Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

KG Garden Guest House

Flat A9, 3/F, Mirador Mansion, 62 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Inne i hotellet KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Suiterom KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Suiterom KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Suiterom KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Suiterom KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Suiterom KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Suiterom KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Suiterom KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Suiterom KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Gjesterom KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Suiterom KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Inne i hotellet KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Inne i hotellet KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Inne i hotellet KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Gjesterom KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Gjesterom
KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Suiterom KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Bad KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Bad KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Bad KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Inne i hotellet KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Utsikt KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Omgivelser KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Omgivelser KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Omgivelser KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Tsim Sha Tsui Antall rom: 20
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,4

fra 789
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,7
Beliggenhet
8,3
Ansattes arbeid
6,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,3
Romkomfort/standard
6,0
Mat/middag
4,9
Alle anmeldelser (789)
Sorter etter:
Desi D. Par Canada, 23. juni 2015
clean and affordable

cleanliness.. location.. security
7,3
It was what i expected. (Good value for my money)
Rachelle A. Par Philippines, 19. juni 2015
Worthy

Staff, value of money, location
8,3
This is my favorite hotel. Location is perfect and the rooms are very practical when it comes to the price. I would suggest this to everyone i know who's going to Hong Kong.
Ian R. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 7. juni 2015
Very Center To Tsim tsa tsui area

Very near to mtr station. Very close by to all shopping area. And very near to resturants
7
Actually the place was fine but the toilet sucks, it soon clogged after a few days, And the TV channels were only limited to 4 channels and 3 of them were chinese channels which we could not understand, The bed sheets are not changed everyday, and the bed was hard.
Ma. R. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 18. mai 2015
good location, for budget travellers

practically 3 steps away from an MTR station. Walking distance from some touristy spots. clean room with hot water.
6,7
It wasn't hard to find. The outside may be a bit dirty but the room itself is clean. Bathroom is tiny but equipped with hot shower which is the important thing. They provide drinking water and telephone in common are, nothing else. Needed to buy adaptors for the sockets.
Septia H. Gruppe Indonesia, 18. mai 2015
Staff ok, location ok, but no towel

bathroom clean, but no towel. no staff standby in morning .
5
Location in mirador mansion is very strategic easy to MRT TST. Near with money changer with good rate.
Adonis L. Par Philippines, 13. mai 2015
Strategically located

location, value for money, cleanliness
6,3
We were in Hongkong for a few days only. Considering that we planned to be out most of the time, we settled to stay at KG Garden, because it is not expensive. At first, we felt that there is lack of security considering that there are different kind of people going in and out the building. The door of the guesthouse is always open in the afternoon. So there's a possibility that someone might come inside without permission. Fortunately, nothing harmful happened to us. I would like to commend the Filipino staff of the guesthouse. She sees to it that our room is clean always.
Madelene S. Reiste alene Sweden, 3. mai 2015
Clean hostel with good location

Location could hardly be better, good value for money, clean and neat and hotel staff was super cool, friendly and helpful!! I warmly recommend KG Garden Hotel
9
Norhasliza A. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 25. april 2015
so-so guest house

family room is comfortable
6,7
stayed 1 night only in a family room.fit me, husband & our 5 yo twin daughters.the air cond sound is very noisy.they don't have iron & hair dryer (only known after requested).towel is provided upon request but it is so small like kids towel.won't return to stay.
Samson J. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 19. april 2015
Looking for affordable it is the best to stay.

Good Location,staff Performance and value for money
6,7
It is quite and comfortable to stay.
Frederick D. Par South Africa, 4. april 2015
Delete this property
2
This facility needs to be inspected by Agoda. The halls and rooms are not clean , hygienic or sanitary. The components including the shower and toilet in the room did not function, we were give towels the size of a face towel. It is not possible that this is rated a 3. the photos are deceptive for guests. I am embarrassed I sent my children there and would have been better to send them to a back packers facility.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

KG Garden Guest House HongkongKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Inne i hotelletKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - SuiteromKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - SuiteromKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - SuiteromKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - SuiteromKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - SuiteromKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - SuiteromKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - SuiteromKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - SuiteromKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - GjesteromKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - SuiteromKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Inne i hotelletKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Inne i hotelletKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Inne i hotelletKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - GjesteromKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - GjesteromKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - SuiteromKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - BadKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - BadKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - BadKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Inne i hotelletKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - UtsiktKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - OmgivelserKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - OmgivelserKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - OmgivelserKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - InngangKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - GjesteromKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - GjesteromKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - GjesteromKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - FasiliteterKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - GjesteromKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A03