eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Kempinski Hotel Chengdu

42 Ren Min Nan Road 4th Section, Tongzilin Commercial Area, Chengdu, Kina (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Kempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - Lobby Kempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - Lobby Kempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - Restaurant Kempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - Møterom Kempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - Gjesterom Kempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - Direktørsalong Kempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - Utsikt Kempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - Direktørsalong Kempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - Barneklubb Kempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - Suiterom Kempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - Restaurant Kempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - Gjesterom Kempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - Suiterom Kempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - Gjesterom Kempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - Buffet Kempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - Suiterom
Kempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - Bad Kempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - Lobby Kempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - Møterom Kempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - Svømmebasseng Kempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - Treningsrom Kempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - Dansesal Kempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - Buffet Kempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - Direktørsalong Kempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - Restaurant Kempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - Restaurant Kempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - Kaffebar/kafé Kempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - Kaffebar/kafé
Område Tongzilin Commercial Area Antall rom: 471
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,3

fra 99 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhet
8,1
Ansattes arbeid
8,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,7
Romkomfort/standard
8,5
Mat/middag
8,0
Alle anmeldelser (99)
Sorter etter:
David B. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 9. april 2015
Kempinski No 2

Staff, Food and room service
9,7
As good as the first time
Zong Q. Reiste alene China, 28. mars 2015
location

location, food and staff
6
David B. Par United Kingdom, 27. februar 2015
my views

Staff cleanliness meals
9,3
Shane W. Reiste alene United States of America, 22. februar 2015
There are some who call me...Tim?

Staff, comfort, decoration
9,7
Fai R. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 17. januar 2015
A pleasant surprise

Swimming Pool, Food (Chinese)
8,3
For business travellers, we need a place to work out. I like the opening hours of the hotel's swimming pool until midnight. It gave me a lot of flexibility.
Matthew O. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 31. desember 2014
Dec 14 in Kempenski Chengdu

Service, Food & Location
10
Excellent
Gail N. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 20. desember 2014
An okay hotel

nice staff, comfy rooms, good view
7,7
Overall my stay was generally good, the room was comfortable, and staff pleasant. However having stayed at other Kempinski hotels worldwide, i had higher expectations (since my previous stays in Thailand/Indonesia were excellent). There were a few hiccups i experienced, few taxi drivers unable to find the hotel entrance and exit (i.e. turns out, one of the exit signs was pointing in the wrong way), and some disappointments with the room service standard (the 3 meals i had were rather tasteless, a staff didn't know what was on their own menu etc, another one giving me the wrong order once). These weren't big problems of course, but for a 5* hotel, and given the standard of their other international outlets, it was a bit of a let down.
Titkhuen P. Reiste alene Singapore, 18. oktober 2014
5 star comfort at reasonable price

short distance from airport, Great room design and comfortable bed
8
My regular hotel in Chengdu
Ho Y. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 9. oktober 2014
good business hotel in Chengdu

nice staffs,clean and comfortable room
10
I stayed this hotel for 2 nights. Very good experience, Staffs are nice and friendly. Room clean and comfortable. The dinning experience also very good. Value for money. The location also very good, appx 30 mins to airport.
Bonnie B. Reiste alene United States of America, 26. august 2014
Chengdu

Breakfast, staff and shower
9
Great except that it was very difficult to get a taxi. This made it stressful to plan a schedule

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Kempinski Hotel Chengdu ChengduKempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - LobbyKempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - LobbyKempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - RestaurantKempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - MøteromKempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - GjesteromKempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - DirektørsalongKempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - UtsiktKempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - DirektørsalongKempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - BarneklubbKempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - SuiteromKempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - RestaurantKempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - GjesteromKempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - SuiteromKempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - GjesteromKempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - BuffetKempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - SuiteromKempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - BadKempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - LobbyKempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - MøteromKempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - SvømmebassengKempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - TreningsromKempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - DansesalKempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - BuffetKempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - DirektørsalongKempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - RestaurantKempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - RestaurantKempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - Kaffebar/kaféKempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - Kaffebar/kaféKempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - GjesteromKempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - Balkong/terasseKempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - LobbyKempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - SuiteromKempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - GjesteromKempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - RestaurantKempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - RestaurantKempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - RestaurantKempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - GjesteromKempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - RestaurantKempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - GjesteromKempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - BadKempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - GjesteromKempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - RestaurantKempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - SuiteromKempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - RestaurantKempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - Pub/salongKempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - DansesalKempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - SuiteromKempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - DansesalKempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - DansesalKempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - LobbyKempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - Pub/salongKempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - RestaurantKempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - SpaKempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - RestaurantKempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - RestaurantKempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - RestaurantKempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - Kaffebar/kaféKempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - SvømmebassengKempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - SvømmebassengKempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - SuiteromKempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - TreningsromKempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - LobbyKempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - Pub/salongKempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - RestaurantKempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - SuiteromKempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - SuiteromKempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - Utsiden av hotelletKempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - Møterom


AS-AGWEB-3C03