eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Kempinski Corvinus Hotel

Erzsébet tér 7-8, 05. City Center - Belváros, Budapest, Ungarn 1051 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Inne i hotellet Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Restaurant Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Kaffebar/kafé Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Pub/salong Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Utsiden av hotellet Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Utsiden av hotellet Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Gjesterom Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Gjesterom Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Bad Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Suiterom Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Gjesterom Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Gjesterom Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Gjesterom Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Suiterom Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Spa Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Spa
Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Spa Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Svømmebasseng Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Inne i hotellet Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Restaurant Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Restaurant Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Restaurant Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Restaurant Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Restaurant Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Møterom Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Restaurant Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Restaurant Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Fasiliteter
Område 05. City Center - Belváros Antall rom: 349
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,9

fra 98 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,4
Sted
9,6
Ansattes arbeid
8,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,3
Romkomfort/standard
9,0
Mat/middag
8,3
Alle anmeldelser (98)
Sorter etter:
Audun L. Gruppe Norway, 17. mars 2013
En helt topp opplevelse. Jeg bor her gjerne igjen.

Rommets comfort, Hotellets beliggenhet, Velvillig betjening
9,3
Eli-Mathea S. Par Norway, 8. november 2009
Fantastisk hotell i en fantastisk by

- Store rom - Meget god og rask service - Sentral beliggenhet - God mat
10
Fantastisk flott hotell beliggende MEGET sentralt; her er alt du måtte ønske i gangavstand: Gode restauranter, supre shoppingmuligheter, spektaktulære bygninger og utrolige konditorier. Rommene er store og med flott badeværelse - med tykk deilig badekåpe og tøfler som standard. Frokosten var veldig god, med tilhørende like smakfull champagne. Absolutt et hotell å anbefale!
Restauranttips: - Sir Lancelot; MYE god mat, spesiell atmosfære; definitivt verdt et besøk! - Pampas Argentin Steak House; nydelig mat - hit skulle vi gjerne ha gått en kveld til!
Peter P. Par Canada, 1. august 2014
Would repeat again

Location, serenity and cleanliness
8,7
Our stay at the Kempinski Corvinius was worth the value we've paid for. The staff was competent and attentive, spoke good English; the Hotel's location very satisfactory, rooms immaculate, quite and functionally equipped, including Wi-Fi and foreign TV programmes selection. Should we ever cross this lovely Hungarian capital again, and likely will, the Kempinski's facility would be our top choice again. I most strongly and favourably would recommend any visitor to Budapest to stay in this lovely and welcoming facility!
Rony B. Familie med store barn Israel, 26. juli 2014
Location!

Location!
9
. Foretningsreisende 24. juli 2014
Great Hospitality good feeling all services well o

Attention to service request service with a smile and knowledge about their service and products
9,7
Great pleasure to stay in this high standart Hotel I liked my all stay will defenatly visit their properties again when time permits I like kempinsky'S Hospitality regards to the management and their courtesymsking my visit so enjoyable
Bernard H. Par Australia, 24. juli 2014
5star hotel

Location, staff, value for money
9,7
The hotel concierge arrange for us to be pick up by taxi on the train station, hotel is not too far from station, close to shopping and restaurant. It is very convenient and practically can walk anywhere. It us pleasant to walk next to the river. It us a truly five star hotel with the staff well trained , the Buffett breakfast is very good.
Rebecca D. Par Ireland, 1. juni 2014
Great location, great food

hotel is in a great location, loads of food on offer in the hotel, the macaroon bar was yum!
10
really enjoyed our stay!
Weylin T. Par Singapore, 9. mai 2014
A really excellent stay in Budapest.

Staff were very friendly and helpful. Centrally located but ask for view of the river otherwise view of city is so so only. Breakfast good, NOBU a little over priced, airport shuttle excellent.
9,7
Overall good. Cant fault a Kempinski. But small things like placing a small chocolate during turn down service could hv been done. Weather info could also be provided somewhere in hotel instead of needing to ask for it.
Frank J. Par United States of America, 23. april 2014
Beautiful hotel in short walk from the Danube.

Free wi-fi, excellent service , clean
10
We enjoyed the hotel stay in the Kempinski. Not all the staff were fluent in English but it was easy to find someone who could translate requests. This is a VERY nice hotel and centrally located. Definitely worth visiting.
Ernst P. Foretningsreisende Australia, 29. mars 2014
Loved the Location and the room,staff was very goo

Location
9,7

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Kempinski Corvinus Hotel BudapestKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Inne i hotelletKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - RestaurantKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Kaffebar/kaféKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Pub/salongKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Utsiden av hotelletKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Utsiden av hotelletKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - GjesteromKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - GjesteromKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - BadKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - SuiteromKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - GjesteromKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - GjesteromKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - GjesteromKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - SuiteromKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - SpaKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - SpaKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - SpaKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - SvømmebassengKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Inne i hotelletKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - RestaurantKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - RestaurantKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - RestaurantKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - RestaurantKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - RestaurantKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - MøteromKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - RestaurantKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - RestaurantKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - FasiliteterKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - MøteromKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Dansesal

Kundeanmeldelser - Kempinski Corvinus Hotel, Budapest

AS-AGWEB-3B05