eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Kimberley Hotel

28 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kafé Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Bad Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Bad Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant
Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Buffet Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Forretningssenter Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Spa Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Spa Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Spa Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Spa Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Spa
Område Tsim Sha Tsui Antall rom: 546

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 5069 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,0
Sted
8,5
Ansattes arbeid
7,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,2
Romkomfort/standard
7,3
Mat/middag
6,6
Alle anmeldelser (5069)
Sorter etter:
Jari A. Foretningsreisende Finland, 17. mars 2014
Bra läge

Centralt läge
7
Helt ok hotell men gammalt och hotell priserna i HK är ju inte billiga.Mycket bra läge och inga direkta klagomål !
Cho H. Foretningsreisende South Korea, 24. juli 2014
Good value for money

Good price, location, friendly staff
9
First time staying, but truely a great place to be at. Upgraded me to suite room which was fantastic. Location was good nearby many resturants and near to the MRT station too. I will come back again in couple of weeks time.
Familie med store barn 23. juli 2014
nice location, cheap price, unprofessional staff

location, price, room
8,7
Maria M. Gruppe Philippines, 21. juli 2014
Fantastic

clean convenient courteous staff
7
fantastic more staff who knows how to communicate in English very flexible
Catherine P. Reiste alene China, 20. juli 2014
good lacation

location,location,location
9
very convenient, near the shopping area
Kolawole A. Foretningsreisende United Kingdom, 18. juli 2014
Brilliant location

The location is great, good for the business traveller and the staff are helpful
7,7
Pleasant, although I did turn down the first room I was offered as it had no view but was offered a much nicer room
Alex C. Familie med store barn Philippines, 18. juli 2014
Its a purely family bonding

accessible, clean and comfortable
8
Nice, only one problem we had, during th reservation for the shuttle bus going to airport, I had talked to the counter at the basement and reserve for the shuttle around 5pm before proceeding to our room, july 17, our flight was july 18 at 8:25am, he told me to be in the basement as early as 6am, so we did, but the new duty personnel checked that we dont have reservation and that we did not call them 2 hrs before. Its a miss communication, We are still lucky we arrived in the airport around 7pm by taxi.
Sherine C. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 13. juli 2014
Great & Nice

Clean, friendly staffs & convenience
8
Pleasant
Erwin E. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 8. juli 2014
Good

near in the downtown area
9,3
Good
Christopher N. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 7. juli 2014
Convenient location, excellent value

location, economy, location
8,3
It's my 2nd stay and I would be happy to use it again

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Kimberley Hotel HongkongKimberley Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletKimberley Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromKimberley Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromKimberley Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromKimberley Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromKimberley Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromKimberley Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromKimberley Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromKimberley Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféKimberley Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromKimberley Hotel Hongkong - BadKimberley Hotel Hongkong - BadKimberley Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletKimberley Hotel Hongkong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hongkong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletKimberley Hotel Hongkong - BuffetKimberley Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongKimberley Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hongkong - ForretningssenterKimberley Hotel Hongkong - SpaKimberley Hotel Hongkong - SpaKimberley Hotel Hongkong - SpaKimberley Hotel Hongkong - SpaKimberley Hotel Hongkong - SpaKimberley Hotel Hongkong - SpaKimberley Hotel Hongkong - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3C02