eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Kuta Central Park Hotel

Jln. Patih Jelantik, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Quest Hotel Kuta central Park

Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Resepsjon Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Treningsrom Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Restaurant Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Varmt bad Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Varmt bad Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Barneklubb Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lekeplass Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Spa Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Treningsrom Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kaffebar/kafé Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Møterom Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Møterom
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Tranport i nærheten Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Spa Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Barneklubb Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Svømmebasseng Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Barneklubb Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Spa Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Spa Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Spa Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Restaurant Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pub/salong Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Barneklubb
Område Kuta Antall rom: 225
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,5

fra 1097 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Sted
7,0
Ansattes arbeid
7,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,7
Romkomfort/standard
7,7
Mat/middag
7,3
Alle anmeldelser (1097)
Sorter etter:
Juliana C. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 24. juli 2014
it's a nice place to stay for family

pool with playground, room, price
6,3
Love it n felt regret only 1 day n moved into other hotel.
John J. Gruppe Philippines, 22. juli 2014
Can get busy sometimes

location, price, shuttle and bfast
7,7
Its very cozy and staff are good. Location is great with free shuttle service. Sometimes the reception tend to get busy so things you requested takes time to arrive
Megan B. Par Australia, 22. juli 2014
relaxing!

pool bar, room size, friendly staff
8,3
Hotel was clean and tidy, it was a bit far away from the markets etc but only about $3au taxi ride. Air conditioning kept bugging out although I didn't say anything to staff so im sure they would have been happy to help. Over all great stay
Khalid S. Gruppe Australia, 20. juli 2014
Pleasant, comfortable

Comfortable, Friendly staff, Good location
6,3
Comfortable, pleasant, Good value for money, Good location.
Brayden J. Gruppe Australia, 20. juli 2014
Good cheap friendly staff

Friendly staff clean rooms good value for money
8,3
Nice for the price we paid breakfast was good and staff were friendly
John J. Gruppe Philippines, 17. juli 2014
SImple clean hotel

location, staff, breakfast
8
Stay at Kuta Central was pleasant. I love the free shuttle going to Discovery mall, kuta or legian beach. Breakfast is good as well
Yu C. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 15. juli 2014
great

service,
6,3
Priscilla L. Gruppe Malaysia, 14. juli 2014
Outstanding hotel food

the menu, the breakfast, the margherita pizza!
7,7
It was great even though the location is a bit far (as in by walking distance) from restaurants , bars & shopping areas. However, we found out that the restaurant's food is superb and affordable. Our booking inclusive of buffet breakfast with lots of variety dishes. Another thing perhaps the management, especially the room service should take note. And I found some blood stain on the surface of my comforter since the first day, I purposely not informing the hotel just to make sure if the room service did their duty. The blood stain can be easily spotted and I have doubt whether the hotel do really provide us clean washed comforter or just using those used. But overall (beside the blood stain), the hotel is a good place to stay.
Saw P. Gruppe Malaysia, 14. juli 2014
Value of money

Friendly staff, clean, nice food
7,7
Janice G. Par Philippines, 13. juli 2014
Close enough to be perfect.

Location, WIFI, Shuttle Service
8,3
The stay in the Hotel is close enough to be perfect. The Hotel lose some few points in areas that they can improve like the following: 1. BREAKFAST is quiet limited. They can add a Cereal table instead of chips. 2. ROOM CLEANLINESS, the room looks clean but not smelling clean. The towels are already rough and nearly getting grayish (which means it has been old and not properly wash) 3. LABEL or make proper indication or direction where to find the switches for lamps, lights, or the like. 4. The Complimentary Bottled water and whoever get the idea that it will look more chic in a glass bottle with cap should have the idea of putting a bottle opener in the room, too. The staff needs a little bit more training to be fast and effective. Friendliness is above expectation but you cannot just smile and look pleasant to the hotel guests, you need to make sure that you are able to attend to their needs in a timely manner,too. Given a chance, I would like to stay again. But in case the areas mentioned above will not be improved, the possibility of having this particular hotel to be consider just an option for a 1 day stay will remain. The hotel management should think of improving so customers would like to stay longer.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Kuta Central Park Hotel BaliKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - ResepsjonKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - TreningsromKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - RestaurantKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Varmt badKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Varmt badKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GjesteromKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GjesteromKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GjesteromKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GjesteromKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - BarneklubbKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - LekeplassKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - TreningsromKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kaffebar/kaféKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - MøteromKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - MøteromKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Tranport i nærhetenKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - BarneklubbKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - BarneklubbKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - RestaurantKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pub/salongKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Barneklubb


AS-AGWEB-3B07