eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel

64 Mody Road, Tsimshatsui East, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Forretningssenter Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Spa Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Direktørsalong
Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Direktørsalong Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Utsikt Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Forretningssenter Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Område Tsim Sha Tsui Antall rom: 688
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,8

fra 816 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,2
Sted
8,9
Ansattes arbeid
9,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,2
Romkomfort/standard
9,1
Mat/middag
8,5
Alle anmeldelser (816)
Sorter etter:
Ng Y. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 3. august 2014
Good Location to excess to restaurant & transport

Comfortable & Location
9,3
Image of shangri La Hotel in the world still maintain at 5 stars hotel.
Steven Y. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 2. august 2014
good

Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel
10
Yuan R. Reiste alene China, 17. juli 2014
great service & location

service/location/foods
9,7
good service and nice location, just walking distance to shopping center/MTR and fantastic ocean view. worth to stay here
Neil M. Par Australia, 10. juli 2014
excellent

1 staff 2 luxury 3 food
9,7
great
Vernette L. Par Philippines, 29. juni 2014
Marvelous

,location, clenliness st f
8
Ahmed A. Småbarnsfamilie Saudi Arabia, 18. juni 2014
I enjoyed it a lot. . Special thanks Way I.

Service manager Way Ip.
10
Excellent and I enjoyed it a lot.. special thanks to service manager Way Ip
Ahmed A. Småbarnsfamilie Saudi Arabia, 17. juni 2014
It was fun

Food Disney land Shopping malls
9,3
It was good.. I enjoyed it a lot. The food and attractions were really great
Eng Y. Foretningsreisende Australia, 28. mai 2014
Good

room, services and location
7,7
Good
Mark S. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 28. mai 2014
Refreshing and comfortable

air quality, cleanliness, atmosphere
9,3
Too short. I stayed at another hotel close by for 3 days. When i moved to the Shangri-la i wish i had stayed the entire time. Next time i will.
Enrico R. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 15. mai 2014
Great Location

Location was right at the center of Hong Kong so i had easy access to anywhere. I was there on business and it made my stay a lot more comfortable being in close proximity to everywhere i wanted to go
8

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel HongkongKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - DansesalKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - ForretningssenterKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - DansesalKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - SpaKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - DansesalKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - DirektørsalongKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - DirektørsalongKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - UtsiktKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - LobbyKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - ForretningssenterKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - DansesalKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - ForretningssenterKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Direktørsalong


AS-AGWEB-3A05