eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

KG Garden Guest House

Flat A9, 3/F, Mirador Mansion, 62 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Inne i hotellet KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Suiterom KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Suiterom KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Suiterom KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Suiterom KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Suiterom KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Suiterom KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Suiterom KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Suiterom KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Gjesterom KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Suiterom KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Inne i hotellet KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Inne i hotellet KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Inne i hotellet KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Gjesterom KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Gjesterom
KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Suiterom KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Bad KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Bad KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Bad KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Inne i hotellet KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Utsikt KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Omgivelser KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Omgivelser KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Omgivelser KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Tsim Sha Tsui Antall rom: 20
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,5

fra 690 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,8
Sted
8,4
Ansattes arbeid
6,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,3
Romkomfort/standard
6,1
Mat/middag
5,1
Alle anmeldelser (690)
Sorter etter:
Rebecca D. Familie med store barn Philippines, 18. desember 2014
Value for money

Location, Wifi, Value for money
6
Pleasant , in a very good location!
Klaus M. Reiste alene Germany, 15. desember 2014
how much smaller can it be
4
Denne kunden har kun rangert dette hotellet og har ikke lagt til noen kommentar.
Kansinee B. Par Thailand, 14. desember 2014
The building location

Room size
6
The room is bigger than i expected. The price is a little bit expensive if compare with the room amenities. The building is very dirty and elevator is not enough for guests.
Thanita J. Gruppe Thailand, 13. desember 2014
value for money, great location

location, value for money, staff
9
The room is very clean. But too small elevator and only one for each floor. Recommend for group traveller looking for value for money guesthouse. The environment not suitable for female solo traveller. The location is very good condition. Just right in front of tsin sha tsui station exit d1 or d2. And opposite to K11 department store. For big luggage better take exit N for K11.
Norlela T. Familie med store barn Brunei Darussalam, 12. desember 2014
clean rooms

exactly near MTR
8,7
really thankfull for the clean room.. n feeling so lucky because we were given a bigger room the last 2 nights of our stay 😊
Anna W. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 11. desember 2014
Too too too bad
2
Like hell
Richard R. Reiste alene Indonesia, 8. desember 2014
Location, Clean ROOM, Cheap

cheap, clean ROOM, and strategic place
8,3
Strategic Location, near shopping center and MTR Station
Alice E. Familie med store barn Philippines, 8. desember 2014
Don't Judge the Book by Its Cover

Beside TST station exit D, Just in front of Airport Bus A21, At the heart of the shopping district
8,7
The Mirador Mansion building is in poor condition and you might feel underwhelmed by the cargos that will join you in the elevator. If you are from the Philippines, you can say it looks like a commercial building you will find in Binondo. However, once you go inside the set of units maintained by the KC Garden Guest House, you will feel at ease. The lobby that they maintain is very clean and well kept. The furnishing inside the room all looks new. The sheets smell clean and they provide a water dispenser at the lobby which I find very convenient. In terms of service, I can say that it is beyond expectation. We reported a faulty Wi-Fi connection during our stay. Considering that their office is at the 3/F of the building and we are staying at one of their 10/F units, we didn't expect that they will act on the problem just ~5 minutes after reporting it.
Jurmkwan S. Småbarnsfamilie Thailand, 5. desember 2014
Nice room

Location
6
Tan K. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 5. desember 2014
Super good location!

Value for money. Super good location. Good food at the area.
7,7
Super good location! Great food can be found at the area. Very convenient to go around, walking or by MTR. But, surrounding feel not so safe as there are lot of foreigner at the area. Over all experience were still satisfy. Value for money.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

KG Garden Guest House HongkongKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Inne i hotelletKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - SuiteromKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - SuiteromKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - SuiteromKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - SuiteromKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - SuiteromKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - SuiteromKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - SuiteromKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - SuiteromKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - GjesteromKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - SuiteromKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Inne i hotelletKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Inne i hotelletKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Inne i hotelletKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - GjesteromKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - GjesteromKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - SuiteromKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - BadKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - BadKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - BadKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Inne i hotelletKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - UtsiktKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - OmgivelserKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - OmgivelserKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - OmgivelserKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - InngangKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - GjesteromKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - GjesteromKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - GjesteromKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - FasiliteterKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3B04