eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah

Crescent West, Palm Jumeirah, Dubai, De forente arabiske emirater (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Utsiden av hotellet Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Utsikt Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Utsikt Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Utsikt Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Lobby Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Utsiden av hotellet Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Utsiden av hotellet Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Utsikt Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Strand Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Strand Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Svømmebasseng Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Svømmebasseng Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Svømmebasseng Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Barneklubb Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Lekeplass Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Utsikt
Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Restaurant Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Restaurant Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Restaurant Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Restaurant Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Restaurant Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Restaurant Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Pub/salong Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Spa Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Spa Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Treningsrom Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Inne i hotellet Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Palm Jumeirah Antall rom: 244

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 44 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,3
Sted
8,1
Ansattes arbeid
8,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,1
Romkomfort/standard
8,0
Mat/middag
7,1
Alle anmeldelser (44)
Sorter etter:
Said M. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 15. juni 2014
Relaxing Shopping journey

Rooms, spa and kids center
9
Excellent, the staff were friendly ans helpful. The kids club was the favourite of my children.
Helal A. Familie med store barn United Arab Emirates, 31. mai 2014
The apartments is not worth the money we paid

Location Beach Swimming pool
4,7
Khalid A. Familie med store barn United Arab Emirates, 24. mai 2014
very nice

pool, restaurant, room.
9,7
Very nice
Anwar A. Gruppe Kuwait, 18. januar 2014
i will never stay there again

outdoor view , products in bathroom
4,3
i didn't like the hotel , very annoying staff , very slow service in everything
Anwar A. Gruppe Kuwait, 18. januar 2014
i will never stay there again

nice outdoor , nice products in bathroom
4,7
i didnt like it very expensive not worth it very annoying staff kept on calling me for 3 days and they gave me a room that is very far from the elevator and the service was very very very slow the bathrooms were awful
Abdulrasoul A. Småbarnsfamilie United Arab Emirates, 1. september 2013
vary good

viwe large beuteful
8
vary goog stay with may family we us see pool garde restorant and moor itertrmat
Demos N. Småbarnsfamilie Cyphrus, 22. august 2013
Excellent choice for relaxing holidays

large room, great breakfast, kids fun
10
Excellent overall stay. Great and supportive staff, always with a big smile on their faces. Excellent breakfast with very helpful staff, always assisting to the infants needs. Very good kids club. The rooms and hotel are immensly large and you avoid being packed at any place.
Mohammed A. Gruppe Saudi Arabia, 17. august 2013
It was wonderful

the beds, living room , and the kitchen
8,7
good staff, nice treatment, good restaurant, amazing swimming pool
Mohamed A. Par United Arab Emirates, 7. juli 2013
the hotel is good for big familiy

good service
7
the wifi is not free they dont have spa facilities that we can use it should be hotel apartments
Nour B. Familie med store barn Saudi Arabia, 26. juni 2013
good hotel

hotel views
8,3
it was wonderful stay at dubia the hotel is very good for cheldrin and adult ( family ) swimming pool was great

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah DubaiKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Utsiden av hotelletKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - UtsiktKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - UtsiktKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - UtsiktKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - LobbyKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Utsiden av hotelletKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Utsiden av hotelletKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - UtsiktKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - StrandKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - StrandKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - SvømmebassengKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - SvømmebassengKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - SvømmebassengKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - BarneklubbKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - LekeplassKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - UtsiktKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - RestaurantKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - RestaurantKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - RestaurantKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - RestaurantKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - RestaurantKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - RestaurantKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Pub/salongKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - SpaKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - SpaKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - TreningsromKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Inne i hotelletKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Utsiden av hotelletKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - UtsiktKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Hage


AS-AGWEB-3A03