eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

KG Garden Guest House

Flat A9, 3/F, Mirador Mansion, 62 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Inne i hotellet KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Suiterom KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Suiterom KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Suiterom KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Suiterom KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Suiterom KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Suiterom KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Suiterom KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Suiterom KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Gjesterom KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Suiterom KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Inne i hotellet KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Inne i hotellet KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Inne i hotellet KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Gjesterom KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Gjesterom
KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Suiterom KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Bad KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Bad KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Bad KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Inne i hotellet KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Utsikt KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Omgivelser KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Omgivelser KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Omgivelser KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Tsim Sha Tsui Antall rom: 20
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,5

fra 653 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,8
Sted
8,4
Ansattes arbeid
6,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,3
Romkomfort/standard
6,1
Mat/middag
5,1
Alle anmeldelser (653)
Sorter etter:
Sin P. Familie med store barn Singapore, 25. oktober 2014
Never stay at this hotel for ever

nothing is good about this hotel
4,7
Noise, problem to take lift to hotel lift level, many foreign work stay around this area. Out side corridor very dirty.
Valand M. Småbarnsfamilie Taiwan, 20. oktober 2014
Great Location

Main Market , suiteble for Indian, Closs to Mrt
6
room was small but clean, its in comercial building, but valeu for money
Lucio M. Par Philippines, 20. oktober 2014
its fun in hongkong

corteous staff...clean rooms...good location
8,3
We never had a problem during our stay.
Thammawat S. Småbarnsfamilie Thailand, 9. oktober 2014
budget living

location, cost, transpotation
5,7
sleeping, do not think too much
Thammawat S. Småbarnsfamilie Thailand, 9. oktober 2014
keep money for shopping

location, near transportation, new
5,3
take a bath, sleep, go out
Nur A. Gruppe Singapore, 6. oktober 2014
KG Garden Guest House

(1) location is good (2) near mtr (3) walking distance
4,3
(1) the room is not as what è pics shows. Smaller. (2) becareful when u turn on è water heater. Really hot. (3) è building is dirty,old & unpleasent.
Ryan R. Reiste alene Singapore, 3. oktober 2014
dirty, could find other hostels w similar price

location is good
5,7
small cockroaches seen everyday on floor and walls. suspect bugs on bed as I had got bites discovered every morning. freaky cat was staring at our door one night for very long.
Veronica R. Gruppe Philippines, 1. oktober 2014
Budget friendly

Close to mtr, shopping center and tourist attraction
7,3
Overall it was good although the room was small, if you are on a tight budget i strongly recommend this hostel.
Presilla N. Par Indonesia, 29. september 2014
So dirty and unpolite!

Location,bed room,
4
Unhappy.. Because so dirty. And poor elevator. So small room
Donna B. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 29. september 2014
affortable

good location , clean , friendly staff
9
Good

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

KG Garden Guest House HongkongKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Inne i hotelletKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - SuiteromKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - SuiteromKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - SuiteromKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - SuiteromKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - SuiteromKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - SuiteromKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - SuiteromKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - SuiteromKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - GjesteromKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - SuiteromKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Inne i hotelletKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Inne i hotelletKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Inne i hotelletKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - GjesteromKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - GjesteromKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - SuiteromKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - BadKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - BadKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - BadKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Inne i hotelletKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - UtsiktKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - OmgivelserKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - OmgivelserKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - OmgivelserKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - InngangKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - GjesteromKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - GjesteromKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - GjesteromKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - FasiliteterKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3C01