eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

L'hotel Island South

55 Wong Chuk Hang Rd, Hong Kong Island South, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Bad L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Suiterom L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Svømmebasseng L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Lobby L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Møterom L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Pub/salong L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Pub/salong L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Svømmebasseng L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Møterom L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Restaurant L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Treningsrom L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Suiterom L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Suiterom L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Gjesterom L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Møterom
L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Inne i hotellet L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Inne i hotellet L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Lobby L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Møterom L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Inne i hotellet L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Gjesterom L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Gjesterom L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Gjesterom L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Gjesterom L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Gjesterom
Område Hong Kong Island South Antall rom: 432
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,6

fra 1932 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Sted
6,2
Ansattes arbeid
8,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,5
Romkomfort/standard
8,1
Mat/middag
6,8
Alle anmeldelser (1932)
Sorter etter:
Allan J. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 21. januar 2015
LIS

Efficient and friendly staff,modern,convenient
9
Very good
Allan J. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 20. januar 2015
LIS

friendly and efficient staff,modern.convenient
8,7
Very good
Chan L. Par Hong Kong, 18. januar 2015
Clean & Tidy

Near Ocean Park, Stanley Market,
8
no 7-11 nearby, not convenient
Achmad R. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 18. januar 2015
Experience in Hong Kong

Luggage staff were great helping us, with taxis, shuttles they were excellent. But need more flexibility with reception staff though
7,3
Overall was good hotel to stay with family.
Norah Z. Par China, 18. januar 2015
not bad

it's clean.. a speaker is provided.. bed
6,7
Ting G. Par Canada, 17. januar 2015
Good for this price

Clean, tidy but poor location
6,7
Allan J. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 16. januar 2015
LIS

Efficient and friendly staff,modern,convenient
9
Very good
Wai Y. Par Hong Kong, 13. januar 2015
Value for money

Price, environment, service
7,3
Lee S. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 11. januar 2015
Nice hotel with value money

Efficient check-in, staffs are helper and nice, clean room and comfort bedding
8
Hotel location is not very convenience but they provide shuttle bus from Central Ifc. We were late check-in, arrived at about 6:30pm. The concierge staff was nice and helpful. Check-in was efficient. We had buffet dinner at the hotel, good food selection and nice quality. Hotel room package inclued breakfast, it's a good value of money and we will stay again.
Allan J. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 11. januar 2015
LIS

Efficient and helpful staff,modern,convenient
9
Very good

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

L’hotel Island South HongkongL’hotel Island South Hongkong - BadL’hotel Island South Hongkong - SuiteromL’hotel Island South Hongkong - SvømmebassengL’hotel Island South Hongkong - LobbyL’hotel Island South Hongkong - MøteromL’hotel Island South Hongkong - Pub/salongL’hotel Island South Hongkong - Pub/salongL’hotel Island South Hongkong - SvømmebassengL’hotel Island South Hongkong - MøteromL’hotel Island South Hongkong - RestaurantL’hotel Island South Hongkong - TreningsromL’hotel Island South Hongkong - SuiteromL’hotel Island South Hongkong - SuiteromL’hotel Island South Hongkong - GjesteromL’hotel Island South Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletL’hotel Island South Hongkong - MøteromL’hotel Island South Hongkong - Inne i hotelletL’hotel Island South Hongkong - Inne i hotelletL’hotel Island South Hongkong - LobbyL’hotel Island South Hongkong - MøteromL’hotel Island South Hongkong - Inne i hotelletL’hotel Island South Hongkong - GjesteromL’hotel Island South Hongkong - GjesteromL’hotel Island South Hongkong - GjesteromL’hotel Island South Hongkong - GjesteromL’hotel Island South Hongkong - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3C03