eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel

64 Mody Road, Tsimshatsui East, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Forretningssenter Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Spa Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Direktørsalong
Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Direktørsalong Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Utsikt Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Forretningssenter Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Område Tsim Sha Tsui Antall rom: 688
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,8

fra 812 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,2
Sted
8,9
Ansattes arbeid
9,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,2
Romkomfort/standard
9,1
Mat/middag
8,5
Alle anmeldelser (812)
Sorter etter:
Yuan R. Reiste alene China, 17. juli 2014
great service & location

service/location/foods
9,7
good service and nice location, just walking distance to shopping center/MTR and fantastic ocean view. worth to stay here
Neil M. Par Australia, 10. juli 2014
excellent

1 staff 2 luxury 3 food
9,7
great
Vernette L. Par Philippines, 29. juni 2014
Marvelous

,location, clenliness st f
8
Ahmed A. Gruppe Saudi Arabia, 18. juni 2014
I enjoyed it a lot. . Special thanks Way I.

Service manager Way Ip.
10
Excellent and I enjoyed it a lot.. special thanks to service manager Way Ip
Ahmed A. Gruppe Saudi Arabia, 17. juni 2014
It was fun

Food Disney land Shopping malls
9,3
It was good.. I enjoyed it a lot. The food and attractions were really great
Eng Y. Foretningsreisende Australia, 28. mai 2014
Good

room, services and location
7,7
Good
Mark S. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 28. mai 2014
Refreshing and comfortable

air quality, cleanliness, atmosphere
9,3
Too short. I stayed at another hotel close by for 3 days. When i moved to the Shangri-la i wish i had stayed the entire time. Next time i will.
Enrico R. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 15. mai 2014
Great Location

Location was right at the center of Hong Kong so i had easy access to anywhere. I was there on business and it made my stay a lot more comfortable being in close proximity to everywhere i wanted to go
8
Hock K. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 8. mai 2014
Relax and comfort

Good staff service, quality and location
9,3
It was a comfort stay where I had few good business meetings in the noon and followed by drinks . Good bar with beautiful scenery.
Marjorie A. Par Philippines, 5. mai 2014
Location, rooms and amenities

Location, large rooms and amenities
9,3
Check-in was smooth, as can be expected with Shangri-La. Rooms were large compared to HongKong standards. We only stayed one night so we weren't able to use much of the facilities but we are very happy with the staff and reception. Location of the hotel is very near the river and lots of sightseeing and shopping around the area. There are a couple of good steak restaurants and bars to always keep things interesting. Transportation was not a problem bec subway stations is just a few minutes away and we can always request the hotel to call us a taxi. The hotel is located at Tsim Sha Tsui area so plenty og shopping to be expected.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel HongkongKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - DansesalKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - ForretningssenterKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - DansesalKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - SpaKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - DansesalKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - DirektørsalongKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - DirektørsalongKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - UtsiktKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - LobbyKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - ForretningssenterKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - DansesalKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - ForretningssenterKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Direktørsalong


AS-AGWEB-3A02