eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Kempinski Hotel Airport München

Terminalstrasse Mitte 20, Munich International Airport, Munich, Tyskland 85356 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Utsiden av hotellet Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Utsiden av hotellet Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Utsiden av hotellet Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Lobby Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Resepsjon Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Gjesterom Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Gjesterom Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Gjesterom Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Gjesterom Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Gjesterom Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Gjesterom Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Suiterom Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Suiterom Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Suiterom Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Suiterom Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Bad
Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Buffet Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Restaurant Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Buffet Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Restaurant Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Restaurant Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Restaurant Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Kaffebar/kafé Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Spa Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Svømmebasseng Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Spa Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Treningsrom Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Treningsrom
Område Munich International Airport Antall rom: 389

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,5

fra 169 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Sted
9,4
Ansattes arbeid
8,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,0
Romkomfort/standard
8,8
Mat/middag
7,6
Alle anmeldelser (169)
Sorter etter:
Svein N. Par Norway, 14. april 2012
flott hotel med store romslige rom.Utstyr perfekt.

Hyggelig betjening og god service. Rommet var godt utstyrt og trivelig.
9,7
Kan varmt anbefale dette hotellet. Passet perfekt for oss da det var gåavstand til flyplass og leiebil.
Restauranttips: Valgte a la carte i restauranten.Det var meget vellykket. Hyggelige servitører og god mat.
Kee M. Familie med store barn Singapore, 11. juli 2014
Sleepless night

proximity to airport and the lobby area is beautiful
5,3
The outside of the hotel was beautifully decorated and inviting but the rooms were very disappointingly old and in need of renovation. The basic beverages and kettle were not even provided. In addition, the aircon was so noisy that our sleep was affected.
Pichaya B. Par Thailand, 5. juli 2014
Very Easy to go to the airport

great location for connecting the flight, clean, comfortable
9
Very good
Deanna P. Reiste alene United States of America, 4. juni 2014
I was pleasantly surprised - my room was ready @ 9

room readiness, help to airport terminal, swimming pool
9
very pleased
Linda D. Reiste alene United States of America, 25. mai 2014
Convenient and very nice

Convenience, cleanliness and attractiveness
9,7
Very nice. The food in the restaurant was a little pricey - 9 euros for a bottle of water?
Richard L. Par United States of America, 16. mai 2014
+

Staff at desk and business center voluntarily helpful to the MAX. Restaurant: food of highest quality at reasonable price; wait staff super. Room: can't think of any way it could be improved
10
Just great
Ka-Lun C. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 15. mai 2014
comfort

Stuff, ground service, location
9,3
That was great, except the limited internet access.
Christer O. Foretningsreisende Sweden, 23. april 2014
Smooth, 15 mins to bed when arriving late

Walking distance from terminal, clean, great breakfast
9
Smooth, great staff, very close to Airport terminal.
Adela C. Småbarnsfamilie United States of America, 9. februar 2014
Happy camper

Customer service , beds , cleanliness
10
The staff was great they even brought me an extra bed for my stepfather I only needed to nap for a few hours while my flight left early at 7 . Sadly I didn't get to enjoy the amazing breakfast buffet my step dad and my daughter loved ( next time right).The room was quiet and comfortable . The bathroom had a great big tub which I enjoyed relaxing in . I recommend this hotel for people traveling long ways I came from Berchtesgaden n the family needed a nap before driving back and I fly away to Boston .
Carrie S. Par United States of America, 23. desember 2013
CONVENIENCE

proximity to car rental and terminal
9
Quite comfortable, convenient to airport terminal and the Christmas market on the square. Food was very expensive...breakfast buffet was 32 english pounds!

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Kempinski Hotel Airport München MunichKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Utsiden av hotelletKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Utsiden av hotelletKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Utsiden av hotelletKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - LobbyKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - ResepsjonKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - GjesteromKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - GjesteromKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - GjesteromKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - GjesteromKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - GjesteromKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - GjesteromKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - SuiteromKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - SuiteromKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - SuiteromKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - SuiteromKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - BadKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - BuffetKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - RestaurantKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - BuffetKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - RestaurantKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - RestaurantKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - RestaurantKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Kaffebar/kaféKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - SpaKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - SvømmebassengKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - SpaKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - TreningsromKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - TreningsromKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - MøteromKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - MøteromKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - MøteromKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - MøteromKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - MøteromKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Møterom


AS-AGWEB-3B08