eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

KG Garden Guest House

Flat A9, 3/F, Mirador Mansion, 62 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Inne i hotellet KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Suiterom KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Suiterom KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Suiterom KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Suiterom KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Suiterom KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Suiterom KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Suiterom KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Suiterom KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Gjesterom KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Suiterom KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Inne i hotellet KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Inne i hotellet KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Inne i hotellet KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Gjesterom KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Gjesterom
KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Suiterom KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Bad KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Bad KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Bad KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Inne i hotellet KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Utsikt KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Omgivelser KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Omgivelser KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Omgivelser KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Tsim Sha Tsui Antall rom: 20
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,5

fra 750 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,7
Beliggenhet
8,3
Ansattes arbeid
6,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,3
Romkomfort/standard
6,0
Mat/middag
5,0
Alle anmeldelser (750)
Sorter etter:
Chan H. Reiste alene Malaysia, 26. mars 2015
Good location

Cheap, location and easy booking
6,3
Hazel B. Familie med store barn Philippines, 22. mars 2015
Value for money

Its location, value for money, hostel staff are kind, polite, respectful and very accomodating.
10
Our stay was excellent. Fast check in and check out. Hostel facilities are clean and very well maintained. Good a/c. Staff gives its guests warm welcome. They were very kind, accomodating, respectful and polite. Door Entrance to Hostel and guest rooms are safe and secured with codes and passwords aside from the room keys. Facilities and amenities are good for the price paid by guests. It provides guests with hot and cold water. Mtr station is just beside the hostel building. Centrally located at Restaurants with good food and good price and stores at the ground floor where you can buy hk stuff for "pasalubong." Centrally located to tourist attractions as it is few minutes walk to avenue of the stars, hk museum, clock tower, grand terminal, malls and macau/china ferry terminal.
Ralph A. Par Philippines, 16. mars 2015
good location, good price

good location, accommodating staff, and fair pricing
7,3
our stay in KG Garden Guest House was quite good. the hotel room and bathroom was small as expected. the hotel does not provide towels, i hope they can improve on this since we found a hard time drying our own towels. also, i requested for a sheets replacement by leaving a note before we got out but the staff did not comply. they should improve on this. i found 1 bug crawling in the room.
Voon T. Par Malaysia, 14. mars 2015
Room ok, clean, noisy surrounding at night

Clean room, good staff, good location
6,3
Room size and cleanliness quite ok for such price but the Mirador mansion is quite dangerous and full of foreigners who looks scary and make noise at night especially night time
Felix L. Reiste alene United States of America, 13. mars 2015
KG Garden Hotel

location, location, location
5,3
saw two small cockroaches in my room. very small although it was clean. NO WINDOW this is awful, this is a backpacker hotel annoying people pushing a watch and a cheap suit every time you go outside. But in a great location
Cheo M. Par Malaysia, 11. mars 2015
unclean bedsheets n pillow cover, bad environment

1) good location 2) budget hotel 3) easy access to tourist spot and fine dining area.
6
Overall ok with the price
Monica S. Gruppe Indonesia, 8. mars 2015
Cheap and convenient

Value for money, Downtown, Backpacker
5,3
It's just for sleep, not more. But if you need is a cheap accommodation and just for sleep, it is okay to choose this place. Value for money.
Monica S. Gruppe Indonesia, 8. mars 2015
Good for Backpacker

Location, Value for Money, Clean
5,3
To reach the room is quite confusing. Room is small but clean. Suitable for backpackers.
Monica S. Gruppe Indonesia, 8. mars 2015
Suitable for backpackers

Backpackers, value for money, Unsafe
6
This is only suit for backpackers. Just for sleep, not more.
Monica S. Gruppe Indonesia, 8. mars 2015
Only for sleep

Backpackers, value for money, Location
6
Location is infront of TST MTR exit D1/D2, convenient for backpackers. Room is small but clean, it's common in HK. Drinking water is provided. Hot water in bathroom works well. If only room for sleep that you need, this is it.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

KG Garden Guest House HongkongKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Inne i hotelletKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - SuiteromKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - SuiteromKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - SuiteromKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - SuiteromKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - SuiteromKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - SuiteromKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - SuiteromKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - SuiteromKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - GjesteromKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - SuiteromKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Inne i hotelletKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Inne i hotelletKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Inne i hotelletKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - GjesteromKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - GjesteromKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - SuiteromKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - BadKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - BadKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - BadKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Inne i hotelletKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - UtsiktKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - OmgivelserKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - OmgivelserKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - OmgivelserKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - InngangKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - GjesteromKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - GjesteromKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - GjesteromKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - FasiliteterKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - GjesteromKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten


AS-AGWEB-3A02