Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

L'hotel Island South

55 Wong Chuk Hang Rd, Hong Kong Island South, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Gjesterom L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Restaurant L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Restaurant L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Restaurant L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Inne i hotellet L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Inne i hotellet L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Møterom L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Gjesterom L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Svømmebasseng L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Bad L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Inne i hotellet L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Treningsrom L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Gjesterom L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Gjesterom L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Buffet
L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Lobby L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Svømmebasseng
Sted: Hong Kong Island South Antall rom: 432
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 1569 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Sted
6,2
Ansattes arbeid
8,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,6
Romkomfort/standard
8,0
Mat/middag
6,8
Alle anmeldelser (1569)
Alexandre S. Foretningsreisende Macau, 14. april 2014
Good

Good
8
Good
Juyoung L. Familie med store barn South Korea, 10. april 2014
Nice value for south hong kong

Ocean Park. Aberdeen, good price
7
Overrall clean and nice. Staff were not proactive nor attentive. I received zero support regarding neighborhood or dining options. The staff never tells you anything unless you asks specifically.
Stuart M. Familie med store barn United Kingdom, 1. april 2014
Excellent hotel that offers good value for money

1. Value for money; 2. Cleanliness and standard or rooms; 3. Friendly and attentive staff
8
My wife and I, together with my teenage son and two of his friends, had a very enjoyable stay at the hotel. The staff were very attentive and whilst the hotel is located on the South side of the island it is only a short bus / taxi ride into the Central Business and shopping districts. We would certainly use this hotel again next time we are in HKG.
Carmen L. Par Singapore, 31. mars 2014
Comfortable and pleasently peaceful

Very near to Ocean Park, shuttle bus available and comfortable room
6,7
The hotel is good if your purpose is to visit Ocean Park as it is only 5 mins away and free shuttle services is available. The location is rather inconvenient and taxing after your long day out although shuttle service is available. (It cost approximate 100HKD to cab from Hong Kong MTR station to the hotel). The City View room was instead a grassy mountain view, but the rooms and amenities were well met.
Clare B. Foretningsreisende United Kingdom, 31. mars 2014
Uncomfortable, dirty and inconvenient.

Nothing the location is terrible and the courtesy bus service is every hour.
2,3
Terrible. Moved room once because smell was so bad of ammonia. In second room there was a cockroach in the bedroom. Urine smell in bathroom AFTER it was cleaned by the maid. The beds are rock hard for mainland Chinese guests. Glasses and cups dirty. Towels all had marks not clean. Duty manager not responsive and offered no compensation.
Roger H. Gruppe New Zealand, 31. mars 2014
Handy location

Location, price, shuttles
6,7
Rashida C. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 27. mars 2014
Gd service

Big room, clean and high floor
8,3
Perfect. Since we arrrive at 9am there is no roo and we were ask to return after 2pm.. so we took the shuttle service that drop us at Ocean park. After enjoying ourself, we took can back to the hotel and We were upgrade to Suite room. Big room on the higest floor. Frm our room, we are able to see Ocean Park. Eventhough the hotel is far, but they have shuttle service frm the central MTR and operate till midnite. So we can easily go anywhere.
Tsz S. Par Hong Kong, 21. mars 2014
Friendly staff, comfortable room, near Ocean Park

Friendly staff, comfortable room, near Ocean Park
7,7
Ben L. Gruppe Hong Kong, 20. mars 2014
Amazing experience

Nice lobby, pleasant view, friendly staffs
8
Cheong W. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 14. mars 2014
nice hotel. helpful staff. nice rooms

nice hotel. hepfull staff. nice rooms.
8
Decent stay.far from most places except ocean park.not much to do around. Suitable if you have planned activities in the vicinity or have a reliable transport.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

L’hotel Island South HongkongL’hotel Island South Hongkong - GjesteromL’hotel Island South Hongkong - RestaurantL’hotel Island South Hongkong - RestaurantL’hotel Island South Hongkong - RestaurantL’hotel Island South Hongkong - Inne i hotelletL’hotel Island South Hongkong - Inne i hotelletL’hotel Island South Hongkong - MøteromL’hotel Island South Hongkong - GjesteromL’hotel Island South Hongkong - SvømmebassengL’hotel Island South Hongkong - BadL’hotel Island South Hongkong - Inne i hotelletL’hotel Island South Hongkong - TreningsromL’hotel Island South Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletL’hotel Island South Hongkong - GjesteromL’hotel Island South Hongkong - GjesteromL’hotel Island South Hongkong - BuffetL’hotel Island South Hongkong - LobbyL’hotel Island South Hongkong - Svømmebasseng


AS-AGWEB-3B06