Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel

Sheikh Zayed Road, 4th Interchange, Al Barsha, Dubai, De forente arabiske emirater 120679 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Svømmebasseng Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Lobby Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Lobby Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Lobby Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Lobby Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Direktørsalong Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Direktørsalong Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Direktørsalong Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Møterom Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Møterom Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Dansesal Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Møterom Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Møterom Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Møterom Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Møterom Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Møterom
Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Møterom Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Møterom Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Møterom Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Treningsrom Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Spa Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Suiterom Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Suiterom
Område Al Barsha Antall rom: 393
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,5

fra 257 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhet
9,0
Ansattes arbeid
8,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,8
Romkomfort/standard
8,7
Mat/middag
7,9
Alle anmeldelser (257)
Sorter etter:
Jan J. Par Norway, 6. april 2011
Smart beliggenhet for shopping

Du går rett in på kjøpesenteret ved ski Dubai. Fine rom.
7,3
Vi synes hotellet var ok. Det er 5 år gammelt men er fint og rent. Du bor ikke her for å nyte hotellet men du bor her for shopping. Det er også kort vei til gullforhandlere som gir mye bedre pris en turistfellene. NB! Husk å slå av strømmen på hele rommet, da det er forstyrrende støy hvis dette står på. Det er unødvendig dyrt for frokost på hotellet, gå litt ned til kafeene på kjøpesenteret og du får super frokost til 1/10 av prisen.
Shoppingtips: Vi fant ut at sko er en ting vi fant billig i Dubai. Vi kjøpte kjente sko til halvpris av hva det koster hjemme.
Mohammed A. Par Qatar, 9. mai 2015
Best stay ever

Location Staff food
10
Vanessa L. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 29. april 2015
Clean, convenient to Mall of Emirates

Big rooms, Nice pool and close to mall
7,7
First time visit to the Kempiski Mall of Emirates Hotel, and we were upgraded from a deluxe room to a junior suite. It was a nice big room with adjoining seating and dining area which was nice. Bathroom was huge, with a huge bath tug, separate shower and toilet, and dual vanity. The beds were big and comfortable as well. The best part of the stay was being right next to the Mall of the Emirates, close to big brands like 'The Cheesecake Factory' for meals, and shopping like H&M, American Outfitters, Topshop and Victoria Secret.
Kosala H. Småbarnsfamilie Sri Lanka, 24. april 2015
Bad Attitude
2,7
Nope
Anyada A. Gruppe Thailand, 11. mars 2015
Staffs are superrr friendly and amazing!

Staffs, Locations, Lobby
9
Staffs are nice. However, I stayed in Non-Smoking room but there is a cigarette smell in the room.
Tri R. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 7. februar 2015
Great Hotel

Business, comfortable, good environment
8
Excellent hotel
Ibrahim A. Par United Arab Emirates, 11. desember 2014
Relaxing time

The staff. The hotel is very clean. Design
9,7
It was great i really enjoyed it and iam looking forward to stay there again
Jarvin D. Par Australia, 9. desember 2014
Best Honeymoon Experience!

Decor Comfort Staff
10
Stayed here 2 nights for our honeymoon and it was an amazing and unforgettable experience! When I booked the hotel, I added a comment 'We are on our honeymoon' not expecting much if anything. When we arrived, we were amazed with how beautiful and elegant the lobby was and the staff were very welcoming at check-in. When we got into the room we were treated with a wonderful surprise of a beautiful bed decoration and a bouquet of flowers on the side table, as well as rose petals in the bath tub! Later that night they even gave us a complimentary cake! In regards to the room itself, it was very stylish, modern and spacious! The bed was very comfortable and the bathroom was big and modern. I have nothing bad to say about this hotel, we're very glad we stayed here! The fact that its connected to the mall of emirates was a bonus! Easy access to shopping and right next to our favourite restaurant in Dubai - The Cheesecake factory! We're very glad we stayed here and we would definitely come back again! 5 stars across the board!
Watanee M. Gruppe Thailand, 6. desember 2014
the hotel is very closed to mall of emirates.

location, cleanliness, comfortable
9,3
The overall staying this hotel is prrfect. The best thing is very closed to mall of emirates.
Adnan T. Småbarnsfamilie India, 16. november 2014
One of the best

direct entrence to the mall, very cooperative staff, rooms are big and comfortable
9,7
It was a very pleasant stay in kempinski I would recommend to all

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel DubaiKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - SvømmebassengKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - LobbyKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - LobbyKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - LobbyKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - LobbyKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - DirektørsalongKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - DirektørsalongKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - DirektørsalongKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - MøteromKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - MøteromKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - DansesalKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - MøteromKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - MøteromKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - MøteromKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - MøteromKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - MøteromKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - MøteromKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - MøteromKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - MøteromKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - TreningsromKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - SpaKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - RestaurantKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - SuiteromKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Suiterom

Kundeanmeldelser - Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel, Dubai

AS-AGWEB-3C02