Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Koh Yao Yai Village

78 Moo 4, Bann Klong Bon, Koh Yao Yai Sub-district, Koh Yao District, Phang-nga Province, Koh Yao Yai, Phuket, Thailand 82160 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Balkong/terasse Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Balkong/terasse Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Gjesterom Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Gjesterom Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Gjesterom Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Gjesterom Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Gjesterom Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Gjesterom Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Svømmebasseng Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Svømmebasseng Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Svømmebasseng Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Restaurant Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Restaurant Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Svømmebasseng Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Sport og aktiviteter Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Strand
Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Strand Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Strand Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Utsikt Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Inne i hotellet Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Svømmebasseng Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Gjesterom Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Gjesterom Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Gjesterom Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Svømmebasseng Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Balkong/terasse Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Svømmebasseng Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Svømmebasseng
Område Koh Yao Yai Antall rom: 66

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,4

fra 391 anmeldelser

3 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
8,3
Beliggenhet
8,3
Ansattes arbeid
8,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,9
Romkomfort/standard
8,7
Mat/middag
7,6
Alle anmeldelser (391)
Sorter etter:
Lise M. Par Norway, 24. januar 2014
En liten perle litt utenfor sivilisasjonen

Nydelige bungalows, stille, fine basseng
9
Når man kommer hit, er det som å komme til en liten bungalow landsby, bungalower overalt, resepsjonen, butikken, de tingene som er i en lobby var også store bungalower på en måte, kjempe fint. Bungalowene var og kjempe store og fine, flott bad, og diger dusj. Terrasse med solstoler,og en sånn slags sofa himmelseng, kjempe koselig. Bassenget var stort, og fantastisk, og så og si på stranda. For stranda var ikke så fin, og veldig lang grunn. Ellers var maten god, og de ansatte hyggelig.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Anne B. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 11. juli 2013
Paradis på jord fantastisk utsikt

Stillheten bassenget og ekte Thailand
9,3
Det var helt perfekt etter 2 travle veker på tur i Thailand så var dette balsam for sjel og kropp.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Tina B. Gruppe Norway, 1. februar 2013
Nydelig!

Vakkert sted, flotte bungalower, herlig basseng, ro, flott øy, flinke hotellverter.
10
Hotellet har en helt spesielt harmonisk atmosfære. En velholdt skog omgir bungalowene og bidrar til en privat sfære for hver bolig. Luktene og lydene gir like sterke inntrykk som de visuelle inntrykkene. Uteplassen ved bungalowen gir en perfekt stue ved kveldstimene, og den delikate utedusjen gir en spesiell spa-følelse når sommerfugler svermer rundt lampen. Infinity-pool har også en drømmende sfære rundt seg, med utsikten og lett tilgang på Mai Tai-drinker servert i swim-by-baren eller ved solsengen. Øyen er også nydelig og samfunnet virker svært hyggelig. Anbefaler å ta lange sykkelturer og oppdage litt på egen hånd. Vil gjerne tilbake til dette nydelige stedet!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Christopher P. Par United Kingdom, 4. februar 2016
Very relaxing and quiet - Not too busy.

Great staff, Great Pool, Clean room/huts & friendly cats
8,3
It's a really nice place beautiful views, very peaceful with two very lovely pools which weren't overcrowded. Food was good and the staff were very polite and helpful. even the grounds staff would stop to greet you with a smile. The sea is shallow even when the tides in, which won't suit some and some of its quite rocky, so watch your feet. Lovely view of the island across the bay though. There are cats on site which I assume is to keep pests at bay, all very friendly. I love cats so I was happy to fuss over them especially the kittens. Whole place looks beautiful at night with pretty lights in the restaurant area, very romantic. My only real negative is that it may have been a little too quiet sometimes. Though it's not generally my cup of tea, the odd bit of dare I say classy "entertainment" in the evening may have made it a little more lively as after the sun has gone and the pools have closed your choices for after dinner are bar or bed. I think most folks chose to retire for the evening as its not the place for getting extremley drunk.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Leena B. Par Sweden, 29. desember 2015
There were no rooms for us when we arrived

Staff and food in the restaurant
7
There were no rooms when we arrived, we were offerred a family villa which they claimed to be an upgrade We were 4 adults travelling together not à family - 2 adults and 2 children The turndown service in the evening only happend the first evening Refilll of toiletpaper was not done, we had to call for that The drinks in the restaurang close to the beach were mixed with more Coca-Cola and Soda than alcohol
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Noa G. Småbarnsfamilie Russia, 23. desember 2015
Paradise

Beautiful, serene and relaxing
9
We had a wonderful stay. As a family with a 3 year old and a pregnant mom, it was exactly what we needed - easy comfort with extremely thoughtful staff, beautiful surroundings, a great pool and comfortable roomy bungalow. It felt luxurious yet close to nature. We also took advantage of the trips offered by the activity center - such professionals! The only downside to this paradise is the cost of the food - unless you rent a motorcycle, you're pretty much limited to the dining options at the resort which are extremely overpriced - 2 or 3 times the price outside of the hotel.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Meagan M. Par Canada, 22. desember 2015
Great facilities, location, not 5 star service.

