eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View

18-24 King's Road, Causeway Bay, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Gjesterom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Gjesterom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Gjesterom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Gjesterom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Gjesterom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Suiterom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Suiterom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Bad L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Bad L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Gjesterom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Bad L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Inne i hotellet L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Inne i hotellet L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Pub/salong L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Pub/salong L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Pub/salong
L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Restaurant L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Svømmebasseng L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Treningsrom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Lobby L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Lobby L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Pub/salong L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Gjesterom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Causeway Bay Antall rom: 275

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,8

fra 3326 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Sted
8,8
Ansattes arbeid
7,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,9
Romkomfort/standard
7,8
Mat/middag
7,0
Alle anmeldelser (3326)
Sorter etter:
Tong H. Par Norway, 17. mai 2014
Har ikke WIFI, det er dårlig

shopping, local, mat
8
Mr.Pirapol K. Reiste alene Thailand, 12. september 2014
Good location

Location, staff, spacious room
8
Everything is fine, except my request for non-smoking room. What i get is a very strong smoking smell in the room. Pls. be considerate with the special request because some customer like me have some allegic symthom which may cause live or death ! Fortunately, I had my meducine with me that night. Anyway, your service is good with great location.
Tiam H. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 12. september 2014
Good hotel

Cleanliness, good location, good staffs services
7,7
Excellent services
Tiam H. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 11. september 2014
Confortable & Value for money

Location, Comfortable and Cleanliness
7,7
Well done and I received an excellence services at L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View
Tiam H. Reiste alene Malaysia, 11. september 2014
Excellence hotel

Location, Staffs services and Value for money
7,7
Excellence services provided by hotel
Yeong H. Reiste alene South Korea, 10. september 2014
inconvenience in catching a taxi

clean room
7,3
John L. Reiste alene United States of America, 9. september 2014
Next to Victoria Park, perfect for Mid-Autumn Fest

pool, room view, breakfast selections
7,7
Check-in very nice. I wish they had details of events in Victoria Park for MId-Autumn Festival. Should be very easy to do. Staff knew nothing about fest or the change in time for the Laser Light & Music Show. Other than that small detail, the staff were excellent. Room view was splendid. I was very lucky with the room they gave me. All other rooms on the floor (31st), except for the room next door (3101?) had unattractive views compared to mine. Breakfast selections were the same every day but very extensive so cannot say anything bad about it. Scrambled eggs were fantastic - moist, not dry like many hotels that leave the food out for a long time. Pool was great - on 39th floor but unfortunately closes at 8pm which was a little early due to the festival timings. Overall, was an excellent experience - right across street from MTR and bus stop to airport, A 11, was a 3 minute walk up the street. Definitely stay again.
Preeda B. Foretningsreisende Thailand, 7. september 2014
good location and clean hotel

location, clean, convenient
8
overall is good.
Ka W. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 7. september 2014
gd

comfortable, convenience, gd service
7,3
Jabbar F. Foretningsreisende United Arab Emirates, 6. september 2014
No wifi no double bed in room hotel want extra pay

near Victoria park n MTR station
4
Very angry it's funny hotel all client spread lobby to WiFi

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View HongkongL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - SuiteromL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - SuiteromL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - BadL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - BadL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - BadL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Inne i hotelletL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Inne i hotelletL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Pub/salongL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Pub/salongL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Pub/salongL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - RestaurantL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - SvømmebassengL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - TreningsromL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - LobbyL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - LobbyL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Pub/salongL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet

Kundeanmeldelser - L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View, Hongkong

AS-AGWEB-3B06