Tilbake til hotellinfo

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 102 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,9
  • Fasiliteter 7,3
  • Beliggenhet 7,8
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,8
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,7
  • Verdi for pengene 7,6
  • Mat/middag 7,3

Badr A. fra Saudi-Arabia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 11 netter i september 2014
very nice resort
the location, the weather, the beach
Skrevet 15 oktober 2014

Tal R. fra Israel
Par
Opphold på 9 netter i september 2014
Amazing honeymoon destination!!!
1- Beachside villa- all the rooms are luxurious, this one faces the ocean and has a more private beach in front! 2- Amazing breakfast buffet!! 3- Very professional and friendly staff.
My husband and I stayed at Kempinski for 9 nights on our honeymoon and couldn't get enough. We chose a beachside villa which means it faces the ocean and a has a more private beach right in front of it. All rooms are the same though only located in slightly different areas so if facing the beach isn't crucial, you can save up on that. The rooms are luxurious and so pleasant to be in! They include an amazing king size bed which is so comfortable, a small living room area with a flat screen TV that has a a wide selection of movies (we saw so many!). Housekeeping comes twice a day to replace towels, soaps and prepare the room for sleeping! The breakfast buffet was delicious and had a huge variety. Custom prepared eggs, pancakes, freshly squeezed orange juice/carrot juice and more... The infinity pool is the longest I've seen (50meters) and so nice to swim in. The hotel is right on the beach, not much walking needed! It's a beautiful beach with lots of greenery in the background. The only annoying part is that it's very rocky once you enter the ocean and there are lots of strong currents so you can't go in much. The only disadvantage of this hotel in our opinion is the fact that you have to pay for every meal or drink other than breakfast and the 3 restaurants are very pricey! Dinner at the buffet costs 60 Euros pp! You end up having to add a large sum of money on top of the already pricey rooms.. All together, it was a magnificent vacation, amazing service and the rooms were exquisite! We would love to come back!
Skrevet 21 september 2014

Alexandra K. fra Russland
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2014
the most amazing stay
The views were breathtaking, members of the staff were extremely friendly and the room was perfect!
Skrevet 11 september 2014

Tarek I. fra Qatar
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2014
Great Hotel
SPA, Food, Facilities
The resort itself is amazing, great layout and great facilities. Food is amazing, you have got to try the parrot fish they serve there, it was great. overall our experience was great, only drawback is that the beach is a bit rocky, other than that, it was a great vacation for us.
Skrevet 19 august 2014

ziping Y. fra Kina
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2014
ok
ok
good
Skrevet 01 august 2014

Yasser A. fra Saudi-Arabia
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2014
very nice hotel
room, beach, staff
the hotel is very nice, beach area is amazing. the only thing is disapointed me is at night the hotel is totally dark
Skrevet 11 februar 2014

Dean H. fra Australia
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2013
Great beach but expensive
Beach, pool, rooms
This is a nice resort with well designed rooms and a great beach. The food quality is poor and the hotel is expensive but that is expected for this location.
Skrevet 09 september 2013

kazuko O. fra Japan
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i juli 2013
Nice,friendly
Friendly staff, nice room,beach front
It was very nice hotel, however, there are the lot of Miskitos. The beach was fantastic but the waive is very strong. The room was big but it was bit dark. The hotel staff was very friendly and has knowledge of the island.
Skrevet 27 juli 2013

Mohammad A. fra Saudi-Arabia
Par
Opphold på én natt i juli 2013
Great resort
Comfort room, 5 stars everything, romantic stay
Everything was great about this resort, i recommend it for honeymooners!! Great staff, great service
Skrevet 15 juli 2013

Mary T. fra USA
Reiste alene
Opphold på 6 netter i juni 2013
very comfortable...
staff, staff, staff
very comfortable..yet.i think the restaurant could have more affordable dinner options ...fitness center and trainer was great
Skrevet 22 juni 2013