Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Keio Plaza Hotel

2-2-1 Nishi-Shinjuku, Shinjuku-ku, Shinjuku, Tokyo, Japan 160-8330 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Utsiden av hotellet Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Inngang Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Lobby Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Lobby Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gjesterom Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gjesterom Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gjesterom Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gjesterom Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gjesterom Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gjesterom Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gjesterom Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gjesterom Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gjesterom Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gjesterom Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gjesterom Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gjesterom
Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gjesterom Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gjesterom Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gjesterom Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gjesterom Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gjesterom Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gjesterom Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gjesterom Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Utsikt Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Utsikt Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Utsikt Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Svømmebasseng Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Svømmebasseng
Område Shinjuku Antall rom: 1436
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,3

fra 2072
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhet
8,8
Ansattes arbeid
8,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,6
Romkomfort/standard
8,6
Mat/middag
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (2072)
Sorter etter:
Toralf T. Gruppe Norway, 7. august 2009
mye bra, noe dårlig

rent, aircondition, fet utsikt, "midt i tokyo", mange restauranter, basseng, flotte rom, bra bad.
8,7
Ligger i Shinjuku som er Tokyos nest største t-banestasjon. Ikke bli skremt om du er der første gangen, du blir fort vant til det. Med nesten 1500 rom, er det nok mennesker der til å fylle de fleste mindre/mellomstore byer i hotellet (feks Hønefoss). Super utsikt, men man bor midt i neon tokyo, og det er svært travelt omkring hotellet-men dette er det "ekte-tokyo". Ønsker du det litt mere avslappet, slippe neon, og virkelig være i tokyos mest avslappede sentrumstrøk bør du nok velge noe nær Tokyo stasjon/ empirial garden. Dette er eneste stedet i byen du ser at folk jogger også-som kan være et poeng for mange. Totalt sett er hotellet innvendig noe av det bedre jeg har vært på, til en rimelig pris. Bestill på nettet, få opptil 70% avslag.
Utelivstips: Ikke dra ut i Shinjuku (Keio hotel) hvis du ikke vet hvor du skal. Masse innkastere til strippeklubber etc hvor drinkene koster mye. Dra heller til Roppongi. Der møter du fok fra byen som kan snakke engelsk, mere vanlige barer. Tokyo er ikke som andre steder. Gi opp å finn noe på egenhånd....
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chenhsi H. Reiste alene Taiwan, 23. august 2015
You can have a better choice than here!

Room was clean but pretty small. Staffs were nice and kind.
7
Well, I booked a 250 USD/night room which is pretty small. The hotel is located at 都廳前 station(less than 5min walk), not 新宿(about 10-15min walk). I think I didn't value my money.... I could have a better choice with the money I spent here.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Arunee S. Gruppe Thailand, 21. august 2015
Perfect choice to stay in Tokyo

Great accommodation and cleanliness, location, and service
10
Our room is so big, comfortable, clean, and neat. The staffs were very nice and helpful. Hotel location offers the most convenient and easiest access to the metro, eatery places, and shopping.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Marcus O. Foretningsreisende Netherlands, 20. august 2015
Efficient hotel at convenient location.

Close to Shinjuku station. Efficient.
7,7
I stayed here before, this time I went for a more expensive room and I got even an upgrade when I checked in. These new rooms are very nice, modern feeling. Unfortunately I could not see mount Fuji as Tokyo government building is right in front of it. It is close to Shinjuku station, but not that close to a metro station. Finding the right station in Shinjuku is almost impossible for a non native non Japanese speaking traveler. The bus for airport stops at the hotel. Rooms were clean, but it is a very impersonal hotel. You don't see staff a lot. But everything is working fine. If you want personal attention, this is not your hotel, if you want an efficient hotel where everything works, Keio is great.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Supoj C. Småbarnsfamilie Thailand, 18. august 2015
Great services

Excellent services, large room pace and not too far from Shinjuku station
8,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Yuk P. Par Hong Kong, 14. august 2015
Located in the centre of the city

Very good location.
8,7
It's near JR station. A 24-hour convenience shop located at 2/f makes buying daily stuffs so easy. The highway bus to the airport may set off from the hotel if you book in advance. So you may shop until the last minute and go back to pick up your luggage to the airport without any problems.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jaehyun S. Foretningsreisende South Korea, 9. august 2015
Good

clean
9
good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Cheng B. Reiste alene Singapore, 7. august 2015
Different staff telling me different things

Love the rooms, the area and the convenience.
7
This time was a bit disappointing. Supposedly to stay 2 nites but in the end I added another nite separately all via Agoda. 1 of the male receptionist insisted that I have to leave the room by 11am and not allowing me to stay in the room until my next room for my second booking is ready. So he told me to leave my luggage behind so they will put in the new room for me but I have to leave the old room by 11am. But the next morning I overslept a bit and the next receptionist told me I can stay in until my next room is ready. So I was confused with what is the correct procedure in terms of changing room. I tot the latter is how it's done. But becos I tot I have to leave the room by 11am hence I made an appointment at 12 noon. I could have slept in longer that morning. Very disappointed with this incident.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Fei P. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 5. august 2015
Check out time is too early.

Location
7,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Nuttawut P. Småbarnsfamilie Thailand, 4. august 2015
Exellent

excellent location exellent services good cleaning
10
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Keio Plaza Hotel TokyoKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Utsiden av hotelletKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - InngangKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - LobbyKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - LobbyKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GjesteromKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GjesteromKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GjesteromKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GjesteromKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GjesteromKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GjesteromKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GjesteromKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GjesteromKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GjesteromKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GjesteromKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GjesteromKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GjesteromKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GjesteromKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GjesteromKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GjesteromKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GjesteromKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GjesteromKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GjesteromKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - GjesteromKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - UtsiktKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - UtsiktKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - UtsiktKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - SvømmebassengKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - SvømmebassengKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - TreningsromKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - TreningsromKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - TreningsromKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - FasiliteterKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - DansesalKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Inne i hotelletKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Inne i hotelletKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ButikkerKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - DirektørsalongKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - DirektørsalongKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - DirektørsalongKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - DirektørsalongKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ResepsjonKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Inne i hotelletKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ResepsjonKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RekreasjonsfasiliteterKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pub/salongKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pub/salongKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pub/salongKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pub/salong


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A02