eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Kempinski Hotel Wuxi

18, Yonghe Road, Nanchang, Wuxi, Kina (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Kempinski Hotel Wuxi Wuxi - Gjesterom Kempinski Hotel Wuxi Wuxi - Inne i hotellet Kempinski Hotel Wuxi Wuxi - Gjesterom Kempinski Hotel Wuxi Wuxi - Kaffebar/kafé Kempinski Hotel Wuxi Wuxi - Direktørsalong Kempinski Hotel Wuxi Wuxi - Restaurant Kempinski Hotel Wuxi Wuxi - Pub/salong Kempinski Hotel Wuxi Wuxi - Restaurant Kempinski Hotel Wuxi Wuxi - Treningsrom Kempinski Hotel Wuxi Wuxi - Dansesal Kempinski Hotel Wuxi Wuxi - Møterom Kempinski Hotel Wuxi Wuxi - Utsiden av hotellet Kempinski Hotel Wuxi Wuxi - Utsiden av hotellet Kempinski Hotel Wuxi Wuxi - Restaurant Kempinski Hotel Wuxi Wuxi - Restaurant Kempinski Hotel Wuxi Wuxi - Restaurant
Kempinski Hotel Wuxi Wuxi - Suiterom Kempinski Hotel Wuxi Wuxi - Suiterom Kempinski Hotel Wuxi Wuxi - Suiterom Kempinski Hotel Wuxi Wuxi - Suiterom Kempinski Hotel Wuxi Wuxi - Svømmebasseng Kempinski Hotel Wuxi Wuxi - Buffet Kempinski Hotel Wuxi Wuxi - Buffet Kempinski Hotel Wuxi Wuxi - Buffet Kempinski Hotel Wuxi Wuxi - Buffet Kempinski Hotel Wuxi Wuxi - Pub/salong Kempinski Hotel Wuxi Wuxi - Pub/salong Kempinski Hotel Wuxi Wuxi - Restaurant
Område Nanchang Antall rom: 400
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,4

fra 38 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,4
Sted
7,6
Ansattes arbeid
8,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,1
Romkomfort/standard
8,8
Mat/middag
8,0
Alle anmeldelser (38)
Sorter etter:
Sia K. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 9. mars 2014
Classy Hotel with Excellent Service

Hotel Standard, Staff Service, Room Comfort
7,3
Kempinski Hotel Wuxi is classy with great decorations. Hotel is equipped with large & comfortable rooms. Wifi speed is fast and stable. Great breakfast available. Hotel is almost perfect except that it is not located within walking distance to any shopping malls or shops.
Paul L. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 8. mars 2014
Good biz hotel

Cleaness, Service, size of room
9,3
Good services and big enough room for standard. Also the cleaness was great! recomand for biz travellers.
Shuiqing W. Familie med store barn United States of America, 7. februar 2014
Good location. Good service.

Service was attentive and efficient. Good location, close to major sightseeing and shopping area.
7
Edward Y. Foretningsreisende United Kingdom, 28. november 2013
disappointing stay

the size of room for cost. the design of bathroom
5,7
this is supposed to be a kempinski 5 star hotel, it is not. it is 3 star at best (world reference). the food was very poor for a 5 star hotel, the breakfast was terrible. a huge selection of tasteless food. a couple came down in their bathrobes and were not challenged about their dress. the breakfast in the executive lounge was even worse, so went to the main restaurant. the wine in the evening was the same bottle for 3 nights. i explained that the bottle needs to be changed daily, that the wine goes stale within a few hours. the hotel suffers typically for china for catering to chinese tastes, not international tastes. international hotel brands should keep their international image. most of the reception staff could not understand english well, room service could not understand at all. all front of house staff need a full english course. the hotel needs to upgrade itself to international kempinski standards. kempinski is supposed to be luxury, relaxation. kempinski, remove your name from this hotel it is taking your name downhill. call it another brand in china. or improve it quickly.
Christina L. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 26. oktober 2013
Value for money hotel

luxurious, sophisticated and comfortable
9
Felt great staying in the hotel with full facilities and especially the high speed internet that allows working in the room efficiently. The cafe lounge was cosy and the hotel staff is warm and friendly.
Wei F. Reiste alene China, 16. oktober 2013
Clean and modern

big bathroom, comfortable bed, clean room
9,7
The room was clean and and the design was modern. I especially liked the bathroom. The bathtub was deep.
Xu C. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 27. september 2013
Nice hotel

