eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Kings De Nathan Hotel

473 Nathan Road Yau Ma Tei Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : New King's Hotel (New King's Hotel)
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Bad Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Bad
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Bad Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Bad Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Bad
Område Yau Ma Tei Antall rom: 72
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,1

fra 2908 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,0
Sted
8,7
Ansattes arbeid
7,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,2
Romkomfort/standard
7,1
Mat/middag
5,8
Alle anmeldelser (2908)
Sorter etter:
Tomas J. Småbarnsfamilie Sweden, 3. april 2014
Bra läge nära till MTR och bussar.

Läget, priset och rummet
8
Hade en bra vistelse på detta hotell även om det inte fanns någon restaurang på hotellet men det fanns gott om matställen i närheten så vi behövde aldrig gå hungriga. Lätt att ta sig runt Hong Kong då det var nära till MTR stationen och bussarna gick precis utanför.
Ya C. Reiste alene Norway, 17. januar 2013
Bra hotell

Nær subway, fine rom, stort sett meget fornøy i forhold til pris.
6,7
Se nedenfor, for utfyllende informasjon om hotellet og mitt opphold.
Tips om hotellegenskap: Fine rom, litt små men akkurat passe for 2. Tv, og gratis wifi var også inkludert. Badet var akkurat stort, og alt man trengte fulgte med. Eneste negative var senga, den er veldig hard, men jeg klarte meg fint uansett. Utsikten er ikke så fin, man ser rett i en murbygging. Hyggelig personale og alt i alt veldig bra. Ble positivt overraska.
Mohamed A. Reiste alene Malaysia, 13. september 2014
Good stay

Location, good public transport, comfortable room
8
Very nice and simple place.
Aislnn T. Par Singapore, 12. september 2014
Good location/ unfriendly staff

location, rates, room comfort
6,7
Stayed for 5 nights, staff is not friendly at all. required to pay a 10HKD per luggage if were to place it over at the lobby after check out
Ee L. Familie med store barn Singapore, 10. september 2014
Average

Location, Food, Attraction
5,3
Average.
Farhana M. Par Malaysia, 9. september 2014
Average

1) Location 2) Inconvenience stores 3) Fast check-in
5,3
Foam bath was not refilled at the first place, aircond looks very old, bed was not comfy, the room price was not worth it as the room space was too small.
Sharon Y. Par Singapore, 3. september 2014
nice room and location

clean, tidy and neat
6,3
Mayjaka R. Par Thailand, 1. september 2014
Do not stay on the 1st floor

Close to MTR
6,3
The hotel is located on the main road and our room was on the 1st floor which is very very close to the road. We could not sleep at all on the first night due to the noise. The staff didn't help us on this problem. On our 2nd & 3rd night, we bought ear plugs as other rooms were fully booked. Actually, they shouldn't offer a room on the 1st floor to anyone. Moreover, the bathroom is so smelly. If we have a chance to visit HK, we will not come back to this hotel.
Jil W. Gruppe Singapore, 31. august 2014
Very Budget Hotel

Location is good and nothing else.
4,7
Bed bugs, air-conditioner not in good condition, smell in the bathroom even though it was cleaned. You can hear people taking or walking while the room door was closed. Would rather pay a little more to stay at better hotels.
Jil W. Gruppe Singapore, 31. august 2014
Budget Hotel

Location
4,7
Bed bugs, air-conditioner not in good condition, smell in the bathroom even though it was cleaned. You can hear people taking or walking while the room door was closed. Would rather pay a little more to stay at better hotels.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Kings De Nathan Hotel HongkongKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - LobbyKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - LobbyKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - BadKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - BadKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - BadKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - BadKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Bad


AS-AGWEB-3A03