Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel

Sheikh Zayed Road, 4th Interchange, Al Barsha, Dubai, De forente arabiske emirater 120679 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Gjesterom Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Gjesterom Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Gjesterom Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Gjesterom Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Gjesterom Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Suiterom Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Gjesterom Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Bad Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Pub/salong Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Pub/salong Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Direktørsalong Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Inne i hotellet Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Svømmebasseng Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Utsiden av hotellet Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Pub/salong Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Gjesterom
Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Gjesterom Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Utsikt Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Gjesterom Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Gjesterom Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Gjesterom Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Suiterom Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Lobby Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Gjesterom Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Suiterom Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Gjesterom Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Gjesterom Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Fasiliteter
Sted: Al Barsha Antall rom: 393
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,5

fra 224 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Sted
9,0
Ansattes arbeid
8,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,9
Romkomfort/standard
8,7
Mat/middag
8,0
Alle anmeldelser (224)
Jan J. Par Norway, 6. april 2011
Smart beliggenhet for shopping

Du går rett in på kjøpesenteret ved ski Dubai. Fine rom.
7,3
Vi synes hotellet var ok. Det er 5 år gammelt men er fint og rent. Du bor ikke her for å nyte hotellet men du bor her for shopping. Det er også kort vei til gullforhandlere som gir mye bedre pris en turistfellene. NB! Husk å slå av strømmen på hele rommet, da det er forstyrrende støy hvis dette står på. Det er unødvendig dyrt for frokost på hotellet, gå litt ned til kafeene på kjøpesenteret og du får super frokost til 1/10 av prisen.
Shoppingtips: Vi fant ut at sko er en ting vi fant billig i Dubai. Vi kjøpte kjente sko til halvpris av hva det koster hjemme.
Zeyad A. Par Saudi Arabia, 10. mars 2014
It was a dream willing to repeat it again.

Every thing but in the shopping mall was the best.
10
It was a dream came through for us. We really enjoy every day in this hotel and we could not leave the hotel to the shopping mall nearby.
Ali A. Par Saudi Arabia, 8. mars 2014
great stay

location, parking service, room type
8,3
in general it was very nice stay, thanks Ms.Fatima and Ms.Nicol for the great arrangement for birthday, it was really great. the hotel is really fantastic and every thing was fine, except the breakfast was not really good and the dining in 11 floor was small and there is no space. I strongly recommend to stay in this hotel as I will stay there again.
Miklos K. Reiste alene United States of America, 3. mars 2014
nice hotel in the mall

inside the mall, nice clean hotel, chill pool area and bars
8,3
I liked this hotel the bars inside the hotel are nice and chill. the pool is really nice as well with a bar inside the pool. the drawback is the early closing times of the bars around 12ish or something like that. the hotel is really clean and really big. its directly inside the mall of the emirates so shopping is very convenient also other food inside the mall is close by. i would probably stay again but it is quite a expensive hotel with a room and experience pretty much the same as a cheaper option
Abdullah K. Foretningsreisende Saudi Arabia, 15. februar 2014
Perfect location, clean room, nice breakfast

-location-services-resturant
10
Excellent option for all purposes you are visiting Dubai, every things are great- Interior design of rooms ,it was luxury hotel with a very good services ,The ski shalet view on dubai ski Is wonderful,It will be very convenient and safe for business people to go to their business ,with near access to other malls as well such as Dubai mall
Remus S. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 10. februar 2014
amazing hotel

location, clean rooms, very high standards
9
Che A. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 4. februar 2014
Staff was very helpful. Excellent location.

nice strategic value for money
8
This hotel is right in the mall and at the Ski slopes. The hotel was spotless and we were treated like royalty! The location is great for transport and shopping,The Metro Station located beside the mall.
Marwan S. Reiste alene Yemen, 25. januar 2014
Nice but not suitable for single person

The girle in the reception
7,7
I do have complain about room service i did stay 4 days 2 times when i return to my room was not cleaned one time @ 3::30 pm and the other time @6:00 pm and the replay I received that they have full board hotel as customer this is not my problem it is hotel problem
Dima E. Foretningsreisende Lebanon, 24. januar 2014
Nice but not comfortable

Location, shopping, staff
6,3
Had a big nice room but the view was disappointing, also the noise from other rooms can be heard. Would not stay there in my next visits.
Hassan A. Foretningsreisende Saudi Arabia, 17. januar 2014
nice hotel

Beautiful hotel conveniently gorgeous welcomed
10

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel DubaiKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - GjesteromKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - GjesteromKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - GjesteromKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - GjesteromKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - GjesteromKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - SuiteromKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - GjesteromKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - BadKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Pub/salongKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Pub/salongKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - DirektørsalongKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Inne i hotelletKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - SvømmebassengKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Utsiden av hotelletKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Pub/salongKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - GjesteromKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - GjesteromKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - UtsiktKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - GjesteromKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - GjesteromKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - GjesteromKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - SuiteromKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - LobbyKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - GjesteromKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - SuiteromKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - GjesteromKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - GjesteromKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - FasiliteterKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - GjesteromKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - SuiteromKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - GjesteromKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - TreningsromKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - GjesteromKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Pub/salongKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - RestaurantKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - SuiteromKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Utsiden av hotelletKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - RestaurantKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Spa

Kundeanmeldelser - Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel, Dubai

AS-AGWEB-3C06