Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Kuta Central Park Hotel

Jln. Patih Jelantik, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Quest Hotel Kuta central Park
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Inngang Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Resepsjon Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Resepsjon Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Inngang Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Inngang Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Svømmebasseng Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lobby Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Inne i hotellet Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gjesterom
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suiterom Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Inne i hotellet Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Bad Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Inne i hotellet Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suiterom Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Treningsrom Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Varmt bad Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Varmt bad
Område Kuta / Tuban Antall rom: 225
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,5

fra 1670 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhet
7,0
Ansattes arbeid
7,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,7
Romkomfort/standard
7,6
Mat/middag
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (1670)
Sorter etter:
Teck H. Gruppe Malaysia, 22. mai 2015
recommend hotel in bali

comfortable bed, swimming pool, nice staff
8
room is clean with reasonable price and location at central.Everything was ok except very hard to find the room, suggest paint the wall color different to make it easy to find.
Egil S. Par Norway, 18. mai 2015
Some good..some bad

Pool and resturant staff
6,3
Just stay for 1 night for early plane back home.. velcome ok and smiling staff. Pool was small, but ok for families. resturant staff nice and food avarage. Stay away from rooms without windows..feels dark and old. My thai wife has a bad experience with night security and reseption staff under checkout.. Im sure you will find a better hotel with better standard and pro staff.
Yusak H. Par Indonesia, 17. mai 2015
Location

bad exterior, not clean at restoran
6,3
Hng W. Par Malaysia, 16. mai 2015
Best recommend hotel

Nice Spa, strategic location. Nice staff.
8
Will come back again.
Tracey W. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 12. mai 2015
travelling with 3 young children

great room setup for children, food was very nice, clean and staff friendly
7
found the hotel not very central to shops and attractions, courtesy bus only drops off to central kuta every 2 hours with no return trip, but a taxi back is about $3. No windows in the family room which made the room very isolated but quite. Great setup with bunks for 3 children and food/breakfast very good.
Yenny L. Gruppe Malaysia, 10. mai 2015
great location and value for money

room, staff and location
8
the room was huge for 3 people. very comfy and huge hotel area
Julie F. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 10. mai 2015
My home in Bali

The staff make this hotel great. Every staff member and manager try to ensure you have a great holiday. Any concerns are addressed immediately
8,7
Every time I go to Kuta Central Park Hotel, I feel like I am coming home. The staff are like family and I am welcomed.
Chiam L. Par Malaysia, 10. mai 2015
Nice, worth with value

Staff polite and friendly, nice enviroment
8
Comfortable, enjoying..
Fajar R. Par Indonesia, 8. mai 2015
good breakfast, nice location, Clean room

breakfast, clean room, strategic location
7,7
It was ok to stay in Central Park Kuta. The room was clean, the breakfast was delicious.
Yen L. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 6. mai 2015
Overrated hotel, a 3-star hotel

Cleanliness, comfortable bed and budget hotel
6
We stayed in a 1 bedroom suite on the 3rd floor (319) for 2 nights and it's very close to the staircase. Many people (staffs I assumed) is using the staircase and making a lot of noise. Even midnight (12am - 1am) and early morning, can hear loud laughing came from downstairs. So if you want to have more peaceful rest, perhaps don't get this room. Room itself, spacious and comfortable, it's clean. There is 2 TVs in the room (1 bedroom suite), a small living area with 2-seater sofa. Spacious and clean bathroom with bathtub and stand-shower. Room with window, but no view... the view basically is a piece of wall, all blocked with no access of sunlight. You may want to request if you want to have a better window view. Breakfast of the hotel I will give only 2 stars, though it's a buffet style. Nothing special about the food. Didn't get to try out the pool, the picture look much better than the real pool. So, not tempted to swim at all. Location, it's a bit distance to Kuta beach. However, there is free shuttle bus every 2 hours to Kuta beach/beachwalk/legian.. etc. Or, alternatively, take a taxi/cab that charge RP100,000.00 per ride. Staff performances, fair. We had problem to access to the room, I had to make several calls to chase them to change the battery of the door, it took 30 minutes or more for the technician to come and replace the battery. Overall, I will rate this hotel as a 3 star hotel, 4 stars perhaps it's overrated to me.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Kuta Central Park Hotel BaliKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - InngangKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - ResepsjonKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - ResepsjonKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - InngangKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - InngangKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - LobbyKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GjesteromKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GjesteromKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GjesteromKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GjesteromKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GjesteromKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GjesteromKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GjesteromKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GjesteromKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GjesteromKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SuiteromKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GjesteromKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GjesteromKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GjesteromKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - BadKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SuiteromKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - TreningsromKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Varmt badKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Varmt badKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - RestaurantKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - RestaurantKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - MøteromKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - MøteromKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - LekeplassKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - BarneklubbKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - BarneklubbKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pub/salongKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - ResepsjonKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - BuffetKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Mat og drikke


AS-AGWEB-3A05