eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Koh Yao Yai Village

78 Moo 4, Koh Yao Yai Amphoe Koh Yao, Koh Yao Yai / Koh Yao Noi, Phuket, Thailand 82160 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Gjesterom Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Gjesterom Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Gjesterom Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Bad Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Bad Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Gjesterom Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Gjesterom Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Gjesterom Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Gjesterom Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Balkong/terasse Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Hage Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Svømmebasseng Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Restaurant Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter
Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Butikker Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Gjesterom Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Spa Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Spa Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Restaurant Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Omgivelser Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Omgivelser Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Strand Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Svømmebasseng
Område Koh Yao Yai / Koh Yao Noi Antall rom: 66
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,4

fra 305 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,3
Sted
8,3
Ansattes arbeid
8,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,0
Romkomfort/standard
8,7
Mat/middag
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (305)
Sorter etter:
Lise M. Par Norway, 24. januar 2014
En liten perle litt utenfor sivilisasjonen

Nydelige bungalows, stille, fine basseng
9
Når man kommer hit, er det som å komme til en liten bungalow landsby, bungalower overalt, resepsjonen, butikken, de tingene som er i en lobby var også store bungalower på en måte, kjempe fint. Bungalowene var og kjempe store og fine, flott bad, og diger dusj. Terrasse med solstoler,og en sånn slags sofa himmelseng, kjempe koselig. Bassenget var stort, og fantastisk, og så og si på stranda. For stranda var ikke så fin, og veldig lang grunn. Ellers var maten god, og de ansatte hyggelig.
Anne B. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 11. juli 2013
Paradis på jord fantastisk utsikt

Stillheten bassenget og ekte Thailand
9,3
Det var helt perfekt etter 2 travle veker på tur i Thailand så var dette balsam for sjel og kropp.
Tina B. Gruppe Norway, 1. februar 2013
Nydelig!

Vakkert sted, flotte bungalower, herlig basseng, ro, flott øy, flinke hotellverter.
10
Hotellet har en helt spesielt harmonisk atmosfære. En velholdt skog omgir bungalowene og bidrar til en privat sfære for hver bolig. Luktene og lydene gir like sterke inntrykk som de visuelle inntrykkene. Uteplassen ved bungalowen gir en perfekt stue ved kveldstimene, og den delikate utedusjen gir en spesiell spa-følelse når sommerfugler svermer rundt lampen. Infinity-pool har også en drømmende sfære rundt seg, med utsikten og lett tilgang på Mai Tai-drinker servert i swim-by-baren eller ved solsengen. Øyen er også nydelig og samfunnet virker svært hyggelig. Anbefaler å ta lange sykkelturer og oppdage litt på egen hånd. Vil gjerne tilbake til dette nydelige stedet!
Anton H. Par South Africa, 5. mai 2014
Fantastic, relaxing, value for money

Friendly and attentive staff! Great rooms, great breakfast
10
Great!
Pitcha P. Par Thailand, 19. april 2014
Nice quiet and relax holiday.

Friendly staff, reasonable price, nice view.
6
I really like the place. It is natural but still clean and comfortable. The price is reasonable. As I am a sporty girl. It would be excellence if they will have a better gym. Definitely, recommend to friends and go back there again.
Edward J. Par United Kingdom, 7. april 2014
Excellent value for money

Peaceful, great food and swimming pool
9,3
Jeff H. Par United States of America, 26. mars 2014
Great location & very quiet

Location, view, quiet
9
There were three of us and we all had a very relaxing and enjoyable time. The hotel or resort is very clean the rooms are very big and nice.
Rick O. Par United States of America, 3. mars 2014
bliss.

luxury, quiet, relaxation
9,3
Blissful stay. Having backpacked the world for the last 10 months we splurged here to celebrate my girlfriend's birthday. Quiet and relaxed luxury. Super friendly and accommodating staff. We didn't want to leave...!
Sue M. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 26. februar 2014
A relaxed change from Phuket

Travelling across by boat to the island, unspoilt island, gentle people
6,7
Pleasant room, relaxed atmosphere, lovely pool, peaceful stay.
Robert H. Par United States of America, 23. februar 2014
Getaway resort for relaxing and sunning

Large swimming pool, close proximity to Phang Na Park, remote resort to relax and getaway from the tourist crowds
6,7
We were upgraded to a family suite as the resort was full to capacity, a very nice gesture on the part of the management and we really appreciated it as we were fairly close to a water view and very close to the restaurant where most meals were served. The weather was fantastic while we were there and we were able to take the tour to Phang Na Park which includes a trip to the monkey cave, the volcanic lake and James Bond Island. It was really nice as there were only 3 of us on the long boat so we weren't crowded like the other tour boats. The resort was really nice and well maintained and internationally visited as we heard many more languages than other places where we stayed during our trip. On our final evening we went to the restaurant where they prepare fish by special order and really enjoyed the whole experience. Very nice place though it does take a bit of time to get there as you have to take a van to the pier and then a boat over to Koh Yao Yai then another bus to the hotel after arriving on the island.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Koh Yao Yai Village PhuketKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - GjesteromKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - GjesteromKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - GjesteromKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - BadKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - BadKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - GjesteromKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - GjesteromKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - GjesteromKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - GjesteromKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Balkong/terasseKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - HageKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - SvømmebassengKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - RestaurantKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - RekreasjonsfasiliteterKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - RekreasjonsfasiliteterKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - RekreasjonsfasiliteterKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - RekreasjonsfasiliteterKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - RekreasjonsfasiliteterKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - ButikkerKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - GjesteromKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - SpaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - SpaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - RestaurantKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - OmgivelserKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - OmgivelserKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - StrandKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - SvømmebassengKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - SvømmebassengKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - SvømmebassengKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - RestaurantKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Sport og aktiviteterKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - RestaurantKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - GjesteromKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - StrandKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - UtsiktKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Balkong/terasseKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - GjesteromKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - StrandKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3B06