eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel

Sheikh Zayed Road, 4th Interchange, Al Barsha, Dubai, De forente arabiske emirater 120679 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Gjesterom Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Utsikt Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Gjesterom Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Lobby Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Gjesterom Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Suiterom Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Gjesterom Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Fasiliteter Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Suiterom Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Treningsrom Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Gjesterom Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Pub/salong Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Suiterom Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Utsiden av hotellet Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Restaurant
Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Spa
Område Al Barsha Antall rom: 393
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,5

fra 253 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Sted
8,9
Ansattes arbeid
8,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,8
Romkomfort/standard
8,7
Mat/middag
7,9
Alle anmeldelser (253)
Sorter etter:
Jan J. Par Norway, 6. april 2011
Smart beliggenhet for shopping

Du går rett in på kjøpesenteret ved ski Dubai. Fine rom.
7,3
Vi synes hotellet var ok. Det er 5 år gammelt men er fint og rent. Du bor ikke her for å nyte hotellet men du bor her for shopping. Det er også kort vei til gullforhandlere som gir mye bedre pris en turistfellene. NB! Husk å slå av strømmen på hele rommet, da det er forstyrrende støy hvis dette står på. Det er unødvendig dyrt for frokost på hotellet, gå litt ned til kafeene på kjøpesenteret og du får super frokost til 1/10 av prisen.
Shoppingtips: Vi fant ut at sko er en ting vi fant billig i Dubai. Vi kjøpte kjente sko til halvpris av hva det koster hjemme.
Ibrahim A. Par United Arab Emirates, 11. desember 2014
Relaxing time

The staff. The hotel is very clean. Design
9,7
It was great i really enjoyed it and iam looking forward to stay there again
Jarvin D. Par Australia, 9. desember 2014
Best Honeymoon Experience!

Decor Comfort Staff
10
Stayed here 2 nights for our honeymoon and it was an amazing and unforgettable experience! When I booked the hotel, I added a comment 'We are on our honeymoon' not expecting much if anything. When we arrived, we were amazed with how beautiful and elegant the lobby was and the staff were very welcoming at check-in. When we got into the room we were treated with a wonderful surprise of a beautiful bed decoration and a bouquet of flowers on the side table, as well as rose petals in the bath tub! Later that night they even gave us a complimentary cake! In regards to the room itself, it was very stylish, modern and spacious! The bed was very comfortable and the bathroom was big and modern. I have nothing bad to say about this hotel, we're very glad we stayed here! The fact that its connected to the mall of emirates was a bonus! Easy access to shopping and right next to our favourite restaurant in Dubai - The Cheesecake factory! We're very glad we stayed here and we would definitely come back again! 5 stars across the board!
Watanee M. Gruppe Thailand, 6. desember 2014
the hotel is very closed to mall of emirates.

location, cleanliness, comfortable
9,3
The overall staying this hotel is prrfect. The best thing is very closed to mall of emirates.
Adnan T. Småbarnsfamilie India, 16. november 2014
One of the best

direct entrence to the mall, very cooperative staff, rooms are big and comfortable
9,7
It was a very pleasant stay in kempinski I would recommend to all
Sasamon S. Småbarnsfamilie Thailand, 27. oktober 2014
Great hotel

Great location if you would like to get into city center or going out town. It's located in the middle of everywhere.Secondly, very convenient with mall of Emirates for shopping. Thirdly, large room
9,7
We had a great time as the kids can go to Ski Dubai in mall of emirates which is in the same building of the hotel.
Ross W. Par United Kingdom, 25. oktober 2014
Very poor service

Comfort, pool, leaving
6
Arrived at 4am where not made to feel welcome at the hotel. The staff and management were very unhelpful! Had a long wait until our check in and we're not offered any water or food! Asked about checking in early and the manager had a terrible attitude and treated us like second class citizens. After the manger left another manger resolved our issue. The manager we dealt with at first was an absolute disgrace and went out of his way to make itawkward for us! Told us we were aloud to sit in the seats but not sleep, would not phone a taxi when we asked to leave the hotel and left us for 4 hours and would not even look at us and treated us like dirt. Due to the service we received in this so called 5 star hotel we would not go back and would not recommend the hotel! The hotel needs to look at the so called service it gives to its customers.
Banele M. Reiste alene South Africa, 24. oktober 2014
dubia is the bomb

beauty,rooms,staff
10
Rooms were the best.They organised a private tour when agancies could not accommodated us because it was their holiday.They have a beautiful mall inside the hotel.
Fazley A. Foretningsreisende Sri Lanka, 21. oktober 2014
poor check-in, front desk slow to respond

Nothing to say
5,7
Average at best!
Mohammad A. Småbarnsfamilie Saudi Arabia, 2. oktober 2014
overpriced hotel with inaccurate info and pic

location
2
As I stayed with my two little girls, I firmly stress that this Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel was my worst choice ever. The truth about this hotel is that; no kids swimming pool, old and dusty furniture, tiny lobby, normal room size, low quality TV screens, arrogant reputation staff. This is my advice to you people, do not let the name and prices of this hotel deceive you and search carefully.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel DubaiKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - GjesteromKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - UtsiktKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - GjesteromKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - LobbyKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - GjesteromKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - SuiteromKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - GjesteromKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - FasiliteterKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - SuiteromKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - TreningsromKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - GjesteromKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Pub/salongKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - RestaurantKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - SuiteromKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Utsiden av hotelletKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - RestaurantKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Spa

Kundeanmeldelser - Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel, Dubai

AS-AGWEB-3A01