Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Kuta Central Park Hotel

Jln. Patih Jelantik, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,5

fra 2140 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhet
7,0
Ansattes arbeid
7,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,6
Romkomfort/standard
7,6
Mat/middag
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (2140)
Sorter etter:
Keyvin R. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 26. mai 2016
Perfect place to stay
6,3
Nice place , breakfast is good , situasion is good.. Closed to shop, food place, legian , kuta and everywhere... We booked standard room for 2 days but they didn't have the room so they upgraded us to one of the best room in this hotel. Price is cheap. I will keep coming back to this hotel.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ravindra P. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 24. mai 2016
Not value
3
Hotel is not value for money you paid. Breakfast options are good though . Pool is small, AIR CONDITIONERs are worst
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ulhas G. Familie med store barn India, 20. mai 2016
wonderful stay at kuta park
6
It was nice experience.stay was confortable. We family of 9 enjoyed a lot. Hotel staff were very courteous and eager to help. I will recommend this hotel to all. Need to improve bathroom chappal quality. Real value for money. Breakfast and service was excellent.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Timothy S. Par Indonesia, 18. mai 2016
Friendly Staffs.
6,3
Room is allright. Location is very good. Price is okay.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Javahar V. Småbarnsfamilie India, 17. mai 2016
Good.
5
Everything is good except the Lobby. It always smells bad. The air-con sounds noisy. Staffs are ready to serve our requests. Over all had fun.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Frisna E. Par Indonesia, 16. mai 2016
room
5,3
Room are very nice, large and comfort
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Thomas H. Familie med store barn Australia, 12. mai 2016
Great Holiday
6,3
Will stay again
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Hudiaratama H. Forretningsreisende Indonesia, 10. mai 2016
thanks thanks thanks thanks
6,7
thanks thanks thanks thanks
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ai J. Par Malaysia, 9. mai 2016
Overall satisfaction
4,7
Prefer rooms with window, to get fresh air from outside
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Andry S. Par Indonesia, 8. mai 2016
Honeymoon
6,7
So nice
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Kuta Central Park Hotel BaliKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - InngangKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - ResepsjonKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - ResepsjonKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - InngangKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - InngangKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - LobbyKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GjesteromKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GjesteromKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GjesteromKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GjesteromKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GjesteromKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GjesteromKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GjesteromKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GjesteromKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GjesteromKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SuiteromKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GjesteromKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GjesteromKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GjesteromKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - BadKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SuiteromKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - TreningsromKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Varmt badKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Varmt badKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - RestaurantKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - RestaurantKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - MøteromKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - MøteromKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - LekeplassKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - BarneklubbKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - BarneklubbKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pub/salongKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - ResepsjonKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - BuffetKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Mat og drikkeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Mat og drikkeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Mat og drikkeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Mat og drikkeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Mat og drikke


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C07