Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel

64 Mody Road, Tsimshatsui East, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,8

fra 1025 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhet
8,9
Ansattes arbeid
9,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,2
Romkomfort/standard
9,1
Mat/middag
8,5
Alle anmeldelser (1025)
Sorter etter:
Ismail F. Par United Kingdom, 3. mai 2016
HK Stay
6,7
Fantastic! Upgraded to executive room, loved it! Zoe on reception was very informative and helpful, room was spacious with great harbor views - we had the breakfast at the Horizon Club which was fresh and delicious. Location of the hotel is fantastic, harbor on the door step with all the attractions within minutes walk as is the closest metro station. Will happily return should we end up in HK again.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Elaine M. Reiste alene Philippines, 2. mai 2016
the second time around
5
i had to go back to retrieve all my stuff that I left... they delivered it in my room.. all intact.. the staff specially Omar did an extra output by showing me where to find and eat good wanton noodles.. the staff in the lobby are all nice. greeting me as if they remembered me being there two weeks ago. it was a warm experience.. i think i wont mind going there for the 3rd visit. thank you for all the services you have extended to me during my stay shangri-la Kowloon. God bless and More power! although i will stick to my previous review.. in order for your guests to feel safe.. you need to have an in-house clinic where there is a doctor and medicines to dispense. :)
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
David P. Forretningsreisende United Kingdom, 30. april 2016
Kowloon Shangri La Hotel
5,7
The Shangri La is a recognised brand from which you expect certain standards and the Kowloon Shangri La delivered. The room was excellent good size, good bathroom very well maintained. Would definitely return.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Riko W. Reiste alene Japan, 19. april 2016
Great!!!!
6,7
Survive was great and the room was clean and big. Enjoyed my stay here.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kumar H. Forretningsreisende India, 16. april 2016
One of the best hotels
6,3
Excellent hotel and one the best i have stayed in Hong Kong, Will look forward to come back, Very warm and friendly staff, very nice location, and great food.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ronald S. Reiste alene Australia, 10. april 2016
Doctor
6,3
....
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Elaine M. Reiste alene Philippines, 10. april 2016
Misleading booking and no in-house medical team
4,3
I know that I booked for a Deluxe harbour view room but was given a side harbour view room.. i didnt know that a side harbour view will still be an all view of another building and you need to peer through your window to see the harbour view. I had a bad leg cramps attack in the late evening and there was no medicine available in the hotel.. no doctor or nurse... they told me that they can call an ambulance to attend to my medical condition.. A Shangri-la Hotel without any medical equipment or staff is so odd.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Stefan G. Par Switzerland, 8. april 2016
Great place and great location
6,3
+++
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lynne W. Par United Kingdom, 1. april 2016
Excellent hotel
6,7
Great hotel, easy location to walk to places. Club lounge had wonderful staff.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Nguyen K. Par Vietnam, 28. mars 2016
Very great
6,7
I like it, really great
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel HongkongKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - LobbyKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - LobbyKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - BadKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - BadKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - DansesalKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - DansesalKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - DansesalKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - DansesalKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - DirektørsalongKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - DirektørsalongKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - SpaKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - ForretningssenterKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - ForretningssenterKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - BuffetKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Mat og drikkeKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - LobbyKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - DirektørsalongKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - DirektørsalongKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Mat og drikkeKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - BuffetKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A02