eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Kimberley Hotel

28 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Bad Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Buffet Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Buffet Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kafé Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Buffet
Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Forretningssenter Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant
Område Tsim Sha Tsui Antall rom: 546
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 5412 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,0
Sted
8,5
Ansattes arbeid
7,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,2
Romkomfort/standard
7,3
Mat/middag
6,6
Alle anmeldelser (5412)
Sorter etter:
Jari A. Foretningsreisende Finland, 17. mars 2014
Bra läge

Centralt läge
7
Helt ok hotell men gammalt och hotell priserna i HK är ju inte billiga.Mycket bra läge och inga direkta klagomål !
Chan W. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 12. desember 2014
Maintenance

Location, Service, Food Nearby
8
Good but maintenance should be done f
Chooi P. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 12. desember 2014
Far between two room

Location
4,7
Shong C. Par Malaysia, 11. desember 2014
ok

di
5,7
Yvonne T. Par Singapore, 10. desember 2014
Kimberley Hkg .. old hotel

easy to find local food, shopping - new Mira Mall nearby.
4,7
We stayed at Kimberley for 4 nites from 6 to 10 Dec 2014. We were given old n run down suite room on 20th flr, even when website indicated all suite rooms are renovated. The living area has a sofa bed so can sleep 3 adults. Towels are dusty. Hairdryer is fixed to the wall, took long time to dry hair. Unstable wifi. Non smoking room but can still smell cigerette smokes. Experienced rude front desk staff. From airport take express train, HKD90, to kowloon station n take a free shuttle bus K4 n alight just across the hotel or take taxi cost below HKD50. Narrow street, easy to cross. Street level are jewellery shops. Lobby is on mezz floor. 8 minutes walk to MTR. Easy to find tea cafes n do some shopping. A new mall called Mira Mall just nearby. A mall called The One with plenty of pikachus n with supermarket at basement. Whole street seems to be under some kind of construction.
Sin K. Gruppe Hong Kong, 9. desember 2014
good service and location

good service and location
8
we are 3 women and booked a suite. they only have one double bed for us in the room. we requested to have extra bed but no happen. However, after we went out for dinner and back to room. we had another bed set up. this is very nice and surprise service.
Ka F. Par Hong Kong, 7. desember 2014
Valuable & Vintage Hotel

Reasonable price, Good Location & Classic Design
6,3
The staff are nice, classical 80s design, good price & convenient Location
Aaron L. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 5. desember 2014
Great Location

Location, room size &
7,7
Returning to stay soon
Salina M. Par Singapore, 3. desember 2014
Comfortable and convenient

Close to shopping, easy to find Halal food and close to MTR
7
The stay was very delightful although we had to cut it short. There was some kind of smell, i am guessing that could come from the carpet, when the aircon was turned down.
Yew Y. Par Malaysia, 3. desember 2014
Good location

Good location, friendly staff n value for money
8
This is my 2nd time stay in this hotel. First time is in 2012, I'm not so happy with this hotel service during my first time stay, but due to location I try to give them a chance for a second stay, when I make a booking from agoda, I do direct call to the hotel n complaint about my first time stay , I tell the hotel I wish this time it won't happen again... This time I really happy with the service....a very friendly staff( bell boy) his willing to help n show us direction..

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Kimberley Hotel HongkongKimberley Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletKimberley Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromKimberley Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromKimberley Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromKimberley Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromKimberley Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromKimberley Hotel Hongkong - BadKimberley Hotel Hongkong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletKimberley Hotel Hongkong - BuffetKimberley Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongKimberley Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hongkong - BuffetKimberley Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféKimberley Hotel Hongkong - BuffetKimberley Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromKimberley Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromKimberley Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromKimberley Hotel Hongkong - ForretningssenterKimberley Hotel Hongkong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hongkong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hongkong - BadKimberley Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromKimberley Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféKimberley Hotel Hongkong - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3A06