eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

KG Garden Guest House

Flat A9, 3/F, Mirador Mansion, 62 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Inne i hotellet KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Suiterom KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Suiterom KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Suiterom KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Suiterom KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Suiterom KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Suiterom KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Suiterom KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Suiterom KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Gjesterom KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Suiterom KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Inne i hotellet KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Inne i hotellet KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Inne i hotellet KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Gjesterom KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Gjesterom
KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Suiterom KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Bad KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Bad KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Bad KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Inne i hotellet KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Utsikt KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Omgivelser KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Omgivelser KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Omgivelser KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Tsim Sha Tsui Antall rom: 20
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,5

fra 624 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,8
Sted
8,4
Ansattes arbeid
6,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,3
Romkomfort/standard
6,1
Mat/middag
5,1
Alle anmeldelser (624)
Sorter etter:
Donna B. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 29. september 2014
affortable

good location , clean , friendly staff
9
Good
Mahomed U. Par Portugal, 26. september 2014
run away

1000 miles away from
2
Awfull
Marialyn T. Gruppe Philippines, 21. september 2014
Wasn't able to come

Located at the center of kowloon
7,3
Wasn't able to come due to unexpected situation.
Zulhariszan A. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 19. september 2014
GOOD

NEAR THE MTR STATION, RESTAURANT AND KOWLOON MOSQUE
7,3
The toilet quite small.
Mira K. Par South Korea, 19. september 2014
I don't wanna recommend

price
4,7
we arrived there around 11pm, so we just chose an acomodation for sleeping shortly and taking a shower. That was all we wanted there. But we couldn't do both of them. Just like "Julliver's travels". No window, no towels and soap and so on, no space, very noisy, massy and smelly area.... In the morning, we tried to get out of there ASAP. I can't recommend here to my people.
Kong M. Gruppe Malaysia, 17. september 2014
The rooms we stayed is clean but toilet is narrow

Good location.
7,3
Chie F. Reiste alene Philippines, 13. september 2014
Came home with insect bites all over

Nothing
3
We really weren't expecting anything grand. The room was standard, even okay. But my friend and I got insect bites all over.
Kanin P. Gruppe Thailand, 3. september 2014
colse to mrt , shopping store

cheap clean close mrt
5,3
price is cheap for backpacker
Priscilla L. Reiste alene Singapore, 3. september 2014
hostel

In the heart of tsim sha shui
6,3
average.
Kok L. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 28. august 2014
room size

nothing
4,7
The room was advertised at 16sqm but the actual size was less then 10sqm. Once you been cheated I don't know what good to say.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

KG Garden Guest House HongkongKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Inne i hotelletKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - SuiteromKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - SuiteromKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - SuiteromKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - SuiteromKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - SuiteromKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - SuiteromKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - SuiteromKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - SuiteromKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - GjesteromKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - SuiteromKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Inne i hotelletKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Inne i hotelletKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Inne i hotelletKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - GjesteromKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - GjesteromKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - SuiteromKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - BadKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - BadKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - BadKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Inne i hotelletKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - UtsiktKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - OmgivelserKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - OmgivelserKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - OmgivelserKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - InngangKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - GjesteromKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - GjesteromKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - GjesteromKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - FasiliteterKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3A08