eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

KG Garden Guest House

Flat A9, 3/F, Mirador Mansion, 62 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Inne i hotellet KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Suiterom KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Suiterom KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Suiterom KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Suiterom KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Suiterom KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Suiterom KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Suiterom KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Suiterom KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Gjesterom KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Suiterom KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Inne i hotellet KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Inne i hotellet KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Inne i hotellet KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Gjesterom KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Gjesterom
KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Suiterom KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Bad KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Bad KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Bad KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Inne i hotellet KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Utsikt KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Omgivelser KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Omgivelser KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Omgivelser KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Tsim Sha Tsui Antall rom: 20
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,6

fra 558 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,9
Sted
8,5
Ansattes arbeid
6,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,4
Romkomfort/standard
6,2
Mat/middag
5,2
Alle anmeldelser (558)
Sorter etter:
Jumriang W. Gruppe Thailand, 21. juli 2014
good

good
6
Thi T. Gruppe Vietnam, 18. juli 2014
It was ok

Good location, good staff,housekeeping, clean room
6,7
It was not bad in a room but outside place was terrible
Karen M. Par Philippines, 14. juli 2014
good location

near to great attractions, foods, infront of bus stop A21 station
9,7
small room but clean
Altansukh T. Småbarnsfamilie Mongolia, 12. juli 2014
Pleasant family vacation

Cheap, small and ok place
4,7
- Although I expected the room to be small, it was even smaller than shown on photos - Receptionist is not there all the time - Requires deposit for towels - Bit noisy - Otherwise normal, cleanish budget hostel.
Jerry M. Par Indonesia, 9. juli 2014
The room is too small

Strategic location and very cheap
5,7
The receptionist does not stand by 24 hours. We need to call them for check out.
Kittiporn H. Gruppe Thailand, 9. juli 2014
It' not too bad.

Cheap Center Not too far
5,7
Staff very kindly , i love this place , near MTR , near shopping mall .
Bach L. Gruppe United States of America, 6. juli 2014
Dirty blanket, too much noise at night

Nothing
7,7
You could not sleep because all phillippino guests made noise at night and you can hear all what they say from another room, bad insolution
Ella G. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 5. juli 2014
Terrible!
3
We found it difficult to locate the guesthouse inside the building, which houses not only guesthouses but also other kinds of businesses and other residents. It is kinda scary for people like us who are not used to see such a building. The guesthouse is sharing the building with other guesthouses and other residents and other businesses. The toilet is so so so small and the heater is not working. The room is so small also, but what do we expect from such a budget hotel. But just the same, the toilet is so small and there is no water provision, no towels. If we just had enough for this travel, we would never have booked to this guesthouse. We have nothing to say about the place, may be except for the staff... The building itself does not look like a hotel or a a guesthouse or whatever it is called. Had to pass by scary area ins
Sri W. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 5. juli 2014
Very good location

Good location, near public transport and suround by shopping place
6,3
It was good
Jose A. Gruppe Philippines, 3. juli 2014
It was ok.

Location Staff Value for money
6
Its my first time to stay here and so far it was ok. The building itself it's kinda old but the rooms are nicely renovated.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

KG Garden Guest House HongkongKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Inne i hotelletKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - SuiteromKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - SuiteromKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - SuiteromKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - SuiteromKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - SuiteromKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - SuiteromKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - SuiteromKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - SuiteromKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - GjesteromKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - SuiteromKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Inne i hotelletKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Inne i hotelletKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Inne i hotelletKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - GjesteromKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - GjesteromKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - SuiteromKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - BadKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - BadKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - BadKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Inne i hotelletKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - UtsiktKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - OmgivelserKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - OmgivelserKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - OmgivelserKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - InngangKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - GjesteromKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - GjesteromKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - GjesteromKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - FasiliteterKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3A07