Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Kimberley Hotel

28 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,2

fra 6151 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,0
Beliggenhet
8,5
Ansattes arbeid
7,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,2
Romkomfort/standard
7,2
Mat/middag
6,6
Alle anmeldelser (6151)
Sorter etter:
Jari A. Forretningsreisende Finland, 17. mars 2014
Bra läge

Centralt läge
7
Helt ok hotell men gammalt och hotell priserna i HK är ju inte billiga.Mycket bra läge och inga direkta klagomål !
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
David L. Familie med store barn Australia, 5. februar 2016
The double bed was too small for two to sleep

Location
7,7
Staff friendly but the double bed was too small for two persons to sleep and there was no adjacent door to us for attending to our 13 years old
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ermie C. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 31. januar 2016
Nice Hotel

Service
8
Love this Hotel
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jay M. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 27. januar 2016
We're here every year!

Location, cleanliness, fast lifts, value for money
9,3
We always stay in this hotel, value for money, located near MTR, groceries, and shopping areas.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lim K. Reiste alene Singapore, 26. januar 2016
Not too bad

Location & clean
7,3
Was here more of a stop by for 2 nights and spent most of the time outside so nothing much to comment about. An average and fuss free hotel maybe?
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Wincei L. Gruppe Singapore, 24. januar 2016
Recommended

Convenient, Good location, Clean
6,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Michael P. Gruppe Germany, 24. januar 2016
Great location in the center of Kowloon

Centrally located, ideal for sightseeing, rooms are fine!
8,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Weiling C. Par United States of America, 24. januar 2016
Typical 2* hotel

Convenient - close to everywhere
6
The bed is hard, room is small. Terrible bathroom experience: Toliet takes 3 try to complete the flush with min 30 second pressing the button, shower head could be upgraded if hotel claim that they are a 4-star hotel. I agree with others, warm water run out fast. The sink is crappy- makes a loud weird noise; very bothersome. Overall, this should be a 2-star motel rating.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Aditya L. Forretningsreisende India, 23. januar 2016
Nice Hotel

Location
8
Nice Hotel. Suited my purpose
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Andrea V. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 22. januar 2016
Great location

Location, cleanliness,
8
Excellent location, close to 7/11 and good restos. Okay for the price.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Kimberley Hotel HongkongKimberley Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletKimberley Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromKimberley Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromKimberley Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromKimberley Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromKimberley Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromKimberley Hotel Hongkong - BadKimberley Hotel Hongkong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hongkong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletKimberley Hotel Hongkong - BuffetKimberley Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongKimberley Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféKimberley Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromKimberley Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromKimberley Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromKimberley Hotel Hongkong - ForretningssenterKimberley Hotel Hongkong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hongkong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hongkong - BadKimberley Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromKimberley Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféKimberley Hotel Hongkong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hongkong - SpaKimberley Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromKimberley Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromKimberley Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromKimberley Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromKimberley Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromKimberley Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromKimberley Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromKimberley Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromKimberley Hotel Hongkong - BadKimberley Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromKimberley Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromKimberley Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C02