eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

L'Hotel Nina et Convention Centre

8 Yeung Uk Road (New Territories), Tsuen Wan, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Gjesterom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Gjesterom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Gjesterom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Gjesterom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Svømmebasseng L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Gjesterom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Gjesterom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Gjesterom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Gjesterom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Gjesterom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Gjesterom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Gjesterom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Gjesterom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Gjesterom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Suiterom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Gjesterom
L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Suiterom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Suiterom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Gjesterom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Suiterom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Suiterom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Suiterom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Gjesterom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Gjesterom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Bad L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Suiterom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Inne i hotellet L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Buffet
Område Tsuen Wan Antall rom: 1608

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

8,0

fra 11245 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,4
Sted
7,8
Ansattes arbeid
8,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,4
Romkomfort/standard
8,2
Mat/middag
7,1
Alle anmeldelser (11245)
Sorter etter:
Choon K. Gruppe Malaysia, 30. juli 2014
A Great Stay

Nice View, Strategic Location, Shopping Malls are all around
7
I had a pleasant stay at L'Hotal Nina with my family. The location is great, shopping malls, restaurant are all around the hotel.
Seungjae Y. Par South Korea, 27. juli 2014
S

Seems ok
7
During check-in, we need to queue up for so long, location is ok, room is clean
Supachai L. Gruppe Thailand, 20. juli 2014
Very good hotel - I think

Big room / worth for booking / cloe to Fresh local market
9
I like it very much Can upgrade to bigger rooms There are living room with dinner table My room is very high - 83rd floor Lovely places - Recommended
Mark S. Par United States of America, 20. juli 2014
Clean, Nice staff, Reasonably Priced

Fast check in, nice pool and gym, close to malls
7,7
Always a nice stay. Have been here 4 times and have experienced a consistent experience each time.
Tsz S. Par China, 19. juli 2014
very nice room

very nice room
7,7
Stanney P. Par Malaysia, 17. juli 2014
1 of my favourite hotel with friendly staffs

Near to MTR, friendly and helpful staffs, easy access to shopping malls
9
It was great trip in HK last week, I am a royalty customer with L'Hotel. The staffs there are nice & helpful. It's near to the public transport and the room is bigger than other hotel in town.
Gaynor D. Par Australia, 15. juli 2014
Amazing view

View, room decor, transport
8,3
We had an absolutely amazing stay in Hong Kong. We would have liked more time. The hotel was close to the MTR only 15 min to Central Hong Kong. We only discovered on our last day that the shopping was great in our area. The endless pool was 50 m long with spa kids pool and an indoor pool as well. I would recommend the high room with harbour view. You can see all of Hong Kong Island and even see the view while you shower! Our internet did not work at first. We had to get it serviced 3 times but in the end the hotel did not charge us. The hotel is situated in the city walk which had restaurants and shops. We also found the streets had great cheap shopping and food. Would definitely stay there again.
Zhi W. Par Singapore, 15. juli 2014
Average stay

Near MTR, Shopping mall & Food
6
Hotel Room Ceilings was mouldy and the flooring was sticky dusty. Started to itch when i walked in. Have to wear the slippers provided by the hotel. lobby is full of never ending checking in and out of the hotel in groups mostly from Mainland China. Noise is quite unbearable from them if you wish to have a quiet and relax stay this is indeed not one of the choices. Overall stay was moderately pleasant. Was here for the location.
Ping S. Par Hong Kong, 14. juli 2014
nice

I love the swimming pool. Room Comfort. Nice Harbour View
7,3
Jia C. Småbarnsfamilie China, 14. juli 2014
Quiet ,comfortable, warm

Quiet surroundings,good view,Fast room service
7,3
The hotel needs improve the air quality in room, especially Restroom,thanks.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre HongkongL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - SvømmebassengL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - SuiteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - SuiteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - SuiteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - SuiteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - SuiteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - SuiteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - BadL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - SuiteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Inne i hotelletL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - BuffetL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Pub/salongL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - DansesalL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - MøteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - LobbyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Inne i hotelletL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - UtsiktL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - UtsiktL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - InngangL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - TreningsromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - BuffetL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - ResepsjonL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Inne i hotelletL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Inne i hotelletL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Inne i hotelletL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Inne i hotelletL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - SvømmebassengL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - OmgivelserL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Inne i hotelletL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - TreningsromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - TreningsromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - SvømmebassengL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - LobbyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Inne i hotelletL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Inne i hotelletL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Pub/salongL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3C01