eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Kings De Nathan Hotel

473 Nathan Road Yau Ma Tei Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : New King's Hotel (New King's Hotel)

Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Bad Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Bad
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Bad Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Bad Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Bad
Område Yau Ma Tei Antall rom: 72
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,1

fra 2790 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,0
Sted
8,7
Ansattes arbeid
7,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,2
Romkomfort/standard
7,1
Mat/middag
5,8
Alle anmeldelser (2790)
Sorter etter:
Tomas J. Småbarnsfamilie Sweden, 3. april 2014
Bra läge nära till MTR och bussar.

Läget, priset och rummet
8
Hade en bra vistelse på detta hotell även om det inte fanns någon restaurang på hotellet men det fanns gott om matställen i närheten så vi behövde aldrig gå hungriga. Lätt att ta sig runt Hong Kong då det var nära till MTR stationen och bussarna gick precis utanför.
Ya C. Reiste alene Norway, 17. januar 2013
Bra hotell

Nær subway, fine rom, stort sett meget fornøy i forhold til pris.
6,7
Se nedenfor, for utfyllende informasjon om hotellet og mitt opphold.
Tips om hotellegenskap: Fine rom, litt små men akkurat passe for 2. Tv, og gratis wifi var også inkludert. Badet var akkurat stort, og alt man trengte fulgte med. Eneste negative var senga, den er veldig hard, men jeg klarte meg fint uansett. Utsikten er ikke så fin, man ser rett i en murbygging. Hyggelig personale og alt i alt veldig bra. Ble positivt overraska.
Rita A. Familie med store barn Singapore, 25. juli 2014
value for money & good location

good location and is clean.
7,7
Staff is friendly and got free upgrade to deluxe room.
Ling Y. Par Singapore, 25. juli 2014
Good location

Great location, clean and comfortable
9,3
Very good
Lynnette W. Gruppe Singapore, 22. juli 2014
Good location but room is a bit small

Location, staff and bathroom
8,3
I recently stayed at the hotel with my parents; got a standard room with an extra bed, but we requested to remove the bed the following day because there was really little space to walk after adding the bed and it's directly below the aircon (too cold to sleep). But the bathroom was pretty okay, they had a bathtub that was partially covered by a glass wall, with the curtains, so water will not get out and the floor will not get wet. Staff are polite and responsive. Location wise, the temple street (north side I believe) is directly behind the hotel, and temple street opens till at least midnight, so you can spend the whole day and night visiting other places and then go to their temple street. The hotel is also easily reachable via MTR (around 1 minute from Yau Ma Tei MTR Exit C) or airport bua A21 (stops opposite the hotel). If you don't mind walking, you can also walk along the streets to reach Mongkok (place to Fa Yuen Street, Ladies Market etc) or Jordan area, no need to take bus or MTR. But please bring a good pair of shoes. Near the hotel, there's a porridge shop and Yee shun milk company that serves nice food. Price wise, I paid SGD 630 for 3 nights with extra bed. For a small room, prices are slightly steep but the location makes up for it.
Sim J. Par Malaysia, 22. juli 2014
Nice hotel

good location, clean, comfort
8,7
the hotel is very near to the city. It's only less than 5 min walking distance to the metro. The room was clean too. This hotel is totally worth for the money I paid.
Benjamin T. Par Singapore, 21. juli 2014
near to MTR , Night market & Food area

Nice lobby , Outside taxi stand & Friendly Staff
10
Ting H. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 20. juli 2014
ACCEPTABLE SIZE WITH EXCELLENT LOCATION

LOCATION, PRICE, STAFF PERFORNMANCE
7,7
generally acceptable. The room is addictively small but it is still ok while the hotel is in the heart of Kowloon. Staffs were generally polite and gave quick service for check-in and out. Restaurant is all around the area of the hotel. Will come back again when neccesary.
Vivianne C. Gruppe Malaysia, 15. juli 2014
Nice

Bed
6,7
Good and comfortable. Good location as well!!!!!!!
Wah K. Gruppe Malaysia, 14. juli 2014
Near to town and public transport

Centrally located Affordable rate Newly renovated
6,7
Decent room. Comfort and convenient. But the lift too small, long waiting and could not fit much passager

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Kings De Nathan Hotel HongkongKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - LobbyKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - LobbyKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - BadKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - BadKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - BadKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - BadKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Bad


AS-AGWEB-3A08