Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View

18 King's Road, Causeway Bay, Hongkong

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,8

fra 4444 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhet
8,8
Ansattes arbeid
7,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,9
Romkomfort/standard
7,7
Mat/middag
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (4444)
Sorter etter:
Tong H. Par Norway, 17. mai 2014
Har ikke WIFI, det er dårlig

shopping, local, mat
8
Chau G. Reiste alene Singapore, 23. mai 2016
Hotel room is satisfactory.
5,7
The hotel has an excellent location, from Tin Hau Station, Exit A1. can see the hotel building once out of the MTR station. The check in procedure took a while, due to not enough staff at the front counter. the wifi connection was good. The room was spacious and the beds were clean. The toilet was well kept too. However, the hot water shower took about 10mins to get hot. The breakfast buffet spread was the usual stuff. However, there are many eateries (cafes, Jap food char chan tengs) in the nearby vicinity. Also, the area is not noisy at night. for travelers taking airport bus, the bus stop is about 5min walk away.
Hwee L. Gruppe Singapore, 23. mai 2016
Excellent!
6,7
Would stay here again during my next visit
Betty Y. Par Australia, 21. mai 2016
Good location but things are a bit old
4,7
Ok
Christopher D. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 21. mai 2016
Great Stay
6
Location is good very near tin hao station. many stores around the hotel. Room is big. The Manager offered us a room upgrade nice room and view of the bay :). will definitely book again this hotel on our next trip :)
Robinson J. Gruppe Philippines, 19. mai 2016
Disappointed this time
4,3
I used to like this hotel very much, but not this time. The bathroom mirrors are dirty, full of dust and cobweb. The wifi in the room is also very slow and unstable(keeps disconnecting). You have to go to the lobby to get a reliable and fast connection which is very inconvenient. The elevators too were very slow.
Jason T. Reiste alene Singapore, 16. mai 2016
Simple and met my requirements
5,3
Location is good and its clean and comfortable
David H. Par United Kingdom, 15. mai 2016
Nice hotel for good value
5,3
We like l'hotel because it is convenient.
Trifena T. Familie med store barn Indonesia, 15. mai 2016
The location is near tinhau station
4,7
I think the advantage of this hotel is the location, because tinhau station just acrossed of this hotel. We are satisfied and definitely will come back.
Anthony J. Forretningsreisende United Kingdom, 13. mai 2016
Good Hotel for HK Island
5,3
HK Island hotels can be very pricy therefore L Hotel provides good value for money. It met all my requirements in terns location (I always like staying in the Causeway Bay area), close to MTR, good size room, nice view between the apartment blocks, clean and comfortable. The staff are very pleasant also. The only down side is the common area particularly the reception area, quite small and very ordinary but then I am not sleeping there. I would stay at the hotel again
1 av 1 anmeldelse
L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View HongkongL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - InngangL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - MøteromL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - MøteromL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - MøteromL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - MøteromL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - UtsiktL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - MøteromL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - MøteromL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - LobbyL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - LobbyL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - RestaurantL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - RestaurantL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - RestaurantL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - RestaurantL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - RestaurantL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - RestaurantL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - RestaurantL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - RestaurantL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - VillaL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - UtsiktL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - SvømmebassengL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - TreningsromL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - ResepsjonL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hongkong - Resepsjon


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B01