Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

L'hotel Island South

55 Wong Chuk Hang Rd, Hong Kong Island South, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Suiterom L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Svømmebasseng L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Lobby L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Møterom L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Pub/salong L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Pub/salong L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Svømmebasseng L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Møterom L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Restaurant L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Treningsrom L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Suiterom L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Suiterom L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Gjesterom L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Møterom L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Inne i hotellet
L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Inne i hotellet L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Lobby L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Møterom L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Inne i hotellet L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Gjesterom L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Gjesterom L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Gjesterom L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Gjesterom L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Gjesterom L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Suiterom L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Gjesterom L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Gjesterom
Område Hong Kong Island South Antall rom: 432
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,6

fra 2117
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhet
6,3
Ansattes arbeid
8,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,5
Romkomfort/standard
8,1
Mat/middag
6,8
Alle anmeldelser (2117)
Sorter etter:
Wong S. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 1. august 2015
Price worth

Room comfortable, Staff friendly and price worth.
7,3
Good. I am taking a training nearby and just need a comfortable place to stay. This hotel just fit my needs. The room fee is not expensive. The staff are very friendly, helpful and polite. The room space is big enough.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Howard K. Småbarnsfamilie Netherlands, 29. juli 2015
comfortable stay near the Ocean Park

Price, Location, comfort
6,7
we stayed in 2 rooms for 3 nights visiting parks, breakfast was not included and we did not regret, tried it one morning and the price should be good when they served a western breakfast. bacon and fried eggs where missing, there is nothing in the area according to the Hotels doormen, but crossing the road within 300 meters there is a 7 eleven store ,Starbucks and an Italian restaurant.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Pui S. Par Australia, 26. juli 2015
Near Ocean Park, good price

Near ocean park, good price
7,7
Just 5 minutes away from Ocean Park by free shuttle bus or 15 mins by walk. Staffs are helpful and very good performance. If you are going to ocean park, it is a very good location but it's far away from city and the surrounding area is industry building.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sin Y. Par Hong Kong, 25. juli 2015
reserved non-smoking rm but arranged a smoking rm

clean
6
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lee H. Par Hong Kong, 23. juli 2015
Value for money

Location, price
7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lo S. Foretningsreisende China, 21. juli 2015
L'hotel Island South

L'hotel Island South
7,7
Na
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Hing Y. Par Hong Kong, 18. juli 2015
so far okay

near ocean park, quiet, nice lobby
6,3
The room is okay...clean and spacious. But the location is too far..if u go to ocean park...this is a good choice.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Tsoi W. Par China, 12. juli 2015
L'hotel island south

location is quite remote, though the room is clean and comfortable
6,7
I requested a double room when I booked the room, I understand the hotel may not satisfied our request but still disappointed when they offered us twin room as I booked the hotel a numbers of days before.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Cristina C. Småbarnsfamilie Macau, 11. juli 2015
Nice Location to Ocean park

Convenieny shuttle bus service to town and ocean park!
7,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Hong H. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 10. juli 2015
Excellent Experience

1- Super duper king size bed 2-cleanliness 3-food is delicious
8,3
Excellent comfort stay
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

L’hotel Island South HongkongL’hotel Island South Hongkong - SuiteromL’hotel Island South Hongkong - SvømmebassengL’hotel Island South Hongkong - LobbyL’hotel Island South Hongkong - MøteromL’hotel Island South Hongkong - Pub/salongL’hotel Island South Hongkong - Pub/salongL’hotel Island South Hongkong - SvømmebassengL’hotel Island South Hongkong - MøteromL’hotel Island South Hongkong - RestaurantL’hotel Island South Hongkong - TreningsromL’hotel Island South Hongkong - SuiteromL’hotel Island South Hongkong - SuiteromL’hotel Island South Hongkong - GjesteromL’hotel Island South Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletL’hotel Island South Hongkong - MøteromL’hotel Island South Hongkong - Inne i hotelletL’hotel Island South Hongkong - Inne i hotelletL’hotel Island South Hongkong - LobbyL’hotel Island South Hongkong - MøteromL’hotel Island South Hongkong - Inne i hotelletL’hotel Island South Hongkong - GjesteromL’hotel Island South Hongkong - GjesteromL’hotel Island South Hongkong - GjesteromL’hotel Island South Hongkong - GjesteromL’hotel Island South Hongkong - GjesteromL’hotel Island South Hongkong - SuiteromL’hotel Island South Hongkong - GjesteromL’hotel Island South Hongkong - GjesteromL’hotel Island South Hongkong - GjesteromL’hotel Island South Hongkong - BadL’hotel Island South Hongkong - SuiteromL’hotel Island South Hongkong - GjesteromL’hotel Island South Hongkong - SuiteromL’hotel Island South Hongkong - GjesteromL’hotel Island South Hongkong - GjesteromL’hotel Island South Hongkong - GjesteromL’hotel Island South Hongkong - BadL’hotel Island South Hongkong - GjesteromL’hotel Island South Hongkong - BadL’hotel Island South Hongkong - BadL’hotel Island South Hongkong - SuiteromL’hotel Island South Hongkong - SuiteromL’hotel Island South Hongkong - SuiteromL’hotel Island South Hongkong - SuiteromL’hotel Island South Hongkong - TreningsromL’hotel Island South Hongkong - BadL’hotel Island South Hongkong - SuiteromL’hotel Island South Hongkong - SuiteromL’hotel Island South Hongkong - GjesteromL’hotel Island South Hongkong - BadL’hotel Island South Hongkong - Inne i hotelletL’hotel Island South Hongkong - UtsiktL’hotel Island South Hongkong - GjesteromL’hotel Island South Hongkong - TreningsromL’hotel Island South Hongkong - SuiteromL’hotel Island South Hongkong - GjesteromL’hotel Island South Hongkong - SuiteromL’hotel Island South Hongkong - SuiteromL’hotel Island South Hongkong - SuiteromL’hotel Island South Hongkong - SuiteromL’hotel Island South Hongkong - SuiteromL’hotel Island South Hongkong - SuiteromL’hotel Island South Hongkong - GjesteromL’hotel Island South Hongkong - SuiteromL’hotel Island South Hongkong - GjesteromL’hotel Island South Hongkong - GjesteromL’hotel Island South Hongkong - GjesteromL’hotel Island South Hongkong - BadL’hotel Island South Hongkong - GjesteromL’hotel Island South Hongkong - GjesteromL’hotel Island South Hongkong - GjesteromL’hotel Island South Hongkong - GjesteromL’hotel Island South Hongkong - GjesteromL’hotel Island South Hongkong - SuiteromL’hotel Island South Hongkong - GjesteromL’hotel Island South Hongkong - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B05