Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Kenlea Cottage

27 Buick Street, Petone, Lower Hutt, Wellington, New Zealand 5012 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Kenlea Cottage Wellington - Inne i hotellet Kenlea Cottage Wellington - Inne i hotellet Kenlea Cottage Wellington - Kjøkken Kenlea Cottage Wellington - Hage Kenlea Cottage Wellington - Kjøkken Kenlea Cottage Wellington - Direktørsalong Kenlea Cottage Wellington - Utsiden av hotellet Kenlea Cottage Wellington - Utsiden av hotellet Kenlea Cottage Wellington - Inne i hotellet Kenlea Cottage Wellington - Inngang Kenlea Cottage Wellington - Hage Kenlea Cottage Wellington - Inngang Kenlea Cottage Wellington - Kjøkken Kenlea Cottage Wellington - Hage Kenlea Cottage Wellington - Kjøkken Kenlea Cottage Wellington - Hage
Kenlea Cottage Wellington - Inne i hotellet Kenlea Cottage Wellington - Gjesterom Kenlea Cottage Wellington - Gjesterom Kenlea Cottage Wellington - Gjesterom Kenlea Cottage Wellington - Inne i hotellet Kenlea Cottage Wellington - Gjesterom Kenlea Cottage Wellington - Inne i hotellet Kenlea Cottage Wellington - Gjesterom Kenlea Cottage Wellington - Inne i hotellet Kenlea Cottage Wellington - Kjøkken Kenlea Cottage Wellington - Gjesterom Kenlea Cottage Wellington - Inne i hotellet
Område Lower Hutt Antall rom: 4
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,6

fra 12
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,3
Beliggenhet
8,7
Ansattes arbeid
9,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,5
Romkomfort/standard
8,8
Mat/middag
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (12)
Sorter etter:
Kerry D. Reiste alene Australia, 17. april 2015
stunning

The comfort the location the ambiance
10
WonderfuL relaxing enjoyed every minute would love to stay longer
Euna G. Foretningsreisende South Korea, 12. november 2014
Great stay in Petone!

Clean, kind staff and good location
9,7
Although it was located in Petone it was a short bus ride to Wellington and there are heaps of buses till late night. Staff was very nice and kind, clean and quiet area if that's what you are after.
Tan B. Par Singapore, 2. november 2014
comfortable

friendly owners, near the sea, close to restaurant
7,3
very pleasant, owners was very helpful, not too far from city. value for money
John D. Par United Kingdom, 29. oktober 2014
Best in town

As a B & B we really felt at home with use of a full working kitchen and lounge with numerous videos and blue ray entertainment. excellant location and friendly informatic=ve owners
9,3
Unfortunately only one night
Mary S. Par New Zealand, 21. september 2014
A great spot to enjoy Petone.

Near waterfront, walking distance to township, a real home away from home.
9,3
We felt really comfortable in this everything supplied cottage. We will definitely choose Kenlea again.
Fiona H. Familie med store barn New Zealand, 2. august 2014
Shandon Golf Couse

Excellent quiet location near golf club. Facilities impeccable. Breakfast variety and plentiful.
10
Excellent. Recommended to golfing enthusiasts, couples. Will re visit when next playing in the Wellington area.
Jos R. Reiste alene Netherlands, 10. mars 2013
Short but great stay.

location, clean, breakfast.
8
Priscilla W. Par Malaysia, 30. september 2012
Definite worth another stay

Comfy, beautiful room, very nice hostess, Small place but fully equipped
9,7
We totally enjoy the stay. The hostess even compile a list of places we can go for food which was within walking distance frm d place. We tried out one of the recommendation and it was amazing.The place comes wif a little nice backyard which makes d place evn more wonderful.
Johannes F. Par Germany, 16. januar 2013
schönes Guest House in einem ruhigen Außenviertel

sehr nettes Zimmer und ruhig gelegen
7,7
Das relativ neue Guest House verfügt über sehr schöne und gut ausgestattete Zimmer (Bad wahlweise auf dem Zimmer oder als Gemeinschaftsbad)und eine Gemeinschaftsküche. Die Hausbesitzerin ist sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Einer unserer schönsten Guest Houses in Neuseeland.
Harumi T. Par Japan, 19. mai 2015
ある意味自由で良い!?

出入り自由で時間を気にしなくて良い、近くに飲食店が有る、バーキングが目の前に有りフリー
5
チェックイン後は、オーナーさんと顔合わせる事も無くある意味自由で快適、でも何か聞きたい事が有っても隣りの母屋まで行く必要あり。朝食は用意されたパンやマフィンを自分でトーストして、必要なら卵が冷蔵庫に有るので料理する。後はシリアルとオレンジジュースとりんごがあるだけで少し寂しい朝食だった。

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Kenlea Cottage WellingtonKenlea Cottage Wellington - Inne i hotelletKenlea Cottage Wellington - Inne i hotelletKenlea Cottage Wellington - KjøkkenKenlea Cottage Wellington - HageKenlea Cottage Wellington - KjøkkenKenlea Cottage Wellington - DirektørsalongKenlea Cottage Wellington - Utsiden av hotelletKenlea Cottage Wellington - Utsiden av hotelletKenlea Cottage Wellington - Inne i hotelletKenlea Cottage Wellington - InngangKenlea Cottage Wellington - HageKenlea Cottage Wellington - InngangKenlea Cottage Wellington - KjøkkenKenlea Cottage Wellington - HageKenlea Cottage Wellington - KjøkkenKenlea Cottage Wellington - HageKenlea Cottage Wellington - Inne i hotelletKenlea Cottage Wellington - GjesteromKenlea Cottage Wellington - GjesteromKenlea Cottage Wellington - GjesteromKenlea Cottage Wellington - Inne i hotelletKenlea Cottage Wellington - GjesteromKenlea Cottage Wellington - Inne i hotelletKenlea Cottage Wellington - GjesteromKenlea Cottage Wellington - Inne i hotelletKenlea Cottage Wellington - KjøkkenKenlea Cottage Wellington - GjesteromKenlea Cottage Wellington - Inne i hotelletKenlea Cottage Wellington - Inne i hotelletKenlea Cottage Wellington - GjesteromKenlea Cottage Wellington - BadKenlea Cottage Wellington - Inne i hotelletKenlea Cottage Wellington - BadKenlea Cottage Wellington - GjesteromKenlea Cottage Wellington - GjesteromKenlea Cottage Wellington - Inne i hotelletKenlea Cottage Wellington - Utsiden av hotellet


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

SG-AGWEB-6A03