Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

L'Hotel Nina et Convention Centre

8 Yeung Uk Road (New Territories), Tsuen Wan, Hongkong

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

8,0

fra 16486 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
8,3
Beliggenhet
7,8
Ansattes arbeid
8,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,3
Romkomfort/standard
8,2
Mat/middag
7,1
Alle anmeldelser (16486)
Sorter etter:
Israel G. Forretningsreisende Israel, 27. januar 2016
bad experience

location , location , location
5,7
bad , the service was slow , i waist most of my time waiting in line to the reception , the service is bad bad bad
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sher L. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 26. januar 2016
Moderate but value for money if is on promotion

Cleanliness, big double beds, location around
7,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kenny Y. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 25. januar 2016
Good value good service

Value for money . Near Airport coach station. Good service
6,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Siah T. Forretningsreisende Singapore, 24. januar 2016
Hotel room is worn out.

location
6
Breakfast was average. Huge water condensate at the window frame. Can actually hear water dripping from the consensate
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sher L. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 24. januar 2016
Value for money if is on promotion

Cleanliness, large twin bed and location
7,7
Good, not much of complaint
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Joanne S. Forretningsreisende Malaysia, 24. januar 2016
Comfortable Stay

Clean, spacious, comfortable
8
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Wai M. Par Hong Kong, 20. januar 2016
ok

ok
9
Ok
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lai T. Familie med store barn Hong Kong, 20. januar 2016
Good choice

Affordable price
8
Good!!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Leung W. Gruppe Hong Kong, 18. januar 2016
Wonderful placee

Vaule for money
9
Nice place just 5 mins walk from the MTR station
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lai H. Par Hong Kong, 18. januar 2016
RIDICULOUS!!!

THE SEAVIEW IS GOOD
6
I BOOKED A NON-SMOKING ROOM BUT THE HOTEL UNABLE TO ARRANGE FOR ME, ALTHOUGH THEY UPGRADED ME TO SEAVIEW ROOM BUT IT IS AT SMOKING FLOOR, MY ROOM HAVE VERY STRONG SMELL OF SMOKING!!! THE BUFFET BREAKFAST SUPPOSED TO CLOSE AT 10:30AM BUT WHEN I ARRIVED THERE AT 10:10AM, ALL WAITERS ARE VERY BUSY TO TAKE AWAY THE FOODS & CLEANING, NOBODY SERVED AT THE COOKING EGGS AREA ALTHOUGH THERE ARE STILL HAVE A LOT OF CUSTOMERS, I NEED TO ASK THEM TO CAME OUT & COOK FOR ME, NO FOOD & DRINK AT 10:30AM, THIS IS RIDICULOUS!!!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre HongkongL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - SuiteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - SuiteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - SuiteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - SuiteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Inne i hotelletL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - TreningsromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - TreningsromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - SvømmebassengL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - LobbyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Inne i hotelletL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Inne i hotelletL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Pub/salongL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Pub/salongL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - SvømmebassengL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - BadL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - BadL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - MøteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - UtsiktL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - UtsiktL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - UtsiktL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - ResepsjonL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - BuffetL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - MøteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - LobbyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - MøteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - MøteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - MøteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - BuffetL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - BadL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - MøteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - SuiteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - GjesteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - SuiteromL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - UtsiktL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hongkong - Restaurant


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C07