Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

L'esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort

91/8 Moo3 A.Sakhu, Naiyang, Phuket, Thailand 83110

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,6

fra 310 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhet
7,2
Ansattes arbeid
8,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,8
Romkomfort/standard
7,8
Mat/middag
7,0
Alle anmeldelser (310)
Sorter etter:
Kristin Y. Par Norway, 26. desember 2012
oveprisa liksomluxus

fint basseng
5
fin plass og grei standard,men overprisa. lei heller ett av hotella som ligger helt på stranda. rolig fint område.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Inderjit S. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 22. desember 2015
A value for money hotel

Friendly n helpful staf. Clean room. Peaceful surrondings
8
Enjoyed the stay
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Weizhe C. Gruppe Singapore, 26. november 2015
Hotel room very old

Staff is very friendly and helpful. We happen enjoyed the loy krathong festival. Quite interesting and unique experience!
5,7
Hotel is quite old and located in the middle of nowhere. There's no shops around and you need a taxi ride to go around. The hotel seems only have 1 taxi and driver. Feels a bit creepy at night.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Larisa P. Par Russia, 19. november 2015
A good hotel with few minuses

Good location (from airport, from the beach). Friendly and helpful staff. Good price
9
We was in the hotel in this month (november 2015). Hotel is very nice. Good condition rooms (not brand new, but quite good) and our room looks as in the hotel pictures. Staff was very helpful and friendly. If we asked them something they always tried help. Big swimming pool. It is devide into two parts place with deck chairs. And in fact you can go to swimming pool just in this place. It seemed to me not very comfortable (it's comfortable just for people who live in villas near swimming pool) Breakfast was good. There was fruits, muesli, yogurts, eggs, different sorts of hot dishes and juice. That was enough for us. There was excellent Naiyang beach near the hotel (with Thai-massage salons, cafes and shops). Beach was clean - white sand and blue sea. Great! About cons: - Some insects have bitten us in the room (in the end of our vacation). We said about that to hotel staff and they processed our room by special spray against insects. But I think that it's a problem not only our hotel, because i saw the same insect's stings on the people from another hotels. - If you want to go to the beach you need go via small river on ferry. And this ferry runs till 21.00. If you late you have to take taxi from beach to hotel (we never took a taxi,but still). As summarise, it's a good hotel for this price. I recommend it to my friends.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chantal B. Par Canada, 13. november 2015
Excellent stay at l'Esprit

Pool - Location - Big rooms
9,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Marinet G. Par Australia, 25. oktober 2015
Great Location

Quiet, Pool Villas is much better than normal rooms, walking distance to village.
7,7
Just a one night stay, had to pay for upgrade to Pool Villa but it was worth it.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
John F. Reiste alene United States of America, 10. september 2015
Nice and good value

Clean staff and pools
10
.great
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Po M. Gruppe Hong Kong, 24. august 2015
Fairly priced

Location is the best of this hotel. It only takes 5 to 10 mins drive to airport. However, the taxi fee is a bit expensive THD$400 for 5 mins drive. The environment is just ok. Dont expect too much.
6,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Nicolas L. Reiste alene France, 15. august 2015
Disappointed

Neighbourhood
6
The food quality (particularly breakfast) and the service were below average.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Peter C. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 27. juni 2015
A perfect quiet retreat

1. Value for money
8,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort PhuketL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - GjesteromL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - GjesteromL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - GjesteromL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - GjesteromL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - GjesteromL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - GjesteromL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - GjesteromL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - GjesteromL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - GjesteromL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - GjesteromL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - GjesteromL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - GjesteromL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - GjesteromL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - GjesteromL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - GjesteromL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - GjesteromL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - GjesteromL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - GjesteromL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - GjesteromL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - GjesteromL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - GjesteromL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - GjesteromL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - GjesteromL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - GjesteromL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - GjesteromL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - GjesteromL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - GjesteromL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - GjesteromL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - GjesteromL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - GjesteromL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Inne i hotelletL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Inne i hotelletL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - GjesteromL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - GjesteromL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - UtsiktL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - UtsiktL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - UtsiktL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Inne i hotelletL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - UtsiktL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - UtsiktL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - GjesteromL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - GjesteromL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - GjesteromL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A08