Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Kimberley Hotel

28 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kafé Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Bad Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Bad Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant
Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Buffet Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Forretningssenter Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Spa Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Spa Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Spa Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Spa Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Spa
Sted: Tsim Sha Tsui Antall rom: 546

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 4880 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,0
Sted
8,5
Ansattes arbeid
7,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,2
Romkomfort/standard
7,3
Mat/middag
6,6
Alle anmeldelser (4880)
Jari A. Foretningsreisende Finland, 17. mars 2014
Bra läge

Centralt läge
7
Helt ok hotell men gammalt och hotell priserna i HK är ju inte billiga.Mycket bra läge och inga direkta klagomål !
Cherry B. Familie med store barn Philippines, 19. april 2014
Comfortable and and easy check- in and out

Affordable, centrally located to all shopping areas.
9
I have been using this Hotel for the past 2 years. It was centrally located and accessible to shopping areas.
Pratichaya T. Foretningsreisende Thailand, 15. april 2014
Small room with noisy surrounding

Value for money
4
I don't like this hotel.
Wong B. Gruppe Singapore, 13. april 2014
Nothing impressing except for the central location

The location, accessible to shopping areas and eateries. Can't think of more.
5
The counter staff at the main lobby was not that friendly, they were like robot; not smiling at all. The hotel seems to be a bit old, the bed in the room was horribly hard and the toilet was dark. Can even hear the people next door talking and bathing at night. The only good thing about this hotel is the location, it was surrounded by eateries and shopping. It only takes about 5 to 8 minutes walk to the Tsim Sha Tsui MTR station.
Edhita P. Familie med store barn Indonesia, 9. april 2014
Comfortable

Location,comfort,cleanliness
8,3
Centrally located, near shopping area, the room is clean and comfortable
Doris S. Par Singapore, 9. april 2014
Nothing fantastic!

Location, Near to lots of eateries and shopping
6
Ok, nothing great! Room very small!
Maria A. Reiste alene Philippines, 5. april 2014
The staff needs to speak better english!

Location, price and the fact that it's near the subway.
6,7
Confortable.
John W. Par Australia, 5. april 2014
Adequate accommodation in Tsim Sha Tsui

Nice Chinese restaurant, good bell service
6,3
Booked a superior room with king size bed. Allocated a room with two single beds, had to relocate rooms due to strong cigarette odour to another room with single beds. Would not return if you cannot get the room you paid for.
Jasoj L. Par Philippines, 3. april 2014
Good location.

staff are good, helful. good communicating skills.
8
Location is good but little from from MTR. Have restaurant, supermarket wellcome, 7eleven(24hr.convenient store.), bakeshop nearby. Shopping area is near. Regarding the room its okay. I wonder what was the housekeeper doing because the toilet i noticed there was a cigaret butt for the whole 5 days of my stay. The staff is friendly and accomodating and helpful.
Thomas B. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 2. april 2014
6:00 am arrival - woman at front desk superb.

When I arrived, the woman at reception went out of her way to be helpful even though she had been working all night. A credit to this hotel.
6,7
Room had a terrible chemical smell. Really awful. I did not bring it to staff's attention because I did not have time. Check out was a disaster. I waited in line for 45 minutes. Just awful. I wrote down the name of the woman who assisted me at reception upon my early arrival to offer praise and bring her to the attention of management. I misplaced te paper. To the management of the hotel: the woman who was working on April 2 at about 6:30 am - overnight shift - I think her surname was Leung, but I might be mistaken - she was absolutely a treasure. SHE is the reason I will return to your hotel. Went above and beyond to be pleasant, helpful and assist me with getting info for my meetings.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Kimberley Hotel HongkongKimberley Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletKimberley Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromKimberley Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromKimberley Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromKimberley Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromKimberley Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromKimberley Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromKimberley Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromKimberley Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféKimberley Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromKimberley Hotel Hongkong - BadKimberley Hotel Hongkong - BadKimberley Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletKimberley Hotel Hongkong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hongkong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletKimberley Hotel Hongkong - BuffetKimberley Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongKimberley Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hongkong - ForretningssenterKimberley Hotel Hongkong - SpaKimberley Hotel Hongkong - SpaKimberley Hotel Hongkong - SpaKimberley Hotel Hongkong - SpaKimberley Hotel Hongkong - SpaKimberley Hotel Hongkong - SpaKimberley Hotel Hongkong - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3C07