eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

L'hotel Island South

55 Wong Chuk Hang Rd, Hong Kong Island South, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Suiterom L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Svømmebasseng L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Lobby L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Møterom L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Pub/salong L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Pub/salong L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Svømmebasseng L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Møterom L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Restaurant L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Treningsrom L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Suiterom L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Suiterom L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Gjesterom L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Møterom L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Inne i hotellet
L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Inne i hotellet L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Lobby L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Møterom L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Inne i hotellet L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Gjesterom L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Gjesterom L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Gjesterom L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Gjesterom L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Gjesterom L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Suiterom L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Gjesterom L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Gjesterom
Område Hong Kong Island South Antall rom: 432
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 2004 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhet
6,3
Ansattes arbeid
8,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,5
Romkomfort/standard
8,1
Mat/middag
6,8
Alle anmeldelser (2004)
Sorter etter:
Yuen Y. Par China, 22. mars 2015
Good

Room is big
7,3
Comfortable
Consetta M. Par Philippines, 22. mars 2015
Nice, quiet hotel

Friendly staff, excellent service, shuttle service
9
Our stay was excellent. I knew it was gonna be great from the beginning. I made a mistake with my booking date. They adjusted it for me though it says in the booking conditions that it cannot be changed. So I'm really thankful for the consideration they gave us. Plus they gave us a connecting room with my family though we didn't request for it. The hotel staff were great. Customer service is awesome though they don't speak english very well. Location is okay if you want to go to Ocean Park. It's a little far from the city but the hotel shuttle service made the commute easier since they service directly to the airport express/ifc mall. From there, you can go anywhere by taking the trains. I would definitely go back and recommend this hotel to my friends.
Ee L. Gruppe Singapore, 22. mars 2015
value for money

1. rooms were considered spacious 2. rooms were clean and comfy 3. staff service were good
8
I stayed a total of 6 nights and I think I made a good choice. The hotel looks new, rooms were much more spacious and clean compared to hotels elsewhere in the city central. I enjoyed my room stay.
So T. Par Hong Kong, 22. mars 2015
Nice environment

Beautiful
7
Good for couple
Wei J. Reiste alene Malaysia, 18. mars 2015
.

.
8,7
.
Ka Y. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 15. mars 2015
Nice romm

Clean room, fast check out, good location
6,7
Tszming W. Par Hong Kong, 15. mars 2015
nice

nice
10
nice
Chun H. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 15. mars 2015
located quite a bit out of town

quiet, cheaper than downtown
5
place located a bit off central and happening area, has free shuttle bus to central and HK station which makes it easy to transit to airport. well thought of. free coffee and tea at the lobby.
Kwok K. Småbarnsfamilie Hong Kong, 12. mars 2015
bad experience

near ocean park, large bed, shuttle service
4,7
food not good, expensive, staff mean and wood
Andy F. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 12. mars 2015
good

good hotel
8

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

L’hotel Island South HongkongL’hotel Island South Hongkong - SuiteromL’hotel Island South Hongkong - SvømmebassengL’hotel Island South Hongkong - LobbyL’hotel Island South Hongkong - MøteromL’hotel Island South Hongkong - Pub/salongL’hotel Island South Hongkong - Pub/salongL’hotel Island South Hongkong - SvømmebassengL’hotel Island South Hongkong - MøteromL’hotel Island South Hongkong - RestaurantL’hotel Island South Hongkong - TreningsromL’hotel Island South Hongkong - SuiteromL’hotel Island South Hongkong - SuiteromL’hotel Island South Hongkong - GjesteromL’hotel Island South Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletL’hotel Island South Hongkong - MøteromL’hotel Island South Hongkong - Inne i hotelletL’hotel Island South Hongkong - Inne i hotelletL’hotel Island South Hongkong - LobbyL’hotel Island South Hongkong - MøteromL’hotel Island South Hongkong - Inne i hotelletL’hotel Island South Hongkong - GjesteromL’hotel Island South Hongkong - GjesteromL’hotel Island South Hongkong - GjesteromL’hotel Island South Hongkong - GjesteromL’hotel Island South Hongkong - GjesteromL’hotel Island South Hongkong - SuiteromL’hotel Island South Hongkong - GjesteromL’hotel Island South Hongkong - GjesteromL’hotel Island South Hongkong - GjesteromL’hotel Island South Hongkong - BadL’hotel Island South Hongkong - SuiteromL’hotel Island South Hongkong - GjesteromL’hotel Island South Hongkong - SuiteromL’hotel Island South Hongkong - GjesteromL’hotel Island South Hongkong - GjesteromL’hotel Island South Hongkong - GjesteromL’hotel Island South Hongkong - BadL’hotel Island South Hongkong - GjesteromL’hotel Island South Hongkong - BadL’hotel Island South Hongkong - BadL’hotel Island South Hongkong - SuiteromL’hotel Island South Hongkong - SuiteromL’hotel Island South Hongkong - SuiteromL’hotel Island South Hongkong - SuiteromL’hotel Island South Hongkong - TreningsromL’hotel Island South Hongkong - BadL’hotel Island South Hongkong - SuiteromL’hotel Island South Hongkong - SuiteromL’hotel Island South Hongkong - GjesteromL’hotel Island South Hongkong - BadL’hotel Island South Hongkong - Inne i hotelletL’hotel Island South Hongkong - UtsiktL’hotel Island South Hongkong - GjesteromL’hotel Island South Hongkong - TreningsromL’hotel Island South Hongkong - SuiteromL’hotel Island South Hongkong - GjesteromL’hotel Island South Hongkong - SuiteromL’hotel Island South Hongkong - SuiteromL’hotel Island South Hongkong - SuiteromL’hotel Island South Hongkong - SuiteromL’hotel Island South Hongkong - SuiteromL’hotel Island South Hongkong - SuiteromL’hotel Island South Hongkong - GjesteromL’hotel Island South Hongkong - SuiteromL’hotel Island South Hongkong - GjesteromL’hotel Island South Hongkong - GjesteromL’hotel Island South Hongkong - GjesteromL’hotel Island South Hongkong - BadL’hotel Island South Hongkong - GjesteromL’hotel Island South Hongkong - GjesteromL’hotel Island South Hongkong - GjesteromL’hotel Island South Hongkong - GjesteromL’hotel Island South Hongkong - GjesteromL’hotel Island South Hongkong - SuiteromL’hotel Island South Hongkong - GjesteromL’hotel Island South Hongkong - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3B05