eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View

18-24 King's Road, Causeway Bay, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Gjesterom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Gjesterom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Gjesterom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Gjesterom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Gjesterom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Suiterom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Suiterom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Bad L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Bad L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Gjesterom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Bad L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Inne i hotellet L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Inne i hotellet L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Pub/salong L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Pub/salong L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Pub/salong
L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Restaurant L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Svømmebasseng L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Treningsrom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Lobby L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Lobby L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Pub/salong L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Gjesterom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Causeway Bay Antall rom: 275

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,8

fra 3492 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Sted
8,8
Ansattes arbeid
7,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,9
Romkomfort/standard
7,8
Mat/middag
7,0
Alle anmeldelser (3492)
Sorter etter:
Tong H. Par Norway, 17. mai 2014
Har ikke WIFI, det er dårlig

shopping, local, mat
8
Nan C. Reiste alene China, 16. desember 2014
More surprise than I expected!

Location, Hotel room, harbour view
9,7
It was awesome! I stayed at Room 3003 which have a living room and a bed room and 2 restrooms with a bath tub! The most impressive thing was the attractive view of Victoria Harbor! This is the best hotel room that I lived so far and I will be back next time!
Chwa C. Gruppe Singapore, 15. desember 2014
Nice location however no WIFI

Good location, comfortable room and pleasant staffs
8
I have as pleasant stay in the hotel
Wu H. Par Taiwan, 14. desember 2014
Good location, nice view from the room

Very convenient location, the room has good view and bright, bathroom is spacy.
7,3
Fiona L. Foretningsreisende Canada, 13. desember 2014
Pleasant stay

location, space, cleanliness
8
Great value.
Siew C. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 10. desember 2014
good hotel

location: very near mtr. direct bus to ocean park
8
Good hotel. Good location
Windy S. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 9. desember 2014
Upgrade to sea view suite room

Free upgrade, efficient service, location
7,3
Christine K. Familie med store barn United States of America, 9. desember 2014
I stay this hotel when I visit Hong Kong every yea

Very convien with everything!
10
Satisfied!
Chin Y. Gruppe Singapore, 9. desember 2014
affordable to stay

friendly staff, good location for mtr, clean
5,3
the hotel overall is good for travel as opp it just a mtr,the staff were friendly to guide you, room was clean.
Teo Y. Par Malaysia, 7. desember 2014
location

location,location and location
8
my stay at this hotel was good,the location also good but we need the smile and greeting from the staffs,need to improve.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View HongkongL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - SuiteromL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - SuiteromL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - BadL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - BadL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - BadL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Inne i hotelletL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Inne i hotelletL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Pub/salongL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Pub/salongL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Pub/salongL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - RestaurantL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - SvømmebassengL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - TreningsromL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - LobbyL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - LobbyL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Pub/salongL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet

Kundeanmeldelser - L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View, Hongkong

AS-AGWEB-3A03