eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Kempinski Corvinus Hotel

Erzsébet tér 7-8, 05. City Center - Belváros, Budapest, Ungarn 1051 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Inne i hotellet Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Restaurant Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Kaffebar/kafé Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Pub/salong Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Utsiden av hotellet Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Utsiden av hotellet Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Gjesterom Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Gjesterom Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Bad Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Suiterom Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Gjesterom Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Gjesterom Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Gjesterom Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Suiterom Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Spa Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Spa
Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Spa Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Svømmebasseng Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Inne i hotellet Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Restaurant Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Restaurant Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Restaurant Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Restaurant Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Restaurant Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Møterom Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Restaurant Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Restaurant Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Fasiliteter
Område 05. City Center - Belváros Antall rom: 349
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,9

fra 93 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,4
Sted
9,6
Ansattes arbeid
8,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,2
Romkomfort/standard
9,0
Mat/middag
8,3
Alle anmeldelser (93)
Sorter etter:
Audun L. Gruppe Norway, 17. mars 2013
En helt topp opplevelse. Jeg bor her gjerne igjen.

Rommets comfort, Hotellets beliggenhet, Velvillig betjening
9,3
Eli-Mathea S. Par Norway, 8. november 2009
Fantastisk hotell i en fantastisk by

- Store rom - Meget god og rask service - Sentral beliggenhet - God mat
10
Fantastisk flott hotell beliggende MEGET sentralt; her er alt du måtte ønske i gangavstand: Gode restauranter, supre shoppingmuligheter, spektaktulære bygninger og utrolige konditorier. Rommene er store og med flott badeværelse - med tykk deilig badekåpe og tøfler som standard. Frokosten var veldig god, med tilhørende like smakfull champagne. Absolutt et hotell å anbefale!
Restauranttips: - Sir Lancelot; MYE god mat, spesiell atmosfære; definitivt verdt et besøk! - Pampas Argentin Steak House; nydelig mat - hit skulle vi gjerne ha gått en kveld til!
. Foretningsreisende 24. juli 2014
Great Hospitality good feeling all services well o

Attention to service request service with a smile and knowledge about their service and products
9,7
Great pleasure to stay in this high standart Hotel I liked my all stay will defenatly visit their properties again when time permits I like kempinsky'S Hospitality regards to the management and their courtesymsking my visit so enjoyable
Rebecca D. Par Ireland, 1. juni 2014
Great location, great food

hotel is in a great location, loads of food on offer in the hotel, the macaroon bar was yum!
10
really enjoyed our stay!
Weylin T. Gruppe Singapore, 9. mai 2014
A really excellent stay in Budapest.

Staff were very friendly and helpful. Centrally located but ask for view of the river otherwise view of city is so so only. Breakfast good, NOBU a little over priced, airport shuttle excellent.
9,7
Overall good. Cant fault a Kempinski. But small things like placing a small chocolate during turn down service could hv been done. Weather info could also be provided somewhere in hotel instead of needing to ask for it.
Frank J. Par United States of America, 23. april 2014
Beautiful hotel in short walk from the Danube.

Free wi-fi, excellent service , clean
10
We enjoyed the hotel stay in the Kempinski. Not all the staff were fluent in English but it was easy to find someone who could translate requests. This is a VERY nice hotel and centrally located. Definitely worth visiting.
Ernst P. Foretningsreisende Australia, 29. mars 2014
Loved the Location and the room,staff was very goo

Location
9,7
Yasin A. Foretningsreisende Kuwait, 14. desember 2013
nice hotel very good location staf frendly

this hotel in center of budabe
8
Jaruchat S. Familie med store barn Thailand, 12. august 2013
Not the Best Kempinski, but still a Kempinski

Location, Macaron shop, NOBU
8,7
I expected more from a Kempinski, having stayed at Kempinski Palais Hansen directly before coming here, but it's not really that bad. The Macaron shop is quite good and NOBU is not bad. The location cannot be beaten. The service for a 5-star hotel is a little bit lacking in my view.
Rakesh N. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 8. august 2013
great value for a 5 star hotel

relative price, location, room size
8,3

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Kempinski Corvinus Hotel BudapestKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Inne i hotelletKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - RestaurantKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Kaffebar/kaféKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Pub/salongKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Utsiden av hotelletKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Utsiden av hotelletKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - GjesteromKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - GjesteromKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - BadKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - SuiteromKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - GjesteromKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - GjesteromKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - GjesteromKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - SuiteromKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - SpaKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - SpaKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - SpaKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - SvømmebassengKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Inne i hotelletKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - RestaurantKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - RestaurantKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - RestaurantKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - RestaurantKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - RestaurantKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - MøteromKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - RestaurantKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - RestaurantKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - FasiliteterKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - MøteromKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Dansesal

Kundeanmeldelser - Kempinski Corvinus Hotel, Budapest

AS-AGWEB-3A02