Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

L’Elephant Bleu Cottages

Alona Beach, Tawala, Tawala, Panglao-øya, Filippinene 6340 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Panglao-øya - Inne i hotellet L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Panglao-øya - Gjesterom L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Panglao-øya - Balkong/terasse L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Panglao-øya - Hage L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Panglao-øya - Balkong/terasse L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Panglao-øya - Fasiliteter L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Panglao-øya - Hage L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Panglao-øya - Hage L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Panglao-øya - Hage L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotellet L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Panglao-øya - Fasiliteter L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Panglao-øya - Fasiliteter L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Panglao-øya - Gjesterom L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Panglao-øya - Fasiliteter L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotellet L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Panglao-øya - Inngang
L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotellet L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Panglao-øya - Hage
Område Tawala Antall rom: 16
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 791
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhet
8,0
Ansattes arbeid
7,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,7
Romkomfort/standard
7,8
Mat/middag
6,8
Alle anmeldelser (791)
Sorter etter:
Denis N. Par Canada, 7. august 2015
Nice!!!

Customer service, clean, quality for price
9,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Romain D. Par Singapore, 1. mai 2015
Nice and quiet

Clean, quiet, close to the beach
8
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Emily T. Par Canada, 7. april 2015
The staff does not care

Location
4,7
If you're looking for a place to stay for a night this place is fine. Although the "reception" area at the front was often left unattended - did not feel very safe at all. We booked for 5 nights and when we got there I told the receptionist the bathroom light was burnt out and needed to be replaced. She said she would do it and on the 3rd night I had to remind her and they apparently couldn't change te bulb. They put a lamp in the bathroom which basically did nothing. So the most frustrating part is that they did not clean our place until I complained on the 4th night and they finally emptied our trash and cleaned on the 5th night!! Honestly we are not picky and there are better places you can stay at with helpful and friendly staff for the same price or less. We stayed at a cheaper guesthouse and they cleaned everyday and were very helpful. Anyways - this place needs some sort of new management or something because the staff does not care about the place. Yes they will say hi to you in the morning and that's about it.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Renato Z. Par Hungary, 27. januar 2015
Romantic bungalow

Good location, nice staff, confortable room
8
The hotel was very romantic. The room was confortable and clean.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mary A. Reiste alene Philippines, 29. desember 2014
Location. A minute walk to panglao beach

location
6,7
good value for money
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Suzanne B. Gruppe France, 29. desember 2014
Not roar from the bech and not far from the road

Location, Hut and price
5,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Krisdian S. Par Indonesia, 8. desember 2014
Very Good Hotel

Cleanliness, Hospitality, Price
8
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Wirginia N. Par Poland, 17. november 2014
Try the restaurant

Restaurant, nice bathroom, localization
10
It was very nice stay, everything was very good, except internet connection, it was not strong signal. Everywho in the neighbourhood should definately eat at the restaurant, impressive food :)
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Karen C. Par Netherlands, 30. august 2014
Nice bungalow but without any atmosphere

Comfort bungalow and location
5
This place has a lot of potential as the bungalows are clean and comfortabel. Too bad staff don't care after their guests AT ALL! No cleaning during our 3 nights stay, not even the terrace. They didn't even show us the room, just handed over the key and at night a creepy guy was hanging around the place as their was no surveillance. No breakfast available since the cook was gone somewhere. The place looks nice and would have been nice as the staff would actually care and clean the place!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Daniel W. Reiste alene United States of America, 24. juli 2014
nice quaint cottages

location, price and native lodging
7,7
nice room with batik artwork on the walls. Quiet location and very pleasant helpful staff.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Panglao-øyaL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Panglao-øya - Inne i hotelletL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Panglao-øya - GjesteromL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Panglao-øya - Balkong/terasseL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Panglao-øya - HageL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Panglao-øya - Balkong/terasseL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Panglao-øya - FasiliteterL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Panglao-øya - HageL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Panglao-øya - HageL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Panglao-øya - HageL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotelletL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Panglao-øya - FasiliteterL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Panglao-øya - FasiliteterL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Panglao-øya - GjesteromL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Panglao-øya - FasiliteterL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotelletL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Panglao-øya - InngangL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotelletL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Panglao-øya - Hage


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A03