eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Kuta Central Park Hotel

Jln. Patih Jelantik, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Quest Hotel Kuta central Park
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Inngang Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Resepsjon Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Resepsjon Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Inngang Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Inngang Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Svømmebasseng Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lobby Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Inne i hotellet Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gjesterom
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suiterom Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Inne i hotellet Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Bad Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Inne i hotellet Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suiterom Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Treningsrom Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Varmt bad Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Varmt bad
Område Kuta / Tuban Antall rom: 225
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,5

fra 1569 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Sted
7,0
Ansattes arbeid
7,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,7
Romkomfort/standard
7,6
Mat/middag
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (1569)
Sorter etter:
Yap S. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 24. februar 2015
Nice and clean room. Baldi for money

Near AirPort .. Nice room and breakfast . Friendly and helpfull stuff . Valid for money ..
7,7
Perfect stay ... Only what i can said ... Perfect
Mei L. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 23. februar 2015
Good choice

Good value for money, nice breakfast buffet n friendly staff
8
We are satisfied with the triple bed room.
Mei L. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 23. februar 2015
Smoke smell

Helpful staff, good breakfast buffet n good location
7,7
We got a room that smell cigarette smoke n we asked for a change of room n within half n hour we good a call reception that we r able to change room. Overall we r satisfied
Ari S. Familie med store barn Indonesia, 23. februar 2015
Best value for money

If you spent most of your time visiting tourist attractions, you will need a basic hotel room for sleeping. This hotel however, gives you more than basic needs.
8,3
Excellent!, because I got my room upgraded to suites room for a discount rate of studio room.
Sahana Q. Reiste alene India, 22. februar 2015
Stay in Kuta

Spa,
6,7
It was alright
Rothlee O. Reiste alene Australia, 21. februar 2015
good value for money

value g or money, staff go out of their way for you and the pool area is great for socializing with other guests.
9
It's my second time staying there. I love it and look forward to going back and seeing the staff who remember me.
Goh Y. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 21. februar 2015
overall worth your money.go book now.!

friendly staff ,clean room ,good environment
9,3
Good !
Mei L. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 20. februar 2015
Good stay

1.good breakfast buffet 2. Good location(got mini mart few doors away) 3. Good value for money 4.helpful staff
8
If i were to go back to bali again, this hotel wil b my choice again.......
Mei L. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 20. februar 2015
Good stay

1 good breakfast buffet 2 helpful staff 3 value for money
8
Great...make sure u tell front desk u want a non smoking room if u r a non smoker.
Basant S. Par Australia, 20. februar 2015
best place in bali

staff , food , location
8,7
very comfortable , well trained staff . good food

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Kuta Central Park Hotel BaliKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - InngangKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - ResepsjonKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - ResepsjonKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - InngangKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - InngangKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - LobbyKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GjesteromKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GjesteromKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GjesteromKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GjesteromKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GjesteromKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GjesteromKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GjesteromKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GjesteromKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GjesteromKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SuiteromKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GjesteromKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GjesteromKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GjesteromKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - BadKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SuiteromKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - TreningsromKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Varmt badKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Varmt badKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - RestaurantKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - RestaurantKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - MøteromKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - MøteromKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - LekeplassKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - BarneklubbKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - BarneklubbKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pub/salongKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - ResepsjonKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - BuffetKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Mat og drikke


AS-AGWEB-3A03