Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Kimberley Hotel

28 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,2

fra 6382 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,0
Beliggenhet
8,5
Ansattes arbeid
7,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,2
Romkomfort/standard
7,2
Mat/middag
6,6
Alle anmeldelser (6382)
Sorter etter:
Jari A. Forretningsreisende Finland, 17. mars 2014
Bra läge

Centralt läge
7
Helt ok hotell men gammalt och hotell priserna i HK är ju inte billiga.Mycket bra läge och inga direkta klagomål !
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Takhyun K. Reiste alene Canada, 27. april 2016
Good
5,3
Affordable and convenient location
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kok K. Familie med store barn Singapore, 25. april 2016
Good location and convenient
5,3
Nearby to MTR and shoppings. Lots of local cafe around the hotel. Go for it if you get a good rate.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Soojin P. Forretningsreisende South Korea, 24. april 2016
Good stay
5,3
Good stay except for one employee at the check-in desk who told me to come back after about half an hour for my payment/booking to officially register, as it hadn't been long since I'd made the payment through an online site. That's all understandable, but when I've asked whether she could give me a call when it's done since I would not want to bother coming back/waiting before it's all settled, she made reactions as if my request was an absurd one, saying that she just can't. On top of that, she was chatting in a condescending tone to an employee next to her in Cantonese - which I cannot understand. Apart from her, other staff were very friendly and accommodating. I forgot your name but you should not work in a hotel if you go on and make a foreigner guest feel like an alien by most probably talking about that guest in your language to your co-worker.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
David A. Reiste alene New Zealand, 23. april 2016
Ok but a little tired and unfriendly
4,7
I stayed here 12 years ago and not much has changed. It is a relatively unfriendly hotel, with little feel of warmth. Quite well set up, it is quiet and although a little tired in terms of decoration and appliances, it is however comfortable (though dark) and when at a special rate, it becomes good value, well positioned in Tsim Tsa Shui.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chay T. Reiste alene Singapore, 23. april 2016
Not a hotel that I would revisit!
2,7
I'm disappointed with the concierge service. I was asked to wait on the streets for a cab. I can't imagine a 4 star hotel expect their guest to head to the streets with luggages & wait for a cab alone!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Norman L. Par Hong Kong, 22. april 2016
Hols
5
Good location and easy quick convenient to kwoloon and HK.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Krupesh A. Forretningsreisende India, 21. april 2016
Nice Above average
6,7
Satisfactory
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Tan K. Forretningsreisende Malaysia, 21. april 2016
Convenience for Transport, Eatery, friendly staffs
6,7
Great location that had walking distance to MRT, easily get taxi, and opposite had many delicious food restaurants. With our walking exploration, the famous tourism location just very nearby. The hotel room was clean, the toilet was clean and very satisfy as well as friendly staffs.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Norman L. Par Hong Kong, 21. april 2016
.
5
good but the hotel was looking a little bit tired. Needs refurbishing and updating
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Kimberley Hotel HongkongKimberley Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletKimberley Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromKimberley Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromKimberley Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromKimberley Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromKimberley Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromKimberley Hotel Hongkong - BadKimberley Hotel Hongkong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hongkong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletKimberley Hotel Hongkong - BuffetKimberley Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongKimberley Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféKimberley Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromKimberley Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromKimberley Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromKimberley Hotel Hongkong - ForretningssenterKimberley Hotel Hongkong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hongkong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hongkong - BadKimberley Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromKimberley Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféKimberley Hotel Hongkong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hongkong - SpaKimberley Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromKimberley Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromKimberley Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromKimberley Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromKimberley Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromKimberley Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromKimberley Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromKimberley Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromKimberley Hotel Hongkong - BadKimberley Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromKimberley Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromKimberley Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C02