eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Keio Plaza Hotel

2-2-1 Nishi-Shinjuku Shinjuku-ku, Shinjuku, Tokyo, Japan (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Utsiden av hotellet Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Utsiden av hotellet Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Inngang Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Lobby Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Utsikt Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Utsikt Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Utsikt Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gjesterom Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gjesterom Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gjesterom Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gjesterom Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gjesterom Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gjesterom Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gjesterom Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gjesterom Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gjesterom
Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gjesterom Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gjesterom Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Direktørsalong Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gjesterom Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gjesterom Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gjesterom Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gjesterom Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gjesterom Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gjesterom Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gjesterom Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gjesterom Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Treningsrom
Område Shinjuku Antall rom: 1436
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,2

fra 1421 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Sted
8,9
Ansattes arbeid
8,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,6
Romkomfort/standard
8,5
Mat/middag
7,3
Alle anmeldelser (1421)
Sorter etter:
Toralf T. Gruppe Norway, 7. august 2009
mye bra, noe dårlig

rent, aircondition, fet utsikt, "midt i tokyo", mange restauranter, basseng, flotte rom, bra bad.
8,7
Ligger i Shinjuku som er Tokyos nest største t-banestasjon. Ikke bli skremt om du er der første gangen, du blir fort vant til det. Med nesten 1500 rom, er det nok mennesker der til å fylle de fleste mindre/mellomstore byer i hotellet (feks Hønefoss). Super utsikt, men man bor midt i neon tokyo, og det er svært travelt omkring hotellet-men dette er det "ekte-tokyo". Ønsker du det litt mere avslappet, slippe neon, og virkelig være i tokyos mest avslappede sentrumstrøk bør du nok velge noe nær Tokyo stasjon/ empirial garden. Dette er eneste stedet i byen du ser at folk jogger også-som kan være et poeng for mange. Totalt sett er hotellet innvendig noe av det bedre jeg har vært på, til en rimelig pris. Bestill på nettet, få opptil 70% avslag.
Utelivstips: Ikke dra ut i Shinjuku (Keio hotel) hvis du ikke vet hvor du skal. Masse innkastere til strippeklubber etc hvor drinkene koster mye. Dra heller til Roppongi. Der møter du fok fra byen som kan snakke engelsk, mere vanlige barer. Tokyo er ikke som andre steder. Gi opp å finn noe på egenhånd....
Jaz T. Familie med store barn Singapore, 12. oktober 2014
Keio a great choice

Great service, food n location!
9
Very happy with Keio! Super helpful staff , always ready to serve! Fantastic Teppanyaki n Super buffet! Great view fr the 45th flr coffee house! Should hv booked the newer rooms. Room at South tower a bit old fashioned but its spacious , great! Overall 4.5/5. Kp it up Keio !
Lindsey K. Reiste alene United States of America, 7. oktober 2014
Great experience

location, facilities, and "Japanese-ness"
8
My 5 day stay was perfect. The location in Shinjuku was super convenient. The room, housekeeping, and hotel staff were up to every expectation. The hotel was really typically Japanese, with mostly Japanese guests, and I found this to be a very interesting cultural experience (rather than going to a thoroughly Westernized hotel which could just as well be in Los Angeles). There is a huge variety of restaurants, but they tended to be on the expensive side, as hotel restaurants usually are. However, there are many affordable, local eateries and coffee shops all within 2 or 3 blocks walking distance. I have stayed in hotels in other areas before (Roppongi, Shibuya, Akasaka, etc.), but I definitely will come back to the Keio Plaza for future visits. It has everything that one needs.
Ho W. Reiste alene Singapore, 5. oktober 2014
First Stay in Tokyo

Room arrangement, location and staff
9
Although it's was short but a very relaxing stay
Ella W. Reiste alene Indonesia, 30. september 2014
pleasant stay

Most of the staff can speak English , location very near japanese restaurant.. just a block away... the buss pick up point at the hotel really helpfull... overall very recommended..
8,7
Overall we are happy with the staff service, location near to restaurants ... 5 mins walk to rail stations.. and everyone knows keio so if u get lost somehow u can ask people around....
Pei Y. Reiste alene Taiwan, 28. september 2014
convenient

convenient, nice veiw,
6,3
Convenient to go airport and Disney, but it,s not worthy for such a high price.
Ma R. Familie med store barn Philippines, 26. september 2014
Very convenient location except room is too small

Good food, staffs friendly & hospitable
9,7
Good except for the room being very small
Gek E. Familie med store barn Singapore, 24. september 2014
Good Location

Good location , near shinjuku (accessible to many parts of tokyo and japan) , nice view
8
Alan A. Par United Kingdom, 23. september 2014
Very good Tokyo city centre hotel

Location, staff, food
10
Excellent city hotel in Tokyo, near all transport access for train and subways and to all local tourist locations. Excellent staff and restaurants within the hotel. I ended up staying an extra 3 nights due to the quality of this hotel.
Alan A. Par United Kingdom, 22. september 2014
Tokyo - location, location, location

location, food, staff
10
Excellent city centre hotel, near all transport access for train and subways, airport and to all local tourist locations. Excellent staff and restaurants within the hotel.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Keio Plaza Hotel TokyoKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Utsiden av hotelletKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Utsiden av hotelletKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - InngangKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - LobbyKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - UtsiktKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - UtsiktKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - UtsiktKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GjesteromKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GjesteromKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GjesteromKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GjesteromKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GjesteromKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GjesteromKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GjesteromKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GjesteromKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GjesteromKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GjesteromKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GjesteromKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - DirektørsalongKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GjesteromKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GjesteromKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GjesteromKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GjesteromKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GjesteromKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GjesteromKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GjesteromKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GjesteromKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - TreningsromKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pub/salongKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pub/salongKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pub/salongKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - SvømmebassengKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Svømmebasseng


AS-AGWEB-3B07