Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel

64 Mody Road, Tsimshatsui East, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,8

fra 1021 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhet
8,9
Ansattes arbeid
9,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,2
Romkomfort/standard
9,1
Mat/middag
8,5
Alle anmeldelser (1021)
Sorter etter:
David P. Forretningsreisende United Kingdom, 30. april 2016
Kowloon Shangri La Hotel
5,7
The Shangri La is a recognised brand from which you expect certain standards and the Kowloon Shangri La delivered. The room was excellent good size, good bathroom very well maintained. Would definitely return.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Riko W. Reiste alene Japan, 19. april 2016
Great!!!!
6,7
Survive was great and the room was clean and big. Enjoyed my stay here.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kumar H. Forretningsreisende India, 16. april 2016
One of the best hotels
6,3
Excellent hotel and one the best i have stayed in Hong Kong, Will look forward to come back, Very warm and friendly staff, very nice location, and great food.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Elaine M. Reiste alene Philippines, 10. april 2016
Misleading booking and no in-house medical team
4,3
I know that I booked for a Deluxe harbour view room but was given a side harbour view room.. i didnt know that a side harbour view will still be an all view of another building and you need to peer through your window to see the harbour view. I had a bad leg cramps attack in the late evening and there was no medicine available in the hotel.. no doctor or nurse... they told me that they can call an ambulance to attend to my medical condition.. A Shangri-la Hotel without any medical equipment or staff is so odd.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ronald S. Reiste alene Australia, 10. april 2016
Doctor
6,3
....
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Stefan G. Par Switzerland, 8. april 2016
Great place and great location
6,3
+++
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lynne W. Par United Kingdom, 1. april 2016
Excellent hotel
6,7
Great hotel, easy location to walk to places. Club lounge had wonderful staff.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Nguyen K. Par Vietnam, 28. mars 2016
Very great
6,7
I like it, really great
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
James B. Reiste alene United States of America, 28. mars 2016
Fantastic Visit to Hong Kong
6,7
The hotel experience was everything I hoped for and more. Great location with easy access to the subway and the the Harbor. The facilities were first class. Really enjoyed the fitness center, business center and the breakfast buffet. Loved my room also even though I did not have a view of the Harbor.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Oren S. Par Israel, 28. februar 2016
Excellent hotel
6,3
Liked it very much on all aspects
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel HongkongKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - LobbyKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - FasiliteterKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - LobbyKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - UtsiktKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - BadKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - BadKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - DansesalKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - DansesalKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - DansesalKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - DansesalKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - DirektørsalongKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - DirektørsalongKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - SpaKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - ForretningssenterKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - ForretningssenterKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - BuffetKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Mat og drikkeKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - LobbyKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - DirektørsalongKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - DirektørsalongKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Mat og drikkeKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - BuffetKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A06