Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

KG Garden Guest House

Flat A9, 3/F, Mirador Mansion, 62 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,5

fra 903 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
6,8
Beliggenhet
8,3
Ansattes arbeid
6,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,3
Romkomfort/standard
6,0
Mat/middag
4,9
Alle anmeldelser (903)
Sorter etter:
Krisrina C. Gruppe Philippines, 18. mai 2016
Room and Place
5,3
Place, staff and people are great! But they have only small towels and they didn't change it everyday. But overall its good. Most especially the location and the room itself.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Maricar G. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 10. mai 2016
Best in terms of location
6,3
Mirador mansion is easy to find. It is in the heart o Nathan Road. The place is quite creepy once you go inside. Old building, very small elevator, the place looks like an abandoned building, but in terms of accessibility, it is the best ...just few steps away, everything thatyou need is there,MTR,711, shops, restos. Room is clean, they provide towels and toothbrush. The care taker is a Filipina,ate Marlyn and she's a big help. Very accommodating. They provide free hot/cold water and it's a good thing for budget travelers. Water costs around HK$ 9 at 711 stores
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jeffrey L. Gruppe Philippines, 27. april 2016
You get what you pay for.
4,7
Overall, it's just an okay hotel. Neighborhood is bad, though.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Bram A. Gruppe Indonesia, 25. april 2016
City Tour
4
The room is OK (clean and small), but the area around the hotel is dirty and we must queuing to use lift.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Bram A. Gruppe Indonesia, 25. april 2016
City tour
4
The room is OK (clean and small), but the area around the hotel is dirty and we must queuing to use lift.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Bram A. Gruppe Indonesia, 25. april 2016
city tour
4
The room is OK (clean and small), but the area around the hotel is dirty and we must queuing to use lift.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Emmansueto A. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 25. april 2016
good
5,3
exhaust fan for toilet and room not working in room no.10
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sarinya T. Par Thailand, 24. april 2016
alue of money, good location but not the surroundi
5
Let's say that inside the room was nice, clean sheet and shower room. But the outside wasn't in the nice community, KG Garden Guest House is located in Mirador Mansion which is closed to many shopping places but the Mansion itself looks really awful. Trashes and smells are everywhere. Too much noise was outside the room, you could always hear people talking at night time and the sound of water in the pipe kept us waking up at night. The receptionist was nice, and her English was far beyond expectation.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Waren J. Par Philippines, 23. april 2016
Room is good but the building is not.
5,3
Mirafor mansion where KG Garden Pension was located looks awful. Garbage are everywhere and it smells. Good thing when we get inside the flat, everything looks good and our room is clean. I think they also should provide flat iron to guests who asks for it because some clothes get crumpled inside the bag and needs to be ironed. I asked for flat iron, though the attendant was nice when she told me they don't have flat iron, it is still disappointing that they don't have flat iron for guests.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Gina M. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 18. april 2016
Inconvenient for families and group of friends, sl
4
This is my 2nd time in Hongkong and I was counting to stay with a guest house somehow comparable to Golden Crown in Nathan Road. Though this location is cheaper, it is definitely not worth it. I used the WIFI connection from the neighboring guesthouse (Toronto), towels are old and smelled awful, bedsheets and blankets are even worse. The only good about this hotel is its location near to TST MTR station. Should you try to stay in this hotel visit the 10th floor of the building there is a room full of Filipinas from Bohol who can cook breakfast for you at minimum fee. Thank you kabayans!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
KG Garden Guest House HongkongKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Inne i hotelletKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - SuiteromKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - SuiteromKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - SuiteromKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - SuiteromKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - SuiteromKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - SuiteromKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - SuiteromKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - SuiteromKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - GjesteromKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - SuiteromKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Inne i hotelletKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Inne i hotelletKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Inne i hotelletKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - GjesteromKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - GjesteromKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - SuiteromKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - BadKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - BadKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - BadKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Inne i hotelletKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - UtsiktKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - OmgivelserKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - OmgivelserKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - OmgivelserKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - InngangKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - GjesteromKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - GjesteromKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - GjesteromKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - FasiliteterKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - GjesteromKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A08