eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Kuta Central Park Hotel

Jln. Patih Jelantik, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Quest Hotel Kuta central Park
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Inngang Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Resepsjon Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Resepsjon Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Inngang Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Inngang Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Svømmebasseng Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lobby Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Inne i hotellet Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gjesterom
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suiterom Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Inne i hotellet Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Bad Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Inne i hotellet Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suiterom Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Treningsrom Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Varmt bad Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Varmt bad
Område Kuta / Tuban Antall rom: 225
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,5

fra 1464 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Sted
7,0
Ansattes arbeid
7,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,7
Romkomfort/standard
7,6
Mat/middag
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (1464)
Sorter etter:
Budsarin S. Gruppe Thailand, 27. desember 2014
comfy room

all staff are friendly and hospitality mind. The room is quite big and clean
9
Wibisana S. Familie med store barn Indonesia, 27. desember 2014
overall, i am satisfy with kuta central park

clean, relax, worth
6,7
Serry C. Reiste alene Indonesia, 25. desember 2014
valuable

It has a big size room, it's very comfortable and clean. they also provide many variable of food for the breakfast, the staff also nice and polite.
8
Muhamad A. Par Malaysia, 23. desember 2014
Fabulous hotel

The food,location and spacious room.
8
All is great except for just 1 thing bores me,the Music by the pool,keeps on repeating playing the same track,lol,
Meng J. Par Singapore, 22. desember 2014
Noisy

room was spacious and clean
6
The music from the bar was very loud. We could hear it late at night and early morning from our room.
Wei M. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 21. desember 2014
Nice , comfy and clean

Clean and good location
9,3
Lutz L. Småbarnsfamilie Germany, 21. desember 2014
Comfortable & spacious hotel.

Size of room, excellent restaurant foos
8
Chou C. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 20. desember 2014
Hotel not strategically located

The staff are friendly.
4,3
Located far off from the Legian & Kuta main streets. Free shuttle only available in every two hours and allows only 10 passengers max. Required to spend money on taxi to take us back to the Hotel at the night. Insufficient towels provided during swimming. Being told that they are out of towels when we went for the pool around 5pm+.
Yong C. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 20. desember 2014
Clean and comfortable. Helpful stuff.

Helpful stuff, cleanliness and pricing
7,7
Hafiz K. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 18. desember 2014
Big room, comfort to stay

Room, toilet, wifi
7,3
The room was nice but the location is not so good. far from the beach n no night life around...

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Kuta Central Park Hotel BaliKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - InngangKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - ResepsjonKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - ResepsjonKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - InngangKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - InngangKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - LobbyKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GjesteromKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GjesteromKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GjesteromKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GjesteromKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GjesteromKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GjesteromKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GjesteromKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GjesteromKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GjesteromKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SuiteromKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GjesteromKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GjesteromKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GjesteromKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - BadKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SuiteromKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - TreningsromKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Varmt badKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Varmt badKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - RestaurantKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - RestaurantKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - MøteromKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - MøteromKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - LekeplassKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - BarneklubbKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - BarneklubbKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pub/salongKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - ResepsjonKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - BuffetKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Mat og drikke


AS-AGWEB-3A01