eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

L'Hotel Nina et Convention Centre

8 Yeung Uk Road (New Territories), Tsuen Wan, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Gjesterom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Gjesterom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Gjesterom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Svømmebasseng L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Gjesterom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Gjesterom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Gjesterom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Gjesterom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Gjesterom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Gjesterom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Gjesterom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Gjesterom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Suiterom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Gjesterom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Suiterom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Suiterom
L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Gjesterom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Suiterom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Suiterom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Suiterom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Gjesterom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Gjesterom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Bad L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Suiterom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Inne i hotellet L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Buffet L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Pub/salong L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Dansesal
Område Tsuen Wan Antall rom: 1608

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

8,0

fra 12642 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,4
Sted
7,8
Ansattes arbeid
8,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,4
Romkomfort/standard
8,2
Mat/middag
7,1
Alle anmeldelser (12642)
Sorter etter:
Tat S. Gruppe Hong Kong, 28. november 2014
out of expected

best location, good sea view, quiet
8,3
Dusty in room. Bed sheeting with holes. Clothing hinged for drying were dropped into bath after daily room cleaning.
Shirley W. Reiste alene United States of America, 28. november 2014
Excellent hotel in many ways!

Big windows overlooking city/harbor; comfortable bed/pillows; close proximity to bus terminal and next door to a fabulous mall!
8,7
Very good experience. Many, many upsides. Disappointment-no free wifi in room; wifi connection in lobby is hit or miss - very often having to wait a long time to connect. Over all, I love this hotel!
Ng S. Par Singapore, 27. november 2014
Happy Staying

Location, F&B(food), Cleanliness
8
Very good
Noel A. Par Philippines, 26. november 2014
Upgraded

Location, View, Staff
8,7
We enjoyed our stay. We booked for a Standard Room at Tower 1 but got bumped up to the 85th Exec Floor Tower 2. We had a great view of the city and sun rise everyday. We enjoyed the indoor pool, the fast elevator and the proximity to the malls and market. The breakfast buffet was enough but could improve more to be at par with other hotels. There was also no clock in the room which we found odd. Tom from the front desk was very helpful. The housekeeping staff were so nice and accommodating. The people from the pool area were also very approachable! The coffee shop staff were also awesome! :) We would consider going back in the future. :) Thanks very much L'Hotel.
Peter V. Foretningsreisende Australia, 26. november 2014
Excellent hotel for a reasonable price

Quiet, large clean rooms and friendly staff
9
We enjoyed our stay at L'Hotel Nina. The rooms are huge, with a large window overlooking the bay and a beautiful view. The MTR station is just around the corner to the left from the hotel. The train ride into Hong Kong central takes a bit longer than expected. I was told 40 minutes, but it took one and a half hours. Same with the train to the airport. We made sure we left more than 4 hours before the flight. With 2 MTR changes and the Airport Express from Tsing Yi it takes one and a half hours to get there. The hotel is located in the New Territories and there are plenty shops, restaurants and supermarkets around. There is a supermarket downstairs in the Nina tower itself.
Law T. Par Hong Kong, 25. november 2014
Fair Price, nice view & good location

Fair Price, nice view & good location
7,7
Fair Price, nice view & good location, like the room size is not small as normal hotel in hk; hv bathtub; bed is comfortable; bad thing is can't borrow wine opener and glasses, need to pay extra money for that.
Siu T. Reiste alene China, 25. november 2014
A not bad choice

Clean, Beautiful harbour view
3,3
I stay for an extra night because the harbour view is great
John O. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 25. november 2014
Good Hotel

Location, Price, Big Rooms
7,3
Hiu Y. Par Hong Kong, 24. november 2014
Great Servixe

Excellent service, nice view, clean environment
8
the hotel has upgraded us to executive floor and everything is great. Friendly staff with fast response. However I have been living there for the third time, the shower is still having some problem.
Gek H. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 24. november 2014
Good except no free internet in the room

Near to MTR, Room size, Near to shopping centres
8,7
Good

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre HongkongL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - SvømmebassengL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - SuiteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - SuiteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - SuiteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - SuiteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - SuiteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - SuiteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - BadL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - SuiteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Inne i hotelletL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - BuffetL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Pub/salongL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - DansesalL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - MøteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - LobbyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Inne i hotelletL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - UtsiktL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - UtsiktL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - InngangL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - TreningsromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - BuffetL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - ResepsjonL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Inne i hotelletL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Inne i hotelletL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Inne i hotelletL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - SvømmebassengL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - OmgivelserL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Inne i hotelletL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - TreningsromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - TreningsromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - SvømmebassengL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - LobbyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Inne i hotelletL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Inne i hotelletL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Pub/salongL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Pub/salongL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Pub/salongL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - SvømmebassengL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - BadL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - BadL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3B06