eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Kimberley Hotel

28 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Bad Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Buffet Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Buffet
Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kafé Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Buffet Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Bad Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Forretningssenter Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Lobby
Område Tsim Sha Tsui Antall rom: 546
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 5274 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,0
Sted
8,5
Ansattes arbeid
7,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,2
Romkomfort/standard
7,3
Mat/middag
6,6
Alle anmeldelser (5274)
Sorter etter:
Jari A. Foretningsreisende Finland, 17. mars 2014
Bra läge

Centralt läge
7
Helt ok hotell men gammalt och hotell priserna i HK är ju inte billiga.Mycket bra läge och inga direkta klagomål !
Iain M. Foretningsreisende United Kingdom, 28. oktober 2014
Central hotel

Location,
8
The staff were friendly on arrival - the bell boy was very efficient and pleasant. The room was a good size for Hong Kong and the bed very comfortable. Wifi was free restricted to 2 devises. Located within a 5 minute walk from Star Ferry and next door to Knutsford Terrace it is perfect for both the tourist and the business traveller
Vincent S. Familie med store barn Philippines, 27. oktober 2014
Nice Hotel

Centrally Located, Easy access to public transport and very near to shopping areas!
7,7
Our stay at Kimberly Hotel was perfect. The hotel is centrally located and near to restaurants and shopping areas. Its very near to MRT station, so you can easily access to your place of interest.Will definitely go back to this hotel and recommend it to my friends and family.
Tan M. Par Malaysia, 27. oktober 2014
trip

location
7,3
Zbigniew L. Foretningsreisende Poland, 25. oktober 2014
Acceptable tourist hotel

Location breakfast air con
5,7
Was ok but only ok
Wai Y. Familie med store barn Philippines, 24. oktober 2014
Nice

Convenient and clean
6,7
2 nights
Basel A. Foretningsreisende Palestinian Territory, 23. oktober 2014
Nice place and value for mony

Price , location , staff performance
7,7
When the budget is low I usually stay at Kimberly , if I will compare the location and the price level with other hotels Kimberly will be the winner , I will stay again there next time
Yokokura Y. Foretningsreisende Japan, 22. oktober 2014
no good facility, especially bath room, switch kno

it is in T.S.T.
4,7
The switch knob was broken and I told tiwice to Hotel stuff but thier response was late, I always staid in Kimberley whenever I go to HK by business trip.
Tse W. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 22. oktober 2014
nice stay

value for money, close to shopping area, and nice environment
3,7
nice and warm stay in the hotel. Shop around in this hotel is convenient
Shirley L. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 19. oktober 2014
Important doc cannot sent to guest by belt service

cheaper price, good location, good breakfast
7,3

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Kimberley Hotel HongkongKimberley Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletKimberley Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromKimberley Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromKimberley Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromKimberley Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromKimberley Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromKimberley Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromKimberley Hotel Hongkong - BadKimberley Hotel Hongkong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hongkong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletKimberley Hotel Hongkong - BuffetKimberley Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongKimberley Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hongkong - BuffetKimberley Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféKimberley Hotel Hongkong - BuffetKimberley Hotel Hongkong - BadKimberley Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromKimberley Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromKimberley Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromKimberley Hotel Hongkong - ForretningssenterKimberley Hotel Hongkong - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3B08