Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Kings De Nathan Hotel

473 Nathan Road Yau Ma Tei Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : New King's Hotel (New King's Hotel)

Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Bad Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Bad Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Bad Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Bad Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Bad
Sted: Yau Ma Tei Antall rom: 72
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,2

fra 2582 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,0
Sted
8,8
Ansattes arbeid
7,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,2
Romkomfort/standard
7,1
Mat/middag
5,8
Alle anmeldelser (2582)
Tomas J. Småbarnsfamilie Sweden, 3. april 2014
Bra läge nära till MTR och bussar.

Läget, priset och rummet
8
Hade en bra vistelse på detta hotell även om det inte fanns någon restaurang på hotellet men det fanns gott om matställen i närheten så vi behövde aldrig gå hungriga. Lätt att ta sig runt Hong Kong då det var nära till MTR stationen och bussarna gick precis utanför.
Ya C. Reiste alene Norway, 17. januar 2013
Bra hotell

Nær subway, fine rom, stort sett meget fornøy i forhold til pris.
6,7
Se nedenfor, for utfyllende informasjon om hotellet og mitt opphold.
Tips om hotellegenskap: Fine rom, litt små men akkurat passe for 2. Tv, og gratis wifi var også inkludert. Badet var akkurat stort, og alt man trengte fulgte med. Eneste negative var senga, den er veldig hard, men jeg klarte meg fint uansett. Utsikten er ikke så fin, man ser rett i en murbygging. Hyggelig personale og alt i alt veldig bra. Ble positivt overraska.
Hwi K. Gruppe Singapore, 17. april 2014
Pleasant stay

Good location, friendly staff, slightly cheaper rate than surrounding hotels.
7,3
I was given the room on the top floor. At day times, the room can be really hot. Rooms are relatively small, but sufficient for 2-persons stay. Only one small lift for the 13 floors, need patience to get in, especially if staying in lower floors. Very convenient to public transportation and shopping areas. If you do not expect a high end hotel stay, this could just satisfy you for the short stayover in Hong Kong.
Arthur L. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 16. april 2014
Clean, budget and acessible

Clean, budget and acessible
7,7
Good
Joseph L. Par Singapore, 15. april 2014
Close to shopping areas

Close to shopping, accessibility to public transport
6
Overall was an average stay. Size was really small but expected of Hong Kong hotels and that's not an issue. Staff was rude though and had to wait quite a bit even though we came at 7pm. I thought rooms would be ready. Long wait for the hotel room and the air con was quite noisy through the night.
Geok M. Reiste alene Singapore, 14. april 2014
QUITE COMFORTABLE.

GOOD LOCATION, CLEAN
7,3
OK. But I think the hotel should not collect the payment for the storage of lugguages after we checkout from the hotel.
Wai F. Par Malaysia, 13. april 2014
Average Hotel with good location

Location,Location,Location
7,3
Very good location but hotel is just average, just good enough for us to go nearby attractions.
Alvin H. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 10. april 2014
Near to city town and shopping centers

Good location, Staff Friendly, Good Wifi
9,7
Value for money, Convenience walk to MRT ( Distance about 5 minutes ). Hotel is clean
Tan C. Gruppe Malaysia, 10. april 2014
Great!!

friendly, helpful staff, nice location
8,7
Koay H. Par Malaysia, 10. april 2014
Good location near to MRT

Value for price,clean ,comfort room
5,3
The hotel was in central location and only 5 min walk to MRT (You ma Te), this hotel condition was clean .Around the hotel very easy to find food even at night time . But the hotel only have 1 lift, when go out need to wait long for the lift .

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Kings De Nathan Hotel HongkongKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - LobbyKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - LobbyKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - LobbyKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - BadKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - BadKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - BadKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - BadKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Bad


AS-AGWEB-3A07