Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Kempinski Residences & Suites

West Bay, P.O. Box 32129, West Bay & Diplomat Område, Doha, Qatar (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha
Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Gjesterom Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Gjesterom Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Gjesterom Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Gjesterom Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Gjesterom Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Gjesterom Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Gjesterom Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Gjesterom Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Gjesterom Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Omgivelser Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Lobby Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Treningsrom Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Svømmebasseng Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Svømmebasseng Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Restaurant Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Restaurant
Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Restaurant Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Restaurant Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Barneklubb Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Møterom Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Barneklubb Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Lobby Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Utsiden av hotellet Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Utsiden av hotellet Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Omgivelser Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Utsikt Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Utsikt
Område West Bay & Diplomat Område Antall rom: 370

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,6

fra 91
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhet
9,0
Ansattes arbeid
9,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,0
Romkomfort/standard
9,0
Mat/middag
7,7
Alle anmeldelser (91)
Sorter etter:
Cho W. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 10. mars 2015
Very nice hotel, clean and grand

Very nice hotel, clean and grand
8,7
Very nice hotel, clean and grand
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Adel A. Familie med store barn Saudi Arabia, 23. januar 2015
Poor breakfast, bad night club entrance location,

Parking service, cleaning, staff
8
Nice experience
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sarah A. Småbarnsfamilie Saudi Arabia, 21. august 2014
amaizing

location, rooms and view
9,7
It's was very good staff and location big rooms the best hotel in Doha
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Saud A. Småbarnsfamilie Saudi Arabia, 19. august 2014
good and comfort

location comfort staff performance
4,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Rose B. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 27. juli 2014
My Favorite Place in Doha

Service of staff, Cleanliness of hotel, Location
10
We celebrated our son's 1st birthday at the Kempinski Playroom and had a 1 night stay at the hotel. The entire experience was amazing from valet service to smooth check-in and check-out. The preparations of the Playroom staff and delivery of the party were one of a kind (thanks to Aleks and her team). Our stay at the hotel was also very satisfactory as all staff were pleasant from valet service to room service up to check-out. It's now our favorite place in Doha. My rating: 5/5.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Abdullah A. Foretningsreisende Saudi Arabia, 18. juni 2014
silence stay

silence, service, availabilaty
8,3
excillent
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Omar A. Småbarnsfamilie United Arab Emirates, 25. mai 2014
I enjoy staying in Doha specially in this hotel

Large room, clean hotel, friendly stuff
10
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Negaa A. Familie med store barn Saudi Arabia, 20. januar 2014
Pleasant stay..money too expensive for no reason

nice suite, luxury, location
9,3
Good,
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Abdulaziz A. Småbarnsfamilie Saudi Arabia, 12. januar 2014
nice quiet hotel

large room, large bathroom, clean
9
Excellent nice stay with the family and children. I would highly recommend it for others
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Denise I. Småbarnsfamilie United Kingdom, 2. januar 2014
Exceeded my expectation

Customer friendly, spacious suite/apartment which is such an added bonus when travelling with children, politeness of staff who always aim to please
9,7
The staff at Kempinski Residences & Suites did everything to make sure our stay was memorable. Smiles and friendliness all around. Even though there was a slight glitch at the beginning when we arrived at 6am when check-in was not available until 3pm, the reception staff changed my initial rather disappointment impression around completely and made our stay so much better than expected. They are always ready to please and go the extra mile to provide excellent customer service. We ordered room service twice and the in-room dinning staff were extremely courteous even during such peak season with so many guests to attend to. Would highly recommend staying there, especially as a family where the extra bedrooms and apartment feel is like a "home away from home". Having our own kitchen, lounge as well as excellent hotel restaurant is the perfect combination. The only slight improvement I would recommend is to upgrade the Children Playroom, which is currently catering for children up to 12 years of age, but there are only toys and facilities for very young nursery age children (0-4). My boys are 5 and 8 and there is absolutely no toys or activities to occupy them even for half an hour. I was hoping to keep them there for an hour or so, in order to unpack my bags and respond to work, but there was no way they could find anything to do in that room for even 10mins. Luckily they have two indoor swimming pools (one for adults and one children one which is also very spacious, so my boys enjoyed their time there - supervised by me).
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Kempinski Residences & Suites DohaKempinski Residences & Suites Doha - GjesteromKempinski Residences & Suites Doha - GjesteromKempinski Residences & Suites Doha - GjesteromKempinski Residences & Suites Doha - GjesteromKempinski Residences & Suites Doha - GjesteromKempinski Residences & Suites Doha - GjesteromKempinski Residences & Suites Doha - GjesteromKempinski Residences & Suites Doha - GjesteromKempinski Residences & Suites Doha - GjesteromKempinski Residences & Suites Doha - OmgivelserKempinski Residences & Suites Doha - LobbyKempinski Residences & Suites Doha - TreningsromKempinski Residences & Suites Doha - SvømmebassengKempinski Residences & Suites Doha - SvømmebassengKempinski Residences & Suites Doha - RestaurantKempinski Residences & Suites Doha - RestaurantKempinski Residences & Suites Doha - RestaurantKempinski Residences & Suites Doha - RestaurantKempinski Residences & Suites Doha - BarneklubbKempinski Residences & Suites Doha - MøteromKempinski Residences & Suites Doha - BarneklubbKempinski Residences & Suites Doha - LobbyKempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Utsiden av hotelletKempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Utsiden av hotelletKempinski Residences & Suites Doha - OmgivelserKempinski Residences & Suites Doha - UtsiktKempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Utsikt


AS-AGWEB-3A07