Rooms, pool, privacy
8
The facilities are lovely, for a romantic or relaxed stay. But the food and beverage is greatly over priced and the staffs hospitality training does not meet the standards of a five star property. We still had a lovely stay but are off site and got assistance for tours and the island from locals off the property. The owners of Chill restaurant at the top of the drive were lovely, the food was amazing and they endlessly helpful!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Donald C. Par United States of America, 30. november 2015
Relaxing retreat!

Very quiet, excellent pool, outdoor living room for each villa
9,7
We booked our stay at Ko Yao Yai Village on a whim while waiting for our boat to the island. When we arrived were instantly impressed by the quiet and relaxing setting. The best way to spend your days here are probably to do nothing, read and go for a swim, there is a beach but its very shallow so probably best for walking not swimming. There is an activities desk where they can book tours but we opted to just hang out in the resort since it was so peaceful. The villas are spacious and have an outdoor shower with the best water pressure ive ever experienced (though the hot water runs out after a while) and a great outdoor living room with daybed and mosquito nets. Though there are 40 villas on site, they are spaced nicely and there are gardens around each one so its very secluded. The infinity pool next to the bar/restaurant is very large and the views are very nice, its not crowded at anytime. The pool is really very nice!! The onsite restaurant and bar has plenty of options all of which are pretty good but are kind of spendy, but that's not too surprising. For cheaper snacks and beer there is some in the gift shop. I suppose if you really cared you could go out of the resort by bicycle or motor bike but I couldn't be bothered. Staff is very nice and helpful too, we missed the place as we were driving away! Would like to come back soon!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Suwita N. Par Thailand, 29. november 2015
Good for rest

Room , Food , Environment
8,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kimberly B. Reiste alene United States of America, 28. november 2015
Wonderful experience!

The view, the staff, and the cleanliness.
9,3
I had a wonderful experience! I traveled with a friend and we had a relaxing experience. The staff was very friendly and helpful. We felt like the restaurant and bar staff were attentive and went out of their way to make us happy. The rooms were spacious and very clean. It was easy to take day trips, rent bikes or motor bikes and to get around the village. The only negative is that the restaurant and bar prices were a little high compared to other places nearby. Maan, Samnuk, and Adam were staff members who really made our trip extraordinary.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1-3 av 3 anmeldelser
 

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Koh Yao Yai Village PhuketKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Balkong/terasseKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Balkong/terasseKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - GjesteromKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - GjesteromKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - GjesteromKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - GjesteromKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - GjesteromKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - GjesteromKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - SvømmebassengKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - SvømmebassengKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - SvømmebassengKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - RestaurantKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - RestaurantKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - SvømmebassengKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Sport og aktiviteterKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - StrandKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - StrandKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - StrandKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - UtsiktKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Inne i hotelletKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - SvømmebassengKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - GjesteromKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - GjesteromKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - GjesteromKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - SvømmebassengKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Balkong/terasseKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - SvømmebassengKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - SvømmebassengKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - SvømmebassengKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - SvømmebassengKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - StrandKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - OmgivelserKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - SvømmebassengKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - RestaurantKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - SvømmebassengKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - StrandKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - SvømmebassengKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - StrandKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - SvømmebassengKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - SvømmebassengKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - SvømmebassengKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - GjesteromKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - GjesteromKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - GjesteromKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - GjesteromKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - GjesteromKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - GjesteromKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - GjesteromKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - GjesteromKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Balkong/terasseKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - GjesteromKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - GjesteromKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Balkong/terasseKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - GjesteromKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - LobbyKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - GjesteromKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - GjesteromKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - GjesteromKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Balkong/terasseKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Balkong/terasseKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Balkong/terasseKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - GjesteromKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - GjesteromKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - GjesteromKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - GjesteromKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - GjesteromKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - BadKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - BadKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - BadKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - GjesteromKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - FasiliteterKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Balkong/terasseKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Balkong/terasseKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Balkong/terasseKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - UtsiktKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - UtsiktKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Balkong/terasseKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Balkong/terasseKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - SvømmebassengKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - SvømmebassengKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - SvømmebassengKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Balkong/terasseKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - SvømmebassengKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - SvømmebassengKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - GjesteromKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Balkong/terasseKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - SvømmebassengKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - SvømmebassengKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Balkong/terasseKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Balkong/terasseKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - SvømmebassengKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Balkong/terasse


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C05