eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

L'Hotel Nina et Convention Centre

8 Yeung Uk Road (New Territories), Tsuen Wan, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Gjesterom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Gjesterom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Gjesterom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Svømmebasseng L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Gjesterom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Gjesterom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Gjesterom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Gjesterom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Gjesterom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Gjesterom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Gjesterom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Gjesterom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Suiterom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Gjesterom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Suiterom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Suiterom
L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Gjesterom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Suiterom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Suiterom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Suiterom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Gjesterom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Gjesterom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Bad L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Suiterom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Inne i hotellet L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Buffet L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Dansesal L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Møterom
Område Tsuen Wan Antall rom: 1608

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

8,0

fra 12874 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,4
Sted
7,8
Ansattes arbeid
8,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,4
Romkomfort/standard
8,2
Mat/middag
7,1
Alle anmeldelser (12874)
Sorter etter:
Ton O. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 20. desember 2014
Too crowded at the lobby area most of the time.

Rooms are cosy , location is considered great and convenience for shopping and foods
7,3
Good. But the room given wasn't what I expected. I thought I had booked for a room that is about 37sq , it was quite small when we reached the room allocated.
Jie Q. Småbarnsfamilie Canada, 18. desember 2014
Good but service is not well

View is good, room is bigger, price is reasonable.
7,3
Li L. Familie med store barn Singapore, 17. desember 2014
convenience and near airport

easy access by mtr
6
My family were happy for our rooms upgraded to Suite on the Level 85.
Alan W. Foretningsreisende Canada, 17. desember 2014
High standard

Speedy check in & fantastic room
8,7
Fast check in and check out Staff speaks good English and helpful Except its location is not close to the MTR, if you have a big luggage, you might find it difficult to reach there, nothing bad was found. I would strongly recommend this hotel to everyone!
Hock G. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 17. desember 2014
Nice View

We travelled with 2 adults and 2 children and Nina Hotel room is very big and comfort. Nearby has few supermarkets and restaurants. We travel by Taxi and it iswithin 30 minutes to reach the hotel.
9
We stay at 82 floor and the view are very nice. Supermarkets (at least 3) within walking distance.
Simrat J. Småbarnsfamilie India, 17. desember 2014
Nice view and big rooms

Nice Harbour View, Big Rooms & Bathrooms, Cleanliness
7,3
The hotel has nice and comfortable rooms, good view of the harbour but lacks facilities like bell-boy, shuttle bus service, concierge to help their guests (counter is there but mostly staff is too busy or unavailable).
Dicky R. Reiste alene Indonesia, 16. desember 2014
Good stay in a nice and clean room.

Big hotel, nice and clean room,close to the mall and MTR
8
Ood hotel and recommended.
Robert C. Par Australia, 16. desember 2014
Location Hotel

Location ammenities Views
8,3
L'Hotel Nina is a stylish hotel close to rail shopping, restaurants and yet away from the high cost tourist area. Real Hong Kong at its best
Bee T. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 15. desember 2014
great location, free upgrade, nice view

great location, free upgrade, big room, nice view
7,7
near to mtr station. our rooom was free upgraded to executive suite at 80th floor. room is big with two queen size beds and nice street view.
Yuanyan C. Gruppe Singapore, 15. desember 2014
Really enjoyed our stay here

Location, Quiet, Clean
8,3
Pros: - Close to the MTR and bus terminal. - A lot of shopping malls and local cafes near by. - Neighborhood is quiet. - The sea view in the room is awesome. - Staff are friendly and efficient. Cons: - Not right at the center of the everything. - Lobby is always overcrowded with people. - Only free wifi at the lobby. - The bathroom floor will get slightly flooded after showering, quite unpleasant for the next person to use it.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre HongkongL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - SvømmebassengL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - SuiteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - SuiteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - SuiteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - SuiteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - SuiteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - SuiteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - BadL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - SuiteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Inne i hotelletL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - BuffetL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - DansesalL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - MøteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - LobbyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Inne i hotelletL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - UtsiktL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - UtsiktL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - InngangL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - TreningsromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - BuffetL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - ResepsjonL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Inne i hotelletL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Inne i hotelletL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Inne i hotelletL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - SvømmebassengL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - OmgivelserL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Inne i hotelletL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - TreningsromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - TreningsromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - SvømmebassengL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - LobbyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Inne i hotelletL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Inne i hotelletL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Pub/salongL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Pub/salongL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Pub/salongL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - SvømmebassengL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - BadL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - BadL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Kaffebar/kafé


AS-AGWEB-3B08