eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Kimberley Hotel

28 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Bad Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Buffet Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Buffet Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kafé Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Buffet
Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Forretningssenter Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant
Område Tsim Sha Tsui Antall rom: 546
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,2

fra 5679 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,0
Beliggenhet
8,5
Ansattes arbeid
7,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,2
Romkomfort/standard
7,2
Mat/middag
6,6
Alle anmeldelser (5679)
Sorter etter:
Jari A. Foretningsreisende Finland, 17. mars 2014
Bra läge

Centralt läge
7
Helt ok hotell men gammalt och hotell priserna i HK är ju inte billiga.Mycket bra läge och inga direkta klagomål !
Isham I. Par Malaysia, 18. april 2015
Satisfied

Comfortable, near shopping area, easy access
6,7
Will come again
Chulkyu S. Foretningsreisende South Korea, 17. april 2015
good hotel

location
8,7
Shwu I. Reiste alene Brunei Darussalam, 17. april 2015
Nice hotel

Location clean comfortable
7,3
Good hotel, location was good, easy to find food, everything is just fine will sure comes back
Kim R. Familie med store barn Philippines, 15. april 2015
Overrated, small rooms, no free breakfast

Great location, near mrt, near shopping malls
3,3
Ivanna C. Gruppe Indonesia, 13. april 2015
Nice hotel

Nice, and clean
5,7
Bancha W. Foretningsreisende Thailand, 12. april 2015
rated at "Good" for a short biz trip

location
7,7
Patricia M. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 10. april 2015
good for doing business

good for business, excellent location, worth my money value
9,3
Andy C. Reiste alene Singapore, 9. april 2015
Great location

location near to great food n mtr
8
Pleasant as usual when staying here
Pimked T. Gruppe France, 6. april 2015
n/a

1. center of shopping 2.near MTR 3. have a good food
7,3
Location is center that easy for transportation. (MTR)

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Kimberley Hotel HongkongKimberley Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletKimberley Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromKimberley Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromKimberley Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromKimberley Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromKimberley Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromKimberley Hotel Hongkong - BadKimberley Hotel Hongkong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletKimberley Hotel Hongkong - BuffetKimberley Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongKimberley Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hongkong - BuffetKimberley Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféKimberley Hotel Hongkong - BuffetKimberley Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromKimberley Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromKimberley Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromKimberley Hotel Hongkong - ForretningssenterKimberley Hotel Hongkong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hongkong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hongkong - BadKimberley Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromKimberley Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféKimberley Hotel Hongkong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hongkong - SpaKimberley Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromKimberley Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromKimberley Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromKimberley Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromKimberley Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromKimberley Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromKimberley Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromKimberley Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromKimberley Hotel Hongkong - BadKimberley Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromKimberley Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3B04