Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View

18-24 King's Road, Causeway Bay, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Resepsjon L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Suiterom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Suiterom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Suiterom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Suiterom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Gjesterom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Gjesterom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Gjesterom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Gjesterom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Pub/salong L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Møterom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Treningsrom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Kaffebar/kafé L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Møterom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Kaffebar/kafé
L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Pub/salong L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Utsikt L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Pub/salong L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Svømmebasseng L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Suiterom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Suiterom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Bad L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Bad L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Bad L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Lobby L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Causeway Bay Antall rom: 275
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,8

fra 3966
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhet
8,8
Ansattes arbeid
7,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,9
Romkomfort/standard
7,8
Mat/middag
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (3966)
Sorter etter:
Tong H. Par Norway, 17. mai 2014
Har ikke WIFI, det er dårlig

shopping, local, mat
8
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Pooi S. Gruppe Malaysia, 28. august 2015
Nice Hotel

location,cleanliness and room size
6,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ho P. Par Hong Kong, 23. august 2015
overrated 4-star hotel !!!!

Convenient location and spacious room
5,3
I was very unsatisified with the room cleanliness as the room seems not made up properly. I saw hair, dust especially in the bathroom and these prove that staff didn't clean those area at all. The towels that I used initially ( before I complained ) had dark spots that made me suspect those were blood actually. Anyways, you wouldn't dare using them and all towels in the room were like that ! To me, it is unacceptable for what so called a 4-star hotel. Their room quality is far below few hotels I stayed in Shenzhen and Chengdu . I complained and room service manager (Walter) came to me . He was quite helpful and polite to resolve my concerns by changing bedsheet, cover and cleaning the bathroom as I demanded. I was happy after he rectified the issues. Apart from that, my bf actually had an interesting experience that a lady gave him a business card while he was having breakfast buffet. That was quite abnormal to have a stranger approached you and apparently she approached every 'single'guy in the buffet room. Well I guess it leaves you guys to decde what does she do there and why would a hotel allows business activity in its buffet room and disturb customers. Last but not least, pls be expected that many mainlanders staying this hotel. When I say many, it's like 99%.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Bienvenido M. Par Philippines, 23. august 2015
Just the LOCATION

Location, Aircon is cold, and elevator is fast.
5,7
The staff were not friendly. The toilet in the room was UNSTABLE, it was shaking when I sat down (I only weigh 160 pounds by the way). The bed was hard. The sheets were actually itchy. The Food for the breakfast buffet seems to be the same everyday. The only thing good about this hotel is LOCATION. Its in front of the MTR.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Graham F. Reiste alene Australia, 23. august 2015
stay ok

Breakfeast. room small ok.
5,7
Short ok will look at other hotels next time.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Eugene L. Gruppe Singapore, 20. august 2015
Happy holiday indeed !

Location near all forms of transport
8,7
Excellent!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Rodney B. Par Philippines, 17. august 2015
A convienient hotel with a touch of the unknown

The efficiency of the staff, the location and views.
8,7
The hotel is well situated for Causeway Bay and public transport and from the roof and some rooms has excellent views of Hong Kong. It's a very busy tourist hotel very reasonably priced, the staff are super efficient but this doesn't leave much room for pleasantries. Check in and out in a matter of minutes, and find your own way from there. There is no hotel guide even the lift gives no indication of where things are, so if your visiting the gym and the small swimming pool are on the top floor and coffee shop on the 1st floor, there I have spoiled the fun. The 1st floor coffee shop is just that, there is no restaurant, but the food served is excellent, however there are plenty of very good varied local restaurants within 50m of the hotel. The rooms are comfy and clean but plain and simple, there is a bath which nowadays you don't find in many hotels and the Wifi is free and good enough. All in all a good hotel if your not expecting too much individual attention (which is good for some).
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Heng H. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 17. august 2015
Unfriendly staff

just the location is good
5,3
Like the location dislike the staff
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chi H. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 12. august 2015
Not that good

location
6
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Swee K. Familie med store barn Singapore, 10. august 2015
Great location and service

Location quite centralized and very near mtr. Easy to find eateries nearby. Free upgrade to family suite which consists of 2 bathrooms!
8,3
Overall pleasant stay. Booked a triple room but Was surprised by the free upgrade to family suite which was very spacious and consists of 2 bathrooms!!! Mtr is Juz opposite and lots of eateries nearby - there is one very nice dessert called Jing Jing and a quite good wonton mee - Mak. Perhaps the only things that need improvements are as follows:- Wifi a bit weak (but staff came up specially to resolve). Hairdryer burnt twice but the third one was finally ok. Extra bed - the underlying mattress is a bit dusty (if change the mattress below should b ok). But overall great service as housekeeping staff manage to satisfy most of our requests :)
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View HongkongL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - ResepsjonL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - SuiteromL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - SuiteromL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - SuiteromL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - SuiteromL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Pub/salongL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - MøteromL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - TreningsromL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - MøteromL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Pub/salongL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - UtsiktL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Pub/salongL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - SvømmebassengL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - SuiteromL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - SuiteromL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - BadL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - BadL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - BadL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - LobbyL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - UtsiktL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - BuffetL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - BuffetL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - MøteromL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - BuffetL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Mat og drikkeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - MøteromL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Mat og drikkeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - BuffetL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - UtsiktL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Mat og drikkeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - SuiteromL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - SuiteromL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Pub/salongL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - RekreasjonsfasiliteterL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Gjesterom

Kundeanmeldelser - L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View, Hongkong

Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A07