eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

L'hotel Island South

55 Wong Chuk Hang Rd, Hong Kong Island South, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Gjesterom L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Bad L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Gjesterom L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Suiterom L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Svømmebasseng L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Lobby L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Møterom L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Pub/salong L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Pub/salong L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Svømmebasseng L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Møterom L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Restaurant L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Treningsrom L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Suiterom L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Suiterom L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Gjesterom
L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Møterom L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Inne i hotellet L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Inne i hotellet L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Lobby L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Møterom L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Inne i hotellet L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Gjesterom L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Gjesterom
Område Hong Kong Island South Antall rom: 432
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,6

fra 1654 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Sted
6,2
Ansattes arbeid
8,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,6
Romkomfort/standard
8,0
Mat/middag
6,8
Alle anmeldelser (1654)
Sorter etter:
Raymond Y. Par Singapore, 20. juli 2014
very affordable price for the type of rooms

price, walking distance to Ocean park
6,7
location wise it is not near to city centre or any shopping district but walking distance to Ocean park. it is also very near to Aberdeen, the sea front, and Aberdeen old town which one may enjoy a morning or evening walk along the sea front. In Aberdeen old town you may find interesting old & tradition restaurants which all distinct in other part of HK. a 10 min bus ride you will arrive at repulse bay which is another tourist attraction.
Allan J. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 17. juli 2014
Comfortable,modern and convenient

Large comfortable rooms,modern facilities,efficient staff
8,3
Pleasant with helpful staa,comfortable,modern rooms and facilities.
Zhi W. Par Singapore, 13. juli 2014
Great Stay totally love it

The free shuttle service, the cleanliness of the hotel rooms, Spacious
8,7
It was great. It has free hotel shuttle service which brings us to MTR and ocean park. Room is big enough and clean. Love the transparent glass at the showering area whereby you can watch your television while taking a bath in the bath tub. Awesome experience.
Beng K. Gruppe Singapore, 6. juli 2014
Excellent

Hotel staffs are great they go the extra length to make sure the stay is perfect. Big and clean room. good selection of food for breakfast.
8,3
Fantastic..........!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Allan J. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 3. juli 2014
Modern,friendly,comfortable hotel

Modern,friendly staff,comfortable
8,7
Very good
Hung T. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 2. juli 2014
far from city, and not helpful staff

nothing
4,3
I checked in at 2pm, but they told me the double room had already full occupied. I think it was totally unacceptable. If you have no such room type, you should mention to the guest before booking confirmed.
Shirley C. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 29. juni 2014
Comfortable room and new facilities

Comfortable room, bed and clean toilets
6,7
Check in was smooth and room was comfortable and clean. A little let down was breakfast which was limited (no egg station on our 2nd day).
Jim Z. Par Hong Kong, 28. juni 2014
Fantastic

Location, Quality, Room
10
This is a nice place on the HK side… not really convenient in terms of walking around, but get a taxi and have a blast!
Allan J. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 24. juni 2014
Pleasant,comfortable,friendly

Modern,convenient for my needs,spacious
9
Very good.Friendly staff,modern hotel with all facilities required
Allan J. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 18. juni 2014
Very pleasant and peaceful

Modern,convenient,friendly
9
Very good,with friendly and helpful staff,near to where my main activities occurred,and with modern,efficient amenities.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

L’hotel Island South HongkongL’hotel Island South Hongkong - GjesteromL’hotel Island South Hongkong - BadL’hotel Island South Hongkong - GjesteromL’hotel Island South Hongkong - SuiteromL’hotel Island South Hongkong - SvømmebassengL’hotel Island South Hongkong - LobbyL’hotel Island South Hongkong - MøteromL’hotel Island South Hongkong - Pub/salongL’hotel Island South Hongkong - Pub/salongL’hotel Island South Hongkong - SvømmebassengL’hotel Island South Hongkong - MøteromL’hotel Island South Hongkong - RestaurantL’hotel Island South Hongkong - TreningsromL’hotel Island South Hongkong - SuiteromL’hotel Island South Hongkong - SuiteromL’hotel Island South Hongkong - GjesteromL’hotel Island South Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletL’hotel Island South Hongkong - MøteromL’hotel Island South Hongkong - Inne i hotelletL’hotel Island South Hongkong - Inne i hotelletL’hotel Island South Hongkong - LobbyL’hotel Island South Hongkong - MøteromL’hotel Island South Hongkong - Inne i hotelletL’hotel Island South Hongkong - GjesteromL’hotel Island South Hongkong - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3C03