eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

L'Hotel Nina et Convention Centre

8 Yeung Uk Road (New Territories), Tsuen Wan, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Gjesterom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Gjesterom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Gjesterom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Svømmebasseng L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Gjesterom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Gjesterom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Gjesterom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Gjesterom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Gjesterom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Gjesterom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Gjesterom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Gjesterom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Suiterom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Gjesterom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Suiterom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Suiterom
L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Gjesterom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Suiterom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Suiterom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Suiterom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Gjesterom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Gjesterom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Bad L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Suiterom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Inne i hotellet L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Buffet L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Pub/salong L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Dansesal
Område Tsuen Wan Antall rom: 1608

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

8,0

fra 11840 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,4
Sted
7,8
Ansattes arbeid
8,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,4
Romkomfort/standard
8,2
Mat/middag
7,1
Alle anmeldelser (11840)
Sorter etter:
Tay T. Par Singapore, 22. september 2014
I'll not go back to L'Hotel Nina. Poor service.

Only thing is the size of the room.
5,3
Very unhappy. No drinks and snack. Even they did not replenish the tea bag every morning.
Punnatat P. Gruppe Thailand, 21. september 2014
frienly staff

cleanliness staff frilendly good view
10
happy for all ,good view,staff frilenly.
Chin P. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 21. september 2014
Good hotel,

Staff friendly,room upgrade,mrt nearby
7,7
Yinhung H. Reiste alene Taiwan, 20. september 2014
L'Hotel Nina et Convention Centre

Clear, Comfortable, nice view
8,7
Yothin N. Foretningsreisende Thailand, 20. september 2014
Big Hotel and Big Rooms

Nice View on high Floors, Big rooms and near MTR
7,7
It was a pleasant stay here. Rooms were big and nice. Although the Beds were not very comfortable. Bathrooms are big and nice.
Chong K. Par Malaysia, 20. september 2014
Convenient , centrally located.

Big room, centrally located n value for $
8,3
I love to stay in this hotel as need airport
Ya T. Par China, 18. september 2014
great seaview in great hotel

seaview bathroom and efficient staff
8
This hotel is very good!! since it was my friend's honeymoon here,and agoda upgraded my fd from standard room to seaview room!! Really Nice, will book this hotel for my other friends when they will need!
Tan J. Familie med store barn Singapore, 18. september 2014
Location was not very convenient.

The high floors, nearby shopping malls and room decor.
4,7
My rating of my stay at the hotel was average because it is due to some reasons - security, housekeeping services and cleanliness. The lifts are not equipped with security cameras and limited access on room floors to public. Housekeeping services was not efficient as the staffs took a long time to reach the room. The cleanliness of the room was not up to a 5-stars hotel standard. However, many amenities were provided.
Phuoc V. Par Australia, 18. september 2014
Great bargain

Great swimming pool, shops and mtr within the tower
8,7
Friendly staff, promptly responded to our request. Convenient to have the shopping mall and mtr within the building. The room were clean and not smelly.
Carl J. Par Philippines, 16. september 2014
great hotel..no regrets..

location.value for money.facilities
9
Very convenient and we enjoyed really.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre HongkongL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - SvømmebassengL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - SuiteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - SuiteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - SuiteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - SuiteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - SuiteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - SuiteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - BadL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - SuiteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Inne i hotelletL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - BuffetL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Pub/salongL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - DansesalL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - MøteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - LobbyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Inne i hotelletL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - UtsiktL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - UtsiktL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - InngangL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - TreningsromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - BuffetL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - ResepsjonL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Inne i hotelletL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Inne i hotelletL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Inne i hotelletL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - SvømmebassengL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - OmgivelserL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Inne i hotelletL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - TreningsromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - TreningsromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - SvømmebassengL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - LobbyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Inne i hotelletL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Inne i hotelletL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Pub/salongL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Pub/salongL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Pub/salongL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - SvømmebassengL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - BadL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - BadL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3C03