Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Kempinski Seychelles Resort

Baie Lazare, Mahé Island, Seychellene (Øyer), Seychellene

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,2

fra 98 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhet
7,8
Ansattes arbeid
8,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,0
Romkomfort/standard
8,8
Mat/middag
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (98)
Sorter etter:
Nenad O. Par Serbia, 15. januar 2016
review

location, room size, cleanliness
9,7
perfect, very professional staff, clean rooms, fantastic beach, decoration in rooms very nice, beautifully tended gardens only complaint we have is prices of food and beverage which are exceptionally high
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Andreas M. Par Cyphrus, 3. desember 2015
Fantastic beach

Beach, ambience, snorkeling
7
Very good, lots of positives such as the beach, the nature surrounding the hotel, the snorkeling and the overall ambience. Good can definitely be improved, especially with the price tag it carries . Also, staff was quite disappointing. Took the lady 20mins to check us in and on check-out our bill was completely messed up
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Adib A. Par Saudi Arabia, 22. november 2015
Great time

Staff was verrrry friendly and the property was amazing .
9,3
Wonderful
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Syed O. Par Pakistan, 27. september 2015
Great stay

Value for money
9,3
Perfect stay
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Fahad S. Småbarnsfamilie Qatar, 24. juli 2015
Calm place

The hotel was nice and calm with a clean room, the staff was professional and helpful and food was good.
8,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kevin V. Småbarnsfamilie Malta, 8. april 2015
Agoda - What a let down

Room, Location
6,3
Agoda was a huge let down and they did not honour their Best Price Guarantee. Fourth time in Seychelles and Kempinski was by far the worst experience.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kent M. Familie med store barn United States of America, 28. februar 2015
We had higher expectations for food&service

location,recreational activities.
6,7
It was average. Specially the facilities for breakfast. Service and Buffet were not very good. The terrace in the buffet area was always crowded . The manager was not courteous. Expectations for a Kempinski are high, there was not enough space & privacy during breakfast. The front desk & managment were friendly but not very knowledgable. During our week stay we heard every day, sorry "it is not possible" we came across as the Hotel does not care about Costumer service.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Abdulla A. Småbarnsfamilie United Arab Emirates, 30. november 2014
poor rating because of staff
2,7
Denne kunden har kun rangert dette hotellet og har ikke lagt til noen kommentar.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Badr A. Småbarnsfamilie Saudi Arabia, 11. oktober 2014
very nice resort

the location, the weather, the beach
8,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Tal R. Par Israel, 20. september 2014
Amazing honeymoon destination!!!

1- Beachside villa- all the rooms are luxurious, this one faces the ocean and has a more private beach in front! 2- Amazing breakfast buffet!! 3- Very professional and friendly staff.
9,3
My husband and I stayed at Kempinski for 9 nights on our honeymoon and couldn't get enough. We chose a beachside villa which means it faces the ocean and a has a more private beach right in front of it. All rooms are the same though only located in slightly different areas so if facing the beach isn't crucial, you can save up on that. The rooms are luxurious and so pleasant to be in! They include an amazing king size bed which is so comfortable, a small living room area with a flat screen TV that has a a wide selection of movies (we saw so many!). Housekeeping comes twice a day to replace towels, soaps and prepare the room for sleeping! The breakfast buffet was delicious and had a huge variety. Custom prepared eggs, pancakes, freshly squeezed orange juice/carrot juice and more... The infinity pool is the longest I've seen (50meters) and so nice to swim in. The hotel is right on the beach, not much walking needed! It's a beautiful beach with lots of greenery in the background. The only annoying part is that it's very rocky once you enter the ocean and there are lots of strong currents so you can't go in much. The only disadvantage of this hotel in our opinion is the fact that you have to pay for every meal or drink other than breakfast and the 3 restaurants are very pricey! Dinner at the buffet costs 60 Euros pp! You end up having to add a large sum of money on top of the already pricey rooms.. All together, it was a magnificent vacation, amazing service and the rooms were exquisite! We would love to come back!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Kempinski Seychelles Resort Seychellene (Øyer)Kempinski Seychelles Resort Seychellene (Øyer) - BarneklubbKempinski Seychelles Resort Seychellene (Øyer) - Inne i hotelletKempinski Seychelles Resort Seychellene (Øyer) - Inne i hotelletKempinski Seychelles Resort Seychellene (Øyer) - Inne i hotelletKempinski Seychelles Resort Seychellene (Øyer) - Inne i hotelletKempinski Seychelles Resort Seychellene (Øyer) - Inne i hotelletKempinski Seychelles Resort Seychellene (Øyer) - Pub/salongKempinski Seychelles Resort Seychellene (Øyer) - UtsiktKempinski Seychelles Resort Seychellene (Øyer) - StrandKempinski Seychelles Resort Seychellene (Øyer) - StrandKempinski Seychelles Resort Seychellene (Øyer) - UtsiktKempinski Seychelles Resort Seychellene (Øyer) - InngangKempinski Seychelles Resort Seychellene (Øyer) - StrandKempinski Seychelles Resort Seychellene (Øyer) - Utsiden av hotelletKempinski Seychelles Resort Seychellene (Øyer) - SuiteromKempinski Seychelles Resort Seychellene (Øyer) - SvømmebassengKempinski Seychelles Resort Seychellene (Øyer) - SvømmebassengKempinski Seychelles Resort Seychellene (Øyer) - SvømmebassengKempinski Seychelles Resort Seychellene (Øyer) - Pub/salongKempinski Seychelles Resort Seychellene (Øyer) - SpaKempinski Seychelles Resort Seychellene (Øyer) - SpaKempinski Seychelles Resort Seychellene (Øyer) - LobbyKempinski Seychelles Resort Seychellene (Øyer) - MøteromKempinski Seychelles Resort Seychellene (Øyer) - Utsiden av hotelletKempinski Seychelles Resort Seychellene (Øyer) - Utsiden av hotelletKempinski Seychelles Resort Seychellene (Øyer) - RestaurantKempinski Seychelles Resort Seychellene (Øyer) - BuffetKempinski Seychelles Resort Seychellene (Øyer) - Pub/salongKempinski Seychelles Resort Seychellene (Øyer) - RekreasjonsfasiliteterKempinski Seychelles Resort Seychellene (Øyer) - RestaurantKempinski Seychelles Resort Seychellene (Øyer) - RekreasjonsfasiliteterKempinski Seychelles Resort Seychellene (Øyer) - Utsiden av hotelletKempinski Seychelles Resort Seychellene (Øyer) - RekreasjonsfasiliteterKempinski Seychelles Resort Seychellene (Øyer) - LekeplassKempinski Seychelles Resort Seychellene (Øyer) - StrandKempinski Seychelles Resort Seychellene (Øyer) - StrandKempinski Seychelles Resort Seychellene (Øyer) - Utsiden av hotelletKempinski Seychelles Resort Seychellene (Øyer) - Inne i hotelletKempinski Seychelles Resort Seychellene (Øyer) - StrandKempinski Seychelles Resort Seychellene (Øyer) - Strand


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A01