Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Khaolak Bay Front Hotel

26/12 Moo 7, T. Khukkhak, A. Takuapa, Phetkaseam Rd.,, Khaolak Beach, Khao Lak, Thailand 82190 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Khaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - Spa Khaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - Spa Khaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - Svømmebasseng Khaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - Utsikt Khaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - Strand Khaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - Svømmebasseng Khaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - Spa Khaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - Gjesterom Khaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - Strand Khaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Khaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - Strand Khaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - Svømmebasseng Khaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - Svømmebasseng Khaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - Gjesterom Khaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - Omgivelser Khaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - Spa
Khaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - Hage Khaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - Resepsjon Khaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - Resepsjon Khaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - Inngang Khaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - Fasiliteter Khaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - Utsikt Khaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - Fasiliteter Khaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - Svømmebasseng Khaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - Mat og drikke Khaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - Svømmebasseng Khaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - Hage Khaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - Restaurant
Område Khaolak Beach Antall rom: 74

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,4

fra 184 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
8,4
Beliggenhet
8,5
Ansattes arbeid
8,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,9
Romkomfort/standard
8,6
Mat/middag
7,6
Alle anmeldelser (184)
Sorter etter:
Clare L. Par United Kingdom, 13. januar 2016
Tropical oasis, not too big and not tacky

Beautiful gardens, quiet beachfront location, excellent value
10
Excellent - friendly staff, lovely big room (superior double), location on beachfront but not busy part of beachfront. Beach bbq was excellent value and delicious food. Very well run hotel
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Greg B. Par Canada, 5. januar 2016
A slice of paradise

Amazing beach, friendly staff and great food
9,7
Amazing stay. We came for 4 days and stayed for 7!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Anna R. Småbarnsfamilie Sweden, 15. desember 2015
Perfect beach and pool

Perfect beach and pool for both adults and kids. 1 km to centrum, 3km to market, 4km beach to walk. Clean and spacy rooms, really good service, nice stuff
9,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Clive W. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 11. november 2015
Good but, could be better

Clean, nice room, easy access to beach
7,3
Khaolak Bay is a good hotel but, could so easily be better. In breakfast area/main dining room there is no segregation of smoking and non smoking areas. This both unpleasant for non smokers and a health hazard (there is medical evidence that passive smoking can damage health). Food at breakfast is excellent but, Thai food on evening meal menu has clearly been "westernised". Both the Masamum and Panang curry taste bland and lacked spice. AVOID hotel charges for transfer to Phuket Airport. Hotel charge 1,700 ThB. Local charge from taxi company is 1,000 ThB - a massive 700 ThB difference. Hotel chgarges 300 ThB per hour for late check out - even if there is no pressure for rooms from incoming guests.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mehmet E. Par Australia, 18. oktober 2015
Staff need to realise they are in the service indu

Location, room cleanliness, Not the service.
6
I would say it would be a good experience if the staff were trained properly in the pool and bar area. For example when we arrived at the hotel we wanted to swim in the pool and asked politely if we could use the pool and were told we could. As it was getting dark around 6.50pm we asked if we could switch the pool lights on and were coldly told it was not allowed at 7pm to turn the pool lights on as the pool was closed? it was quite dangerous for the younger members of the family. The next day we walked past the SAME pool at 8pm and the lights were on. This made us quite frustrated as clearly they could of easily switched the lights on the day before. Further during breakfast at the egg station the staff in charge couldn't understand what an "omelette" was. Its a shame becuase the actual location and premises are quite nice. Let down by the staff rudeness and incompetence.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Narelle W. Par Australia, 27. september 2015
Superb value for money

Great, friendly staff, immaculately kept grounds, wonderful spa/massage. Couldn't fault anything.
10
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Marina M. Par Spain, 12. september 2015
Relax for a good value

Staff very friendly, just in front of a beautiful beach, great location for couples who look for a relaxing time
8,3
My fiancé and I spent 5 wonderful nights in one of the bungalows with see views. The weather wasn't great but we made the most of it! The hotel is walking distance to a small town where you can find restaurants, supermarkets and all kind of souvenirs and massages! Even in low season, we enjoyed the experience of renting a scooter and drive all over the place! Our nights were magic with just the sound of the ocean! Very quiet hotel and very very clean! We will consider to come back if we go to Thailand again!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ertugrul A. Par Turkey, 24. april 2015
nice

Room breakfast and seaside
8
Everything was good ı recommend everyone
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Stuart H. Par United States of America, 17. april 2015
Pleasant stay

Cleanliness, beach and hotel grounds, management of hotel
8
This was my wife's and my third time at the hotel and we can see ourselves returning again. Many good things to say about the hotel including the room layout and design, cleanliness and attention to grounds detail, good and reasonably priced food, access to a clean and uncrowded beach, good wifi etc. The staff performed very professionally (we have been to many other resorts that pail in comparison in this area).
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Malinee J. Reiste alene Thailand, 17. april 2015
About Khaolak Bayfront

Good sevice minded,Breakfast is★ delicious&the beach front of the resort
8
It's save for alone travel like me.And good place!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
 

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Khaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao LakKhaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - SpaKhaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - SpaKhaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - SvømmebassengKhaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - UtsiktKhaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - StrandKhaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - SvømmebassengKhaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - SpaKhaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - GjesteromKhaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - StrandKhaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - RekreasjonsfasiliteterKhaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - StrandKhaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - SvømmebassengKhaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - SvømmebassengKhaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - GjesteromKhaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - OmgivelserKhaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - SpaKhaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - HageKhaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - ResepsjonKhaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - ResepsjonKhaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - InngangKhaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - FasiliteterKhaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - UtsiktKhaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - FasiliteterKhaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - SvømmebassengKhaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - Mat og drikkeKhaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - SvømmebassengKhaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - HageKhaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - RestaurantKhaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - RestaurantKhaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - SpaKhaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - OmgivelserKhaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - SvømmebassengKhaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - RestaurantKhaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - HageKhaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - Resepsjon


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B05