eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Kimberley Hotel

28 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kafé Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Bad Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Bad Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant
Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Buffet Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Forretningssenter
Område Tsim Sha Tsui Antall rom: 546

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 5207 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,0
Sted
8,5
Ansattes arbeid
7,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,2
Romkomfort/standard
7,3
Mat/middag
6,6
Alle anmeldelser (5207)
Sorter etter:
Jari A. Foretningsreisende Finland, 17. mars 2014
Bra läge

Centralt läge
7
Helt ok hotell men gammalt och hotell priserna i HK är ju inte billiga.Mycket bra läge och inga direkta klagomål !
Chooi K. Par Malaysia, 22. september 2014
Marvelous stay

Location , cleanliness and food
7,3
Very comfortable stay , in actual Fact , I used to stay in Kimberly Hotel whenever I visit HK
Maneerat S. Reiste alene Thailand, 21. september 2014
The standard room is a bit too small.

Clean!! Location!! And services!
8,7
Randall L. Foretningsreisende Australia, 18. september 2014
my Stay

location, location and location
8
comfortable
Rafia R. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 14. september 2014
Terribble stay
3
Unforgetable bad hotel
Joseph M. Par United States of America, 9. september 2014
expected nicer

staff was helpful,the location was central to out needs,had cable
6
Ok but for money paid expected nicer
Heng G. Reiste alene Singapore, 8. september 2014
Good Location

Cleaniness, Shopping, Location
8
Good and efficient service
Jakapan P. Foretningsreisende Thailand, 7. september 2014
๊room up grade

none
7
the front officer up grade for us but i found it was very old and dirty, something cannot be used. and i have to carry luggage by myself from 20nd to 21st floor. no elevator to 21st fl.
Heng G. Reiste alene Singapore, 7. september 2014
Convenient Location

Location, Shopping, Eatery
7,7
Overall it is okay but the room we stayed in has an Aircon leaking problem. The Single beds also have squeaky sound when lying on it.
Yeo J. Par Singapore, 6. september 2014
Below Expectation

The location is good. Other than that, I can't find anything better.
5
We had arrived at Kimberley Hotel 4hrs earlier than our check-in timing and it was pretty nice for the hotel to provide us with an available room at no extra charges. Hotel staff were friendly and helpful. We were given a room at the 8th storey and the view outside was not what we had expected. Practically, the building next door could see what was inside the hotel room. Throughout the 3D2N stay, we had our window curtain closed. We were rather disappointed with the hotel room and bathroom; the finishes seem old, the ceiling is low, the hotel room and bathroom is small etc. Overall, it is definitely not worth the penny.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Kimberley Hotel HongkongKimberley Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletKimberley Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromKimberley Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromKimberley Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromKimberley Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromKimberley Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromKimberley Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromKimberley Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromKimberley Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféKimberley Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromKimberley Hotel Hongkong - BadKimberley Hotel Hongkong - BadKimberley Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletKimberley Hotel Hongkong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hongkong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletKimberley Hotel Hongkong - BuffetKimberley Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongKimberley Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hongkong - Forretningssenter


AS-AGWEB-3A02