Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Kuta Central Park Hotel

Jln. Patih Jelantik, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Quest Hotel Kuta central Park
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Inngang Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Resepsjon Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Resepsjon Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Inngang Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Inngang Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Svømmebasseng Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lobby Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Inne i hotellet Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gjesterom
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suiterom Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Inne i hotellet Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Bad Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Inne i hotellet Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suiterom Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Treningsrom Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Varmt bad Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Varmt bad
Område Kuta Antall rom: 225

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,5

fra 2003 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhet
7,0
Ansattes arbeid
7,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,6
Romkomfort/standard
7,6
Mat/middag
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (2003)
Sorter etter:
Dion P. Par Australia, 8. februar 2016
Cheap and comfy for short stays

low price, staff and bed
8,7
We arrived to lovely staff, slept well in the comfy bed and enjoyed our very brief stay. We wouldn't stay here for more than a night or two, but it was perfect for a short stop before flying out.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sharon M. Reiste alene Ireland, 4. februar 2016
Great location

Great location, friendly staff, very clean
8,3
Really good stay in a great location.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Manpreet H. Par Thailand, 3. februar 2016
Goog

All good
9,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Khairunnisa H. Par Malaysia, 31. januar 2016
My stay in Kuta Central Park Hotel

Service, staff, room.
8,7
The aircond is quite slow and sometimes i feel hot while sleeping at night. But overall, everything was okay, nice and great service. The breakfast was cheap and lots of various kind of food.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Arie K. Forretningsreisende Indonesia, 30. januar 2016
Nice Hotel, but need some improvement

good facilities, have a car park, nice service
7
via agoda.com
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Atul D. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 30. januar 2016
Staff can't speak or understand English

Pool breakfast
5,3
Staff has problem in speaking and understanding English Hotel needs refurbishment specially bathroom. Over rated to be 4 star may it's a 2 star
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Shahnur A. Gruppe Malaysia, 28. januar 2016
Perfect Vacation

Environment, the people & the facilities.
9
It was amazing & the people in it that made my stay such an unforgettable memory.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jeremy C. Gruppe Australia, 28. januar 2016
-

-
6,3
-
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Caecilia L. Par Indonesia, 19. januar 2016
The room is really cool! I love the suite room!

The bedroom, bathroom, and the breakfast
10
Its really cozy and comfortable. I really satisfied with the service from the staff too :) i think the suite room is the best ! Because it has a door directly to the pool.. Love this hotel!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Deny W. Reiste alene Indonesia, 18. januar 2016
cheap, but so is the quality
4,3
The staff were very noisy, especially in the evening at the time rest is paramount. Breakfast is so unorganised, and poor selection. Location is poor, there is nothing around. But, it is cheap when I got the deal. If I had to pay the full price, perhaps not. Oh, the staff were joking about something sensitive over the telephone when I was actually standing there, checking in. To me, this is unacceptable.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
 

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Kuta Central Park Hotel BaliKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - InngangKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - ResepsjonKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - ResepsjonKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - InngangKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - InngangKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - LobbyKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GjesteromKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GjesteromKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GjesteromKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GjesteromKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GjesteromKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GjesteromKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GjesteromKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GjesteromKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GjesteromKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SuiteromKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GjesteromKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GjesteromKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GjesteromKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - BadKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SuiteromKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - TreningsromKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Varmt badKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Varmt badKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - RestaurantKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - RestaurantKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - MøteromKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - MøteromKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - LekeplassKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - BarneklubbKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - BarneklubbKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pub/salongKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - ResepsjonKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - BuffetKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Mat og drikkeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Mat og drikkeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Mat og drikkeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Mat og drikkeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Mat og drikke


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C06