Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

L'hotel Island South

55 Wong Chuk Hang Rd, Hong Kong Island South, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Suiterom L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Svømmebasseng L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Lobby L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Møterom L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Pub/salong L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Pub/salong L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Svømmebasseng L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Møterom L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Restaurant L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Treningsrom L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Suiterom L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Suiterom L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Gjesterom L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Møterom L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Inne i hotellet
L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Inne i hotellet L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Lobby L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Møterom L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Inne i hotellet L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Gjesterom L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Gjesterom L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Gjesterom L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Gjesterom L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Gjesterom L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Suiterom L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Gjesterom L’hotel Island South Hongkong - Gjesterom
Område Hong Kong Island South Antall rom: 432
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 2062 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhet
6,3
Ansattes arbeid
8,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,5
Romkomfort/standard
8,1
Mat/middag
6,8
Alle anmeldelser (2062)
Sorter etter:
Jia L. Par Malaysia, 22. mai 2015
Worth the money

Spacious room and very convinient to central with hotel complimentary shuttle bus.. If you planning to go ocean park and it is just right beside the hotel
8,7
Camille T. Småbarnsfamilie Hong Kong, 3. mai 2015
Super inconvenience

Pool, staff, taxi
5
Not convenience, very noisy
Sio C. Småbarnsfamilie Macau, 1. mai 2015
hotel at industrial area

nice staffs, good service, nice food.
7,3
location of the hotel is too remote, the hotel has too many group tour, very noisy in the early morning.
Isabel L. Småbarnsfamilie Portugal, 26. april 2015
Good

Ocean Park
10
Ya K. Foretningsreisende China, 26. april 2015
Value for money

Shuttle bus
10
Comfortable bed , clean, good mounrain view.
Shane L. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 19. april 2015
Good location.... only for Ocean Park

Location to Ocean Park, free shuttle to HK station, Size of room (especially for two rooms interconnecting)
8
Excellent rooms. Kids in one and us in the other - interconnecting. Staff were very friendly and helpful. The free shuttle to HK station was very handy, as the airport was very far out of the way. Only close to Ocean Park which is why I booked it.
Juhyoung S. Foretningsreisende South Korea, 18. april 2015
I'm very Happy with this hotel.

I'm very Happy with this hotel.
9
I'm very Happy with this hotel. I'm very Happy with this hotel. I'm very Happy with this hotel.
Mukund K. Småbarnsfamilie India, 17. april 2015
Value for money

Friendly staff and great room service. Nice location and prompt shuttle pick ups from Hotel to Central station
9
We thoroughly enjoyed the stay at the hotel. The wonderful thing was the prompt shuttle pick ups (per the schedule published by hotel). The hotel staff was very courteous as well and good room service. Highly recommend to travelers with famililies with kids.
Aruckdech A. Foretningsreisende Thailand, 16. april 2015
Almost perfect

perfect staff
9,3
everything perfect except room cleanliness around bed area especially dust that made me cant sleep until morning
Rebecca L. Småbarnsfamilie Hong Kong, 7. april 2015
Good stAy with kids to ocean park

Staff service and manner, family room,
8,3

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

L’hotel Island South HongkongL’hotel Island South Hongkong - SuiteromL’hotel Island South Hongkong - SvømmebassengL’hotel Island South Hongkong - LobbyL’hotel Island South Hongkong - MøteromL’hotel Island South Hongkong - Pub/salongL’hotel Island South Hongkong - Pub/salongL’hotel Island South Hongkong - SvømmebassengL’hotel Island South Hongkong - MøteromL’hotel Island South Hongkong - RestaurantL’hotel Island South Hongkong - TreningsromL’hotel Island South Hongkong - SuiteromL’hotel Island South Hongkong - SuiteromL’hotel Island South Hongkong - GjesteromL’hotel Island South Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletL’hotel Island South Hongkong - MøteromL’hotel Island South Hongkong - Inne i hotelletL’hotel Island South Hongkong - Inne i hotelletL’hotel Island South Hongkong - LobbyL’hotel Island South Hongkong - MøteromL’hotel Island South Hongkong - Inne i hotelletL’hotel Island South Hongkong - GjesteromL’hotel Island South Hongkong - GjesteromL’hotel Island South Hongkong - GjesteromL’hotel Island South Hongkong - GjesteromL’hotel Island South Hongkong - GjesteromL’hotel Island South Hongkong - SuiteromL’hotel Island South Hongkong - GjesteromL’hotel Island South Hongkong - GjesteromL’hotel Island South Hongkong - GjesteromL’hotel Island South Hongkong - BadL’hotel Island South Hongkong - SuiteromL’hotel Island South Hongkong - GjesteromL’hotel Island South Hongkong - SuiteromL’hotel Island South Hongkong - GjesteromL’hotel Island South Hongkong - GjesteromL’hotel Island South Hongkong - GjesteromL’hotel Island South Hongkong - BadL’hotel Island South Hongkong - GjesteromL’hotel Island South Hongkong - BadL’hotel Island South Hongkong - BadL’hotel Island South Hongkong - SuiteromL’hotel Island South Hongkong - SuiteromL’hotel Island South Hongkong - SuiteromL’hotel Island South Hongkong - SuiteromL’hotel Island South Hongkong - TreningsromL’hotel Island South Hongkong - BadL’hotel Island South Hongkong - SuiteromL’hotel Island South Hongkong - SuiteromL’hotel Island South Hongkong - GjesteromL’hotel Island South Hongkong - BadL’hotel Island South Hongkong - Inne i hotelletL’hotel Island South Hongkong - UtsiktL’hotel Island South Hongkong - GjesteromL’hotel Island South Hongkong - TreningsromL’hotel Island South Hongkong - SuiteromL’hotel Island South Hongkong - GjesteromL’hotel Island South Hongkong - SuiteromL’hotel Island South Hongkong - SuiteromL’hotel Island South Hongkong - SuiteromL’hotel Island South Hongkong - SuiteromL’hotel Island South Hongkong - SuiteromL’hotel Island South Hongkong - SuiteromL’hotel Island South Hongkong - GjesteromL’hotel Island South Hongkong - SuiteromL’hotel Island South Hongkong - GjesteromL’hotel Island South Hongkong - GjesteromL’hotel Island South Hongkong - GjesteromL’hotel Island South Hongkong - BadL’hotel Island South Hongkong - GjesteromL’hotel Island South Hongkong - GjesteromL’hotel Island South Hongkong - GjesteromL’hotel Island South Hongkong - GjesteromL’hotel Island South Hongkong - GjesteromL’hotel Island South Hongkong - SuiteromL’hotel Island South Hongkong - GjesteromL’hotel Island South Hongkong - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3B08