eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Kimberley Hotel

28 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kafé Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Bad Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Bad Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant
Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Buffet Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Forretningssenter
Område Tsim Sha Tsui Antall rom: 546

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 5128 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,0
Sted
8,5
Ansattes arbeid
7,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,2
Romkomfort/standard
7,3
Mat/middag
6,6
Alle anmeldelser (5128)
Sorter etter:
Jari A. Foretningsreisende Finland, 17. mars 2014
Bra läge

Centralt läge
7
Helt ok hotell men gammalt och hotell priserna i HK är ju inte billiga.Mycket bra läge och inga direkta klagomål !
Ming Y. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 17. august 2014
Good location!

Location, location and location
8
Comfortable and clean. Very good location!
Kantapat K. Foretningsreisende Thailand, 8. august 2014
Good spot and convenince

Best location area to stay for business trip either local shopping is the great spot to stay
8,3
Zhao N. Familie med store barn Australia, 6. august 2014
room is very small, but good location,no free wifi

location,location location
6,3
quite so so, the location is nice but the room is small, very noisy AC and old facility and no free WIFI
Chiew M. Par Singapore, 6. august 2014
Room is small and old

Location, front desk staff and bellroom
4,7
Location is good. I got the corner room which is old and small given that the price I paid. The bed sheet and pillow casing are stained.
Dudsadee S. Par Thailand, 3. august 2014
Great Location, Fair services.

Close to Shopping area, Attraction area and train.
6,7
This hotel is almost in the center of shopping area Tsim Sha Shui. Just a few minutes walk. A lot of good food around the hotel. Easy to reach the hotel by bus, MTR, and Airport Express Shuttle Bus. The room is quite small, but all necessary things are completed. Pretty clean but the bed is too small for 2 person. Don't expect any special request here, because of high occupancy of the hotel. early/late check-in/out was not available for me. Check-in at 15.00 Check-out 12.00 but you can leave your luggage here.
Kalpesh A. Gruppe India, 2. august 2014
The hotel is nice ,friendly staff , clean

Friendly staff, clean, good service
10
It was good
Yeap H. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 31. juli 2014
Good location

Near MRT, shopping..
7,7
Nice staff , room are clean.
Anna G. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 26. juli 2014
GOOD LOCATION

GOOD LOCATION, CLEAN, FRIENDLY STAFF
10
GOOD LOCATION, CLEAN, FRIENDLY STAFF, NEARBY SHOPPING AREA, FOODSTALL
Reangthongbaht M. Gruppe Thailand, 25. juli 2014
good location for shopping and night life

location, shopping, food
8,3

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Kimberley Hotel HongkongKimberley Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletKimberley Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromKimberley Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromKimberley Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromKimberley Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromKimberley Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromKimberley Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromKimberley Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromKimberley Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféKimberley Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromKimberley Hotel Hongkong - BadKimberley Hotel Hongkong - BadKimberley Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletKimberley Hotel Hongkong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hongkong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletKimberley Hotel Hongkong - BuffetKimberley Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongKimberley Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hongkong - Forretningssenter


AS-AGWEB-3B06