Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Kuta Central Park Hotel

Jln. Patih Jelantik, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,5

fra 2103 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhet
7,0
Ansattes arbeid
7,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,6
Romkomfort/standard
7,6
Mat/middag
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (2103)
Sorter etter:
Khang W. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 23. april 2016
room
6
Towel need to be replace new one.. room air cond need to be check often... most leaking or not cold during check in... after need the technician to check it again either have to move or change room...
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kim K. Par Malaysia, 22. april 2016
Superb hotel
6,3
The staff was friendly and helpful. English works really fine here, no communication issues. One thing would be the air conditioner may require services and the internet may be a bit slow. But other than that, it's totally worth it.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Karren R. Par Australia, 22. april 2016
Always come back
6,7
This is our 4th stay at the Hotel. Central location and facilities meet our needs. We did ask for a room swap this time as we were on the first level near the pool and it was too noisy for our liking. Will continue to come back.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kraven N. Par Singapore, 21. april 2016
Paper thin walls
4,3
The walls are so thin, you here it when someone is walking pass your room. Very irritating. All else is ok
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Craig I. Par Australia, 15. april 2016
Thought it was closer to kuta.
5,3
It was very noisy as there wer a lot of uni students staying and they wer runining around the hotel untill 2pm
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lew T. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 12. april 2016
air-con underpower
5,3
the aircon is under power in the room, took a long time to make the room cool.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ho K. Gruppe Malaysia, 12. april 2016
Air conditioner
5,7
Air conditioner in the room is not so good but managed to change to other room
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ho K. Gruppe Malaysia, 12. april 2016
Air conditioner
5,7
the air conditioner is hot, the reception refused to change room and sent technician twice. but it was still hot. finally they willing to change room on the next day.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Anthony S. Par Australia, 12. april 2016
Aircon poor
4,3
We had two different rooms and both had poor quality air conditioning too small for the room size
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Stefan H. Par Switzerland, 11. april 2016
Short Stay
5,7
Cheap and nice
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Kuta Central Park Hotel BaliKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - InngangKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - ResepsjonKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - ResepsjonKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - InngangKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - InngangKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - LobbyKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GjesteromKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GjesteromKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GjesteromKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GjesteromKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GjesteromKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GjesteromKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GjesteromKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GjesteromKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GjesteromKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SuiteromKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GjesteromKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GjesteromKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GjesteromKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - BadKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SuiteromKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - TreningsromKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Varmt badKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Varmt badKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - RestaurantKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - RestaurantKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - MøteromKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - MøteromKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - LekeplassKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - BarneklubbKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - BarneklubbKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pub/salongKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - ResepsjonKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - BuffetKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Mat og drikkeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Mat og drikkeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Mat og drikkeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Mat og drikkeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Mat og drikke


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A01