Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

L'Hotel Nina et Convention Centre

8 Yeung Uk Road (New Territories), Tsuen Wan, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Gjesterom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Gjesterom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Gjesterom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Svømmebasseng L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Gjesterom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Suiterom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Suiterom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Suiterom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Suiterom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Inne i hotellet L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Lobby L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Utsikt L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Inngang L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Restaurant
L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Treningsrom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Gjesterom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Gjesterom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Gjesterom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Gjesterom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Gjesterom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Inne i hotellet L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Inne i hotellet L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Svømmebasseng L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Inne i hotellet L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Gjesterom
Område Tsuen Wan Antall rom: 1608

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra
Verdi for pengene
8,3
Beliggenhet
7,8
Ansattes arbeid
8,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,3
Romkomfort/standard
8,2
Mat/middag
7,1
Alle anmeldelser (15266)
Sorter etter:
Hairee M. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 29. august 2015
"value for money"

good view, nice and big room, walking distance to tsuen wan west station and recommended
9
spacious room with good view (harbour view and high floor). very good hotel and recommended.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Dr P. Familie med store barn Australia, 28. august 2015
First impressions are impressive

The hotel is very close to the MTR and surrounded by large shopping centres. Staff are very efficient. Facilities excelletn for the price we paid.
8,3
We had a most enjoyable stay, given it is our first time in Hong Kong. It is in a great location if you want to visit Hong Kong but not get caught up in the crowded city. The MTR is very close by and there are plenty of shops around. You won't get bored. Hotel staff are very efficient, especially with check-in and check-out. So waiting times are short. Views are breathtaking. The only down-side is that you have to pay for wifi, but it's affordable. We will be going back. Thank you Agoda for looking after our booking, we were most impressed.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Tommy L. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 26. august 2015
GOOD LOCATION, GOOD PRICE AND BIG ROOM SIZE

GOOD LOCATION, GOOD PRICE AND BIG ROOM SIZE
6
GOOD LOCATION, GOOD PRICE AND BIG ROOM SIZE
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Tommy L. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 25. august 2015
GOOD LOCATION, GOOD PRICE AND BIG ROOM SIZE

GOOD LOCATION, GOOD PRICE AND BIG ROOM SIZE
6
GOOD LOCATION, GOOD PRICE AND BIG ROOM SIZE
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Rosalyn A. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 25. august 2015
travel

none
2,7
Not good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Vincent A. Småbarnsfamilie France, 23. august 2015
5 stars? once upon a time...

the view on the harbour is great, the location was good for our purpose
2,7
First thing is the check-in, we arrived at 3:00 PM on a saturday afternoon, there was a huge queue (over an hour) and only a handful of staff doing registration, few other staff turning around, last 5 star I went, we were welcome with a drink and nicely invited to wait in a sofa while the staff did the check-in. Now, the room, beside the moldy chocolate candy found below the desk and the overdusty fire sprinkler, the room was clean. The plastic carpet in the bathroom does its job to avoid slippery floor but looks extremely cheap. The white towels, if they were really clean would have been nice. Then, do not get me started on the wifi, 120 HKD per day for a wifi that we needed to call twice the technical support in our 1 week stay... not only that is expensive but sub-par. Well, the quality is still better than the air-con, per HK standard, it is set to very cold and the thermostat seems more of a decoration. Hopefully, there is the option to switch it off. I recommend this hotel only if you want a nice harbour view, for the rest, see elsewhere.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Dennis H. Foretningsreisende Israel, 21. august 2015
Good service,comfortable location

Service,location,room comfort
10
Good!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ka M. Par Hong Kong, 20. august 2015
ok

average
8
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Richard K. Par Australia, 18. august 2015
Noisy patrons little water pressure smelly toilet

Location to markets n restaurants close to MTR close to shopiping malls
5,3
Enjoyed my stay but too noisy wth so many chinese tour groups n too much cigarette smoke in halway contaminating our supposedly smokefree room
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Seng K. Gruppe Singapore, 18. august 2015
Disappointed 1st time customer

Room size, double twin bed provided, flexible n fast checkout.
6,7
A hotel of this size claims special rate charge exclude Wifi. Free wifi is so bloody common everywhere, how can they turn around and says its chargeable. Disappointed customer.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre HongkongL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - SvømmebassengL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - SuiteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - SuiteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - SuiteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - SuiteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Inne i hotelletL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - LobbyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - UtsiktL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - InngangL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - TreningsromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Inne i hotelletL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Inne i hotelletL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - SvømmebassengL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Inne i hotelletL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - TreningsromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - TreningsromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - SvømmebassengL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - LobbyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Inne i hotelletL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Inne i hotelletL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Pub/salongL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Pub/salongL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Pub/salongL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - SvømmebassengL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - BadL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - BadL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - MøteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - UtsiktL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - UtsiktL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - UtsiktL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - ResepsjonL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - BuffetL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - MøteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - LobbyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - MøteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - BuffetL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - MøteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - MøteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - BuffetL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - BuffetL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - BadL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - MøteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - SuiteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Suiterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C01