eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Kuta Central Park Hotel

Jln. Patih Jelantik, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Quest Hotel Kuta central Park
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Inngang Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Resepsjon Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Resepsjon Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Inngang Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Inngang Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Svømmebasseng Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lobby Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Inne i hotellet Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gjesterom
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suiterom Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Inne i hotellet Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Bad Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Inne i hotellet Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suiterom Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Treningsrom Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Varmt bad Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Varmt bad
Område Kuta / Tuban Antall rom: 225
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,5

fra 1633 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhet
7,0
Ansattes arbeid
7,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,7
Romkomfort/standard
7,6
Mat/middag
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (1633)
Sorter etter:
Timothy C. Par Malaysia, 18. april 2015
Clean

Staff, Cleanliness, Location
8
Lee Y. Reiste alene Malaysia, 17. april 2015
The towel is bad quality,

the bed in bad quality !
5,3
When i checked out i am carrying three luggages , one of my luggage drop in lobby area , ironically no one help ! two receptionists in front no even look at me ,
Nishanth E. Småbarnsfamilie India, 13. april 2015
Good

Good service
10
Lim J. Par Malaysia, 10. april 2015
.

.
6,7
Suma B. Småbarnsfamilie India, 9. april 2015
Value hotel but slightly far from the waterfront

swimming pool, breakfast spread, price/value
8
Our stay was comfortable and the hotel is nice overall. However it is in a slightly run-down neighborhood and is far from Kuta beach. Its a great hotel if you are planning to hire/rent a car and spend time travelling to various parts of Bali during the day.
Mohd H. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 9. april 2015
its quite good for any traveller .

near to town , peacefull environment and staff service
8
quite good and suitable for any traveller , good wifi and near to any shop .
Mohamad I. Par Singapore, 6. april 2015
Value for $$

Service Staff were excelent. Not only remembered my name but my birthday as well. Got a cake!!!! Room was awesome n kept clean. Very good location. Very near to halal street food
9,3
Had a great 10 days stay here. Been to bali 3 times n this is my 2nd time stayin at kuta central park. Highly recommended!
Yohan T. Reiste alene Indonesia, 5. april 2015
Love this hotel & I'll return

Good location, big room, great room service
10
I will return to this hotel when i visit Bali again. It's centrally located around many tourist attraction sites. Easy to find food nearby. Great staffs & they speak fluent English. The bed is very comfortable. Room is spacious. Love it!
Anne C. Par Australia, 30. mars 2015
Hotel staff great. Too much noise. Couldn't sleep.

Friendly staff. Good good
9
Enjoyed hotel. Clean. But too noisy inconsierate visitors.
Ho F. Par Malaysia, 28. mars 2015
Good for relaxing

Spa, pool, bed
6,3
I had a pleasant stay. The bed is very soft and comfy, we bought 45mins Balinese full body massage and it's very good value for money. However the location is a bit far from Kuta tourist center such as discovery mall and kuta square, you can't find any interesting places surrounding the hotel by walking distance, nevertheless the hotel does provide free shuttle to tourist spots nearby, guess the location problem is solved?

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Kuta Central Park Hotel BaliKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - InngangKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - ResepsjonKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - ResepsjonKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - InngangKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - InngangKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - LobbyKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GjesteromKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GjesteromKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GjesteromKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GjesteromKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GjesteromKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GjesteromKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GjesteromKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GjesteromKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GjesteromKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SuiteromKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GjesteromKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GjesteromKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - GjesteromKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - BadKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SuiteromKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - TreningsromKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Varmt badKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Varmt badKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - RestaurantKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - RestaurantKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - MøteromKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - MøteromKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - LekeplassKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - BarneklubbKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - BarneklubbKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pub/salongKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - ResepsjonKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - BuffetKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Mat og drikke


AS-AGWEB-3B05