Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Koh Yao Yai Village

78 Moo 4, Koh Yao Yai Amphoe Koh Yao, Koh Yao Yai, Phuket, Thailand 82160 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Balkong/terasse Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Balkong/terasse Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Gjesterom Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Gjesterom Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Gjesterom Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Gjesterom Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Gjesterom Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Gjesterom Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Svømmebasseng Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Svømmebasseng Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Svømmebasseng Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Restaurant Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Restaurant Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Svømmebasseng Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Sport og aktiviteter Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Strand
Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Strand Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Strand Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Utsikt
Område Koh Yao Yai Antall rom: 66
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,5

fra 356
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,3
Beliggenhet
8,3
Ansattes arbeid
8,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,0
Romkomfort/standard
8,7
Mat/middag
7,6
Alle anmeldelser (356)
Sorter etter:
Lise M. Par Norway, 24. januar 2014
En liten perle litt utenfor sivilisasjonen

Nydelige bungalows, stille, fine basseng
9
Når man kommer hit, er det som å komme til en liten bungalow landsby, bungalower overalt, resepsjonen, butikken, de tingene som er i en lobby var også store bungalower på en måte, kjempe fint. Bungalowene var og kjempe store og fine, flott bad, og diger dusj. Terrasse med solstoler,og en sånn slags sofa himmelseng, kjempe koselig. Bassenget var stort, og fantastisk, og så og si på stranda. For stranda var ikke så fin, og veldig lang grunn. Ellers var maten god, og de ansatte hyggelig.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Anne B. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 11. juli 2013
Paradis på jord fantastisk utsikt

Stillheten bassenget og ekte Thailand
9,3
Det var helt perfekt etter 2 travle veker på tur i Thailand så var dette balsam for sjel og kropp.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Tina B. Gruppe Norway, 1. februar 2013
Nydelig!

Vakkert sted, flotte bungalower, herlig basseng, ro, flott øy, flinke hotellverter.
10
Hotellet har en helt spesielt harmonisk atmosfære. En velholdt skog omgir bungalowene og bidrar til en privat sfære for hver bolig. Luktene og lydene gir like sterke inntrykk som de visuelle inntrykkene. Uteplassen ved bungalowen gir en perfekt stue ved kveldstimene, og den delikate utedusjen gir en spesiell spa-følelse når sommerfugler svermer rundt lampen. Infinity-pool har også en drømmende sfære rundt seg, med utsikten og lett tilgang på Mai Tai-drinker servert i swim-by-baren eller ved solsengen. Øyen er også nydelig og samfunnet virker svært hyggelig. Anbefaler å ta lange sykkelturer og oppdage litt på egen hånd. Vil gjerne tilbake til dette nydelige stedet!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Robert W. Reiste alene Singapore, 20. juni 2015
Is low season to blame?

The bed, the natural setting and the fact that they had channels such as Bloomberg
4,3
Simply put, our stay was less than satisfactory. As a matter of fact, we left 3 nights early to head back to mainland Phuket. Low season brought issues such as there being no breakfast buffet (i.e. A La Carte), very few staff and no security present on the resort and just an overall sense of this 'hotel' being incomplete. In addition to this, they were carrying out construction of new bungalows during the day although this was not a huge disturbance. Low season and the horrible weather aside (which the hotel cannot be blamed for), the service at the resort was just bad. The pool chairs were not maintained at all (dead insects littered the chairs and they were wet from the rain), the restaurant had a unsatisfactory selection of food at exorbitant prices (they were initially unable to provide us with water FOC, but then gave us hot tea - 'special' for us. This made us feel it was a privilege to be given water during a meal). Other issues exist but I won't bother going into detail. We will not be returning to this hotel as it simply isn't worth the cost in our opinion.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sonarat V. Småbarnsfamilie Thailand, 18. juni 2015
Fantastic Hideaway

The Room / The Staffs / The Island
10
Our family had a fantastic 4 days get away from busy Bangkok. We reserved a sea view villa, which was "very" spacious with great view of the sea, and just within short walk to the beach, the restaurant, and the pools. The hotel provides the option of land & sea transfer, which leaves us with wonderful first and last impression of the trip. The ride was so scenic and comfortable. All staffs at the hotel treated us nicely. Breakfast is great and the restaurant provides good food with large portion. You'll feel complete relaxation among the lush forest with sounds of little crickets. We took a fun village tour and found the island to be completely untouched by crazy pubs, cheesy restaurants, or drunken tourists. You will get to see the charm villagers’ true way of life. If you love a quiet, peaceful, and natural vacation like we do, this place is not to be missed!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Doran K. Par Canada, 6. mai 2015
Great hotel!!

Peaceful, relaxing, romantic.
8,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Pgap D. Par Netherlands, 4. mai 2015
Perfect weekend hideaway

excellent jungle feeling, great eye for styling and good shuttle service
7,7
We had a very nice long weekend at this resort, so close near our home on Phuket. The atmosphere and view on limestone mountains were great.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kohei T. Par Japan, 3. mai 2015
Great time

People, food, pool
9,7
Stayed one night, great staff, beautiful ship, nice free kayak, best time worth to stay
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Andre P. Par Canada, 29. april 2015
most amazing hotel experience of my life

outdoor showers, staff, quality of establishment
9,3
No complaints. This place is amazing. First hotel in Thailand where I have been impressed and felt like staff really cared about your stay. You must try night time showers outside during a thunderstorm, preferably with your partner. Once in a lifetime experiences are had here.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Bei W. Par China, 18. april 2015
Super nice place to relax and seaview

Nice room deco and the infinite pool also the stuffs
9,3
I will definitely go back if any chance. The room is spacy and well decorated. And it offers beautiful towels and cloth for you to take to the beach and pool. The restraunt is ok, a little bit expensive compared with Patong. Breakfast is nice, just enough choice. The kitties there were so cute. We met a kitty family out of our banglow. Only thing not that good is the mosquitos while having launch. Bring some sprays with you. Nice place to spend your vacation.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Koh Yao Yai Village PhuketKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Balkong/terasseKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Balkong/terasseKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - GjesteromKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - GjesteromKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - GjesteromKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - GjesteromKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - GjesteromKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - GjesteromKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - SvømmebassengKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - SvømmebassengKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - SvømmebassengKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - RestaurantKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - RestaurantKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - SvømmebassengKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Sport og aktiviteterKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - StrandKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - StrandKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - StrandKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Utsikt


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A04