eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Kimberley Hotel

28 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kafé Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Bad Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Bad Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant
Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Buffet Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Forretningssenter
Område Tsim Sha Tsui Antall rom: 546

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 5154 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,0
Sted
8,5
Ansattes arbeid
7,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,2
Romkomfort/standard
7,3
Mat/middag
6,6
Alle anmeldelser (5154)
Sorter etter:
Jari A. Foretningsreisende Finland, 17. mars 2014
Bra läge

Centralt läge
7
Helt ok hotell men gammalt och hotell priserna i HK är ju inte billiga.Mycket bra läge och inga direkta klagomål !
Cheung T. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 31. august 2014
hotel location is good

convenient, accessible, multi-function
7,3
Kai X. Reiste alene China, 29. august 2014
A very comfortable quiet room

Quiet comfortable and clean
10
I will recommend it to other friends
Irene C. Par Philippines, 28. august 2014
Kimberley stay

Location near MTR, shopping centers, food
7
Great location, although the hotel facade is already old, food for breakfast is ok. Value for money overall is ok.
Hamin H. Reiste alene Indonesia, 28. august 2014
Unpleasant staff and unbelievable paid Wifi

Location
6
Overall is fine but I don't understand that I have to pay for Wifi. The price list of chip was crossed. I thought it is a compliment stuff as well as drinking water.
Ke C. Par Singapore, 27. august 2014
My third stay at Kimberley Hotel

Location, Staff, Room Comfort
8,3
It's my third stay at Kimberley Hotel and they never fail to live up to my expectations each time i'm there. Staff were very prompt in answering my queries when we exchanged email correspondences, and they tried their best in accommodating requests. Kudos, nice work!
Romel P. Par Philippines, 26. august 2014
Kimberley Hotel

location, price per value
9
Very nice.
Kin F. Par Malaysia, 24. august 2014
Nice and Convenient

Convenient location,
7,7
Min C. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 23. august 2014
Family Vacation in HK

Location, staff courtesy, ambience
6,3
It was ok. The bathroom lock of the room that I stay is broken
Ming Y. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 17. august 2014
Good location!

Location, location and location
8
Comfortable and clean. Very good location!

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Kimberley Hotel HongkongKimberley Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletKimberley Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromKimberley Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromKimberley Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromKimberley Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromKimberley Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromKimberley Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromKimberley Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromKimberley Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféKimberley Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromKimberley Hotel Hongkong - BadKimberley Hotel Hongkong - BadKimberley Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletKimberley Hotel Hongkong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hongkong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletKimberley Hotel Hongkong - BuffetKimberley Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongKimberley Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hongkong - Forretningssenter


AS-AGWEB-3A06