eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

KG Garden Guest House

Flat A9, 3/F, Mirador Mansion, 62 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Inne i hotellet KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Suiterom KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Suiterom KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Suiterom KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Suiterom KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Suiterom KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Suiterom KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Suiterom KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Suiterom KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Gjesterom KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Suiterom KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Inne i hotellet KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Inne i hotellet KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Inne i hotellet KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Gjesterom KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Gjesterom
KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Suiterom KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Bad KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Bad KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Bad KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Inne i hotellet KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Utsikt KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Omgivelser KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Omgivelser KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Omgivelser KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Tsim Sha Tsui Antall rom: 20
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,6

fra 577 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,8
Sted
8,5
Ansattes arbeid
6,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,4
Romkomfort/standard
6,1
Mat/middag
5,2
Alle anmeldelser (577)
Sorter etter:
Suttinee U. Gruppe Thailand, 9. august 2014
Clean but small room in the heart of TST

clean, city centre, close to MTR station
7,3
As expected, our triple rooms were small but the rooms in general were clean. The location is definitely the best feature of this guest house. All rooms are in old-fashioned Hong Kong style building so the exterior and reception office on 3/F may look a bit scary but our rooms were recently renovated and clean. MTR station is just a stone's throw away and other attractions are all within walking distance.
Laura M. Gruppe Indonesia, 24. juli 2014
GOOD

Clean, AirCon is working, Tidy
7,3
the room is Clean, air conditioner is working, tidy, but i think it's not wide as told by the web, for family room for 4 persons is 16sqm buat what i saw is less than it, maybe around 12sqm .. and the bathroom is small..
Jumriang W. Gruppe Thailand, 21. juli 2014
good

good
6
Susan F. Gruppe Philippines, 20. juli 2014
The room is not what was in the picture..
3,3
It was not what we expected. Our stay was a complete disappointment except for the friendliness of the receptionist.
Thi T. Gruppe Vietnam, 18. juli 2014
It was ok

Good location, good staff,housekeeping, clean room
6,7
It was not bad in a room but outside place was terrible
Karen M. Par Philippines, 14. juli 2014
good location

near to great attractions, foods, infront of bus stop A21 station
9,7
small room but clean
Wenhui H. Småbarnsfamilie China, 13. juli 2014
Value for Money

location,staff,cleanliness
7,7
It's value for Money! Near from the metro station.
Altansukh T. Småbarnsfamilie Mongolia, 12. juli 2014
Pleasant family vacation

Cheap, small and ok place
4,7
- Although I expected the room to be small, it was even smaller than shown on photos - Receptionist is not there all the time - Requires deposit for towels - Bit noisy - Otherwise normal, cleanish budget hostel.
Rona S. Par Philippines, 12. juli 2014
very small room,walking distance to Ave.of Stars

location,value,accessibility
6,3
ideal for single traveller,not safe with children,old elevator,but near to Avenue of the Stars and near food dining and shopping center...the bathroom is very small and no privacy
Jerry M. Par Indonesia, 9. juli 2014
The room is too small

Strategic location and very cheap
5,7
The receptionist does not stand by 24 hours. We need to call them for check out.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

KG Garden Guest House HongkongKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Inne i hotelletKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - SuiteromKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - SuiteromKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - SuiteromKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - SuiteromKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - SuiteromKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - SuiteromKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - SuiteromKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - SuiteromKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - GjesteromKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - SuiteromKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Inne i hotelletKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Inne i hotelletKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Inne i hotelletKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - GjesteromKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - GjesteromKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - SuiteromKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - BadKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - BadKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - BadKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Inne i hotelletKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - UtsiktKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - OmgivelserKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - OmgivelserKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - OmgivelserKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - InngangKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - GjesteromKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - GjesteromKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - GjesteromKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - FasiliteterKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3A04