eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

L'hotel Island South

55 Wong Chuk Hang Rd, Hong Kong Island South, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Bad L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Suiterom L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Svømmebasseng L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Lobby L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Møterom L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Pub/salong L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Pub/salong L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Svømmebasseng L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Møterom L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Restaurant L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Treningsrom L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Suiterom L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Suiterom L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Gjesterom L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Møterom
L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Inne i hotellet L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Inne i hotellet L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Lobby L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Møterom L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Inne i hotellet L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Gjesterom L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Gjesterom L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Gjesterom L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Gjesterom L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Gjesterom
Område Hong Kong Island South Antall rom: 432
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,6

fra 1738 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Sted
6,2
Ansattes arbeid
8,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,5
Romkomfort/standard
8,0
Mat/middag
6,8
Alle anmeldelser (1738)
Sorter etter:
Ka M. Par Australia, 19. oktober 2014
Average hotel

close to ocean park, reasonably priced, staff are helpful
6
The staff are helpful. But the location is not close to shops.
Hamed H. Foretningsreisende Germany, 17. oktober 2014
Not the Best in HK

Big and Comfortable rooms (for HK)
5,7
Chen S. Foretningsreisende Taiwan, 16. oktober 2014
GOOD

GOOD
7,7
GOOD
Phuong T. Småbarnsfamilie Vietnam, 14. oktober 2014
Far from the central but nice with shuttle bus

cleaniness, cheap and good shuttle bus service
7,3
We spent 3 nights here before moving to the Central. Its far from everything, except the Ocean park. However, with the shuttle bus service, everything is reachable and we actually enjoyed our little "countryside relaxing time"
Ching M. Par China, 8. oktober 2014
Good Location

1) Good Location 2) Good Service 3) Good Hotel
7,7
Man W. Par United Kingdom, 2. oktober 2014
Disappointing

In quiet area
5
I booked the aqua room, unfortunately, I dont think I can see the ocean in the room (location of the hotel is not beside the ocean, you cant see the ocean even u stay in aqua room). The condition of the hotel is so old, there's fungi on wall, and door cannot function properly. Breakfast is until 10:30am but no refill starting from 10am. So I would not recommend this hotel at all.
Allan J. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 1. oktober 2014
L'hotel Island South Sept14

Modern,clean,helpful staff
9
Very good
Cheng M. Foretningsreisende Macau, 26. september 2014
Good location for visiting HK Island

Clean, comfortable, modern
8,3
the hotel is clean and the design looks modern. it is located very close to Ocean Park and it seems close to other attractions in Hong Kong Island. But it may not be a good location for shopaholics as you have to take shuttle bus to other area of HK. Overall it is a nice stay with quiet location and helpful staff.
Allan J. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 25. september 2014
Lhotel IS

Modern,clean,helpful efficient staff
9
Excellent.Large room with large bed and all mod cons.Helpful and efficient staff.Good facilities.Easy access by public transport or shuttle to major centres
Sally-Jane D. Reiste alene Australia, 16. september 2014
Great Stop over.

L'Hotel was modern and clean. The restaurant had an amazing menu, the food was fantastic.
9,3
We had a pleasant stay at L'hotel.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

L’hotel Island South HongkongL’hotel Island South Hongkong - BadL’hotel Island South Hongkong - SuiteromL’hotel Island South Hongkong - SvømmebassengL’hotel Island South Hongkong - LobbyL’hotel Island South Hongkong - MøteromL’hotel Island South Hongkong - Pub/salongL’hotel Island South Hongkong - Pub/salongL’hotel Island South Hongkong - SvømmebassengL’hotel Island South Hongkong - MøteromL’hotel Island South Hongkong - RestaurantL’hotel Island South Hongkong - TreningsromL’hotel Island South Hongkong - SuiteromL’hotel Island South Hongkong - SuiteromL’hotel Island South Hongkong - GjesteromL’hotel Island South Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletL’hotel Island South Hongkong - MøteromL’hotel Island South Hongkong - Inne i hotelletL’hotel Island South Hongkong - Inne i hotelletL’hotel Island South Hongkong - LobbyL’hotel Island South Hongkong - MøteromL’hotel Island South Hongkong - Inne i hotelletL’hotel Island South Hongkong - GjesteromL’hotel Island South Hongkong - GjesteromL’hotel Island South Hongkong - GjesteromL’hotel Island South Hongkong - GjesteromL’hotel Island South Hongkong - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3A01