arrow-up-icon Velg ditt fordelsprogram for å se poeng
Tilbake til hotellinfo

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 3755 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,1
  • Fasiliteter 5,7
  • Beliggenhet 8,7
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,0
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,1
  • Verdi for pengene 7,0
  • Mat/middag 5,7

4 Berylene H.
Singapore
30 mars 2016
Hotel Staffs not Friendly!
My stay at the Kings De Nathan Hotel is terribly bad. Hotel reception are not friendly. Whatever stuffs/information I needed, they are not able to provide. Everything they can say is I don't know. Not helpful at all. Another thing is, when I checkout on the last day, my flight is in the late afternoon. I wanted to check out and leave my baggage at the lobby for the last shopping. Hotel reception actually asked me for money to have my luggage kept at the lobby! They charged me HKD100/per piece. I have 8 pieces there which cost me HKD800! Is it even reasonable???? This hotel is really terrible! I won't be going back there to stay again. Neither do I want to recommend to my friends and relatives!

4,8 Sau K.
Malaysia
22 mars 2016
Location was the only good thing of this hotel, pr
Very disappointed with this hotel. Location - Very convenient. Straight bus or taxi from the airport. Walkable distance to Mongkok area. Full of eats and shops along the walk. Room - Small room. Bed quality was bad. Shower and everything else was ok but no toiletries provided except tooth brush, tooth paste and body shampoo. Walls were thin and could hear doors banging. Lift - Small lift and it only good enough for 3 pax with luggage. Downside - Got to pay RM10 per luggage for luggage storage no matter what size of the luggage or a bag of biscuit. (for those who check out on morning for noon flight). Although is a source of income for the hotel but it puts traveler off.

3,6 Sau K.
Malaysia
22 mars 2016
Location was the only good thing of this hotel; pr
Very disappointed with this hotel. Location - Very convenient. Straight bus from the airport. Walkable distance to Mongkok area. Full of eats and shops along the walk. Room - Small room. Bed quality was bad. Shower and everything else was ok but no toiletries provided except tooth brush, tooth paste and body shampoo. Walls were thin and could hear doors banging. Lift - Small lift and it only good enough for 3 pax with luggage. Downside - Got to pay RM10 per luggage for luggage storage no matter what size of the luggage or a bag of biscuit. (for those who check out on morning for noon flight). Although is a source of income for the hotel but it puts traveler off.

4 Sau K.
Malaysia
04 april 2016
Location was the only good thing of this hotel
Very disappointed with this hotel. Location - Very convenient. Straight bus or taxi from the airport. Walkable distance to Mongkok area. Full of eats and shops along the walk. Room - Small room. Bed quality was bad. Shower and everything else was ok but no toiletries provided except tooth brush, tooth paste and body shampoo. Walls were thin and could hear doors banging. Lift - Small lift and it only good enough for 3 pax with luggage. Downside - Got to pay RM10 per luggage for luggage storage no matter what size of the luggage or a bag of biscuit. (for those who check out on morning for noon flight). Although is a source of income for the hotel but it puts traveler off.

5,6 Goh L.
Malaysia
17 mars 2016
Good location but not so clean
Carpet dirty and smelly. Room do heater. But good location, near to MRT.

8,8 SATHAPAT D.
Thailand
24 mai 2016
Good Location
Clean and very easy to find

4,4 SHU W.
United States of America
07 mars 2016
Not a 3.5 stars hotel AT ALL
I have been traveled HK many times. This hotel is the worst one I have stayed. I checked out after one night of staying,even I paid for 6 nights. The hotel is so dark and smells stinky. The facilities are so old and dirty. Since we stayed at the corner room, we could hear the noise from the street.

6 Carolina C.
Taiwan
07 mars 2016
Good Location, a bit smelly
Location
The location was the best thing about the hotel. Lots of great eating places in the alleys behind it. The room was small but manageable. Not very clean. It also smelled. Turned on the AC all day/night. Even when we were not in the room. It was not environmentally friendly but it would have been a bit unbearable otherwise. Having said all that, it was cheap. So you get what you pay for.

8,3 Chong S.
Malaysia
18 mars 2016
good location
location, food, mtr
near mtr, a lot of shopping and foods

8 ARDIF D.
Malaysia
03 mars 2016
Good location, ample amenities.
First thing to look for is location, and this place is smack in the middle of everything. Easy access public transportation, lots of eateries everywhere. Small but has clean with just enough basic amenities. Will definitely return.