eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Kuta Central Park Hotel

Jln. Patih Jelantik, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Quest Hotel Kuta central Park
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Inngang Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Inngang Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Resepsjon Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Svømmebasseng Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Resepsjon Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lobby Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Treningsrom Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Treningsrom Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Varmt bad Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Varmt bad Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Restaurant Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Restaurant
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Møterom Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Møterom Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Spa Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lekeplass Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Barneklubb Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Barneklubb Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Barneklubb Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Barneklubb Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Spa Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Spa Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Spa Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Spa
Område Kuta / Tuban Antall rom: 225
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,5

fra 1154 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Sted
7,0
Ansattes arbeid
7,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,7
Romkomfort/standard
7,6
Mat/middag
7,3
Alle anmeldelser (1154)
Sorter etter:
Kerri H. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 18. august 2014
Wonderful Hotel

Staff, Rooms, Pool
10
Staff were wonderful and helpful during our whole stay. Really nice comfortable rooms, we were upgraded so this was a lovely surprise! Could not fault Kuta Park Central. The only downside was you do have to catch Taxi to go out to restaurants and the beach, but would stay again
Carissa L. Gruppe Singapore, 18. august 2014
Great service and value for money

Hotel staff were really friendly and helpful. Hotel location was pretty accessible. Rooms were clean and comfortable.
8,7
For the 4 nights my friends and I were there, we really enjoyed our stay. The hotel staff were really friendly, and the hotel was clean and comfortable. We were surprised as the hotel was over our expectations comparing to the price we paid. So it was really value for money. Despite choosing the room without a view, the wallpaper greatly value-added to the stay. We booked 2 rooms and were surprised it was a connected room, so it was a bonus. Great location as it's accessible to many places. We would come back again for our next trip to Bali.
Nur A. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 9. august 2014
Not Bad

Hospitality
7,3
Hotel location make confuse.
Sharon M. Par Ireland, 7. august 2014
Great stay

Food pool staff
9,3
The hotel was very nice and the staff were wonderfull a little bit outside of the main area (5 minute taxi) the bedroom was on the ground floor was very dark as it didn't have a window also the room needed a facelift as the walls were not fully finished and wall paper was lifting but the bathroom was great and the bed was very comfortable. Would go back again
Qiao Y. Gruppe Singapore, 5. august 2014
value for money for a 4 star hotel

the rooms are quite big for the price we paid for
6,7
it was only a short stay at the hotel as the next day we are flying off early in the morning to another place. overall the hotel is quite clean
Budi Y. Par Indonesia, 4. august 2014
Good, Nice Place n Cheaper..

Nice Place, Food Delicious, Strategic Area, Competitive Price
9
Yess, its Very comportable, n i have fun for this hotel..
Brian F. Familie med store barn Indonesia, 4. august 2014
big room

big room clean,
6,3
At the first check in, the receptionist told us in room cannot smoke. But when we arrive at our room it smel cigarate.
Nurhayati D. Familie med store barn Indonesia, 30. juli 2014
Clean but oldish room.

Staff was nice and helpfull.
6,7
The swimming pool has a nice design but was always crowded and the water was irritating for the eyes, indicating an insufficient cleanliness.location is practical . Rooms a bit old, but ok.breakfast quality is ok but too crowded and noisy...room too expensive for value.. However staff is nice.
Jaroslav T. Par Slovakia, 24. juli 2014
Perfect hotel

Delicious food, professional staff, good value
9,3
Some rooms have no windows. But its ok as very clean and spacious for that price. Very friendly staff, delicious food for breakfast, lunch or dinner. Located 1,5kms from Kuta beach by walking or free hotel transport service.
Juliana C. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 24. juli 2014
it's a nice place to stay for family

pool with playground, room, price
6,3
Love it n felt regret only 1 day n moved into other hotel.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Kuta Central Park Hotel BaliKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - InngangKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - InngangKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - ResepsjonKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - ResepsjonKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - LobbyKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GjesteromKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GjesteromKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GjesteromKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GjesteromKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - TreningsromKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - TreningsromKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Varmt badKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Varmt badKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - RestaurantKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - RestaurantKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - MøteromKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - MøteromKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - LekeplassKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - BarneklubbKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - BarneklubbKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - BarneklubbKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - BarneklubbKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - RestaurantKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pub/salongKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - BadKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Resepsjon


AS-AGWEB-3C06