eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Kon Tiki Marina Suites

Datag, Maribago Beach, Mactan Island (øy), Cebu, Filippinene 6015 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Omgivelser Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Gjesterom Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Balkong/terasse Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Gjesterom Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Gjesterom Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Omgivelser Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Omgivelser Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Omgivelser Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Omgivelser Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Omgivelser Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter
Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Omgivelser Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Gjesterom Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Gjesterom Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Sport og aktiviteter Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Gjesterom
Område Mactan Island (øy) Antall rom: 3
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,1

fra 33 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,2
Sted
6,9
Ansattes arbeid
7,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,2
Romkomfort/standard
7,2
Mat/middag
6,3
Alle anmeldelser (33)
Sorter etter:
Ronja B. Reiste alene Norway, 7. oktober 2013
flott beliggenhet for dykking. behagelig rom

store,bahagelige rom. billig. perfekt plassert for lett tilgang til dykk
9,7
Med restaurant tilknyttet var alt enkelt lagt til rette for et behagelig opphold.
Seokhee K. Par South Korea, 25. juli 2014
dirty kontiki! unkind staff
2
this is not a hotel but a shabby shelter...too rude staff and bad manner, dirty food, raid of insects, no drinking water, too remote location, no wi-fi, no tv, there are so many disappointing things in this inn. the homepage pictures are all fake and bail to the innocent people. don't stay there otherwise your vacation will be changed to a nightmare !!!! don't be a victim of kon tiki !!
Jisang Y. Gruppe South Korea, 19. juli 2014
Fantastic!

Wide rooms, Access of sea, Kindly staffs
8,3
It was very good and comfort. I wish to come again, if I have a chance. Swimming and activity is available in this resort. I don't forget kind staffs and taste dish.
Micah D. Par United States of America, 5. juli 2014
Staff was non-exsistant

Good size room, Nice Bathroom, Ocean access was nice.
3,3
I was not happy that there was not any staff upon check in. The security guard took our name and contact information. There was no drinking water available and I was forced to walk 2KM to the closest store for drinks/snacks. There was no taxis or transportation easily obtained. I was disappointed with this.
Marcus K. Reiste alene Germany, 16. mars 2014
Great Dive Spot

Great people, nice food, fantastic location
8,3
I went to Kontiki for only one week without any expectations but what I have found was an amazing dive spot with great people, nice food and awsome view! I will be back for sure....
Teo Y. Gruppe Singapore, 14. mars 2014
excellent

cleaniness, quiet and great sea view
8,3
Excellent and enjoyable. The sea was just right infront... sunrise was beautiful.
Rune H. Gruppe Denmark, 9. mars 2014
Wonderful place with an amazing sea view

Big room, huge porch, amazing sea view
7,7
If you like the idea of sitting on a big porch overlooking the sea, this place is certainly worth considering. Rooms are also very big with all you need to do you own cooking, if you should be in that mood. There are not many restaurants near by, only one just across the street, but the food there is really not very good plus the place isn´t as hygienic as one could have hoped for.
Oleg S. Foretningsreisende Russia, 6. mars 2014
only for diving, not more

LCD TV in room, big terrace
5,3
Daniel B. Par Canada, 3. mars 2014
pleasant site on ocean view; large room.

room, ocean view and dive
9
but hard to get out there;coz no transport at 1 km from main road; and wifi dont work anytime
Cary B. Småbarnsfamilie United States of America, 17. februar 2014
Relaxing and comfortable

The sunsets, the ocean and the big rooms
7,3
We stayed in a suite, and I would only recommend a suite here - they are big and pretty comfortable and have nice, elevated views of the ocean and usually beautiful sunsets. The regular rooms are a bit cave-like. The food is pretty good, especially the fish and the chicken.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Kon Tiki Marina Suites CebuKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - OmgivelserKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - GjesteromKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Balkong/terasseKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - GjesteromKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - GjesteromKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - OmgivelserKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - OmgivelserKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - OmgivelserKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - OmgivelserKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - RekreasjonsfasiliteterKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - RekreasjonsfasiliteterKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - RekreasjonsfasiliteterKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - RekreasjonsfasiliteterKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - OmgivelserKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - RekreasjonsfasiliteterKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - OmgivelserKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - GjesteromKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - GjesteromKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3B04