Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Kuta Central Park Hotel

Jln. Patih Jelantik, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Quest Hotel Kuta central Park
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Inngang Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Resepsjon Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Resepsjon Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Inngang Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Inngang Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Svømmebasseng Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lobby Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Inne i hotellet Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gjesterom
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suiterom Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Inne i hotellet Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Bad Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Inne i hotellet Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suiterom Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Treningsrom Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Varmt bad Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Varmt bad
Område Kuta Antall rom: 225
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,5

fra 1801
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhet
7,0
Ansattes arbeid
7,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,7
Romkomfort/standard
7,6
Mat/middag
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (1801)
Sorter etter:
Hoi Y. Par Singapore, 25. august 2015
4D3N stay

Spa, Friendliness of staff, Amenities of hotel
7
Average hotel with quite a couple of amenities, hotel was rated as 4 star and I had quite a high expectation but sadly it should be rated as 3 star as the appearance looks abit run down though.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Patteya N. Familie med store barn Thailand, 24. august 2015
For Family

value of money ,, staff very nice ,, Big
6
staff was very nice , the room value of money but inside the room can't use wifi we need to go outside and use it , Breakfast is good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Norman S. Reiste alene Germany, 24. august 2015
Kuta Central

Very friendly Staff members there all the time.
8,7
I enjoyed my stay there so much I wish I was still there now in a way.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Linda H. Familie med store barn New Zealand, 23. august 2015
kuta central park hotel

friendly staff at Bar and restraunt and spa attachment
8,3
Generally good but some language barriers
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Syahidah M. Gruppe Malaysia, 23. august 2015
Not bad, but not great either

Cleanliness, staff, comfyness
8,7
Everything is great except the wifi coverage.not sure is it because of our room located on 3rd floor or what but the coverage really suck.we cant even open the google mainpage.if we want to surf the net,we have to go to the pool/lobby which is even suck.we are on 3rd floor for god sake.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Tim L. Småbarnsfamilie New Zealand, 18. august 2015
Family Holiday

Friendly Staff, Pool, Breakfast
9,3
Very comfortable. Staff were constantly very friendly, especially to the kids and often went out of their way to be engaging with the kids
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Qoradenisa Q. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 15. august 2015
This hotel are very good for vacation with kids

Food, kids play ground, pool
9
2 days,1 night. Really recomended
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Hunter R. Reiste alene Indonesia, 15. august 2015
easy, nice, and worth

easy... big room for budget hotel and also huge parking space
9
i really enjoy it with the money i paid i got more than i expected...
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jarkko W. Reiste alene Finland, 14. august 2015
It was a really good experience

Breakfast, Clean hotel allover the place, Pool&Bar
9,7
Really nice. Best 4 star hotel that ive been at. Really recommend this to travellers who like it clean and fresh. I dont know about how is it with families. I was travelling with my friend and we enjoyed it. Stayed at big room "studio" 46sq metres. Totally worth of the money
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chris F. Familie med store barn Australia, 11. august 2015
another day in kuta

the swimming pool and the restaurant and its staff
10
it was a nice hotel with great staff
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Kuta Central Park Hotel BaliKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - InngangKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - ResepsjonKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - ResepsjonKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - InngangKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - InngangKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - LobbyKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GjesteromKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GjesteromKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GjesteromKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GjesteromKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GjesteromKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GjesteromKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GjesteromKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GjesteromKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GjesteromKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SuiteromKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GjesteromKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GjesteromKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GjesteromKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - BadKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SuiteromKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - TreningsromKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Varmt badKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Varmt badKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - RestaurantKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - RestaurantKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - MøteromKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - MøteromKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - LekeplassKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - BarneklubbKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - BarneklubbKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pub/salongKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - ResepsjonKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - BuffetKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Mat og drikkeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Mat og drikkeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Mat og drikkeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Mat og drikkeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Mat og drikke


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A04