eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View

18-24 King's Road, Causeway Bay, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Gjesterom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Gjesterom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Gjesterom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Gjesterom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Gjesterom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Suiterom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Suiterom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Bad L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Bad L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Gjesterom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Bad L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Inne i hotellet L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Inne i hotellet L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Pub/salong L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Pub/salong L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Pub/salong
L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Restaurant L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Svømmebasseng L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Treningsrom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Lobby L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Lobby L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Pub/salong L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Gjesterom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Causeway Bay Antall rom: 275

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,8

fra 3445 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Sted
8,8
Ansattes arbeid
7,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,9
Romkomfort/standard
7,8
Mat/middag
7,0
Alle anmeldelser (3445)
Sorter etter:
Tong H. Par Norway, 17. mai 2014
Har ikke WIFI, det er dårlig

shopping, local, mat
8
Yee L. Par Malaysia, 17. november 2014
Short stay in Hong Kong

Location is right opposite MTR entrance, room is consider spacious than most of the hotel in hk, tidy and clean too
10
Just a short stay, too bad no free wifi in the room, check in and check out process is speedy, staff very helpful to help us with getting taxi
Norman D. Par Philippines, 14. november 2014
average

location
8,3
comfortable
Ying-Shuo L. Foretningsreisende Taiwan, 13. november 2014
Great

Location, Price, Service
9,3
Great
Candy T. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 12. november 2014
Opposite MRT station, large rooms

Location, Large rooms, Clean
8,3
Hui T. Par Canada, 10. november 2014
Centrally located

Centrally located, accessible to public transportation and eatery.
9
No problem at all.
Rudina P. Gruppe Philippines, 10. november 2014
Very good service

Location, cleanliness & courteous staff
9,7
Ho W. Småbarnsfamilie China, 8. november 2014
convinence

convinence
7,3
Kaye B. Par Australia, 7. november 2014
Fun holiday

Staff friendly. Helpful and fun
9,7
We had a great time there so easy to get around with the train across the road tram and bus close I also stayed there last June with my daughter and grandchildren for my 70th birthday. That's why I went back this year with a friend
Daniel I. Foretningsreisende Canada, 6. november 2014
Internet BAD for business travellers

Location, breakfast buffet
7
Internet not included in room price even they agreed on the phone to provide it for free as it was a 10 days stay. Paid over 20.00 USD per day for internet and it is too slow to be able to do video conferencing with my staff, web site loads very slow, this hotel is NOT GOOD FOR BUSINESS TRAVELERS. Room needs more cleaning, floor and wall corners have dust bunnies. Bathroom SMELLS CLEAN much better then other 4 starts ones I stayed before in Hong Kong but again corners needs cleaning, the back wall and side wall of toilet area is BAD, do not even want to know what those brown spots on the back wall are from.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View HongkongL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - SuiteromL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - SuiteromL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - BadL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - BadL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - BadL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Inne i hotelletL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Inne i hotelletL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Pub/salongL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Pub/salongL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Pub/salongL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - RestaurantL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - SvømmebassengL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - TreningsromL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - LobbyL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - LobbyL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Pub/salongL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet

Kundeanmeldelser - L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View, Hongkong

AS-AGWEB-3A03