eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

L'hotel Island South

55 Wong Chuk Hang Rd, Hong Kong Island South, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Gjesterom L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Bad L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Gjesterom L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Suiterom L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Svømmebasseng L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Lobby L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Møterom L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Pub/salong L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Pub/salong L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Svømmebasseng L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Møterom L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Restaurant L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Treningsrom L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Suiterom L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Suiterom L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Gjesterom
L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Møterom L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Inne i hotellet L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Inne i hotellet L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Lobby L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Møterom L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Inne i hotellet L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Gjesterom L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Gjesterom
Område Hong Kong Island South Antall rom: 432
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,6

fra 1707 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Sted
6,2
Ansattes arbeid
8,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,6
Romkomfort/standard
8,0
Mat/middag
6,8
Alle anmeldelser (1707)
Sorter etter:
Allan J. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 25. september 2014
Lhotel IS

Modern,clean,helpful efficient staff
9
Excellent.Large room with large bed and all mod cons.Helpful and efficient staff.Good facilities.Easy access by public transport or shuttle to major centres
Sally-Jane D. Reiste alene Australia, 16. september 2014
Great Stop over.

L'Hotel was modern and clean. The restaurant had an amazing menu, the food was fantastic.
9,3
We had a pleasant stay at L'hotel.
Ka M. Småbarnsfamilie Hong Kong, 14. september 2014
very good service

service, food
8,3
the service is great. ELS Cafe is good too.
Lo O. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 10. september 2014
Clean room and very near to Oceon Park

Clean rooms, good wifi & quiet
8,3
We like the room, decent for a family with 2 young children. Shuttle service is useful although it can be crowded during the holidays. So please go down earlier to wait for the transport. Wifi is good and hotel is quiet, good for relaxing. The only disadvantage, if you are rushing, you need to wait a little for a taxi. Other than that, all is good. The MTR is still constructing and ready by 2015.
Pak C. Par Hong Kong, 31. august 2014
Fine

Nice
7
Lam Y. Par Hong Kong, 30. august 2014
Location might be your concern

Room, Price, Service
8
Zhenyu X. Foretningsreisende China, 29. august 2014
nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice

nice nice nice nice nice nice
6
nice nice nice nice nice nice
Dunstan L. Reiste alene Macau, 19. august 2014
cozy room

theme park, small room and reasonable price
8
Cristina C. Småbarnsfamilie Macau, 11. august 2014
Good and cozy

Nice swimming pool, good breakfast and nice staff
6,7
Inez S. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 8. august 2014
great if you're going to ocean park

the view from my window was nice, accomodating staff, always taxi available
6
It's ok.The neighborhood is a total construction zone. My room was really dirty, but they cleaned it immediately after I notified the front desk. A lot of kids running around, so not so great at breakfast if you want to make some business calls. Very close to ocean park and a lot of Chinese family stay here for that reason. The hotel has a little beverage/snack buffet station in the lobby, but i couldn't just buy one bottle of water. The couple times I used the pool, there were a bunch of kids in it, the lifeguard makes little attempt to stop the screaming and splashing kids so other guests can swim laps. Everything else was pretty standard Asia hotel, nothing great but not bad either. The ladies at the front desk was EXTREMELY helpful. She was very nice and professional in assisting me with all my needs.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

L’hotel Island South HongkongL’hotel Island South Hongkong - GjesteromL’hotel Island South Hongkong - BadL’hotel Island South Hongkong - GjesteromL’hotel Island South Hongkong - SuiteromL’hotel Island South Hongkong - SvømmebassengL’hotel Island South Hongkong - LobbyL’hotel Island South Hongkong - MøteromL’hotel Island South Hongkong - Pub/salongL’hotel Island South Hongkong - Pub/salongL’hotel Island South Hongkong - SvømmebassengL’hotel Island South Hongkong - MøteromL’hotel Island South Hongkong - RestaurantL’hotel Island South Hongkong - TreningsromL’hotel Island South Hongkong - SuiteromL’hotel Island South Hongkong - SuiteromL’hotel Island South Hongkong - GjesteromL’hotel Island South Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletL’hotel Island South Hongkong - MøteromL’hotel Island South Hongkong - Inne i hotelletL’hotel Island South Hongkong - Inne i hotelletL’hotel Island South Hongkong - LobbyL’hotel Island South Hongkong - MøteromL’hotel Island South Hongkong - Inne i hotelletL’hotel Island South Hongkong - GjesteromL’hotel Island South Hongkong - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3A08