eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Kempinski Nile Hotel

Comish El-Nile, 12 Ahmed Ragheb Street, Garden City, Kairo, Egypt (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Kempinski Nile Hotel Kairo - Restaurant Kempinski Nile Hotel Kairo - Restaurant Kempinski Nile Hotel Kairo - Lobby Kempinski Nile Hotel Kairo - Svømmebasseng Kempinski Nile Hotel Kairo - Lobby Kempinski Nile Hotel Kairo - Restaurant Kempinski Nile Hotel Kairo - Restaurant Kempinski Nile Hotel Kairo - Treningsrom Kempinski Nile Hotel Kairo - Spa Kempinski Nile Hotel Kairo - Spa Kempinski Nile Hotel Kairo - Gjesterom Kempinski Nile Hotel Kairo - Svømmebasseng Kempinski Nile Hotel Kairo - Inne i hotellet Kempinski Nile Hotel Kairo - Bad Kempinski Nile Hotel Kairo - Suiterom Kempinski Nile Hotel Kairo - Suiterom
Kempinski Nile Hotel Kairo - Suiterom Kempinski Nile Hotel Kairo - Suiterom Kempinski Nile Hotel Kairo - Spa Kempinski Nile Hotel Kairo - Inne i hotellet Kempinski Nile Hotel Kairo - Svømmebasseng Kempinski Nile Hotel Kairo - Svømmebasseng Kempinski Nile Hotel Kairo - Møterom Kempinski Nile Hotel Kairo - Møterom Kempinski Nile Hotel Kairo - Møterom Kempinski Nile Hotel Kairo - Møterom Kempinski Nile Hotel Kairo - Dansesal Kempinski Nile Hotel Kairo - Utsikt
Område Garden City Antall rom: 191
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,9

fra 33 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,4
Sted
8,9
Ansattes arbeid
9,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,4
Romkomfort/standard
9,1
Mat/middag
8,9
Alle anmeldelser (33)
Sorter etter:
Ahmed E. Par Egypt, 2. august 2014
Friendly Staff

Staff, Location, and cleanliness
9,3
Great
Ahmed E. Par Egypt, 31. juli 2014
Wonderful friendly staff

Staff, location and cleanliness
8,3
Great experience
Omar A. Gruppe United Arab Emirates, 25. mai 2014
Great

Deluxe suite was nice, food, location
10
Very nice
Sahar A. Foretningsreisende Kuwait, 9. mai 2014
More than perfect

The river view most lovely thing The new furniture The most friendly staff
10
Quite and perfect stay with friendly staff and lovely food
Tan C. Gruppe Malaysia, 20. februar 2014
Excellent service, good location, value for money.

Excellent services, good location, great breakfast
9,3
The service here is excellent, very comfortable room, great breakfast, just beside Nile River.
Humood A. Par Saudi Arabia, 1. oktober 2013
it was great stay

food , stuff & service
9,3
it was great stay , the people whor work there was really helpful & frendly
Clinton S. Par Australia, 25. september 2013
comfortable stay for one night

comfort , city location, friendly staff
8,7
we only staye for one night as we had to cancel because of the unrest but the hotel was very clean and comfortable. we had room service for dinner which was excelant
Jihad C. Par Lebanon, 26. juni 2013
Great price & location

Clean & comfortable room & bed & the location
9,7
David K. Par New Zealand, 17. juni 2013
Enjoyable stay

Great location ,Great river view ,Comfortable bed & pillows
8,7
Overall an enjoyable stay , Great Nile river view , polite staff , Very Comfortable bed & pillows , I have to mention we had a taxi from the hotel which the hotel organised to the pyramids and the driver was polite although when we arrived at the pyramids the driver handed us over to which we now realised was a local Tout .
Glenn M. Reiste alene Australia, 6. mai 2013
supurb great experience

elegance beautiful rooms superb staff
10
Absolutely superb extremely professional staff were dedicated friendly the hotel is quiet magnificent the bars and rooms just perfect a truly well run and magical stay..

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Kempinski Nile Hotel Kairo - Utsiden av hotelletKempinski Nile Hotel Kairo - RestaurantKempinski Nile Hotel Kairo - RestaurantKempinski Nile Hotel Kairo - LobbyKempinski Nile Hotel Kairo - SvømmebassengKempinski Nile Hotel Kairo - LobbyKempinski Nile Hotel Kairo - RestaurantKempinski Nile Hotel Kairo - RestaurantKempinski Nile Hotel Kairo - TreningsromKempinski Nile Hotel Kairo - SpaKempinski Nile Hotel Kairo - SpaKempinski Nile Hotel Kairo - GjesteromKempinski Nile Hotel Kairo - SvømmebassengKempinski Nile Hotel Kairo - Inne i hotelletKempinski Nile Hotel Kairo - BadKempinski Nile Hotel Kairo - SuiteromKempinski Nile Hotel Kairo - SuiteromKempinski Nile Hotel Kairo - SuiteromKempinski Nile Hotel Kairo - SuiteromKempinski Nile Hotel Kairo - SpaKempinski Nile Hotel Kairo - Inne i hotelletKempinski Nile Hotel Kairo - SvømmebassengKempinski Nile Hotel Kairo - SvømmebassengKempinski Nile Hotel Kairo - MøteromKempinski Nile Hotel Kairo - MøteromKempinski Nile Hotel Kairo - MøteromKempinski Nile Hotel Kairo - MøteromKempinski Nile Hotel Kairo - DansesalKempinski Nile Hotel Kairo - UtsiktKempinski Nile Hotel Kairo - Utsikt


AS-AGWEB-3B07