Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Kuta Central Park Hotel

Jln. Patih Jelantik, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Quest Hotel Kuta central Park
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Inngang Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Resepsjon Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Resepsjon Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Inngang Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Inngang Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Svømmebasseng Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lobby Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Inne i hotellet Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gjesterom
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suiterom Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Inne i hotellet Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Bad Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Inne i hotellet Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suiterom Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Treningsrom Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Varmt bad Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Varmt bad
Område Kuta / Tuban Antall rom: 225
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,5

fra 1723
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhet
7,0
Ansattes arbeid
7,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,7
Romkomfort/standard
7,6
Mat/middag
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (1723)
Sorter etter:
Kevin M. Par New Zealand, 3. juli 2015
Central park

Cofortable room. Good breakfast. Friendly staff.
7
Hotel was okay but the surrounding area of Central Park was quite run down with many closed shops and restaurants.
Djanuar U. Familie med store barn Indonesia, 2. juli 2015
nothig to say

we are not satisfied stayed in this ruko hotel.
5,3
The breakfast is not good as a 4star hotel. The room for family is no view.
Ha N. Foretningsreisende Vietnam, 2. juli 2015
Very nice hotel

cheap price, great service, clean and nice room
9
I was very surprised when I came to the hotel, the face of the hotel looks not very beauty, but the hotel is very large with a big campus. I thanks to all the officers, waiter and waitress here. They're very kind and friendly. I have no regret here. Although the position is not very closed to the Kuta beach; however, it is also very convenient. Within only 25$ including the breakfast, go along with the massage service, the swimming pool, the pubs, Kuta Central Park is a very great choice. By the way, all of you made BALI. Thank you very much. I love Bali.
Poh C. Gruppe Malaysia, 1. juli 2015
Family Hotel

Nice people, clean hotel, family hotel
7,7
Hotel room is pretty good and cleaned every day, beds comfortable. But the family room no window, this is a disappointment for us. Suitable families, especially the children. Food is lovely, close to a large supermarket. You always have a lot of walking to get around or Taxi is the other option. Swimming pool is clean and wifi is fast.
Poh C. Gruppe Malaysia, 1. juli 2015
Family Hotel

Nice people, clean hotel, family hotel
7,7
Hotel room is pretty good and cleaned every day, beds comfortable. But the family room no window, this is a disappointment for us. Suitable families, especially the children. Food is lovely, close to a large supermarket. You always have a lot of walking to get around or Taxi is the other option. Swimming pool is clean and wifi is fast.
Sin L. Gruppe Malaysia, 1. juli 2015
Satisfied

Foods, location and booking way
7,3
Comfortable but just have some mosquitoes in room daily.
Shane K. Par Philippines, 30. juni 2015
Short trip to Bali

Very clean, nice staff, good food
8,7
It was a memorable experience
Petrina F. Reiste alene Australia, 30. juni 2015
Great staff

Location was fantastic. Staff couldn't do enough for you. Free shuttle bus to beaches and major shopping centers. Beautiful pool.
9
Great. Enjoyed visit immensely :)
Ina Y. Gruppe Indonesia, 28. juni 2015
Good stay bad staff

Location, room and wifi
7
Safta O. Par Indonesia, 27. juni 2015
comfortable, good price, good service and clean

strategic location, choices of breakfast menus,cleanliness
7,3
comfortable, good price, good service and clean place to stay...feels like home

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Kuta Central Park Hotel BaliKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - InngangKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - ResepsjonKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - ResepsjonKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - InngangKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - InngangKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - LobbyKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GjesteromKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GjesteromKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GjesteromKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GjesteromKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GjesteromKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GjesteromKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GjesteromKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GjesteromKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GjesteromKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SuiteromKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GjesteromKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GjesteromKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GjesteromKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - BadKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SuiteromKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - TreningsromKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Varmt badKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Varmt badKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - RestaurantKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - RestaurantKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - MøteromKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - MøteromKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - LekeplassKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - BarneklubbKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - BarneklubbKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pub/salongKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - ResepsjonKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - BuffetKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Mat og drikke


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

SG-AGWEB-6A05