Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View

18-24 King's Road, Causeway Bay, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Resepsjon L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Suiterom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Suiterom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Suiterom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Suiterom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Gjesterom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Gjesterom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Gjesterom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Gjesterom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Møterom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Pub/salong L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Møterom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Treningsrom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Kaffebar/kafé
L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Møterom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Kaffebar/kafé L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Pub/salong L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Utsikt L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Møterom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Pub/salong L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Svømmebasseng L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Suiterom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Suiterom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Bad L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Bad L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Bad
Område Causeway Bay Antall rom: 275
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,8

fra 3746 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhet
8,8
Ansattes arbeid
7,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,9
Romkomfort/standard
7,8
Mat/middag
7,0
Alle anmeldelser (3746)
Sorter etter:
Tong H. Par Norway, 17. mai 2014
Har ikke WIFI, det er dårlig

shopping, local, mat
8
Mark A. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 18. mai 2015
My stay in l hotel

Easy access to the mtr, great staffs and value for money
7,3
Great stay. Staff was great from my check in to my check out. Definitely will stay again on my next visit
Beverly S. Familie med store barn Philippines, 16. mai 2015
Uncomfortable Pillows

Location
5,7
Neck hurt because of the thin pillows.
Pria R. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 16. mai 2015
great places

place, clean, cheap
7,7
Chi K. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 13. mai 2015
Nice Traveller's Hotel

Best three things are 1. Location, 2. Rate and 3. Room condition
4,7
Very convenient location. MTR station is just few steps away. Good view of Harbour and Parkveiw of Victoria Park. Shopping Area is only 15 minutes away on foot. Fine dinning and pubs around the neighborhood also very convenient. It's a hotel best for business trip as well as lesurie.
Ka K. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 11. mai 2015
Always the best value

best value, best location and clean
9
great experience, free wifi finally, free umbrella in rain days. Best services
Iok C. Reiste alene Macau, 10. mai 2015
Pleasant stay

Friendly and efficient staff. Newly renovated rooms, close to the underground. Really value for money.
8
Pauline L. Gruppe Singapore, 10. mai 2015
Good location

Hotel is in good location and opposite Tin Hau MTR. Lots of eating places around. There's also a supermarket about 5 mins walk from hotel.
6,7
Clean room and we were given twin beds as requested. Hotel staff were attentive and friendly. Didn't eat at the hotel so no comments.
Jane A. Reiste alene Singapore, 6. mai 2015
Poor Staff Image
4,3
My mother is 72 years old was entering the hotel's entrance on 5th of 'May and was not aware there wasn't any sensor detector. She had her head closed on her by the automatic door, causing her head swelled. Upon such incident, the receptionist just stood there and stared no one came to assist her. Literally, no one came forward to even ask of her being. She went to the lobby's sofa and seated down. Still no one came asking how she is doing. While I am writing this review, my mother say let the matter rest. But I felt is not about the training of its staff it is basic human instinct. Unless it is a common sight for them to experience I am sure no one resolve the door issue. Overall, human touch and sensitivity is superior than facilities. Frankly, this not the only unpleasant encounter from this hotel but is good enough to highlight its responsibilities to care for its guests.
Jane A. Reiste alene Singapore, 6. mai 2015
Poor staff image

Nil
4,3
Prior to the trip I make an international call to the hotel giving further details of the occupant but the staff who responded to me sounded unpleasant and refused to give me her name to make things worse she hung up on me. I attempted a second call and asked why she hung up on me and she replied with rude tone asking what do I want from her. Then I explained my intention and she reluctantly say she will take note and still insist not giving her name. It was a rude shock...

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View HongkongL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - ResepsjonL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - SuiteromL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - SuiteromL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - SuiteromL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - SuiteromL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - MøteromL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Pub/salongL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - MøteromL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - TreningsromL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - MøteromL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Pub/salongL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - UtsiktL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - MøteromL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Pub/salongL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - SvømmebassengL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - SuiteromL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - SuiteromL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - BadL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - BadL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - BadL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - LobbyL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - UtsiktL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - BuffetL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - BuffetL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - MøteromL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - BuffetL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Mat og drikkeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - MøteromL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Mat og drikkeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - BuffetL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - UtsiktL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Mat og drikke

Kundeanmeldelser - L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View, Hongkong

AS-AGWEB-3B06