Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

KG Garden Guest House

Flat A9, 3/F, Mirador Mansion, 62 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,5

fra 871 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
6,7
Beliggenhet
8,3
Ansattes arbeid
6,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,3
Romkomfort/standard
6,0
Mat/middag
4,9
Alle anmeldelser (871)
Sorter etter:
Wai M. Par Hong Kong, 5. januar 2016
A great stay!

First is the location.Second is the cleanliness.Third is their fast wifi.
10
Our stay was good.We only stay 1 night but we feel safe and secure.The room was small but were clean and tidy.I highly recommend this guesthouse for those who love to visit Hongkong.You will get what you paid for.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Wai M. Par Hong Kong, 5. januar 2016
Comfy Stay...

The best things I like about this hotel is that the location,the room were clean and lastly a secure place to stay.
10
My stay was perfect.They let me check in early without additional charge.They were very helpful guiding me with the locations.The bed was small but Highly consider it because I heard that the houses in Hongkong are small so I wasn't disappointed.But the room was clean.I had a nice stay,am sure that I will come back again.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ricardo G. Gruppe Philippines, 29. desember 2015
Accessible

Location, location, location
7,7
The hotel is very accessible to airport bus station, MTR station and very near to tourist attractions in Kowloon district. However, while the place is very accessible, the staff are not. They stay in a different floor of the building, and we could hardly find them or call them by phone.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Amanda T. Familie med store barn Singapore, 26. desember 2015
Room isn't like room
3,3
We checked out immediately after checking in
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Yeow E. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 19. desember 2015
Location

Clean,cheap&good location
7,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mary A. Par Philippines, 10. desember 2015
One of the best hostel in TST

KG is one of the best hostel we have stayed in so far. Very nice location, 3rd floor only of mirador mansion, near to everything (mtr, food, malls), very nice room for a hostel!
10
From the 3 hostels that we have stayed in Tsim Shat Sui, KG is one of the best so far. The room is clean, nice bed and sheets which is close to a hotel comfort stay. Bathroom is clean. They have housekeeping service that cleans the room everyday. You cannot expect that much from a hostel, but KG had provided a mini hotel experience. Not to mention that they have mini ref in their room, towels, and toothbrush. Though the TV doesn't have that much of channels to watch for. My husband and I were pleased of the service and the comfortable bedroom, the bed is always very important after a whole day walk in the city. We love the white hotel pillows and sheets! For those who will read this review, please do not expect a very nice building facilities. This review is only for the KG hostel located at one area of the 3rd floor in mirador mansion. For the owner, Thank you and keep on providing a good experience to your customers.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Fongling Y. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 8. desember 2015
Room too small

free wifi, great location, very close to MTR
4
A room is too small for group, Long time waiting for lift. But it's close to shopping area and MTR.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Fongling Y. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 8. desember 2015
room too small

free wifi, great location, very close to MTR
4
A room is too small for group, Long time waiting for lift. But it's close to shopping area and MTR.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jennylyn S. Par Philippines, 6. desember 2015
Value for money. Mirador is old but KG is clean.

Proximity to the shopping area, cleanliness of the unit itself
8
Restful. free water and wifi
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ai L. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 4. desember 2015
Good Location but not good in hotel condition

Location and Transportation.
6
Our room Door was locked at night, we cannot go inside the room for rest.My kids them need to sit at floor in front of the door room . We want to get help from the reception counter but no anyone was standby at there.Finally need to call the person in charge for assistance.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
KG Garden Guest House HongkongKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Inne i hotelletKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - SuiteromKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - SuiteromKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - SuiteromKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - SuiteromKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - SuiteromKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - SuiteromKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - SuiteromKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - SuiteromKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - GjesteromKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - SuiteromKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Inne i hotelletKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Inne i hotelletKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Inne i hotelletKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - GjesteromKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - GjesteromKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - SuiteromKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - BadKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - BadKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - BadKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Inne i hotelletKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - UtsiktKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - OmgivelserKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - OmgivelserKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - OmgivelserKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - InngangKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - GjesteromKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - GjesteromKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - GjesteromKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - FasiliteterKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - GjesteromKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C02