eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Kimberley Hotel

28 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Bad Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Buffet Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Buffet
Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kafé Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Buffet Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Bad Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Forretningssenter Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Lobby
Område Tsim Sha Tsui Antall rom: 546
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 5259 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,0
Sted
8,5
Ansattes arbeid
7,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,2
Romkomfort/standard
7,3
Mat/middag
6,6
Alle anmeldelser (5259)
Sorter etter:
Jari A. Foretningsreisende Finland, 17. mars 2014
Bra läge

Centralt läge
7
Helt ok hotell men gammalt och hotell priserna i HK är ju inte billiga.Mycket bra läge och inga direkta klagomål !
Yokokura Y. Foretningsreisende Japan, 22. oktober 2014
no good facility, especially bath room, switch kno

it is in T.S.T.
4,7
The switch knob was broken and I told tiwice to Hotel stuff but thier response was late, I always staid in Kimberley whenever I go to HK by business trip.
Henry L. Par Philippines, 19. oktober 2014
Good location

Great location- dining & shopping. Easy access to transportation. Near interesting areas.
9
Comfortable
Siew B. Reiste alene Singapore, 11. oktober 2014
Good location

Good location, express check out, easy access to shopping malls
5,7
Average. No free wifi and the wifi charges is too expensive.
Kai H. Par China, 5. oktober 2014
the location is OK

just the location is OK
5,3
1. The room was not square and irregularly shaped which made me very uncomfortable 2. The receptionist was very inefficient who spent a lot of time for check in 3. The location of he hotel was OK,just in the center of Tsim Sha Tsui,around which,food,living goods were easily to buy 4. The room was clean
Amit M. Foretningsreisende India, 4. oktober 2014
Good location

Good location, nice room and big bed
8,3
Thanh T. Foretningsreisende Vietnam, 1. oktober 2014
Just normal hotel

clean room, good location, price
6
just normal
Lee E. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 27. september 2014
Free wifi was not provided , should not charged i

! No free wifi no best thing !! Not convince without wifi and room was charged higher rate
5
Not conscience without wifi and room was higher charge still charging wifi! Commucation service in a modern hotel is very important within 24 hours .even small motel can provide free wifi with good service and cheaper rate of the rooms. This hotel is not a servicing hotel !
Fajar R. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 27. september 2014
good

location
6,3
With call agoda
Saik F. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 26. september 2014
HOTEL LOCATION IS GOOD

HOTEL ROOM IS LARGE AND CLEAN
8
HOTEL IS CLEAN AND STAFF FRIENDLY,LOCATION IS GOOD

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Kimberley Hotel HongkongKimberley Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletKimberley Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromKimberley Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromKimberley Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromKimberley Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromKimberley Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromKimberley Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromKimberley Hotel Hongkong - BadKimberley Hotel Hongkong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hongkong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletKimberley Hotel Hongkong - BuffetKimberley Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongKimberley Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hongkong - BuffetKimberley Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféKimberley Hotel Hongkong - BuffetKimberley Hotel Hongkong - BadKimberley Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromKimberley Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromKimberley Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromKimberley Hotel Hongkong - ForretningssenterKimberley Hotel Hongkong - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3A08