eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Kowloon Commercial Inn

4floor, No.733 Nathan Road, Chun Yee Building, Mongkok, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Kowloon Commercial Inn Hongkong - Gjesterom Kowloon Commercial Inn Hongkong - Gjesterom Kowloon Commercial Inn Hongkong - Gjesterom Kowloon Commercial Inn Hongkong - Gjesterom Kowloon Commercial Inn Hongkong - Gjesterom Kowloon Commercial Inn Hongkong - Gjesterom Kowloon Commercial Inn Hongkong - Gjesterom Kowloon Commercial Inn Hongkong - Gjesterom Kowloon Commercial Inn Hongkong - Gjesterom Kowloon Commercial Inn Hongkong - Gjesterom Kowloon Commercial Inn Hongkong - Gjesterom Kowloon Commercial Inn Hongkong - Gjesterom Kowloon Commercial Inn Hongkong - Gjesterom Kowloon Commercial Inn Hongkong - Gjesterom Kowloon Commercial Inn Hongkong - Inne i hotellet
Område Mongkok Antall rom: 50
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Over gjennomsnitt

5,1

fra 105 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
5,4
Sted
7,1
Ansattes arbeid
4,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
4,5
Romkomfort/standard
4,7
Mat/middag
4,6
Alle anmeldelser (105)
Sorter etter:
Tan H. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 8. juli 2014
Cheap guest hotel, central location of Mongkok

Close to shopping area, cheapest rate, helpful staff.
10
We checked out in the morning, the staff allowed us to put our luggage half day free of charge, also borrow us her personal computer for us to manage making some bank transferring, very helful. definitely will come back again, probably the cheapest room we can find in Kowloon area.
Vivian P. Gruppe Philippines, 28. juni 2014
Fine

City view Lower floor Water
6,7
Good... small but comfortable. Clean.. with windows.,
Hak H. Gruppe Thailand, 24. juni 2014
I got a little closer to some Hong Kong life

Transportation and location is great. Having also able to experience close enough how a local Hong Kong citizen would live. A good experience for sure
5
Not very clean, but it was enough for a good night rest. The ventilators is a little noisy but could be easily switch off.
Chris N. Gruppe Philippines, 20. juni 2014
I was happy of the location of the hostel.

Location, accessibility, and budget,friendly.
4,3
The hotel is cheap. But it also offers what you just paid for.
Wai S. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 5. juni 2014
close to shopping

near shopping and restaurant
5,3
Iain D. Gruppe United Kingdom, 11. mai 2014
staff didn't recognize agoda reservation.

cheapiahp but definitely better values are out there. close to an mtr but so are many others. we found what looked like (hopefully rust?) stains on sheets and towels.
3,3
stains on bed and towels. nooooooo! staff were strange when we tried to check in they didn't recognize the agoda reservation ticket and tried to ask us to pay again. little english so difficult to resolve. beds were hard and linens dirty.
Marco T. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 27. april 2014
chill place, big room, clean

spacious, nice decoration, tidy
2,7
I dont like this hotel but i stay there only because it stays at the heart of the city and easy access to shopping places
Suhairy M. Reiste alene Malaysia, 4. januar 2014
Cheap accomodation by should not be a poor service

Cheap, good location,
3
Ravi S. Reiste alene Singapore, 28. desember 2013
Should be much cheaper

Immediate confirmation
3,3
Reynan A. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 5. desember 2013
good location

good location, value for the money
6,7
My family went to Hongkong for a 3 days 2 nights stay. Due to lack of time we opted for a hotel at the center of Hongkong to be near city attractions. The hotel is at the central of Mongkok. It has a very good location and has easy access to transportation. Though the room is small it was comfortable enough to sleep. You get what you paid for. The internet is slow though.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Kowloon Commercial Inn HongkongKowloon Commercial Inn Hongkong - GjesteromKowloon Commercial Inn Hongkong - GjesteromKowloon Commercial Inn Hongkong - GjesteromKowloon Commercial Inn Hongkong - GjesteromKowloon Commercial Inn Hongkong - GjesteromKowloon Commercial Inn Hongkong - GjesteromKowloon Commercial Inn Hongkong - GjesteromKowloon Commercial Inn Hongkong - GjesteromKowloon Commercial Inn Hongkong - GjesteromKowloon Commercial Inn Hongkong - GjesteromKowloon Commercial Inn Hongkong - GjesteromKowloon Commercial Inn Hongkong - GjesteromKowloon Commercial Inn Hongkong - GjesteromKowloon Commercial Inn Hongkong - GjesteromKowloon Commercial Inn Hongkong - Inne i hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3B02