Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Kuta Central Park Hotel

Jln. Patih Jelantik, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,5

fra 1997 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhet
7,0
Ansattes arbeid
7,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,6
Romkomfort/standard
7,6
Mat/middag
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (1997)
Sorter etter:
Khairunnisa H. Par Malaysia, 31. januar 2016
My stay in Kuta Central Park Hotel

Service, staff, room.
8,7
The aircond is quite slow and sometimes i feel hot while sleeping at night. But overall, everything was okay, nice and great service. The breakfast was cheap and lots of various kind of food.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Arie K. Forretningsreisende Indonesia, 30. januar 2016
Nice Hotel, but need some improvement

good facilities, have a car park, nice service
7
via agoda.com
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Atul D. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 30. januar 2016
Staff can't speak or understand English

Pool breakfast
5,3
Staff has problem in speaking and understanding English Hotel needs refurbishment specially bathroom. Over rated to be 4 star may it's a 2 star
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Shahnur A. Gruppe Malaysia, 28. januar 2016
Perfect Vacation

Environment, the people & the facilities.
9
It was amazing & the people in it that made my stay such an unforgettable memory.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jeremy C. Gruppe Australia, 28. januar 2016
-

-
6,3
-
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Caecilia L. Par Indonesia, 19. januar 2016
The room is really cool! I love the suite room!

The bedroom, bathroom, and the breakfast
10
Its really cozy and comfortable. I really satisfied with the service from the staff too :) i think the suite room is the best ! Because it has a door directly to the pool.. Love this hotel!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Deny W. Reiste alene Indonesia, 18. januar 2016
cheap, but so is the quality
4,3
The staff were very noisy, especially in the evening at the time rest is paramount. Breakfast is so unorganised, and poor selection. Location is poor, there is nothing around. But, it is cheap when I got the deal. If I had to pay the full price, perhaps not. Oh, the staff were joking about something sensitive over the telephone when I was actually standing there, checking in. To me, this is unacceptable.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Susi M. Reiste alene Indonesia, 13. januar 2016
Far from kuta beach

Cheap
4
I don't enjoy much, because my room was small and without window. The ac sometimes didnot work. And the lamp outside my room was broken, it was dark everytime I pass my front door
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Eng H. Gruppe Malaysia, 11. januar 2016
Very average hotel

Staff etiquette, bed comfort
6
Stay was very average. Staff were very friendly. Improvements can be made in: Room there are no windows in the family room. This may be a safety issue, and it makes the room feel very dull and dark. There are also not enough lights in the room Gym one treadmill was not working, as well as there are no mirrors at all in the gym. for the size of the hotel, the gym is quite small Breakfast very limited choices, not much meat. the only non-processed meat available were the eggs Shower in room toilet Water pressure is not high enough. Shower head sprays water everywhere, so the water flow is not focused. There was a weird smell coming from the provided body shampoo as well Room allocation I booked 2 family rooms about a month+ in advanced. I was surprised that my rooms were not booked to be side-by-side with each other. As it is a family room, I asked for more access cards to the rooms, but this was not possible when I asked the reception. Typically I am able to get 2 cards even in a 2-bedded room, why can't i get more than 1 card for a 5-pax room?
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Wai L. Par Hong Kong, 10. januar 2016
Good price but basic room

Affordable, good shuttle service
6
Room was bit basic but got the room at very good price so can't complain. Not much shops or restaurant nearby and bit far from Jr Legian and the beach. Remember to take the free shuttle bus service to town!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Kuta Central Park Hotel BaliKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - InngangKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - ResepsjonKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - ResepsjonKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - InngangKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - InngangKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - LobbyKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GjesteromKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GjesteromKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GjesteromKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GjesteromKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GjesteromKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GjesteromKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GjesteromKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GjesteromKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GjesteromKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SuiteromKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GjesteromKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GjesteromKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GjesteromKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - BadKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SuiteromKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - TreningsromKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Varmt badKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Varmt badKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - RestaurantKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - RestaurantKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - MøteromKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - MøteromKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - LekeplassKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - BarneklubbKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - BarneklubbKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pub/salongKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - ResepsjonKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - BuffetKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Mat og drikkeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Mat og drikkeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Mat og drikkeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Mat og drikkeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Mat og drikke


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C08