eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Kimberley Hotel

28 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kafé Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Bad Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Bad Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant
Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Buffet Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Forretningssenter
Område Tsim Sha Tsui Antall rom: 546

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 5220 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,0
Sted
8,5
Ansattes arbeid
7,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,2
Romkomfort/standard
7,3
Mat/middag
6,6
Alle anmeldelser (5220)
Sorter etter:
Jari A. Foretningsreisende Finland, 17. mars 2014
Bra läge

Centralt läge
7
Helt ok hotell men gammalt och hotell priserna i HK är ju inte billiga.Mycket bra läge och inga direkta klagomål !
Fajar R. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 27. september 2014
good

location
6,3
With call agoda
Lee E. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 27. september 2014
Free wifi was not provided , should not charged i

! No free wifi no best thing !! Not convince without wifi and room was charged higher rate
5
Not conscience without wifi and room was higher charge still charging wifi! Commucation service in a modern hotel is very important within 24 hours .even small motel can provide free wifi with good service and cheaper rate of the rooms. This hotel is not a servicing hotel !
Saik F. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 26. september 2014
HOTEL LOCATION IS GOOD

HOTEL ROOM IS LARGE AND CLEAN
8
HOTEL IS CLEAN AND STAFF FRIENDLY,LOCATION IS GOOD
Rajesh B. Foretningsreisende India, 24. september 2014
Wast hotal
2,3
West
Sia P. Gruppe Malaysia, 23. september 2014
Good but quiet far from MTR

clean, convenient & value for money
6
No free wifi in room & lobby
Maria A. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 22. september 2014
most helpful and courteous staff i have come acros

staff polite , helpful courteous service with a smile
7,3
My first visit to Hk kimerley hotel looked after me & my mum very well
Chooi K. Par Malaysia, 22. september 2014
Marvelous stay

Location , cleanliness and food
7,3
Very comfortable stay , in actual Fact , I used to stay in Kimberly Hotel whenever I visit HK
Maneerat S. Reiste alene Thailand, 21. september 2014
The standard room is a bit too small.

Clean!! Location!! And services!
8,7
Wj W. Reiste alene United States of America, 19. september 2014
1111111111

11111111111111
9
I have stayed here many times over the years and look forward to my next visit.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Kimberley Hotel HongkongKimberley Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletKimberley Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromKimberley Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromKimberley Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromKimberley Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromKimberley Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromKimberley Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromKimberley Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromKimberley Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféKimberley Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromKimberley Hotel Hongkong - BadKimberley Hotel Hongkong - BadKimberley Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletKimberley Hotel Hongkong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hongkong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletKimberley Hotel Hongkong - BuffetKimberley Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongKimberley Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hongkong - Forretningssenter


AS-AGWEB-3A02