Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Keio Plaza Hotel

2-2-1 Nishi-Shinjuku Shinjuku-ku, Shinjuku, Tokyo, Japan (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gjesterom Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gjesterom Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gjesterom Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gjesterom Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pub/salong Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Buffet Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Utsiden av hotellet Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Utsiden av hotellet Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Inngang Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gjesterom Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gjesterom Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gjesterom Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gjesterom Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gjesterom Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gjesterom
Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gjesterom Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gjesterom Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gjesterom Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gjesterom Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gjesterom Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gjesterom Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gjesterom Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gjesterom Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gjesterom Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gjesterom Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gjesterom Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gjesterom
Sted: Shinjuku Antall rom: 1436
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,2

fra 1106 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Sted
8,9
Ansattes arbeid
8,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,6
Romkomfort/standard
8,5
Mat/middag
7,4
Alle anmeldelser (1106)
Toralf T. Gruppe Norway, 7. august 2009
mye bra, noe dårlig

rent, aircondition, fet utsikt, "midt i tokyo", mange restauranter, basseng, flotte rom, bra bad.
8,7
Ligger i Shinjuku som er Tokyos nest største t-banestasjon. Ikke bli skremt om du er der første gangen, du blir fort vant til det. Med nesten 1500 rom, er det nok mennesker der til å fylle de fleste mindre/mellomstore byer i hotellet (feks Hønefoss). Super utsikt, men man bor midt i neon tokyo, og det er svært travelt omkring hotellet-men dette er det "ekte-tokyo". Ønsker du det litt mere avslappet, slippe neon, og virkelig være i tokyos mest avslappede sentrumstrøk bør du nok velge noe nær Tokyo stasjon/ empirial garden. Dette er eneste stedet i byen du ser at folk jogger også-som kan være et poeng for mange. Totalt sett er hotellet innvendig noe av det bedre jeg har vært på, til en rimelig pris. Bestill på nettet, få opptil 70% avslag.
Utelivstips: Ikke dra ut i Shinjuku (Keio hotel) hvis du ikke vet hvor du skal. Masse innkastere til strippeklubber etc hvor drinkene koster mye. Dra heller til Roppongi. Der møter du fok fra byen som kan snakke engelsk, mere vanlige barer. Tokyo er ikke som andre steder. Gi opp å finn noe på egenhånd....
Pharsit C. Småbarnsfamilie Thailand, 14. april 2014
Good location...

Location near to shopping place , easy to travel from airport to hotel cause at the airport they have bus direct to hotel, easy to find food outside
7,3
Good without sny problem
Renee L. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 12. april 2014
not comfort

location
6,3
Good location but the bed so hard
Roberto C. Familie med store barn Philippines, 9. april 2014
Very good.

Central location, nice rooms, value for money.
8,3
Piyapas V. Gruppe Thailand, 7. april 2014
Great location for metro/ shopping and airport bus

room size, location and cleanliness
6,7
The hotel is located in the middle of tokyo. You can take subway to anywhere cause the station is right next to the hotel door. However, there is not much shop around the hotel. and it takes a lot of walk for JR. The room smell a little bit of smoking but it looks clean and the view is nice.
Ruby C. Par Philippines, 7. april 2014
Great, wonderful hotel

Location - very near the train and MTR stations and there were a lot of authentic Japanese restaurants in the area, shopping was within walking distance too
9
We enjoyed our stay at Keio Plaza Hotel --- the rooms were big, comfortable,and impeccably clean. The location was superb. Everything was a short walk from our hotel, the public transportation (trains and MTR) was a 5 minute walk. There were many small restaurants in the area where we enjoyed authentic Japanese cuisine. The hotel staff were attentive and very efficient. We will definitely stay here again. We enjoyed Tokyo so much, we are already thinking of coming back!
Renny H. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 6. april 2014
Large hotel, clean and good location.

Centrally located, free shuttle bus to disney, airport limousine direct drop off
9
The aircon is switched off when the temperature falls outside. But it feels stuffy when there's no air con cos its not cold enough inside.
Gopala K. Småbarnsfamilie United States of America, 5. april 2014
Comfortable & Convenient location

location, access and comfort
9
We stayed for 3 nights at this hotel and enjoyed the convenience of its location to the Shinjuku station. We traveled with 2 little kids and made the reservation with an extra bed which the hotel had setup conveniently prior to our arrival. Perfect for families travelling to Japan for sightseeing..
Lynette G. Gruppe Philippines, 4. april 2014
Good

Location
5,3
Not so good. Air conditioning was very poor or hardly working. We stayed 4 nights and had to endure hot temperature in the room . We complained and all the hotel can give was an electric fan! We paid usd dollars per day/overnight stay with defective air conditioning! The hotel needs aircon repairs
Khairun Y. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 3. april 2014
Great and awesome with many attractions

Central
6,7

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Keio Plaza Hotel TokyoKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GjesteromKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GjesteromKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GjesteromKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GjesteromKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pub/salongKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RekreasjonsfasiliteterKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - BuffetKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Utsiden av hotelletKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Utsiden av hotelletKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - InngangKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GjesteromKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GjesteromKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GjesteromKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GjesteromKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GjesteromKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GjesteromKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GjesteromKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GjesteromKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GjesteromKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GjesteromKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GjesteromKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GjesteromKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GjesteromKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GjesteromKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GjesteromKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GjesteromKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GjesteromKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GjesteromKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - TreningsromKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - TreningsromKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ButikkerKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - BuffetKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - BuffetKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Kaffebar/kaféKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pub/salongKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pub/salongKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - UtsiktKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - SvømmebassengKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - SvømmebassengKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - SpaKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - UtsiktKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - UtsiktKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Utsiden av hotelletKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - InngangKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Utsiden av hotelletKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GjesteromKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GjesteromKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GjesteromKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - LobbyKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3C01