Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Kuta Central Park Hotel

Jln. Patih Jelantik, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Quest Hotel Kuta central Park

Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Resepsjon Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Treningsrom Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Restaurant Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Varmt bad Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Varmt bad Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Barneklubb Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lekeplass Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Spa Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Treningsrom Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kaffebar/kafé Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Møterom Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Møterom
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Tranport i nærheten
Sted: Kuta Antall rom: 225
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,6

fra 907 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Sted
7,0
Ansattes arbeid
7,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,8
Romkomfort/standard
7,8
Mat/middag
7,3
Alle anmeldelser (907)
Stephanie C. Gruppe Malaysia, 11. april 2014
clean and nice hotel~

internet speed fast , room clean , near airport
8
everything are worth, comfortable,can get free shuttle bus ,friendly staff
Baoxing Q. Par China, 10. april 2014
high value for money

breakfast; spa; swimming pool
9,7
We stayed there just for one night, as a transition from Lovina to Nusa Dua. I highly recommend it because its high value for money. While it only cost me around 60 USD for one room*night, it provides nice buffet breakfast, really attentive service; good swimming pool. Besides, it is just located in the centre of Kuta, and also not far from the Kuta beach.
Sally M. Reiste alene United States of America, 9. april 2014
Good value in a resort area

the pool, breakfast, price
8,3
Staff was very helpful. A bit far from the beach. The shuttle bus did not run very frequently.
Baudouin H. Reiste alene Belgium, 8. april 2014
centrally located and great value for the money

Just walking distance from the shops, nice room design, good location
7,7
Although it is not on the beach and not at walking distance from it, it si at walking distance to the shops and there is a shuttle to the beach every hour
Sugiono S. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 1. april 2014
not so fine, the hotel is dirty and the bath room,

fast room service, there is swimming pool and not so far from kuta beach
6,3
as i said before not fine, the air condition not cool, the bath room always wet and trouble sliding for children, expensive dinning food, etc
Ludierhesa M. Par Australia, 28. mars 2014
Short and comfortable enough

location, comfy room friendly staff
8,3
it was ok the bed sheets could be cleaner
Simon H. Gruppe Australia, 27. mars 2014
Lovely Hotel. A little noisy in the morning.

Great pool. Very nice brecky. Lovely staff.
9,7
This is a very nice hotel. Great food. Nice pool and bar. My only complaint is that I didn't get to sleep in once, as other guests woke me every morning. Not sure if it's not very soundproof or if other guests were just inconsiderate.
Callum M. Par United Kingdom, 25. mars 2014
nice

clea, central location and friendly staff
7,3
Callum M. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 25. mars 2014
good

beer, beer and beer
7,3
Lee C. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 22. mars 2014
Big space room, my kids love it.

Big space, nice breakfast
8

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Kuta Central Park Hotel BaliKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - ResepsjonKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - TreningsromKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - RestaurantKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Varmt badKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Varmt badKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GjesteromKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GjesteromKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GjesteromKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GjesteromKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - BarneklubbKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - LekeplassKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - TreningsromKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kaffebar/kaféKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - MøteromKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - MøteromKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Tranport i nærheten


AS-AGWEB-3B03