eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Koh Yao Yai Village

78 Moo 4, Koh Yao Yai Amphoe Koh Yao, Koh Yao Yai / Koh Yao Noi, Phuket, Thailand 82160 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Gjesterom Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Gjesterom Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Gjesterom Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Bad Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Bad Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Gjesterom Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Gjesterom Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Gjesterom Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Gjesterom Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Balkong/terasse Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Hage Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Svømmebasseng Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Restaurant Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter
Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Butikker Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Gjesterom Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Spa Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Spa Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Restaurant Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Omgivelser Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Omgivelser Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Strand Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Svømmebasseng
Område Koh Yao Yai / Koh Yao Noi Antall rom: 66
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,4

fra 311 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,3
Sted
8,3
Ansattes arbeid
8,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,0
Romkomfort/standard
8,7
Mat/middag
7,6
Alle anmeldelser (311)
Sorter etter:
Lise M. Par Norway, 24. januar 2014
En liten perle litt utenfor sivilisasjonen

Nydelige bungalows, stille, fine basseng
9
Når man kommer hit, er det som å komme til en liten bungalow landsby, bungalower overalt, resepsjonen, butikken, de tingene som er i en lobby var også store bungalower på en måte, kjempe fint. Bungalowene var og kjempe store og fine, flott bad, og diger dusj. Terrasse med solstoler,og en sånn slags sofa himmelseng, kjempe koselig. Bassenget var stort, og fantastisk, og så og si på stranda. For stranda var ikke så fin, og veldig lang grunn. Ellers var maten god, og de ansatte hyggelig.
Anne B. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 11. juli 2013
Paradis på jord fantastisk utsikt

Stillheten bassenget og ekte Thailand
9,3
Det var helt perfekt etter 2 travle veker på tur i Thailand så var dette balsam for sjel og kropp.
Tina B. Gruppe Norway, 1. februar 2013
Nydelig!

Vakkert sted, flotte bungalower, herlig basseng, ro, flott øy, flinke hotellverter.
10
Hotellet har en helt spesielt harmonisk atmosfære. En velholdt skog omgir bungalowene og bidrar til en privat sfære for hver bolig. Luktene og lydene gir like sterke inntrykk som de visuelle inntrykkene. Uteplassen ved bungalowen gir en perfekt stue ved kveldstimene, og den delikate utedusjen gir en spesiell spa-følelse når sommerfugler svermer rundt lampen. Infinity-pool har også en drømmende sfære rundt seg, med utsikten og lett tilgang på Mai Tai-drinker servert i swim-by-baren eller ved solsengen. Øyen er også nydelig og samfunnet virker svært hyggelig. Anbefaler å ta lange sykkelturer og oppdage litt på egen hånd. Vil gjerne tilbake til dette nydelige stedet!
Lorrae S. Par Australia, 6. oktober 2014
Serenity

Layout of Resort, views of outer Islands, friendly staff
9,7
Koh Yao Yai Village is a beautiful resort set in a beautiful location. Unfortunately for us it poured with rain for our whole 4 day stay. This left us with nothing to do, as the resort is very isolated, which left us to play cards in our Bungalow or eat at the restaurant. We were unable to get out and explore the outer islands to snorkel and canoe, which was our main aim of going to Koh Yao Yai. If there had been no rain our stay here would have been entirely different. In saying all of this I would return to Koh Yao Yai again but not during the rainy season. If you are looking for a place that is away from the hustle and bustle of other areas I would highly recommend this Island or it's sister island Koh Yao Noi.
Paul C. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 5. oktober 2014
expensive for what is offered

location
5
To be fair, it rained more or less non stop during the entire stay, so this was not the best experience. The pictures of the hotel setting show bungalows set in lush surroundings, but it was more like a mud bath. The accommodation is basic but OK. Unfortunately, the first room (deluxe bungalow) flooded (due to blocked drain they said, but I saw other bungalows flooded as well) so had to move to a sea view bungalow. Besides a few leaks in the roof, this was OK, but there is a field in front of the bungalow and this is full of frogs that make a lot of noise at night, so much so could not sleep the first night. Most of the staff are friendly and helpful, but the prices charged for any of the tours or activities are really high. For instance, a basic bicycle is 500 baths / day. You can rent a motorbike outside the hotel for about 250 baths / day (just turn right outside of the hotel and walk about 200 m. A fairly basic and just OK meal at the hotel restaurant costs about 1000 baths / person. The beach is not suitable for swimming (too shallow), but the hotel pool is nice.
Michiel S. Par Netherlands, 25. august 2014
Perfect for a quiet holiday

Staff friendliness, Location, Pool
9,3
We had a great stay at Koh Yao Yai Village. We were aiming for a quiet, relaxing holiday and this resort gives just that. The rooms were nice, and the outside shower is fun. The pool has has the best view ever. The food was ok, a little expensive and small portions (for Thai standards), but renting a bike and driving a bit solves that easily. The staff was super friendly and we did the Village Tour with two really nice guides. We really got a good close up view of the island. Just to note: there are ATM's on the island, but they do not accept mastercard (visa is ok).
Chris D. Par United Kingdom, 11. august 2014
An absolute gem of a resort

Location, surroundings, food
10
I wish I could have stayed longer. It is miles from anywhere but if you want peace and quiet surrounded by nature, this is an ideal place. The staff are absolutely great, really helpful and kind people. We really had an island getaway.
Chanapai A. Par Thailand, 28. juli 2014
Perfect and Wonderful Hotel

Quiet surrounding , cool breakfast and relaxing all the time
9
Anton H. Par South Africa, 5. mai 2014
Fantastic, relaxing, value for money

Friendly and attentive staff! Great rooms, great breakfast
10
Great!
Pitcha P. Par Thailand, 19. april 2014
Nice quiet and relax holiday.

Friendly staff, reasonable price, nice view.
6
I really like the place. It is natural but still clean and comfortable. The price is reasonable. As I am a sporty girl. It would be excellence if they will have a better gym. Definitely, recommend to friends and go back there again.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Koh Yao Yai Village PhuketKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - GjesteromKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - GjesteromKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - GjesteromKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - BadKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - BadKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - GjesteromKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - GjesteromKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - GjesteromKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - GjesteromKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Balkong/terasseKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - HageKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - SvømmebassengKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - RestaurantKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - RekreasjonsfasiliteterKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - RekreasjonsfasiliteterKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - RekreasjonsfasiliteterKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - RekreasjonsfasiliteterKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - RekreasjonsfasiliteterKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - ButikkerKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - GjesteromKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - SpaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - SpaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - RestaurantKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - OmgivelserKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - OmgivelserKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - StrandKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - SvømmebassengKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - SvømmebassengKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - SvømmebassengKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - RestaurantKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Sport og aktiviteterKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - RestaurantKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - GjesteromKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - StrandKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - UtsiktKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Balkong/terasseKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - GjesteromKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - StrandKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3C06