Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Kowloon Commercial Inn

4floor, No.733 Nathan Road, Chun Yee Building, Mongkok, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Kowloon Commercial Inn Hongkong - Gjesterom Kowloon Commercial Inn Hongkong - Gjesterom Kowloon Commercial Inn Hongkong - Gjesterom Kowloon Commercial Inn Hongkong - Gjesterom Kowloon Commercial Inn Hongkong - Gjesterom Kowloon Commercial Inn Hongkong - Gjesterom Kowloon Commercial Inn Hongkong - Gjesterom Kowloon Commercial Inn Hongkong - Gjesterom Kowloon Commercial Inn Hongkong - Gjesterom Kowloon Commercial Inn Hongkong - Gjesterom Kowloon Commercial Inn Hongkong - Gjesterom Kowloon Commercial Inn Hongkong - Gjesterom Kowloon Commercial Inn Hongkong - Gjesterom Kowloon Commercial Inn Hongkong - Gjesterom Kowloon Commercial Inn Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Kowloon Commercial Inn Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten
Kowloon Commercial Inn Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten Kowloon Commercial Inn Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten Kowloon Commercial Inn Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten Kowloon Commercial Inn Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten Kowloon Commercial Inn Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten
Område Mongkok Antall rom: 50

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Over gjennomsnittlig

5,4

fra 202 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
5,7
Beliggenhet
7,3
Ansattes arbeid
5,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
4,8
Romkomfort/standard
4,9
Mat/middag
4,7
Alle anmeldelser (202)
Sorter etter:
Yong J. Par Singapore, 2. desember 2015
Overall fine

Near mtr, big room because of free upgrade, good attitude.
6,7
Got early check in and free upgrade from 2 bed to 3bed room. Good attitude, free deposit of bag after check out. It is better if u can speak mandarin or Cantonese, so that u can communicate well with the staffs. Cleanliness can be improve, there's a smell in the building.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Pia N. Reiste alene Sweden, 1. november 2015
Two data in Hong Kong

Big bed and good location.
3,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Yury G. Reiste alene Russia, 18. mai 2015
Great value for money

Great location, near MTR and airport bus station
8,3
Great location in MongKok No lobby. You must call staff via phone (attached on the wall) All instructions in chieneese :)) Call number and don`t worry they spek english. Room was small but clean and with window. Better than hostels in TsimSha Tsui. Don`t expect too much. Grate place for 1 night stopover in HongKong
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Andriyanto O. Par Indonesia, 1. mai 2015
not bad

not bad
4
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Andriyanto O. Par Indonesia, 30. april 2015
not bad

not bad
4
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Barrie E. Forretningsreisende South Africa, 27. april 2015
value for money

value for money, location
7
Finding the place was a mission. The address is an apartment on the 4th floor with no signage on the door (Agoda, please take this up with the "hotel". Language is a problem as they cannot speak English. What I could gather from observations is that the lady at this apartment appears to be an agent for the "hotel" rooms. I went up and down in the high rise building as I was sent from floor to floor by the residents whom I enquired from. As I was about to give up and look for another place to stay, I decided to enquire once more from a resident; this person then took me to this apartment on the 4th floor. I waited another about 15 minutes in the apartment while the lady was phoning and discussing with another person in the apartment. She eventually took me to an adjacent building where my room was. The room was better than expected, neat and clean, with aircon and TV. The bathroom was tiny - toilet, basin & shower; all fitted into about 1.5 square metre. So, when you shower the floor and toilet will be wet. However, considering I only paid US$25 for the nigh, it was good value for money.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Miguel B. Reiste alene Portugal, 23. april 2015
Kowloon Commercial Inn
4
the filth and dirt i cant describe. cockroaches in my room. i paid for 6 days and checked-out immediately after the first night. i complained but my money bot refunded. this is all simply not acceptable according to any standards.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jeevan N. Reiste alene Australia, 6. april 2015
Good for the money

price, location, wifi
5,7
It was as expected. As cheap as chungking mansions and about as comfortable, but in a much quieter building. I think the location was good. Proabably the cheapest private rooms in hong kong.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lichelle R. Gruppe Philippines, 25. mars 2015
Worst hotel room I've ever been in my whole life!!

location
3,7
The room is filthy. The toilet is disgusting!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Todd K. Par Australia, 24. mars 2015
very bad dirty beaten tiny uncomfortable room
2,3
room was very tiny dirty there was cockroaches in the room the room was tiny 2 people would struggle to pass each other the bathroom was so tiny you had to have one foot each side of toilet to shower.shower broken so had to be held by hand walls damaged and broken and patched badly. mattress as about half inch thick so was sleeping on boards .
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
 

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Kowloon Commercial Inn HongkongKowloon Commercial Inn Hongkong - GjesteromKowloon Commercial Inn Hongkong - GjesteromKowloon Commercial Inn Hongkong - GjesteromKowloon Commercial Inn Hongkong - GjesteromKowloon Commercial Inn Hongkong - GjesteromKowloon Commercial Inn Hongkong - GjesteromKowloon Commercial Inn Hongkong - GjesteromKowloon Commercial Inn Hongkong - GjesteromKowloon Commercial Inn Hongkong - GjesteromKowloon Commercial Inn Hongkong - GjesteromKowloon Commercial Inn Hongkong - GjesteromKowloon Commercial Inn Hongkong - GjesteromKowloon Commercial Inn Hongkong - GjesteromKowloon Commercial Inn Hongkong - GjesteromKowloon Commercial Inn Hongkong - Inne i hotelletKowloon Commercial Inn Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenKowloon Commercial Inn Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenKowloon Commercial Inn Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenKowloon Commercial Inn Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenKowloon Commercial Inn Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenKowloon Commercial Inn Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AM-AGWEB-4E01