eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

KG Garden Guest House

Flat A9, 3/F, Mirador Mansion, 62 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Inne i hotellet KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Suiterom KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Suiterom KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Suiterom KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Suiterom KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Suiterom KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Suiterom KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Suiterom KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Suiterom KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Gjesterom KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Suiterom KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Inne i hotellet KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Inne i hotellet KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Inne i hotellet KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Gjesterom KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Gjesterom
KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Suiterom KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Bad KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Bad KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Bad KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Inne i hotellet KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Utsikt KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Omgivelser KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Omgivelser KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Omgivelser KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Tsim Sha Tsui Antall rom: 20
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,5

fra 668 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,8
Sted
8,4
Ansattes arbeid
6,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,3
Romkomfort/standard
6,1
Mat/middag
5,1
Alle anmeldelser (668)
Sorter etter:
Jintana L. Gruppe Thailand, 23. november 2014
Best location

Best location, good staff
8
nice
Cheng H. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 20. november 2014
Poor appearance and environment

Nothing, super duper Lauzy
2,7
Nothing
Khristofferson A. Par Philippines, 17. november 2014
Nice place

Hospitaly
7
Smooth relaxing
Victorio F. Gruppe Philippines, 16. november 2014
nice pension house

near the comnetcial area
6,3
Good
Victor D. Gruppe Philippines, 15. november 2014
For those who need a place to sleep

Room cleanliness, inexpensive, cold AC
5
It is very inexpensive and the room is cold. But it is extremely difficult to find. We almost did not find it. First of all, the elevators going there are small. Once you are on the floor, you see dirty and unmaintained corridors. We are not really brought to the third floor as our voucher indicated. Instead we were brought to the 10th floor.
Victor D. Gruppe Philippines, 15. november 2014
Cheap Hotel for transients who need a place

Inexpensive, clean room, cold aircon
4,7
This is a very cheap place for those who just need a place to stay overnight and go the next day. Other than this, there is not much to expect.
Camille B. Gruppe Philippines, 15. november 2014
Good for Budget Travelers

Location, Basic, Budget
7,7
If you are not really looking into a place that you should stay all day in, this hotel is for you. If you will spend most of your day out, then this iis the place for you.
Kanittha J. Gruppe Thailand, 3. november 2014
my review

The location is good near bus stop and MTR Tsim Sha Tsui Station just around 3 minute walk. Security door before get in to the room.
5,7
I think the family room (for 4person) is too small there are only 2 single beds. And the toilet when we had a shower some water came outside. The environment looks a bit scary ;( . But the lacation is great near MTR Tsim Sha Tsui Station just 3 minutes walk
Deina Y. Gruppe Singapore, 29. oktober 2014
Good location

Good location
6,7
Sin P. Familie med store barn Singapore, 25. oktober 2014
Never stay at this hotel for ever

nothing is good about this hotel
4,7
Noise, problem to take lift to hotel lift level, many foreign work stay around this area. Out side corridor very dirty.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

KG Garden Guest House HongkongKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Inne i hotelletKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - SuiteromKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - SuiteromKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - SuiteromKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - SuiteromKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - SuiteromKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - SuiteromKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - SuiteromKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - SuiteromKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - GjesteromKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - SuiteromKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Inne i hotelletKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Inne i hotelletKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Inne i hotelletKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - GjesteromKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - GjesteromKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - SuiteromKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - BadKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - BadKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - BadKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Inne i hotelletKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - UtsiktKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - OmgivelserKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - OmgivelserKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - OmgivelserKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - InngangKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - GjesteromKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - GjesteromKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - GjesteromKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - FasiliteterKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3C07