Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Kowloon Commercial Inn

4floor, No.733 Nathan Road, Chun Yee Building, Mongkok, Hongkong

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Over gjennomsnittlig

5,4

fra 211 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
5,7
Beliggenhet
7,3
Ansattes arbeid
5,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
4,7
Romkomfort/standard
4,9
Mat/middag
4,7
Alle anmeldelser (211)
Sorter etter:
Celine L. Par Singapore, 24. april 2016
Great
5,7
~!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Aman M. Reiste alene China, 11. april 2016
Do not stay here
1,7
It is filthy, extremely smal has foul smell and staff is bad.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Emile L. Par France, 10. april 2016
Filthy, Stinky, Uncomfortable: to Avoid at All Cos
2
First of all, I am perfectly aware of the hotel room standards in Hong Kong. however, I booked right away an other room in a different guest house 10 min after check-in. When I checked in, I have first been shocked by a disgusting smell of sewer from the lobby to the room. As I entered the room, I discovered that there was no proper mattresses, but thin paillasse-like stuff on wooden planks. Totally uncomfortable. Furthermore, the room was the dirtiest I have ever seen in my life. Wallpaper came off, letting appear mold on the nude walls. There was FILTH and DRY SPIT on the walls and floor; the entire room had not been cleaned for weeks(months?) By paying small amount for one room in HK, I was not expecting either great accomodation nor modern furniture, at least a decent place to spend the night. This is the most inacceptable, disgusting "hotel" room I was ever in any country. Even if one paid me to sleep there I would decline to safeguard my health! What we encountered in this sad place left us almost sick
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Teng M. Par Malaysia, 26. mars 2016
Need to complain
1,3
Dirty,no aircond,aircond control can't use,got plug but can't use,smelly,no shampoo,no body shampoo,after sleep my body very itch,用良心做生意!!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Aljohn B. Forretningsreisende Philippines, 13. mars 2016
Good Location

Good Location, Budget Hotel
6,3
The only pros about staying in this hotel are its location and affordable hotel.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Yong J. Par Singapore, 2. desember 2015
Overall fine

Near mtr, big room because of free upgrade, good attitude.
6,7
Got early check in and free upgrade from 2 bed to 3bed room. Good attitude, free deposit of bag after check out. It is better if u can speak mandarin or Cantonese, so that u can communicate well with the staffs. Cleanliness can be improve, there's a smell in the building.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Pia N. Reiste alene Sweden, 1. november 2015
Two data in Hong Kong

Big bed and good location.
3,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Yury G. Reiste alene Russia, 18. mai 2015
Great value for money

Great location, near MTR and airport bus station
8,3
Great location in MongKok No lobby. You must call staff via phone (attached on the wall) All instructions in chieneese :)) Call number and don`t worry they spek english. Room was small but clean and with window. Better than hostels in TsimSha Tsui. Don`t expect too much. Grate place for 1 night stopover in HongKong
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Andriyanto O. Par Indonesia, 1. mai 2015
not bad

not bad
4
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Andriyanto O. Par Indonesia, 30. april 2015
not bad

not bad
4
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Kowloon Commercial Inn HongkongKowloon Commercial Inn Hongkong - GjesteromKowloon Commercial Inn Hongkong - GjesteromKowloon Commercial Inn Hongkong - GjesteromKowloon Commercial Inn Hongkong - GjesteromKowloon Commercial Inn Hongkong - GjesteromKowloon Commercial Inn Hongkong - GjesteromKowloon Commercial Inn Hongkong - GjesteromKowloon Commercial Inn Hongkong - GjesteromKowloon Commercial Inn Hongkong - GjesteromKowloon Commercial Inn Hongkong - GjesteromKowloon Commercial Inn Hongkong - GjesteromKowloon Commercial Inn Hongkong - GjesteromKowloon Commercial Inn Hongkong - GjesteromKowloon Commercial Inn Hongkong - GjesteromKowloon Commercial Inn Hongkong - Inne i hotelletKowloon Commercial Inn Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenKowloon Commercial Inn Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenKowloon Commercial Inn Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenKowloon Commercial Inn Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenKowloon Commercial Inn Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenKowloon Commercial Inn Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A05