelers and meetings.
Penpitchar L. Gruppe Thailand, 1. mars 2015
Great time

Convenient, clean and service.
9,7
I had a great time in this hotel. Staffs are really polite and helpful.
Sataya T. Reiste alene Thailand, 28. februar 2015
None

Best. Location. Easy to travel to . Clean and savty
9
Becca S. Reiste alene United States of America, 27. februar 2015
A great hotel in Shinjuku

Space in the rooms, location, comfortable
8,7
Keio Plaza was a very convenient stay, in a good part of town, and close to the Shinjuku train station. There was so much space in our room for us to spread out. Plus a vanity. I would stay here again.
Buranee C. Småbarnsfamilie Thailand, 26. februar 2015
Good location

Food and location is good
8
A bit busy
Elizabeth B. Familie med store barn Singapore, 20. februar 2015
Amazing location & fantastic service

Location, Service and comfort
9,3
Staff that goes the extra mile to create a positive experience despite the hotel being busy during the Tokyo Marathon period. Lovely stay and fantastic view of Mount Fuji from our room, couldn't ask for more.
Syazril D. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 17. februar 2015
Huge room!

Room size, Easy access and great service
9,7
Surprisingly huge room for the price and location. Easy access from Shinjuku Station to the hotel via underground pass which has a "walkerlator".

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Keio Plaza Hotel TokyoKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Utsiden av hotelletKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - InngangKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - LobbyKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - LobbyKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GjesteromKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GjesteromKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GjesteromKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GjesteromKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GjesteromKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GjesteromKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GjesteromKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GjesteromKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GjesteromKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GjesteromKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GjesteromKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GjesteromKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GjesteromKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GjesteromKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GjesteromKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GjesteromKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GjesteromKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GjesteromKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GjesteromKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - UtsiktKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - UtsiktKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - UtsiktKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - SvømmebassengKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - SvømmebassengKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - TreningsromKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - TreningsromKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - TreningsromKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - FasiliteterKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - DansesalKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Inne i hotelletKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Inne i hotelletKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ButikkerKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - DirektørsalongKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - DirektørsalongKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - DirektørsalongKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - DirektørsalongKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ResepsjonKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Inne i hotelletKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ResepsjonKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RekreasjonsfasiliteterKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pub/salongKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pub/salongKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pub/salongKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pub/salong


AS-AGWEB-3B08