eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Kings De Nathan Hotel

473 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : New King's Hotel (New King's Hotel)
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Bad Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Bad
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Bad Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Bad Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Bad
Område Yau Ma Tei Antall rom: 72
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,1

fra 3252 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,0
Beliggenhet
8,7
Ansattes arbeid
7,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,2
Romkomfort/standard
7,1
Mat/middag
5,8
Alle anmeldelser (3252)
Sorter etter:
Tomas J. Småbarnsfamilie Sweden, 3. april 2014
Bra läge nära till MTR och bussar.

Läget, priset och rummet
8
Hade en bra vistelse på detta hotell även om det inte fanns någon restaurang på hotellet men det fanns gott om matställen i närheten så vi behövde aldrig gå hungriga. Lätt att ta sig runt Hong Kong då det var nära till MTR stationen och bussarna gick precis utanför.
Ya C. Reiste alene Norway, 17. januar 2013
Bra hotell

Nær subway, fine rom, stort sett meget fornøy i forhold til pris.
6,7
Se nedenfor, for utfyllende informasjon om hotellet og mitt opphold.
Tips om hotellegenskap: Fine rom, litt små men akkurat passe for 2. Tv, og gratis wifi var også inkludert. Badet var akkurat stort, og alt man trengte fulgte med. Eneste negative var senga, den er veldig hard, men jeg klarte meg fint uansett. Utsikten er ikke så fin, man ser rett i en murbygging. Hyggelig personale og alt i alt veldig bra. Ble positivt overraska.
Chia L. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 24. mars 2015
Great location.

Great location, accessible and pleasant room.
7
Pleasant.
Janthana B. Småbarnsfamilie Thailand, 16. mars 2015
This hotel is very good location

Location is very good. We can traval around and very easy for transportation such as bus train or go to air port
10
Janthana B. Småbarnsfamilie Thailand, 16. mars 2015
This hotel is very goodlocation

Location is very good. Staffs are veryhelpful. Food near hotel is very good.
10
Weng S. Reiste alene Singapore, 15. mars 2015
The aircon fan unit is very dirty

Location
5,3
The aircon fan unit is very dirty , bath room don't have shower gel
Derrick C. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 12. mars 2015
5days4nights

Night market. Supper just below. Straight bus from Airport.
8,3
Nice and present. And also this is my 2nd time staying at KDNH. Overall is good.
Kate A. Par Singapore, 9. mars 2015
Good location but too noisy

location
6,7
the location was great but request for a higher floor if you are sensitive to noise. It is near a busy road and staying on the 3rd floor means I hear almost everyone's conversation on the road. We had requested to change to a higher floor but was told that the wifi was not ready until 2 days later. The phone was not working as well.
Zdravko T. Par Serbian, 8. mars 2015
good location but overrated

good location, comfortable bed, clean
6,3
We stayed for 2 nights in this hotel, because it is very convenient. Bus A21 drives you directly in front of the hotel, and the mtr station is just nearby. Location is the best part of it. We were upgraded to a family suite, but you could barely open your suitcase and move around. The bed was however comfortable and the room relatively clean, but the air and the aircon were a little stuffy. The hotel has only one lift (very slow) and no other facilities. The hotel charges you to keep your suitcases. In overall, okay for 2 nights, but we wouldn't necessarily come back.
Yoke Y. Gruppe Australia, 7. mars 2015
good location.

Convenient , near market and MTR station
6
Room is ok but it was not what I expected. The room is quite small , not water supplies . The bath towel were tore .

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Kings De Nathan Hotel HongkongKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - LobbyKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - LobbyKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - BadKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - BadKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - BadKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - BadKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Bad


AS-AGWEB-3C05