eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Kempinski Hotel Airport München

Terminalstrasse Mitte 20, Munich International Airport, Munich, Tyskland 85356 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Utsiden av hotellet Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Utsiden av hotellet Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Utsiden av hotellet Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Lobby Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Resepsjon Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Gjesterom Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Gjesterom Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Gjesterom Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Gjesterom Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Gjesterom Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Gjesterom Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Suiterom Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Suiterom Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Suiterom Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Suiterom Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Bad
Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Buffet Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Restaurant Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Buffet Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Restaurant Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Restaurant Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Restaurant Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Kaffebar/kafé Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Spa Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Svømmebasseng Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Spa Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Treningsrom Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Treningsrom
Område Munich International Airport Antall rom: 389

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,5

fra 180 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Sted
9,4
Ansattes arbeid
8,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,0
Romkomfort/standard
8,7
Mat/middag
7,7
Alle anmeldelser (180)
Sorter etter:
Svein N. Par Norway, 14. april 2012
flott hotel med store romslige rom.Utstyr perfekt.

Hyggelig betjening og god service. Rommet var godt utstyrt og trivelig.
9,7
Kan varmt anbefale dette hotellet. Passet perfekt for oss da det var gåavstand til flyplass og leiebil.
Restauranttips: Valgte a la carte i restauranten.Det var meget vellykket. Hyggelige servitører og god mat.
Georg M. Foretningsreisende Iceland, 7. september 2014
No Good at all!

Swimming Pool, Fitness and Location
6
Not good ! exception was the Fitness and Sauna!
Skye A. Par Australia, 4. september 2014
Great place to stay after a long flight

Clean, friendly, Comfortable
9,7
This hotel was exactly what we needed after travelling for nearly 30 hours. The hotel is close to the airport and has direct access to it from terminal 1. Given that it is next an airport it is very sound proof. There is also a pool, pa & sauna. We didn't eat at the hotel as there is a bier garden, supermarket, mcdonalds, etc directly across from the hotel lobby. Staff were very friendly and were able to accommodate our request for an early check in. The room was spacious, bed was comfty and the bath tub was enormous!
Khalifa A. Småbarnsfamilie United Arab Emirates, 29. august 2014
old tired looking rooms & very basic

location to airport excellent
6,7
Even though we called in advance to book adjoining rooms for our family, we arrived with no connecting rooms available. Trainee at check-in then tried to charge us €60 extra per night to upgrade us to adjoining rooms! When we refused, she basically said she can't help us! We asked that hotel upgrade us free of charge as we made every effort to ensure our need was met. Then assistant manager got involved & miraculously found us adjoining rooms in our booked category. BUT when we saw the room, we were shocked that this hotel is 5* standard. Rooms are big but very tired & old looking. Bathrooms are also old & nothing to report about. Not even a kettle, cup or tea/coffee in sight. Apparently this is offered in a Deluxe room not Standard rooms but surely in 2014 a tea or coffee is a standard feature in all hotel rooms. Wifi is charged at €6 per hour or €18 per day. Wow! Disappointing again for a so called 5* hotel not to provide WiFi Complimentary to guests. Location to hotel is great but don't expect anything more than basic necessities. In my opinion, better try one of the other hotels near airport with better services & pay a few Euro to get to airport terminal on your day of departure.
Thomas P. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 20. august 2014
Airprort Stayover

CHeck in Staff, Loacation, SPA/Gym
8,3
I was greeted by Sarah who made me feel welcome and a valued guest. The best part of the Kempinski is Sarah. Second is the location. However, I believe for the cost their should be complimentary coffee in the rooms.
Chieng N. Gruppe Singapore, 17. august 2014
Good location

ideal location
8,7
Good location hotel
Hanif F. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 13. august 2014
Excellent services

Location, Staff performance, big room
9,7
Excellent stay, all staff are helpful. I had problem with lugagge delivery from Switerland, and all staff (business center & front office especially) are all very helpful.Thank you for all your kind assistance during my stay.
Chui L. Småbarnsfamilie Hong Kong, 1. august 2014
/

/
10
/
Syed R. Foretningsreisende Pakistan, 31. juli 2014
House keeping staff not so good

Location to airport.
6,7
It's was good. However the housekeeping staff walked in without knocking at 9am. I was still in bed.
Russell B. Familie med store barn United Kingdom, 26. juli 2014
One of the best airport terminal hotel

Location, Service and Quality
10
Really the best

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Kempinski Hotel Airport München MunichKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Utsiden av hotelletKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Utsiden av hotelletKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Utsiden av hotelletKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - LobbyKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - ResepsjonKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - GjesteromKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - GjesteromKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - GjesteromKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - GjesteromKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - GjesteromKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - GjesteromKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - SuiteromKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - SuiteromKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - SuiteromKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - SuiteromKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - BadKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - BuffetKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - RestaurantKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - BuffetKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - RestaurantKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - RestaurantKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - RestaurantKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Kaffebar/kaféKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - SpaKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - SvømmebassengKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - SpaKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - TreningsromKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - TreningsromKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - MøteromKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - MøteromKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - MøteromKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - MøteromKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - MøteromKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Møterom


AS-AGWEB-3C07