eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Kimberley Hotel

28 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kafé Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Bad Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Bad Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant
Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Buffet Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Forretningssenter
Område Tsim Sha Tsui Antall rom: 546

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 5202 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,0
Sted
8,5
Ansattes arbeid
7,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,2
Romkomfort/standard
7,3
Mat/middag
6,6
Alle anmeldelser (5202)
Sorter etter:
Jari A. Foretningsreisende Finland, 17. mars 2014
Bra läge

Centralt läge
7
Helt ok hotell men gammalt och hotell priserna i HK är ju inte billiga.Mycket bra läge och inga direkta klagomål !
Joseph M. Par United States of America, 9. september 2014
expected nicer

staff was helpful,the location was central to out needs,had cable
6
Ok but for money paid expected nicer
Heng G. Reiste alene Singapore, 8. september 2014
Good Location

Cleaniness, Shopping, Location
8
Good and efficient service
Jakapan P. Foretningsreisende Thailand, 7. september 2014
๊room up grade

none
7
the front officer up grade for us but i found it was very old and dirty, something cannot be used. and i have to carry luggage by myself from 20nd to 21st floor. no elevator to 21st fl.
Heng G. Reiste alene Singapore, 7. september 2014
Convenient Location

Location, Shopping, Eatery
7,7
Overall it is okay but the room we stayed in has an Aircon leaking problem. The Single beds also have squeaky sound when lying on it.
Yeo J. Par Singapore, 6. september 2014
Below Expectation

The location is good. Other than that, I can't find anything better.
5
We had arrived at Kimberley Hotel 4hrs earlier than our check-in timing and it was pretty nice for the hotel to provide us with an available room at no extra charges. Hotel staff were friendly and helpful. We were given a room at the 8th storey and the view outside was not what we had expected. Practically, the building next door could see what was inside the hotel room. Throughout the 3D2N stay, we had our window curtain closed. We were rather disappointed with the hotel room and bathroom; the finishes seem old, the ceiling is low, the hotel room and bathroom is small etc. Overall, it is definitely not worth the penny.
Ong H. Familie med store barn Singapore, 4. september 2014
Affordable hotel

Clean hotel with affordable price and good location
7,7
Soo C. Foretningsreisende South Korea, 4. september 2014
Good to stay for a short jurney

Easy to get city centre, Good enough to stay for buseness trip and good hotel conditions
8
Just 3min to the underground station, many shops and restaurant in there
Cleve F. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 4. september 2014
A Big Mistake
3,3
I only need one night to conduct business, it was the worst experience of all hotels I've used Worldwide. I requested a King or Queen size bed and was given a room with two twins. The Hotel restaurants were all closed. I was directed to cafe that offered a poor select of food. I can't think of anything I liked about Kimberely Hotel.
Pang K. Reiste alene Singapore, 4. september 2014
Average

Location,Cleaninless
7,3
Expecting some form of recognition as it was my return stay. Sadly disappointed as front desk ignored request for extended checkout time to 3pm as my return flight was at 8pn. Standard reply was 1pm latest. Lack of staff at Japanese restaurant resulting in hardworking waitress literally running about. Kudos to her for not charging for the chawan musi which was terribly salty.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Kimberley Hotel HongkongKimberley Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletKimberley Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromKimberley Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromKimberley Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromKimberley Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromKimberley Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromKimberley Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromKimberley Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromKimberley Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféKimberley Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromKimberley Hotel Hongkong - BadKimberley Hotel Hongkong - BadKimberley Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletKimberley Hotel Hongkong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hongkong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletKimberley Hotel Hongkong - BuffetKimberley Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongKimberley Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hongkong - Forretningssenter


AS-AGWEB-3C01