eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Kimberley Hotel

28 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Bad Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Buffet Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Buffet Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kafé Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Buffet
Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Forretningssenter Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant
Område Tsim Sha Tsui Antall rom: 546
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,2

fra 5628 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,0
Beliggenhet
8,5
Ansattes arbeid
7,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,2
Romkomfort/standard
7,2
Mat/middag
6,6
Alle anmeldelser (5628)
Sorter etter:
Jari A. Foretningsreisende Finland, 17. mars 2014
Bra läge

Centralt läge
7
Helt ok hotell men gammalt och hotell priserna i HK är ju inte billiga.Mycket bra läge och inga direkta klagomål !
Hsiao S. Par Taiwan, 27. mars 2015
Location

Location shopping convenience
7,7
Sin N. Par Hong Kong, 27. mars 2015
comfort room should be renewed, too old

...
6,3
um...over all is it good except comfort room. 花灑 is installed on a wall, can't moveable which is inconvenient. Water of toilet going out is very slow. need to flash several times. The lights in the room are dim.
Romalyn J. Par Philippines, 25. mars 2015
Location

Location, Clean Rooms, Convenient
7
Stayed at Room1309. Very easy access to the subway and bus. :) Good Location. A lot of food stalls scattered to the place so don't worry about it :). But as for my like, I would personally want to stay in MongKong because of my addiction to shopping. But a two thumbs up on this hotel. But please let your hotel receptionist be nice and courteous to there guest. Thank you for a wonderful stay!!
Junghee C. Par South Korea, 23. mars 2015
Good location, comportable room condition

Good location^^
8,7
Nice hotel
Hua K. Reiste alene United States of America, 22. mars 2015
It's 100 percent better than V hotel I stayed a n

fast elevator,not crowded good lacation.clean room
8,7
Like it will stay there again but not at the V hotel I stay a night earlier at causeway bay.that hotel over priced bad service room like closet.smelly place
Patricia R. Gruppe Philippines, 21. mars 2015
A bit tight but nice

location, location, location
6,3
Widya M. Par Indonesia, 15. mars 2015
The staff is barely smile

Smoking room,location,clean
7,7
I love it..
Chayuda T. Par Thailand, 6. mars 2015
Good location

Good location, good service
8,7
Free airport express shuttle bus dropped at Luxe Manor Hotel which is opposite the Kimberley hotel. Located at good location around Nathan road, Tsim Sha Tsui.
Kok L. Reiste alene Malaysia, 6. mars 2015
Good Hotel

Location, Comfort, price
8
Good location, Hotel is clean and luxury, price is reasonable

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Kimberley Hotel HongkongKimberley Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletKimberley Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromKimberley Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromKimberley Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromKimberley Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromKimberley Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromKimberley Hotel Hongkong - BadKimberley Hotel Hongkong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletKimberley Hotel Hongkong - BuffetKimberley Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongKimberley Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hongkong - BuffetKimberley Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféKimberley Hotel Hongkong - BuffetKimberley Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromKimberley Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromKimberley Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromKimberley Hotel Hongkong - ForretningssenterKimberley Hotel Hongkong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hongkong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hongkong - BadKimberley Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromKimberley Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféKimberley Hotel Hongkong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hongkong - SpaKimberley Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromKimberley Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromKimberley Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromKimberley Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromKimberley Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromKimberley Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromKimberley Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromKimberley Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromKimberley Hotel Hongkong - BadKimberley Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromKimberley Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3A01