eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Kuta Central Park Hotel

Jln. Patih Jelantik, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Quest Hotel Kuta central Park
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Inngang Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Resepsjon Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Resepsjon Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Inngang Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Inngang Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Svømmebasseng Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lobby Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Inne i hotellet Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gjesterom
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suiterom Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Inne i hotellet Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Bad Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Inne i hotellet Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suiterom Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Treningsrom Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Varmt bad Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Varmt bad
Område Kuta / Tuban Antall rom: 225
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,5

fra 1428 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Sted
7,0
Ansattes arbeid
7,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,7
Romkomfort/standard
7,6
Mat/middag
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (1428)
Sorter etter:
Andrew L. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 13. desember 2014
Nice hotel

Cheap, good food, friendly staffs
8
We enjoyed our stay here. The food was excellent. Staff was friendly. But the location of the aircond unit was a bit hidden away which made the room a bit hot.
Alderline W. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 13. desember 2014
kuta beach hotel

good breakfast for kids, near uob, great staff
7,7
Breakfast was suitable for my toddler (chicken porridge) w change of yummy soup everyday. Fried rice n steam rice kept the same but noodle/ kway tiao n bee hoon change daily. Cakes r delicious. Staff go the extra effort- as q was long, once he finished cooking, he got his colleague to serve us our eggs. Allow us late chk out (free though my hubby gave reason that I'm doing hotel massage. I emailed them 4airport pickup n they r prompt in reply. For sporean w uob bank a/c, there's an atm machine beside hotel. Also a convenient stall n laundry shop near by
Mazyati Z. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 9. desember 2014
A short break in Bali

quiet and safe
9
I love to stay there but only we need the wifi into our room
Andrew L. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 9. desember 2014
Enjoyed our stay

Cheap, nice food, friendly staffs
8
We enjoyed our stay here. The food was excellent. Staff was friendly. But the location of the aircond unit was a bit hidden away wgich made the room a bit hot.
Ng L. Par Malaysia, 6. desember 2014
Friendly staff, Clean room, Shuttle service

Friendly staff, Clean room, Shuttle service
8,7
The second day of our stay at the hotel was my boyfriend's birthday. When we were having breakfast at the hotel's cafe, the staff brought up a slice of cake to us and say "Happy Birthday" to my boyfriend, we were totally surprise about that! None of us inform the staff about his birthday, we wonder how they find out about his birthday. This is a real surprise to both of us!! Overall, the staff are very friendly, room is clean & we utilise the shuttle service, which saved our budget for transportation.
Petar O. Par Australia, 3. desember 2014
lovely place to stay, everyone was so helpful

Staff, breakfast, accommodation
10
if there was one think I would like to see improved is the area around the pool and such. some rubber carpet would be great. I watched one person take a very nasty fall when he slipped on the tiles, and I know I came close on more than one occasion. I know that there is rubber matting over here, that has holes about the size of a 20 cent piece, but it comes in a roll and can be cut to size. This would allow for the water to seep through and provide a solid platform for walking guest. otherwise a wonderful stay and thank you very much :)
Felik F. Gruppe Indonesia, 2. desember 2014
Good hotel with low price

price, comfort and clean
7
it was nice. the hotel has free dropping vehicle to Kuta, Legian. It's closed to "sate penyu" in Gelora Trisaksi ( 5 minutes walk ).
Emma K. Reiste alene Australia, 30. november 2014
2nd time downgraded

Pool bar, location, staff
7,7
This was the second time I stayed at Kuta Central Park hotel and the room I got on this visit was not up to the same standard as the first. The bathroom and water smelled of mould and the room had no windows making it feel very small. The room was also down a long corridor so every time a drunk person went past you could here them extremely loudly. I also had people try and come into my room on this stay. I'm assuming they were drunk and forgot which room they were staying in. The plus side is the hotel is clean and the facilities are great along with the food and staff. I would stay again but request a different room if I were put back in the same area again.
Nyau S. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 29. november 2014
Cheap n convenient

Pool, near town n strong wifi
7,7
Everything was ok except that the tour attendant who arrange for us the shutter service to the town was not efficient. We went there to book to book the free shutter at 10 am but was told that they don't accept bookings n to come 15 mins before the departure time but when we go again to the tour desk 15 mins before departure time but was told that it was full, how frustrated, only after much complain only that the reception intervene n told us to wait for another half an hour till the driver came back n take us. This kind of arrangement is bad
Wei S. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 29. november 2014
very good and satisfactory

room is clean and comfort, food is tasty, massage is good
9,7
Room is clean and comfort, breakfast is tasty, enjoy the balinese massage in the hotel. A very comfortable and relaxing stay.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Kuta Central Park Hotel BaliKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - InngangKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - ResepsjonKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - ResepsjonKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - InngangKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - InngangKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - LobbyKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GjesteromKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GjesteromKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GjesteromKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GjesteromKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GjesteromKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GjesteromKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GjesteromKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GjesteromKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GjesteromKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SuiteromKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GjesteromKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GjesteromKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GjesteromKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - BadKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SuiteromKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - TreningsromKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Varmt badKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Varmt badKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - RestaurantKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - RestaurantKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - MøteromKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - MøteromKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - LekeplassKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - BarneklubbKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - BarneklubbKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - BarneklubbKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pub/salongKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - ResepsjonKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - BuffetKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Mat og drikke


AS-AGWEB-3B02