eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View

18-24 King's Road, Causeway Bay, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Gjesterom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Gjesterom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Gjesterom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Gjesterom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Gjesterom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Suiterom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Suiterom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Bad L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Bad L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Gjesterom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Bad L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Inne i hotellet L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Inne i hotellet L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Pub/salong L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Pub/salong L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Pub/salong
L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Restaurant L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Svømmebasseng L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Treningsrom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Lobby L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Lobby L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Pub/salong L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Gjesterom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Causeway Bay Antall rom: 275

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,8

fra 3343 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Sted
8,8
Ansattes arbeid
7,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,9
Romkomfort/standard
7,8
Mat/middag
7,0
Alle anmeldelser (3343)
Sorter etter:
Tong H. Par Norway, 17. mai 2014
Har ikke WIFI, det er dårlig

shopping, local, mat
8
Natalinus L. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 19. september 2014
One of cleanest hotel in HK

Good Location, Very Clean and quite spacey room
7,3
Located in one of the Quietest neighbourhood with lots of good local restaurant/cafe around the hotel, Tin Hau MTR just opposite hotel allow ease access to navigate the city. The hotel is very well maintain, possibly the cleanest hotel I've ever stayed in HK. Wifi is available for free in lobby area and chargeable in the room.
Simon E. Par Australia, 17. september 2014
HK in September

Staff, Service, Near Train Station
7,3
Rachel B. Par United Kingdom, 16. september 2014
So convenient and really friendly / efficient

Location location location
8,7
We really enjoyed our stay. Firstly the reception staff reacted well to my plea for highest possible floor, giving us a room which was higher than allocated if we waited for 20 minutes for it. 1st impressions very good - staff efficient, friendly and (for us very important) English speakers. Room basic but better than any other in HK for the price (a table and chairs and large TV so good for a little bit of light relaxing in between touristy days and evenings. Beds pretty hard. Swimming pool on roof tiny, but really nice - very few people use it so there was always outside furniture to use. Although hotel should have had swimming people on side of hotel with fab harbour view - what a waste having exec offices on the view side (snigger). The breakfast buffet was extensive, the same every day (not a problem bearing in mind the choice) but western dishes often on lukewarm side often NOT hotel's fault, and indeed after a jet-lagged sleep when we arrived at breakfast 5 minutes after it had closed, the staff did everything they could to find us something to eat (they have a quick turnaround for lunch) but still brewed us coffee and made us toast and gave us a massive bowl of fruit - very much appreciated. The bar in the basement has no atmosphere whatsoever. The location is truly brilliant - right opposite Tin Hau MTR. Trams and busses also stop just up road if not opposite. Don't be afriad to walk up the road by Starbucks and find some great local Tin Hau cuisine! All in all really impressed with value for money, location, convenience and this was our home for two whole weeks.
Jeffrey S. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 16. september 2014
DIscontent

price, location, style
5
wifi stinks
Foong L. Par Singapore, 16. september 2014
Great location hotel on HK island

Location, big room size, fuss free
7
Pleasant stay
Jing T. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 13. september 2014
Location, Location, Location

Location, Location, Location
8
Good: location, buffet breakfast food Not very good: the shower is fixed on the wall, not quite convenient for kids.
Chong H. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 12. september 2014
See below, please.

See below, please.
7,3
1. Shower water pressure is low. 2. Shower head is immovable. 3. No free in room WiFi or landline connection. 4. Wrote to the hotel website about internet provision with no response.
Mr.Pirapol K. Reiste alene Thailand, 12. september 2014
Good location

Location, staff, spacious room
8
Everything is fine, except my request for non-smoking room. What i get is a very strong smoking smell in the room. Pls. be considerate with the special request because some customer like me have some allegic symthom which may cause live or death ! Fortunately, I had my meducine with me that night. Anyway, your service is good with great location.
Tiam H. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 12. september 2014
Good hotel

Cleanliness, good location, good staffs services
7,7
Excellent services

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View HongkongL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - SuiteromL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - SuiteromL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - BadL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - BadL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - BadL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Inne i hotelletL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Inne i hotelletL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Pub/salongL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Pub/salongL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Pub/salongL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - RestaurantL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - SvømmebassengL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - TreningsromL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - LobbyL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - LobbyL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Pub/salongL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet

Kundeanmeldelser - L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View, Hongkong

AS-AGWEB-3B03