eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Kimberley Hotel

28 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Bad Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Buffet Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Buffet
Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kafé Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Buffet Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Bad Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Forretningssenter Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Lobby
Område Tsim Sha Tsui Antall rom: 546
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 5345 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,0
Sted
8,5
Ansattes arbeid
7,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,2
Romkomfort/standard
7,3
Mat/middag
6,6
Alle anmeldelser (5345)
Sorter etter:
Jari A. Foretningsreisende Finland, 17. mars 2014
Bra läge

Centralt läge
7
Helt ok hotell men gammalt och hotell priserna i HK är ju inte billiga.Mycket bra läge och inga direkta klagomål !
Vishal A. Foretningsreisende India, 22. november 2014
Nomal 3 star experience

Location location location
4,7
Very basic stay. Room extremely small and hardly any amenities in the room . Not even a table lamp. No water also .
Eric K. Reiste alene Malaysia, 19. november 2014
satisfied client

location price comfort
7,7
I was pretty satisfied with this hotel. The price was okay. Location very good; right where I want to be.
Voravej A. Gruppe Thailand, 18. november 2014
Good location, moderate service, small room

Good location
6,3
Good location, small room, moderate service, a little overprice
Mario R. Par United States of America, 18. november 2014
Best locatio

Location,cleanliness,helpful staff
8
Good!
Aung H. Par Myanmar, 18. november 2014
Great Hotel for Young Couples

Location, Food, and Convenience
8
Great Stay
Vince W. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 17. november 2014
Bizman

I think the location is good, nearby got many things to eat and shop
3,3
Comfortable and happy
Raymund M. Familie med store barn Philippines, 17. november 2014
my stay at The Kimberley Hotel

location, clean comfort room, clean room
8,7
I was a nice experience, although the rooms needs to have 2 extra pillows for travelers like me whole loves a lot of pillows although there is 1 provided at the cabinet but I sugges of they could place 2
Steven S. Par Indonesia, 15. november 2014
Poor hygiene

Location
6,7
Poor hygiene. Carpet so old n rotten. Bad smells due to old hotel. But location wise very good. Near mtr. Near heart of tsim tsa chui. Good value of money just need to improve the room hygiene and smells.
Siu P. Par Macau, 14. november 2014
no good

Location
3,7
I've been stayed in this hotel before, but this time its the worst

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Kimberley Hotel HongkongKimberley Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletKimberley Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromKimberley Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromKimberley Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromKimberley Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromKimberley Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromKimberley Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromKimberley Hotel Hongkong - BadKimberley Hotel Hongkong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hongkong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletKimberley Hotel Hongkong - BuffetKimberley Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongKimberley Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hongkong - BuffetKimberley Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféKimberley Hotel Hongkong - BuffetKimberley Hotel Hongkong - BadKimberley Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromKimberley Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromKimberley Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromKimberley Hotel Hongkong - ForretningssenterKimberley Hotel Hongkong - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3B06