eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View

18-24 King's Road, Causeway Bay, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Resepsjon L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Suiterom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Suiterom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Suiterom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Gjesterom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Gjesterom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Gjesterom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Gjesterom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Gjesterom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Møterom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Pub/salong L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Gjesterom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Møterom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Treningsrom
L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Restaurant L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Møterom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Restaurant L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Pub/salong L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Svømmebasseng L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Møterom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Lobby L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Pub/salong L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Svømmebasseng L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Gjesterom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Gjesterom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Gjesterom
Område Causeway Bay Antall rom: 275

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,8

fra 3597 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Sted
8,8
Ansattes arbeid
7,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,9
Romkomfort/standard
7,8
Mat/middag
7,0
Alle anmeldelser (3597)
Sorter etter:
Tong H. Par Norway, 17. mai 2014
Har ikke WIFI, det er dårlig

shopping, local, mat
8
Conchita V. Gruppe Philippines, 21. februar 2015
Poor hotel rated

Room are spacious, good location
5,3
Staff are not pleasant with the guest. Housekeeping poor, beds and pillows are not comfortable
Pochang C. Småbarnsfamilie Taiwan, 21. februar 2015
broken toilet, but upgrated to an executive room

upgrated room,
7
staff are in bad moods during Chinese New Year. Got a broken toilet, but luckily transfer to a large executive, thanks. Hotel is a bit old already for a 4 star one.
Kin T. Gruppe Portugal, 21. februar 2015
nice hotel. room condition is okay

breakfast, location, service.
7,3
Pretty good and comfortable. However no sea view from my room.=p
Jun W. Par Malaysia, 18. februar 2015
Staff attitude is bad

Superb location just beside rail station, room is big when compare with other Hong Kong hotel
6
Staff attitude It's like I owe them money and I'm not the customer. The hotel provide breakfast is only for 1 people. When I'm travel with my partner, it's seems like forcing me to pay for another pax. I rather eat at outside and burn the free 1 pax breakfast. Room is big and the location is good. But I think management is really not in the lope. Wasted the hotel strategic location.
Julio M. Foretningsreisende Colombia, 18. februar 2015
My Hong Kong's first experience

Food, atmosphere, location
10
It coudn't have been better
Jit E. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 16. februar 2015
Hotel stay

Location, convenience and room size
8
Generally good. Only shortcoming is no wifi within hotel rooms
Geraldine T. Par Philippines, 8. februar 2015
Convenient Location and Value for Money

Convenient Location, Good Breakfast and Clean Room
8
It was our second time to stay in this hotel. The hotel is located across the road from a subway station which makes us getting around so much easier. The buffet breakfast was good. Room was clean and spacious. There's a Wellcome supermarket around the corner, convenience store and Watson. We will stay at L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View again on our next trip to Hongkong.
Denise S. Gruppe Singapore, 31. januar 2015
Simple hotel with basic needs. Convenient location

Convenient location for my group. Friendly cleaning staffs. Wheelchair friendly.
6,3
I am very satisfied with the cleaning ladies who were friendly, attentive and did a good job. Furniture and fittings of the hotel may be old and less practical but the cleaning staff's services compensated for these.
Ka W. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 30. januar 2015
Always stay in this hotel

cheap, convenient, comfortable
8

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View HongkongL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - ResepsjonL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - SuiteromL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - SuiteromL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - SuiteromL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - MøteromL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Pub/salongL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - MøteromL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - TreningsromL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - RestaurantL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - MøteromL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - RestaurantL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Pub/salongL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - SvømmebassengL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - MøteromL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - LobbyL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Pub/salongL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - SvømmebassengL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - SuiteromL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - SuiteromL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - BadL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - BadL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - BadL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - RestaurantL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet

Kundeanmeldelser - L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View, Hongkong

AS-AGWEB-3B02