Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Kimberley Hotel

28 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Bad Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Buffet Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Buffet Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kafé Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Buffet
Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Forretningssenter Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant
Område Tsim Sha Tsui Antall rom: 546
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,2

fra 5744 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,0
Beliggenhet
8,5
Ansattes arbeid
7,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,2
Romkomfort/standard
7,2
Mat/middag
6,6
Alle anmeldelser (5744)
Sorter etter:
Jari A. Foretningsreisende Finland, 17. mars 2014
Bra läge

Centralt läge
7
Helt ok hotell men gammalt och hotell priserna i HK är ju inte billiga.Mycket bra läge och inga direkta klagomål !
Kristal K. Reiste alene Singapore, 26. mai 2015
Good location

Good location, near MTR, shopping location
7,7
Pleasant stay if you're not expecting a fancy looking hotel, its comfortable. Hotel is situated in a shopping district, you have lots of food and shopping around. Convenient as the MTR is right around the corner, or taking a cab is also fine.
Jaycen C. Par Philippines, 25. mai 2015
it was just ok

location
8,3
It was just ok. The room was ok in size. Linens were dirty, towels were not complete, it was raining when we were there, there was a leak in the wndows. I dont know if its the airconditioning or because it was raining outside but the room walls were wet. Staff was just ok. Location is a plus, a lot of small shops around. But the mtr is about a few blocks away.
Chonlaporn N. Familie med store barn Thailand, 23. mai 2015
good location, clean and convenient

location, cleanliness,
8,3
nice
Michael K. Foretningsreisende Germany, 21. mai 2015
Spacious and decent accomodation in Kowloon

roomsize, location, efficiency
8,3
no serious complaints, friendly and wellcoming staff asks for matches 2 times (first time successfully, 2nd time guy send me to 7/11) Wifi is slow
Yong A. Gruppe Malaysia, 19. mai 2015
Good location, clean and comfortable

MRT shuttle bus reachable. Near restaurants and comfortable room
7,7
Ngai L. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 19. mai 2015
Best location

Location,location,location
7,3
Pleasant
Alan N. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 19. mai 2015
nice and comfortable

close to everything
8,3
Nice clean and comfortable basically in the center of everything
Vic D. Familie med store barn United States of America, 18. mai 2015
Both front desk staff rude & not helpful.
5,7
well, i booked at this hotel fr. agoda tru secret deals or whatever they call it. Got 2 rooms for ourselves with my kids. Would never recommend this hotel to anyone. Staff at the f.o. were rude. Its kinda disrespectful and arrogant. We were only asking if we could have 2 ajoining rooms as previously requested via special request during booking. Stqy away from this hotel! For the rate i paid? You could find a better place than this. Not to mention rooms smell old.
Vic D. Familie med store barn United States of America, 18. mai 2015
stay away. rude front ofc staff!

nothing i would say nice.
3,7
A nightmare, rude F.o. staff. Would never recommend to anyone. Stayed 4 days. Never again.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Kimberley Hotel HongkongKimberley Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletKimberley Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromKimberley Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromKimberley Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromKimberley Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromKimberley Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromKimberley Hotel Hongkong - BadKimberley Hotel Hongkong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletKimberley Hotel Hongkong - BuffetKimberley Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongKimberley Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hongkong - BuffetKimberley Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféKimberley Hotel Hongkong - BuffetKimberley Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromKimberley Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromKimberley Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromKimberley Hotel Hongkong - ForretningssenterKimberley Hotel Hongkong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hongkong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hongkong - BadKimberley Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromKimberley Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféKimberley Hotel Hongkong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hongkong - SpaKimberley Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromKimberley Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromKimberley Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromKimberley Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromKimberley Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromKimberley Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromKimberley Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromKimberley Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromKimberley Hotel Hongkong - BadKimberley Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromKimberley Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom


AM-AGWEB-4E03