eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel

64 Mody Road, Tsimshatsui East, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Forretningssenter Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Spa Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Direktørsalong
Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Direktørsalong Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Utsikt Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Forretningssenter Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Område Tsim Sha Tsui Antall rom: 688
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,8

fra 869 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,2
Sted
8,9
Ansattes arbeid
9,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,2
Romkomfort/standard
9,1
Mat/middag
8,5
Alle anmeldelser (869)
Sorter etter:
Li K. Par Hong Kong, 15. november 2014
Good Living Experience

Good location, nice place and people
9,3
Mohd R. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 15. november 2014
staff is double standard

food, location and cleanliness
6,3
just a normal stay
Ka L. Par Singapore, 15. november 2014
a good hotel

Fantastic room, Good lobby bar and WIFI
8,3
Nothing serious. only I cannot have my luggage at the first time when I reach my room. need to call the operator and wait for quite some time.
Daniel W. Reiste alene United States of America, 14. november 2014
Awesome Time Again at the Kowloon Shangri-la.

Health and Fitness Center, Location, and Friendly and Attentive Staff.
10
As always, another great time at the Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel!
Geraint R. Par United Kingdom, 13. november 2014
Wonderfull Stay

The attentivness of the staff. Location. Harbor view.
9,7
From the moment of our arrival we were treated extremely well, the staff very attentive to our needs. The harbor view was fantastic,and worth the extra cost. The location was good a ten - fifteen mins walk to Star Ferry. I would not hesitate to stay at this Hotel again, and highly recommend it.
Chris Y. Par Australia, 12. november 2014
awesome stay!

service, location, food
10
Staff was very friendly, address my by my name every time I called operator for room service. Food was very nice. Location is superb as there is an MTR exist just next door. Will stay again next time
Soon O. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 11. november 2014
Comfort at its best!

Great bed, great shower, great service
8,3
Staff was good and attentive. While I was in the hotel for no more than 12 hours, the bed was impeccable, designs around the room made the features very user friendly. I left my travel adapter at home, and a little searching around the room and I found 2 in the drawer. Good hotel, definitely will stay again. I didn't eat at the hotel, so I guess it's not fair for me to put a score.
Khee H. Familie med store barn Singapore, 2. november 2014
Great place to be in

Clean, comfortable, accessible to food, shopping, causeway bay and more
8,7
Overall was pleasant. We were able to explore area around the hotel on foot. Lots of shopping, food and places to see. The train stations nearby allows us to explore other parts of Hong Kong. Area of improvement would be to add more TV channels such HBO, Golf Channel, etc.
Joel S. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 2. november 2014
Great Service, Great Hotel.

Great location.
9,3
Offer A. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 25. oktober 2014
Amazing stay

Location, dining, service
10
Great place to stay, great service, great food, very clean.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel HongkongKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - DansesalKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - ForretningssenterKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - DansesalKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - SpaKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - DansesalKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - DirektørsalongKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - DirektørsalongKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - UtsiktKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - LobbyKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - ForretningssenterKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - DansesalKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - ForretningssenterKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Direktørsalong


AS-AGWEB-3C01