Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Kimberley Hotel

28 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Bad Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Buffet Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Buffet Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kafé
Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Buffet Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Forretningssenter Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant
Område Tsim Sha Tsui Antall rom: 546
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,2

fra 5838
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,0
Beliggenhet
8,5
Ansattes arbeid
7,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,2
Romkomfort/standard
7,2
Mat/middag
6,6
Alle anmeldelser (5838)
Sorter etter:
Jari A. Foretningsreisende Finland, 17. mars 2014
Bra läge

Centralt läge
7
Helt ok hotell men gammalt och hotell priserna i HK är ju inte billiga.Mycket bra läge och inga direkta klagomål !
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Merlita O. Familie med store barn Philippines, 23. juli 2015
convenient location

location, accessibility to mtr, airport bus, shopping
6,7
Good stay. Rooms are clean. Very easy to get around any place because MTR station is just 5 min. walk. There are shopping malls around the hotel too. It is very easy to go to and from the Airport via Airport bus. Just take bus no. A21 from the Airport.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Liu N. Reiste alene Singapore, 19. juli 2015
Is convenient to anywhere food, shopping and sight

Breakfast, bellboys service and quite
8,7
Very happy with all the friendly service and helpful staffs for all the information we needed. This year is my third time staying in this hotel and were be back again in October
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Elleenwong W. Par Singapore, 18. juli 2015
Decent hotel

Location, price, Chinese restaurant
8
Hotel looks and feel dated. However it's in a great location with an easy access to MTR.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ron L. Foretningsreisende Australia, 18. juli 2015
Kimberley Short Stay

Location
6,7
I have stayed at the Kimberley previously as the location suits my needs. Having booked a basic double room i was given a room with 2 single beds which wasn't ideal. I also found the rooms quite tired and not keeping pace with other 4 star hotels in the area. Being on business i needed to use the internet, however the quality of WiFi in the room was so poor/slow that i had to go to leave the hotel to get reasonable access.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sreevaru S. Foretningsreisende India, 16. juli 2015
good

location based on our business, clean, good staff
8
Good, but the internet was too scurfy.,
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Poon W. Gruppe Singapore, 9. juli 2015
Cmfortable

Location. Room.
7,3
Good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Bill M. Par United States of America, 8. juli 2015
Uncomfortable

Location is decent. Fitness Center is OK. Rooms were kept clean.
5
The beds were horrible. Small and unstable as well as hard. Elevators ran all night and sounded like dinosaurs screaming in the distance. Breakfast was limited and boring. Same choices every day. Go eat elsewhere.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sui M. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 8. juli 2015
recomended

locatioan. value. clean
8,3
I like stay here.. because location stategi
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jenny L. Foretningsreisende Australia, 7. juli 2015
Good location, small tidy room but a bit dated

location, tidy room, staff
8,3
Great location right in the heart of Tsim Tsau Tsu. Walking distance to lots of shopping, resteraunts and the waterfront/Avenue of the stars. Approx 5 mins walk to MTR station. Rooms are small but that is standard for Hong Kong. Rooms also have dated furniture and carpet. The carpet really needs to be changed and updated! Beds are very firm (but also think this is standard for Hong Kong). New TV with english channels. Bathroom is fine though my shower curtain smelled a bit musty (again, not an uncommon thing in Hong Kong due to the humidity). The airconditioning works very well (thankfully!!) although it does give the room a funny smell (kind of like cat's wee...) The smell is not overwhelming and you get used to it. The lobby is on the second level which is a little inconvenient - you have to go up/down two escalators to get outside. The lobby also only has two couches for sitting/waiting so if those are taken (which they often are) there is nowhere to wait. A few more chairs would be good. The gym is very good but would be good to have towels available down there so you don't need to take one from your room. Overall good value for money but I would perhaps call it a 3.5 star rather than 4*. Staff were very good and efficient.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Kimberley Hotel HongkongKimberley Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletKimberley Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromKimberley Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromKimberley Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromKimberley Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromKimberley Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromKimberley Hotel Hongkong - BadKimberley Hotel Hongkong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hongkong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletKimberley Hotel Hongkong - BuffetKimberley Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongKimberley Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hongkong - BuffetKimberley Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféKimberley Hotel Hongkong - BuffetKimberley Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromKimberley Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromKimberley Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromKimberley Hotel Hongkong - ForretningssenterKimberley Hotel Hongkong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hongkong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hongkong - BadKimberley Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromKimberley Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféKimberley Hotel Hongkong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hongkong - SpaKimberley Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromKimberley Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromKimberley Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromKimberley Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromKimberley Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromKimberley Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromKimberley Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromKimberley Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromKimberley Hotel Hongkong - BadKimberley Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromKimberley Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromKimberley Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B03