eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Kings De Nathan Hotel

473 Nathan Road Yau Ma Tei Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : New King's Hotel (New King's Hotel)
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Bad Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Bad
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Bad Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Bad Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Bad
Område Yau Ma Tei Antall rom: 72
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,1

fra 3063 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,0
Sted
8,7
Ansattes arbeid
7,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,2
Romkomfort/standard
7,1
Mat/middag
5,8
Alle anmeldelser (3063)
Sorter etter:
Tomas J. Småbarnsfamilie Sweden, 3. april 2014
Bra läge nära till MTR och bussar.

Läget, priset och rummet
8
Hade en bra vistelse på detta hotell även om det inte fanns någon restaurang på hotellet men det fanns gott om matställen i närheten så vi behövde aldrig gå hungriga. Lätt att ta sig runt Hong Kong då det var nära till MTR stationen och bussarna gick precis utanför.
Ya C. Reiste alene Norway, 17. januar 2013
Bra hotell

Nær subway, fine rom, stort sett meget fornøy i forhold til pris.
6,7
Se nedenfor, for utfyllende informasjon om hotellet og mitt opphold.
Tips om hotellegenskap: Fine rom, litt små men akkurat passe for 2. Tv, og gratis wifi var også inkludert. Badet var akkurat stort, og alt man trengte fulgte med. Eneste negative var senga, den er veldig hard, men jeg klarte meg fint uansett. Utsikten er ikke så fin, man ser rett i en murbygging. Hyggelig personale og alt i alt veldig bra. Ble positivt overraska.
Marie H. Par Singapore, 15. november 2014
Excellent location and clean room

location, clean, friendly staff
7
Fantastic and comfortable.
Mei C. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 15. november 2014
Unexpected small room for family

Location
3,3
Below average. Not worth per nite stay close to sgd 290 per nite. Felt being short changed for family suite. Little walking space. Seek staffs for clarification but given "lame" reasons for being small room given. Would not recommend for family staying if you have two kids traveling with.
Weng L. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 14. november 2014
Comfort stay. Not value for money

Cleal
7,7
Phui S. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 12. november 2014
Good Stay for the price we pay.

Great location. Near MTR
6
The stay at Kings De Nathan hotel is better this time round. Stayed in room 904 during the trip to HK and its all good and fine. Water pressure for the shower is good and the heater warms up the water really well and good. (I dont have to wait for the shower to warm/ heat up for long). The stay is good. Staffs are helpful and pleasant. We wanted to take A21 bus back but only to realise it was temporary suspended due to some bus route blockage. The next available bus stop will be way up towards Jordon area, which is a 10 to 15mins walk. We gave up the idea and took a cab to airport instead. Those staying in Kings De Nathan for these past few days, pls note A21 bus may not be available.
Wang J. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 11. november 2014
Good Location, Bad staff performance

Location, Cleanliness
7
Location is pretty good, but very bad customer service at the hotel as there are one lady receptionist with very very bad attitude when i'm doing my check-in. She was rude and impatience when I'm talking in Chinese to her. I'm really disappointed with this receptionist as she is a customer service personnel but showing customer her bad attitude and throwing her bad temper to the customer this is a very very unacceptable.
Sandy T. Gruppe Singapore, 9. november 2014
Photos are so much better

Location
4,7
The location was good, just a three min walk to yau ma tei mtr. The room has really bad walls. Just a slight chatter from the other room, you don't need to sleep the whole night. The lift is old and works only one way. The only good deal about it is the location! If you just need a bed for sleep and doesn't mind the noise, this is a good choice!
Joanne C. Par Singapore, 9. november 2014
Great Location

Location, reasonable size room and price was average
7,3
Very good location. Next to Yau Ma Tei MTR. Airport bus A21 goes directly to hotel. room is reasonable hong kong hotel room size. Staffs were average service. Lift is very small. Overall stay was good.
Lim J. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 8. november 2014
Good location and friendly staff.

location is near mtr with lots of good good near by and staff are very friendly and helpful
9
As mentioned. Location is very good as it's very near temple street market. There are a lot of good food near the hotel and there is mtr near by. However there is only 1 lift

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Kings De Nathan Hotel HongkongKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - LobbyKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - LobbyKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - BadKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - BadKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - BadKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - BadKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Bad


AS-AGWEB-3C02