Room design, location, food
9,7
Xiaofang S. Foretningsreisende Colombia, 17. september 2013
very satisfactory, good value for the price

comfortable bed, pleasant room, large swimming pool,
7
The internet connection was VERY poor. Breakfast area was not well organized. In general, staff training seems needed.
Stian R. Foretningsreisende Norway, 1. februar 2013
Very nice hotel

Cleanliness
7,3
This was my first time in this particular hotel during one of my numerous business trips around China. I have stayed in a lot of hotels in China, but this one is by far the best. The entrance/lobby area gave a very good impression as soon as I arrived. Check-in/out was smotth and hassle-free. The Premium room I had booked was fantastic. Working AC, great view, great bed, bathroom with separate bath, shower and toilet and everything looked and smelled clean! Breakfast could have been better, but China is China. Overall this was my best hotel experience in China.
Tips om hotellegenskap: Hotels own beer brewery is worth trying.
Robert C. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 16. januar 2013
Fantastic hotel

everything
10
the service from the time we arrived until we left was excellent. we found the staff to be very freindly and helpful . the hotel lobby is beautiful. there are several resturants in the hotel and all of them were very nice. the rooms are comfortable with ample space. the wifi reception was very good and fast. i would highly recomend this hotel.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Kempinski Hotel Wuxi WuxiKempinski Hotel Wuxi Wuxi - GjesteromKempinski Hotel Wuxi Wuxi - Inne i hotelletKempinski Hotel Wuxi Wuxi - GjesteromKempinski Hotel Wuxi Wuxi - Kaffebar/kaféKempinski Hotel Wuxi Wuxi - DirektørsalongKempinski Hotel Wuxi Wuxi - RestaurantKempinski Hotel Wuxi Wuxi - Pub/salongKempinski Hotel Wuxi Wuxi - RestaurantKempinski Hotel Wuxi Wuxi - TreningsromKempinski Hotel Wuxi Wuxi - DansesalKempinski Hotel Wuxi Wuxi - MøteromKempinski Hotel Wuxi Wuxi - Utsiden av hotelletKempinski Hotel Wuxi Wuxi - Utsiden av hotelletKempinski Hotel Wuxi Wuxi - RestaurantKempinski Hotel Wuxi Wuxi - RestaurantKempinski Hotel Wuxi Wuxi - RestaurantKempinski Hotel Wuxi Wuxi - SuiteromKempinski Hotel Wuxi Wuxi - SuiteromKempinski Hotel Wuxi Wuxi - SuiteromKempinski Hotel Wuxi Wuxi - SuiteromKempinski Hotel Wuxi Wuxi - SvømmebassengKempinski Hotel Wuxi Wuxi - BuffetKempinski Hotel Wuxi Wuxi - BuffetKempinski Hotel Wuxi Wuxi - BuffetKempinski Hotel Wuxi Wuxi - BuffetKempinski Hotel Wuxi Wuxi - Pub/salongKempinski Hotel Wuxi Wuxi - Pub/salongKempinski Hotel Wuxi Wuxi - RestaurantKempinski Hotel Wuxi Wuxi - RestaurantKempinski Hotel Wuxi Wuxi - RestaurantKempinski Hotel Wuxi Wuxi - RestaurantKempinski Hotel Wuxi Wuxi - DansesalKempinski Hotel Wuxi Wuxi - DansesalKempinski Hotel Wuxi Wuxi - DansesalKempinski Hotel Wuxi Wuxi - MøteromKempinski Hotel Wuxi Wuxi - MøteromKempinski Hotel Wuxi Wuxi - MøteromKempinski Hotel Wuxi Wuxi - DansesalKempinski Hotel Wuxi Wuxi - DirektørsalongKempinski Hotel Wuxi Wuxi - ResepsjonKempinski Hotel Wuxi Wuxi - InngangKempinski Hotel Wuxi Wuxi - TreningsromKempinski Hotel Wuxi Wuxi - ButikkerKempinski Hotel Wuxi Wuxi - DirektørsalongKempinski Hotel Wuxi Wuxi - InngangKempinski Hotel Wuxi Wuxi - TreningsromKempinski Hotel Wuxi Wuxi - InngangKempinski Hotel Wuxi Wuxi - SuiteromKempinski Hotel Wuxi Wuxi - Bad


AS-AGWEB-3C07